Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

January 2015

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2014-01346 Briefing material for the minister, Nov. 18, 2014: BC1090. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01341 Briefing material for the deputy minister, Nov 27, 2014: RIA5088. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-01265 All records and correspondence (including but not limited to minutes, briefing notes, emails, Blackberry messages and PINs, and voicemail messages) associated with the meetings between representatives of the Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers and Minister Bernard Valcourt, Paul Komaromi, Greg McFarlane and Mark Strahl on October 7, 2014. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01253 A copy of all briefing notes and memoranda, as well as all relevant documents provided to Prime Minister Stephen Harper that led to the statement of apology in 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01252 A copy of all documents, studies, reports, analyses, emails produced by the Department, or sent or received by the Department in 2014 regarding the 2014 North American Indigenous Games. Disclosed in part 93
A-2014-01251 Request call ups or contracts (electronic copies) for the THS and TBIPS SO and SA for the periods of January/2013 to December/2013 periods. Please include a list of all managers (technical authorities) that have requested THS and TBIPS for the Task base services though the contracts and / or procurement people. No procurement people please in the report. Disclosed in part 227
A-2014-01247 All deliverables received to date of receipt of this request under Merx Solicitation # 80-14-0008 (Royalty Related Audit Services - Oil and Gas Royalties). Does not exist 0
A-2014-01246 Obtain the list of all contracts outsourced by Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada to IT consultants for each of the following years: 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 to present, December 27, 2014. All disclosed 64
A-2014-01245 Obtain the list of all contracts outsourced by Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada to IT equipment providers for each of the following years: 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 to present, December 27, 2014. All disclosed 22
A-2014-01240 All correspondence to/from Catharine Conrad, Senior Director at Environment and Renewable Resources (Northern Affairs Organization) containing the words "calving ground". Feb 1, 2014 to April 11, 2014 and May 20, 2014 to August 10, 2014. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01239 All correspondence to/from the land administration manager for Nunavut containing the words "calving ground'. Feb 1, 2014 to April 11, 2014 and May 20, 2014 to August 10, 2014 including the first page of all attachments; excluding media monitoring. All disclosed 31
A-2014-01238 All correspondence to/from Karen Costello at Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada (Nunavut Regional Office) containing the words "calving ground". Feb 1, 2014 to April 11, 2014 and May 20, 2014 to August 10, 2014. All disclosed 144
A-2014-01236 All briefing materials prepared for the Minister or deputy Minister from July 1, 2014, to date of receipt of this request on the election for a new grand chief of the Assembly of First Nations. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01222 All email correspondence between employees Kent-Daniel Glowinski and Barbara Senchuk from April 1, 2014, to Nov. 15, 2014, concerning Mr. Glowinski's possible participation in an Oct. 30 Canadian Bar Association event. I would also like any emails on this subject during that time-frame sent to or from the deputy minister's office / minister's office. Disclosed in part 46
A-2014-01210 Ministerial directives, policy outlines, and/or guidelines issued to Deputy Minister Colleen Swords of the Department of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development that deal with departmental matters related to the general processing and settlement of specific claims, excluding those directly related to specific negotiating positions or plans from May 2011 to present, but include directives pre-dating that period that remain current and valid in departmental operations. All disclosed 6
A-2014-01209 We formally request, under the Access to Information Act, the following information between June 2007 to August 17, 2014:
-The number of specific claims initially assessed to be "small value claims."
-The dates (by fiscal year or any other available time frames) that these assessments were completed.
