List of Data Elements - First Nations Infrastructure Investment Plan (FNIIP) Annual Report

DCI# 460674 (2017–2018)

IMPORTANT: This document is a representation of the data fields in DCI 460674. INAC regions will be supplying First Nations with a pre-populated First Nation Infrastructure Investment Plan Excel Workbook generated from the Integrated Capital Management System. The worksheet is generated on a recipient-by-recipient basis, with each Band receiving a personalized version for its own projects. If you have any questions, please contact your Regional Office.

Recipient

ICMS Project Number

Regional Project Number

Recipient Project Number

Recipient Priority

Project Name

Project Description/ Comments

Funding Stream

Project Category

NPRF Program Activity

NPRF Priority Ranking

ACRS Project Type

Total Estimated Cost

Total Other Funding Sources

Total Approved Funding Previous Year(s)

Total Approved Funding 2017-2018 (year to date)

Total Funding Request 2017-2018

Total Funding Request 2018–2019

Total Funding Request 2019–2020

Total Funding Request 2020–2021

Total Funding Request 2021–2022

Total Funding Request Years 5+

Proposed INAC Funding

The following table represents the current Proposed Funding for your existing projects as listed in the Regional First Nation Infrastructure Investment Plan at the time of the export. These are merely planned amounts, and are subject to change based on changing regional priorities and available funding. These values do not represent any commitments or guarantee of funding. These values are merely presented for your information and to help you develop your funding request to INAC.

(For your reference only)

Integrated Capital Management System Project Number

Project Name

Project Description/Comments

Funding Stream

National Priority Ranking Framework Priority Ranking

Total Estimated Cost

Proposed INAC Funding 2017–2018

Proposed INAC Funding 2018–2019

Proposed INAC Funding 2019–2020

Proposed INAC Funding 2020–2021

Proposed INAC Funding 2021–2022

Priority Asset Condition Reporting System Deficiencies

The following table provides the current health and safety deficiencies for your INAC-funded infrastructure assets, as per the latest Asset Condition Reporting System inspection information available at the time of the export. These deficiencies are presented for your information and action, to support you in addressing priority asset deficiencies while developing your annual work plans and preparing funding requests to INAC. These represent a subset of the total Asset Condition Reporting System deficiencies associated with your infrastructure assets. All Asset Condition Reporting System deficiencies should be addressed in a timely manner. For the complete list of Asset Condition Reporting System deficiencies, please refer to your latest Asset Condition Reporting System Projects Annual Report (DCI 460649). For more information on how to use this Excel Spreadsheet in the preparation of your First Nation Infrastructure Investment Plan Funding Requests, please refer to the Instructions.

Note:

Some of the Asset Condition Reporting System asset condition deficiencies listed in the table below may belong to a water or wastewater system. Please note that those are not Annual Performance Inspection (API) results.

(For reference only)

Band Number

Band Name

Site Number

Site Name

Asset Number and Extension

Asset Name

Deficiency Number

Deficiency Description

Identified Year

Completion Status

Group

Category

Type

Urgency

Remarks and Recommendations

Date modified:

Liste des champs de données - Plan d'investissement dans les infrastructures des Premières Nations (PIIPN) – Rapport Annuel

ICD# 460674 (2017-2018)

IMPORTANT : Ce document ne fait qu'énumérer la liste des champs de données de  l'ICD 460674. Les régions d'AANC fourniront aux Premières Nations, un plan pré-rempli d'investissement en infrastructure sous format Excel. Ce plan est généré à partir du Système intégré de gestion des immobilisations selon le principe du cas par cas, permettant ainsi à chaque bande de recevoir une version personnalisée de ses projets. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez communiquer avec votre bureau régional.

Bénéficiaire
Numéro de projet du SIGI
Numéro de projet régional
Numéro de projet du bénéficiaire
Priorité du bénéficiaire
Nom du projet
Description / Commentaires du projet
Voie de financement
Catégorie de projet
Activité de programme SNCP
Classement de priorité SNCP
Type de projet SRCB
Coût total estimé
Autres sources de financement total
Financement approuvé total (années antérieurs)
Financement approuvé total 2017-2018 (dès maintenant)
Demande de financement total 2017-2018
Demande de financement total 2018-2019
Demande de financement total 2019-2020
Demande de financement total 2020-2021
Demande de financement total 2021-2022
Demande de financement total (exercices futurs)

Financement proposé par AANC

Le tableau suivant représente le financement proposé pour vos projets existants tels qu'énuméré dans le Plan d'investissement dans les infrastructures des Premières Nations régional au moment de l'exportation du fichier. Ce sont simplement les quantités prévues et sont sujettes à modification basée sur l'évolution des priorités régionales et les fonds disponibles. Ces valeurs ne représentent pas des engagements ou une garantie de financement. Ces valeurs sont présentées uniquement pour votre information et pour vous aider à élaborer votre demande de financement à AANC.

(à des fins de référence seulement)
Numéro de projet du Système intégré de gestion des immobilisations
Nom du projet
Description / Commentaires du projet
Voie de financement
Classement des priorités du Système national de classement des priorités
Coût total estimé
Financement proposé par AANC  - 2017-2018
Financement proposé par AANC  - 2018-2019
Financement proposé par AANC  - 2019-2020
Financement proposé par AANC - 2020-2021
Financement proposé par AANC  - 2021-2022

Priorité aux lacunes du Système de Rapports sur les Biens

Le tableau suivant fournit les présentes lacunes de santé et sécurité pour vos biens d'infrastructure financés par AANC, selon les dernières informations d'inspection du Système de rapports sur les biens disponibles au moment de l'exportation. Ces lacunes sont présentés à titre d'information et d'action, pour vous supporter lorsque vous allez prioriser les lacunes des biens tout en développant vos plans de travail annuels et la préparation des demandes de financement à AANC. Celles-ci représentent un sous-ensemble de toutes les lacunes Système de rapports sur les biens associés à vos biens d'infrastructure. Toutes les lacunes Système de Rapports sur les Biens doivent être adressées en temps opportun. Pour la liste complète des lacunes du Système de Rapports sur les Biens, veuillez-vous référer à votre dernier rapport annuel sur les projets Système de Rapports sur les Biens (ICD 460649). Pour plus d'informations sur comment utiliser le tableau dans la préparation de votre demande de financement Plan d'investissement dans les infrastructures des Premières Nations, veuillez-vous référer au Guide fourni sur le deuxième onglet de ce document.

Note :

Certaines conditions des lacunes d'un bien du Système de rapports sur les biens listées dans le tableau ci-dessous peuvent appartenir à un système d'eau ou des eaux usées. S'il vous plaît noter que ce ne sont pas les résultats des inspections annuelles du rendement.

Numéro de la bande
Nom de la bande
Numéro du site
Nom du site
Numéro du bien et d'extension
Nom du bien
Numéro de la lacune
Description de la lacune
Exercice visé
État d'achèvement
Groupe
Catégorie
Type
Urgence
Remarques et recommandations

Date de modification :