INAC Services Portal

The INAC Services Portal is an online tool which allows those who receive Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada (INAC) funding to submit proposals, retrieve reports, and track the progress of their submissions.

Choose a topic:

If you already have access to the INAC Services Portal, log in with your user ID and password.

About the INAC Services Portal

The INAC Services Portal is a secure system designed to modernize and replace the paper-based processes for reporting, and make data collection easier.

The portal is a seamless departmental gateway to a variety of systems, reporting requirements and tools including the Education Information System, the Education Reports and Analysis Solution, and other departmental reporting systems.

Other benefits include:

Education Information System

The Education Information System (EIS) allows INAC and First Nations to have a better understanding of student and school performance. The information from the EIS allows INAC and First Nations to address concerns faster, and ensure that all students can have success.

Other benefits include:

Education Reports and Analysis Solution

The Education Reports and Analysis Solution (ERAS) is the statistical system that accompanies the Education Information System. Information is depersonalized and grouped so that no single person can be identified.

Other benefits include:

How to gain access

To gain access to the INAC Services Portal, the Education Information System or the Education Reports and Analysis Solution, contact your INAC regional office.

Date modified:

Portail de services de SAC

Le Portail de services de SAC est un outil en ligne qui permet aux bénéficiaires qui reçoivent un financement de Services aux Autochtones Canada (SAC) de soumettre des propositions, d'extraire des rapports et de faire le suivi de leurs propositions.

Sur cette page

Si vous avez accès au Portail de services de SAC, ouvrez une session à l'aide de votre nom d'utilisateur et de votre mot de passe.

À propos du Portail de services de SAC

Le Portail de services de SAC est un système moderne et sécurisé, conçu pour remplacer les processus papier pour la production de rapports et faciliter la collecte de données.

Le portail est une passerelle ministérielle intégrée donnant accès à un large éventail de systèmes, d'exigences en matière de rapports et d'outils incluant le système d'information sur l'éducation, le système de solution pour rapports et analyses en éducation et d'autres systèmes de rapports ministériels.

Autres avantages :

Système d’information sur l’éducation

Le système d'information sur l'éducation (SIE) permet à SAC et aux Premières Nations de mieux comprendre le rendement des élèves et des écoles. Les renseignements fournis par le SIE permettront à SAC et aux Premières Nations de régler les problèmes plus rapidement et de s'assurer que tous les élèves peuvent réussir.

Autres avantages :

Système de solution pour rapports et analyses en éducation

Le système de solution pour rapports et analyses en éducation (SRAE) est un système statistique qui accompagne le système d'information sur l'éducation. Les renseignements sont dépersonnalisés et groupés de telle sorte qu'aucune personne ne peut être identifiée.

Autres avantages :

Comment avoir accès

Pour avoir accès au Portail de services de SAC, au système d'information sur l'éducation ou au système pour rapports et analyses en éducation, communiquez avec votre bureau régional de SAC.

Date de modification :