-The number of claims assessed to fall into each of the following valuation categories, as outlined in the Specific Claims Branch's Early Review Briefing Document:
-Under $3 million
-$3 million to $150 million
-Over $150 million
-Unsure of value
All disclosed 3
A-2014-01208 Number of specific claims initially assessed as falling within each of the 5 categories, the dates that these assessments were completed, the number of claims that were initially assessed. All disclosed 3
A-2014-01207 Ministerial directives, policy outlines, and/or guidelines issued to Associate Deputy Minister Hélène Laurendeau of AANDC that deal with departmental matters related to the processing, negotiation, and settlement of specific claims. All disclosed 6
A-2014-01200 Documentation, i.e. briefing notes, email and mail correspondence, background materials and press releases from 2005-present pertaining to the Aamjiwnaang First Nation, reproductive health and Lambton Community Health Study. Disclosed in part 11
A-2014-01183 All deliverables provided as of the date of receipt of this request for Merx Solicitation #20-11-0169 "Nutrition North Canada - Northern Food Retail Date Collection and Analysis." Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-01165 Under the Access to Information Act, I would like to obtain the document prepared for the Minister or his staff with the title or subject heading "St. Anne", dated June 19, 2014, and with the following internal tracking number: R1A4736. Disclosed in part 14
A-2014-01164 Copy of audits and evaluations including all draft copies for these audits…
- Audit of the implementation of the modern treaty obligations;
- Management practice audit- treaties and aboriginal government;
- Audit of project management of Canadian High Arctic Research Station;
- Review of negotiation of comprehensive land claims and self-government agreements;
- Enhanced prevention focused approach for the first nations child and family services program in Manitoba;
- First Nations Infrastructure Fund.
Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-01162 Under the Access to Information Act, I would like to obtain the document prepared for the Minister or his staff with the title or subject heading "St. Anne's Residential school", dated June 30, 2014, and with the following tracking number: R1A4768. Disclosed in part 17
A-2014-01060 Sept. 19, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: S10652. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-01037 Sept. 18, 2014, briefing note for the Deputy Minister: AE831
"Saskatchewan Contracting Issues"
Disclosed in part 5
A-201401008 A copy of election results for each FN - identifying all successfully elected Chief and Council, 2) for each FN of who ran for Chief/Council positions and 3) for each FN how many eligible voters were there and how many actually voted, for the past 30 yrs. Disclosed in part 2862
A-2014-00805 All communication, including emails, reports, briefing notes and memoranda, about the call for a national inquiry on missing and murdered aboriginal/indigenous women in Canada from Jan 1, 2014 to the day this request is received. Disclosed in part 464
A-2014-00781 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Northern Bills - Decision Note. Tracking ID: S10187. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00772 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Meeting with Minister Bergen. Tracking ID: M8507. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00770 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Options for Nunavut and Yukon Near-Term Legislative and Policy Initiatives. Tracking ID: G9887. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00768 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Consolidated Federal Decision Making in the Mackenzie Valley NWT. Tracking ID: G9866. Also include linked briefing notes G9716 and G9579. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00766 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Own Source Revenue - Yukon. Tracking ID: M8538. Disclosed in part 9
A-2014-00764 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Call with FNS and Canada: BCTC Commissioner advertisement. Tracking ID: TAG5265. Disclosed in part 29
A-2014-00762 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Decision note for minister on a proposed revenue approach for the CHRA five-year review. Tracking ID:TAG5241. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00652 Proposal and all enclosures submitted by WESA, Arcadis Senes and Stantec in response to solicitation "Expert Engineering and Advice, Environmental Investigation and Remediation Related to Contaminated Sites Program in Nunavut and Northwest Territories". Disclosed in part 439
A-2014-00560 Please release all records created by Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada between June 1, 2014 and the present date that contain the words "Grassy Narrows." Disclosed in part 2365

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Janvier 2015

