School Program Evaluation Report

DCI432409.GCIMS (2016-2017)

 

Notice

This document shows all the possible sections in the School Program Evaluation form. When you indicate your type of organization, the form displays only those sections that are relevant to you. If you do not see a section, it is because AANDC does not require that information at this time.

Privacy Act Statement

This statement explains the purposes and use of your personal information. Only information needed to respond to program requirements will be requested. Collection and use of personal information is in accordance with the Privacy Act. In some cases, information may be disclosed without your consent pursuant to subsection 8(2) of the Privacy Act.

The collection and use of personal information for the Elementary and Secondary Education is authorized by the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development Act, R.S.C., 1985, c. 1-6, s.4. (http://laws-lois.justice.gc.ca/eng/acts/i-6/page-1.html) and is required for your participation.

We will use the personal information, provided to AANDC in this School Program Evaluation Report for archival, reporting to senior management and audit, evaluation, research, and/or statistical. The information collected is described in the Elementary and Secondary Education Program Personal Information Bank AANDC PPU 1201 detailed at http://www.aadnc-aandc.gc.ca/eng/1100100011039/1100100011040, will be retained for 30 years and then are transferred to Library and Archives Canada.

As stated in the Privacy Act, you have the right to access your personal information and request changes to incorrect information. Contact your regional AANDC office or the Education Branch at education@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca to notify us about incorrect information. For more information on privacy issues and the Privacy Act in general, you can consult the Privacy Commissioner at 1 (800) 282-1376.

Reporting Period

The fields in this section are:

Organization Identification

This section is used to identify the organization completing the report and the Recipient who has the reporting requirement with AANDC.

The fields in this section are:

Contact Information

The Primary Contact is the person who is responsible for the DCI when completed.

The Secondary Contact is the back-up contact in case the Primary Contact is unavailable.

The fields in this section are:

School Evaluation Status

Delivery Organization

The fields in this section are:

Client Information

The fields in this section are:

Activity

The fields in this section are:

Supporting Documents

List the supporting documents being submitted. All supporting documents MUST be submitted electronically.

The fields in this section are:

Declaration

The fields in this section are:

 
Date modified:

Rapport d'évaluation sur les programmes scolaires

ICD432409.SGISC (2016-2017)

 

Avis

Ce document montre toutes les sections du formulaire du Rapport de l'évaluation du programme d'études. Selon qui vous êtes, le formulaire montre seulement les sections qui vous concernent. Si une section ne paraît pas, cela signifie que pour l'instant, cette information n'est pas requise par AADNC.

Énoncé de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels

Le présent énoncé explique pourquoi ces renseignements sont nécessaires et à quoi ils serviront. Nous ne demandons que les renseignements dont nous avons besoin pour répondre aux exigences du programme. Les renseignements personnels sont recueillis et utilisés en conformité avec la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Aux termes du paragraphe 8(2) de cette loi, des renseignements pourraient, dans certains cas, être divulgués sans votre autorisation.»

La collecte et l’utilisation de vos renseignements personnels aux fins de l’Évaluation sur les programmes scolaires, autorisées en vertu de l’article 4 de la Loi sur le Ministère des affaires indiennes et développement du Nord (http://laws-lois.justice.gc.ca/fra/lois/i-6/page-1.html), sont nécessaires à votre participation.

Nous utiliserons vos renseignements personnels afin d’évaluer les programmes scolaires. Les renseignements recueillis sont décrits dans le fichier de renseignements personnels, Programme d'éducation primaire et secondaire AANDC PPU 1201 à l’adresse suivante : http://www.aadnc-aandc.gc.ca/fra/1100100011039/1100100011040 et seront conservés pour une période de 30 ans avant d’être transférés à Bibliothèque et Archives Canada.

Comme l’indique la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, vous avez le droit d'accéder à vos renseignements personnels et de demander que des changements y soient apportés s’ils sont inexacts. Veuillez communiquer avec votre bureau régional ou la direction de l’éducation à education@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca pour nous aviser si vous constatez des erreurs. Pour obtenir plus de détails sur la protection des renseignements personnels et la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels en général, veuillez consulter le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée, au 1 800 282 1376.

Période de référence

Les champs de cette section sont les suivants :

Description de l'organisation

Cette section sert à identifier l'organisation qui remplit le rapport, ainsi que le bénéficiaire qui a l'obligation de déclarer ce rapport à AADNC.

Les champs de cette section sont les suivants :

Coordonnées

La personne-ressource principale est la personne responsable de l'ICD rempli.

La personne-ressource secondaire est le remplaçant/la remplaçante dans le cas où la personne-ressource principale n'est pas disponible.

Les champs de cette section sont les suivants :

Évaluation d'école

Organisme de prestation de services

Les champs de cette section sont les suivants :

Renseignements sur les clients

Les champs de cette section sont les suivants :

Activité

Les champs de cette section sont les suivants :

Documents à l'appui

Si vous soumettez des documents à l'appui, il faut les énumérer dans le formulaire PDF. Tous les documents DOIVENT être soumis en format électronique.

Vous pouvez joindre des fichiers de n'importe quel format de fichier : PDF d'Adobe, XML, Word de Microsoft, Excel de Microsoft, etc.

Les champs de cette section sont les suivants :

Déclaration

Fournir des renseignements sur la personne qui a revu l'information présentée dans le PDF et qui atteste que les renseignements sont fournis de bonne foi.

Les champs de cette section sont les suivants :

 
Date de modification :