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2014-01346 Document d'information à l'intention du ministre, le 18 novembre 2014 : BC1090. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-01341 Document d'information à l'intention de la sous-ministre, le 27 novembre 2014 : RIA5088. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-01265 Tous les dossiers et la correspondance (y compris les procès‑verbaux, les notes d'information, les courriels, les messages par BlackBerry et les avis d'information sur les politiques et les messages vocaux) se rapportant aux réunions entre les représentants de l'Association canadienne des producteurs pétroliers et le ministre Bernard Valcourt, Paul Komaromi, Greg McFarlane et Mark Strahl, le 7 octobre 2014. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-01253 Copie de toutes les notes d'information et notes de service, ainsi que tous les documents pertinents fournis au premier ministre Stephen Harper qui ont débouché sur la présentation d'excuses en 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 et 2014. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-01252 Copie de tous les documents, études, rapports, analyses, courriels produits par le Ministère, ou envoyés ou reçus par le Ministère en 2014 concernant les Jeux autochtones de l'Amérique du Nord 2014. Communication partielle 93
A-2014-01251 Veuillez fournir les commandes subséquentes ou les contrats (version électronique) concernant les offres à commandes et les AA au titre du SAT et du SPICT pour les périodes de janvier 2013 à décembre 2013. Veuillez inclure une liste de tous les gestionnaires (autorités techniques) qui ont présenté des demandes au SAT et au SPICT pour obtenir des services centrés sur les tâches par l'entremise des responsables des contrats ou de l'approvisionnement. Ne mentionnez aucun responsable de l'approvisionnement dans le rapport. Communication partielle 227
A-2014-01247 Tous les produits livrables reçus en date de cette demande pour l'appel de propositions Merx no 80-14-0008(Services de vérification liée aux redevances – Redevances sur le pétrole et le gaz). Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-01246 Obtenir la liste de tous les contrats octroyés par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada à l'externe à des consultants en informatique pour chacune des années suivantes : 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 à ce jour, le 27 décembre 2014. Communication complète 64
A-2014-01245 Obtenir la liste de tous les contrats octroyés par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada à l'externe à des fournisseurs d'équipement informatique pour chacune des années suivantes : 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 à ce jour, le 27 décembre 2014. Communication complète 22
A-2014-01240 Toute la correspondance reçue et envoyée par Catharine Conrad, directrice principale, Direction de l'environnement et des ressources renouvelables (Affaires du Nord) qui contient les mots « terrain de mise bas », du 1er février 2014 au 11 avril 2014 et du 20 mai 2014 au 10 août 2014. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-01239 Toute la correspondance reçue et envoyée par le gestionnaire de l'administration des terres du Nunavut qui contient les mots « terrain de mise bas », du 1er février 2014 au 11 avril 2014 et du 20 mai 2014 au 10 août 2014, y compris la première page de toutes les pièces jointes; à l'exception des documents de surveillance des médias. Communication complète 31
A-2014-01238 Toute la correspondance reçue et envoyée par Karen Costello d'Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada (Bureau régional du Nunavut) qui contient les mots « terrain de mise bas », du 1er février 2014 au 11 avril 2014 et du 20 mai 2014 au 10 août 2014. Communication complète 144
A-2014-01236 Tous les documents d'information préparés pour le ministre ou le ou la sous‑ministre du 1er juillet 2014 à la date de réception de la présente demande sur l'élection du nouveau chef national de l'Assemblée des Premières Nations. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-01222 Tous les courriels échangés entre les employés Kent-Daniel Glowinski et Barbara Senchuk du 1er avril 2014 au 15 novembre 2014 concernant la participation possible de M. Glowinski à une activité de l'Association du barreau canadien tenue le 30 octobre. J'aimerais également recevoir tout courriel sur le même sujet envoyé ou reçu pendant cette période par le bureau du ou de la sous‑ministre et le bureau du ministre. Communication partielle 46
A-2014-01210 Instructions du ministre, descriptions de politiques et lignes directrices destinées à Colleen Swords, sous‑ministre d'Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, qui portent sur les affaires ministérielles liées au traitement et au règlement en général de revendications particulières, en excluant celles qui portent précisément sur des positions et des plans de négociation et qui ont été produites à compter de mai 2011, mais en incluant les directives qui datent d'avant cette période et qui s'appliquent toujours aux activités du Ministère. Communication complète 6
A-2014-01209 En vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information, nous demandons officiellement l'information suivante pour la période de juin 2007 au 17 août 2014 : - Le nombre de revendications particulières qui ont été considérées comme des « revendications de faible valeur » à la suite de l'évaluation initiale. - Les dates (regroupées par exercice ou par un autre type de période) de ces évaluations. - Le nombre de revendications qui font partie de chacune des catégories d'évaluation ci-dessous, décrites dans le document Early Review Briefing de la Direction générale des revendications particulières : -Moins de 3 millions de dollars -De 3 millions à 150 millions de dollars -Plus de 150 millions de dollars -Incertitude quant à la valeur Communication complète 3
A-2014-01208 Le nombre de revendications particulières qui, au terme de leur évaluation initiale, faisaient partie de chacune des cinq catégories, les dates de ces évaluations et le nombre de revendications évaluées initialement. Communication complète 3
A-2014-01207 Instructions du ministre, descriptions de politiques et lignes directrices destinées à Hélène Laurendeau, sous‑ministre déléguée d'AADNC, qui portent sur les affaires ministérielles liées au traitement, à la négociation et au règlement des revendications particulières. Communication complète 6
A-2014-01200 Les documents, c.-à-d. les notes d'information, les courriels et le courrier, les documents d'information et les communiqués de presse produits de 2005 à aujourd'hui qui portent sur la Première Nation Aamjiwnaang, la santé de la reproduction et la Lambton Community Health Study. Communication partielle 11
A-2014-01183 Tous les produits livrables reçus en date de cette demande pour l'appel de propositions Merx no 20-11-0169 « Nutrition Nord Canada – Services de collecte et d'analyse de données liées au commerce de détail des aliments dans le Nord » Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-01165 En vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information, j'aimerais obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « St. Anne », datant du 19 juin 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi à l'interne R1A4736. Communication partielle 14
A-2014-01164 Copie de vérifications et d'évaluations, y compris toutes les ébauches de ces vérifications :
- Vérification de la mise en œuvre des obligations relatives aux traités modernes;
- Vérification des pratiques de gestion : traités et gouvernement autochtone;
- Vérification de la gestion du projet de la Station de recherche du Canada dans l'Extrême-Arctique;
- Évaluation des négociations des ententes sur les revendications territoriales globales et l'autonomie gouvernementale;
- Approche améliorée axée sur la prévention des Services à l'enfance et à la famille des Premières Nations au Manitoba;
- Fonds d'infrastructure pour les Premières nations.
Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-01162 En vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information, j'aimerais obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « Pensionnat indien de St. Anne », datant du 30 juin 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi R1A4768. Communication partielle 17
A-2014-01060 Note d'information du 19 septembre 2014 au ministre : S10652. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-01037 Note d'information du 18 septembre 2014 à la sous‑ministre : AE831
« Saskatchewan Contracting Issues »
Communication partielle 5
A-2014-01008 Copie des résultats des élections pour chaque Première Nation – 1) liste des chefs et membres du conseil élu; 2) liste, pour chaque Première Nation, des candidats aux postes de chef et de membre du conseil; et 3) pour chaque Première Nation, nombre d'électeurs admissibles et nombre de votes pour les 30 dernières années. Communication partielle 2862
A-2014-00805 Toutes les communications, y compris les courriels, les rapports, les notes d'information et les notes de service, au sujet de l'appel pour la tenue d'une enquête nationale sur la question des femmes autochtones portées disparues ou assassinées au Canada, du 1er janvier 2014 à la date de la réception de la présente demande. Communication partielle 464
A-2014-00781 Note d'information à l'intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, Bernard Valcourt : projets de loi relatifs au Nord – Note de décision. Numéro de suivi S10187. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-00772 Note d'information à l'intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, Bernard Valcourt : Réunion avec la ministre Bergen. Numéro de suivi M8507. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-00770 Note d'information à l'intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, Bernard Valcourt : Options pour les initiatives législatives et stratégiques à court terme pour le Nunavut et le Yukon. Numéro de suivi G9887. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-00768 Note d'information à l'intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, Bernard Valcourt : Processus décisionnel fédéral rationalisé dans la vallée du Mackenzie, dans les Territoires du Nord‑Ouest. Numéro de suivi G9866. Comprend également les notes d'information G9716 et G9579. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-00766 Note d'information à l'intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, Bernard Valcourt : Revenus autonomes ‒ Yukon. Numéro de suivi M8538. Communication partielle 9
A-2014-00764 Note d'information à l'intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, Bernard Valcourt : Conférence téléphonique avec SPN et le Canada : publicité du commissaire de la CTCB. Numéro de suivi TAG5265. Communication partielle 29
A-2014-00762 Note d'information à l'intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, Bernard Valcourt : Note de décision à l'intention du ministre sur une approche proposée du revenu pour l'examen quinquennal de la LCDP. Numéro de suivi TAG5241. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-00652 Proposition et toutes les pièces jointes soumises par WESA, Arcadis Senes et Stantec en réponse à la demande de soumissions « Services d'ingénierie et conseils spécialisés, études environnementales et assainissements relatifs au Programme des sites contaminés au Nunavut et dans les Territoires du Nord‑Ouest ». Communication partielle 439
A-2014-00560 Veuillez communiquer tous les documents créés par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada du 1er juin 2014 à aujourd'hui qui contiennent les mots « Grassy Narrows ». Communication partielle 2365

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires