Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

September 2014

Request
Number
Request
Summary
Status of Completed
Request
Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2013-00814 All correspondence pertaining to aboriginal child and youth feeding programs, nutrition programs and breakfast, snack or lunch programs in primary level educational institutions from 2006-present. All disclosed 25
A-2013-01937 All records related to Family and Child Services Audits in Manitoba, from January 1, 2012 to present. Clarification received that request does not include emails and does include financial reviews. Disclosed in part 1668
A-2013-01940 All records related to inspection and enforcement of community water in Nunavut, from Jan 1, 2012 to present. Disclosed in part 7975
A-2013-02029 All briefing notes relating to the improvement or changes to the federal government's Urban Aboriginal Strategy from January 1st to the present day. Disclosed in part 17
A-2014-00012 Copies of the following documents identified by their internal tracking number (all since April 1, 2013): LED2016, LED2022, M7808, M7914, M7919, M7940, M7989, M8016, M8054, M8062, MB14872, RIA 3743, RIA 3975, FC3341, ROS2714, S9109,M7863, S9209, LED2122, RIA3862, LED2137, MB14807, ESD1409, SK1327, ROS2842, LED2166, TAG4458, FC3479, G9387, TAG4475, ROS2877, S9409, FC3547, ROS2936, S9570, G9251, AT605, RIA4005, FC3613, ROS3009, ROS3023, FC3629, LED2408, YT209, NT476, ROS3046, ROS3089, ROS3106, S9600, G9586, TAG4826, ON6203, G9618, AS32, M8211, S9859, S9866, RIA4358. Disclosed in part 1165
A-2014-00055 Copy of DIAND files/references:
  1. DIAND file 1003-2-5 vol1.
  2. DIAND 134/23-4 vol 1.
  3. DIAND 134/30-1
  4. DIAND 143/23-4 vol 1.
  5. DIAND 701/23-17 vol 1.
  6. DIAND 701/30-1-1 vol 1.
  7. DIAND 779/30-1 vol 1.
  8. DIAND 779/36-1 vol 1.
  9. DIAND 779/30-1 vol 8.
Disclosed in part 238
A-2014-00103 Documents sent, approved or not approved by Shirley Anne Off since she has been in the position of ADG at AANDC up to April 24, 2014. Disclosed in part 5256
A-2014-00107 Any briefing notes prepared between March 1 and April 20, on the subject of the Northern Gateway pipeline and First Nations approval of the proposal. Disclosed in part 119
A-2014-00128 Documents pertaining to the Labrador Inuit Land Claim, the creation of Nunatsiavut, and the establishment of Torngat Mountains National Park between 1977 and 2014. Disclosed in part 1036
A-2014-00141 Documents held by Shirley Anne Off to AANDC on poverty and lack of resources to indigenous communities in the north and the region or is the poorest indigenous people living on social assistance since Jan 1, 2006 to May 7, 2014. Disclosed in part 1680
A-2014-00167 Obtain a complete copy of all research reports that were completed for each the following contracts. Attention, I want the complete report for each research, study, survey, evaluation, analysis and advice produced. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00182 All correspondence addressed to Chuck Strahl regarding Attawapiskat J.R. Nakogee school between February 2008 and May 2008. Disclosed in part 1487
A-2014-00224 Copy of the following briefing note to the Minister: "Sale of Shoal Lake 40 First Nation's Water - City of Winnipeg", dated May 30, 2013 (tracking ID M7895). All disclosed 14
A-2014-00225 Records regarding the allocation of fire protection funding to all reserves in Manitoba and Saskatchewan for the past two years. Disclosed in part 654
A-2014-00239 Information or documentation with respect to any school operated in Eskimo Point (Arviat) between 1957 and 1967 and information or documentation with respect to any student accommodation in Eskimo Point (Arviat) between of 1957 and 1967. Disclosed in part 10
A-2014-00240 Information or documentation with respect to any school operated in Cape Dorset between 1960-1966 and between 1970-1975 and information or documentation with respect to any student accommodation in Cape Dorset between 1960-1966 and between 1970-1975. Disclosed in part 12
A-2014-00241 Information regarding schools operated in Pond Inlet between 1959-1965 and Information regarding student accommodation in Pond Inlet between 1959-1965, whether such accommodation was in a boarding home, hostel, residence or other formal/informal arrangement. Disclosed in part 11
A-2014-00242 Documentation regarding school operated in Igloolik between 1958-1975 and documentation regarding student accommodation in Igloolik between 1958-1975, whether such accommodation was in a boarding home, hostel,
residence or other formal/informal arrangement.
Disclosed in part 16
A-2014-00243 Documentation regarding schools operated in Arctic Bay between 1965-1973 and documentation regarding student accommodation in Arctic Bay between 1965-1973, whether such accommodation was in a boarding home, hostel, residence or other formal/informal arrangement Does not exist 0
A-2014-00244 Documentation regarding schools operated in Coppermine between 1958-1965 and documentation regarding any student accommodation in Coppermine between 1958-1965, whether accommodation was in a boarding home, hostel, residence or other formal/informal arrangement. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00245 Documentation regarding schools in Baker Lake between 1957-1963 and 1967-1974 and documentation regarding student's
accommodation in Baker Lake between  1957-1963 and 1967-1974, whether accommodation was in boarding home, hostel, residence or other formal/informal arrangement.
Disclosed in part 17
A-2014-00246 Documentation regarding schools on Belcher Island between1957-1965 and documentation regarding North Camp Boarding Home and any student accommodation on Belcher Island between 1957-1965, whether such accommodation was in boarding home, hostel, residence or other formal/informal. Disclosed in part 2
A-2014-00247 Documentation regarding schools in Pangnirtung between 1957-1965 and documentation regarding any student accommodation in Pangnirtung between 1957-1965, whether such accommodation was in a boarding home, hostel, residence or other formal/informal arrangement. Disclosed in part 8
A-2014-00248 Documentation regarding schools in Coral Harbour between 1956-1969 and documentation regarding student's accommodation in Coral Harbour between 1956-1960, whether accommodation was in a boarding home, hostel,
residence or other formal or informal arrangement.
Does not exist 0
A-2014-00286 All correspondence between the Metis National Council and the Office of the Federal Interlocutor related to the MNC's leased office space at 340 MacLaren Street in Ottawa. Limit scope to July 1, 2011 to December 31, 2012. Disclosed in part 3
A-2014-00291 A list of all briefing notes prepared for the Minister in May and June of 2014. Disclosed in part 24
A-2014-00415 Annual reports on Nutrition North Canada Advisory Board related to Board's activities between  April 1, 2012 – March 31, 2014, and correspondence, contracts and briefing notes related to the writing, revising, editing, translation
and release of these reports.
Disclosed in part 7
A-2014-00419 Briefing notes prepared for the Minister, from June 1, 2012 to present, related to the court case Tsilhqot'in Nation vs. British Columbia, as well as all briefing notes related to the Supreme Court decision on the case and its impact. Disclosed in part 5
A-2014-00498 Cabinet minutes in which the equity sharing deal with the Aboriginal Pipeline Group in the MacKenzie Delta were discussed. Contract between the Aboriginal Pipeline Group, the federal government, the government of the Northwest Territories, and others in 2004. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00501 All internal briefing notes and memos provided to the Minister regarding the Tsilhqot'in land title case heard by the Supreme Court of Canada. The case, SCOC docket# 34986, could also be referred to as Roger William or Xeni Gwet'in v. Province of British Columbia, Regional Manager of the Cariboo Forest Region and Attorney General of Canada. Date range is June 1, 2014 to the date of receipt of this request. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00522 Any information pertaining to 53 Young Street, Portsmouth Olympic Harbour, Kingston, ON, records including environmental information about the site: adjacent properties; historical records pertaining to the site or adjacent properties. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00523 Records generated by the AANDC's department in charge of sorting/posting First Nations financial information under First Nations Financial Transparency Act on the website and records between this area and the IT department from July 28, 2014 to present. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00551 Please provide copies of all briefing notes produced for the Minister or Deputy Minister in relation to the First Nations Financial Transparency Act. The search should be limited to the period between July 1, 2014 and August
7, 2014.
Disclosed in part 7
A-2014-00576
  1. Variance reports-detailing by program, budgets, monthly expenditures, monthly variances, year to date expenditures, projected expenditures to year-end and year-end forecasts.
  2. progress in addressing management objectives and control measures.
  3. Capacity Development - how the manager and Department can facilitate completion of the items identified in Waycobah First Nation Management Development Plan through specific capacity development activities for the years 2011-12, 2012-13. Audited Financial Statements 2012, 2013, 2014.
Disclosed in part 513
A-2014-00583 National, provincial, post-secondary and First Nations recipients of funding and the amounts of funding each recipient received for the 2013-2014 and 2014-2015 fiscal years. Disclosed in part 27
A-2014-00587 Seeking access to the Regional On Reserve Housing Initiative application package for BC Region. The package for 2015-16 may be identified as (VANCOUVER-#2336165-V_-DRAFT_APPLICATION
_TEMPLATE_FOR_HOUSING_STREAMS)
This request includes details of the proposal call and may include:
-Frequently Asked Questions sheet: VANCOUVER2420807  (or update)
-Stream Criteria/Eligibility: #2386035 (or update)
- Call Letter (draft): VANCOUVER#2414942 (or update)
- Background
- Digital templates and instructions for completion of application worksheets
I am seeking the most current draft of this package which may be in further identified as BC Region - New Approach for Housing Support 2015-16.
Disclosed in part 1
A-2014-00603 Requesting copies of all records pertaining to the highlighted section on page 1 of AANDC's document titled "Early Review Process Briefing Document: Minimum Standard". Does not exist 0
A-2014-00610 For the period of January 1, 2014 to April 30, 2014, please provide copies of all Purchase Order and Call-ups for ink and toner supplies. All disclosed 2
A-2014-00619 I am requesting information about the internal hiring process for term teachers on Six Nations Reserve for the 2014/2015 school year.  Committee meetings during the 2013/2014 school year determined what term teachers would be selected for term jobs in 2014/2015. I am requesting all documentation, correspondence, policies and procedures used to evaluate, determine merit, rank employees, and determine extension or non-extension of term contracts for the past 12 months at Six Nations. communication between HR, Dan Dunnigan, Peter Jones, any of the principals on the reserve about term teacher ranking and selection process, anything with my name on it {XXXXXXX}, any documents that were used by the committee when having their meetings, any documents/emails that came out of those meetings (including recommendations for placements for 2014/2015). Documents/communication that overturned decision by committee, and emails/documents/etc about this issue since.  I am also requesting documents/communication from 2012-2014 concerning determinant placement for teachers at Jamieson and J.C. Hill school.  Also, the decision process for my top up pay in the 2012, and correspondence between HR, the pay center, director, superintendent, and principles that led to the denial of my top up pay in 2013-2014. Disclosed in part 891
A-2014-00621
  1. NAC, RG 85, vol. 2079, File 1005-5, Paul Pelletier, "Notes on Labrador/Indians and Eskimos, January 16, 1951;
  2. INAC file 601/25-2, vol 2, R.F> Davey, Residential  School Past & Future, march 8, 1968;
  3. INAC file 1/25-1, Educational Services of Indians, 25 march 1969;
  4. INAC file 600-1, volume 2, Report of the Committee of the privy council, approved by the Gov Gen in Council, October 22, 1892;
  5. NAC RG10, vol. 3927, file 116836-1A, MR C 10162, June 2, 1890 and volume 3926, file 11636-1, MR C 10162, June 10, 1890;
  6. NAC RG10, vol 6039, file 160-1. MR C 8152, Memo on Conference in F. Oliver's Office, November 8, 1910;
  7. NAC RG10, vol 6001, File 1-1-1 (1), MR C 8143, Memo for A Meighen from D.C. Scott, January 1918;
  8. NAC RG 10, vol 6264, file 578-1 (405), MR C 8653, To Indian Affairs Branch from A. Hamilton, September 22, 1944;
  9. INAC File 1/25-13-2, vol 1, memo from G. Galdwell, July 18, 1967;
  10. NAC RG10, vol. 6267, file 580-1 (1-3), MR C 8656, To D.C. Scott from W. Graham, November 30, 1931;
All disclosed 64
A-2014-00644 Legal costs paid by the federal government to the Mississaugas of Alderville First Nation, the Beausoleil First Nation, The Chippewas of Georgina Island First Nation, The Mnjikaning (Chippewas of Rama) First Nation, the Curve Lake First Nation, the Hiawatha First Nation, the MIssissaugas of Scugog Island First Nation, Gimaa Jim Bob Marsden, Gimaa Rodney Monague, Gimaaniniikwe Donna Big Canoe, Gimaaniiniikwe Sharon Stinson-Henry, Gimaa Keith Knott, Gimaaniniikwe Laurie Carr, Gimaaniniikwe Tracy Gauthier, their legal counsel(s) in the ongoing Williams Treaty court case, and legal costs for the federal government for same. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00649 Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, contracts, funding agreements, etc., regarding the funding provided to the Tides Canada Foundation, as identified in their 2013 Annual Report. All disclosed 12
A-2014-00651 All appointments term and casual employees under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act in the National Capital Region from April 2014 to August 2014. All disclosed 6
A-2014-00716 All records, including but not limited to memos, reports, and summaries, on the status of ongoing sexual harassment grievances within the treaties branch (central). To facilitate the release of records, names may be automatically redacted to conform with privacy exemptions in the Act. A timeframe for the records would be January 2013 to September 1, 2014. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00728 Copies of the most recent Water Use Inspection Reports for each of the communities in Nunavut (Artic Bay, Arviat, Baker Lake, Cambridge Bay, Cape Dorset, Chesterfield Inlet, Clyde River, Coral Harbor, Grise Fiord, Gjoa Haven, Hall Beach, Igloolik, Iqaluit, Kimmirut, Kugaaruk, Kugluktuk, Pangnirtung, Pond Inlet, Qikiqtarjuarq, Rankin Inlet, Repulse Bay, Resolute Bay, Sanikiluaq, Taloyoak and Whale Cove). Does not exist 0
A-2014-00730 A copy of the Audit of Northern Contaminated Sites. Please provide the final copy of the audit. If a final copy is not available, please provide the most recent report. Also include any briefing material (such as briefing notes, House cards, PowerPoint decks/slideshows, memos) related to this audit. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00738 Title and Reference: Traditional Territorial Boundaries of the Saanhich Indians. Prepared for: Treaties and Historical Research Centre, Comprehensive Claims Branch, Indian and Northern Affairs, Ottawa. Victoria, BC: British Columbia Indian Language Project; Authors: Dorothy Kennedy and Randy Bouchard; Year of Publication: 1991. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00759 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Reforming First Nation Education Initiative andStrong Schools. Tracking ID: ESD1784. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00760 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Box Information Briefing Note on Legal Opinions on Nunavut and Yukon Near-Term Legislative and Policy Initiatives Tracking ID: G9888. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00761 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Legal opinion. Tracking ID: M8543. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00784 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Norman Wells Project. Tracking ID: G9909. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0

 

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Septembre 2014

Numéro de la demande Résumé
de la demande
État d'avancement
de la demande
Nombre de pages
communiquées
A-2013-00814 L'ensemble de la correspondance relative aux programmes alimentaires pour les enfants et les jeunes Autochtones, les programmes de nutrition, les programmes de services de déjeuner, de collation ou de dîner dans les institutions d'enseignement primaire de 2006 jusqu'à présent. Divulgué en entier 25
A-2013-01937 Tous les dossiers liés aux vérifications des services et à l'enfance et à la famille au Manitoba du 1er janvier 2012 jusqu'à présent. Précision reçue indiquant que la demande ne vise pas les courriels et inclut bel et bien les examens financiers. Divulgation partielle 1668
A-2013-01940 Tous les dossiers liés à l'inspection et à l'application de la loi relativement au réseau communautaire d'approvisionnement en eau au Nunavut, du 1er janvier 2012 jusqu'à présent. Divulgation partielle 7975
A-2013-02029 Toutes les notes d'information liées aux améliorations ou aux changements apportés à la Stratégie pour les Autochtones vivant en milieu urbain du gouvernement fédéral du 1er janvier jusqu'à présent. Divulgation partielle 17
A-2014-00012 Des copies des documents suivants désignés par leur numéro de suivi interne (tous depuis le 1er avril 2013 :
LED2016, LED2022, M7808, M7914, M7919, M7940, M7989, M8016, M8054, M8062, MB14872, RIA 3743, RIA 3975, FC3341, ROS2714, S9109,M7863, S9209, LED2122).
Divulgation partielle 1165
A-2014-00055 Copie des dossiers/références du MAINC. Divulgation partielle 238
A-2014-00103 Documents envoyés, approuvés ou non approuvés par Shirley Anne Off depuis qu'elle est en fonction comme DGA à AADNC, jusqu'au 24 avril 2014. Divulgation partielle 5256
A-2014-00107 Toute note d'information préparée entre le 1er mars et le 20 avril, traitant du pipeline Northern Gateway et de l'approbation de ce projet par les Premières Nations. Divulgation partielle 119
A-2014-00128 Documents relatifs à la revendication territoriale des Inuits du Labrador, la création du Nunatsiavut et l'établissement du parc national des Monts-Torngat entre 1977 et 2014. Divulgation partielle 1036
A-2014-00141 Documents que détient Shirley Anne Off à AADNC sur la pauvreté et le manque de ressources pour les communautés autochtones dans le Nord et les régions où se trouvent les Autochtones les plus démunis vivant de l'aide sociale, du 1er janvier 2006 au 7 mai 2014 Divulgation partielle 1680
A-2014-00167 Obtenir copie complète de tous les rapports de recherche qui ont été produits relativement à chacun des contrats suivants. Attention, je veux les rapports complets des recherches, études, sondages, évaluations, analyses et conseils produits. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-00182 Ensemble de la correspondance adressée à Chuck Strahl au sujet de l'école Attawapiskat J.R. Nakogee entre février 2008 et mai 2008. Divulgation partielle 1487
A-2014-00224 Copie de la note d'information au ministre intitulée « Sale of Shoal Lake 40 First Nation's Water – City of Winnipeg », datée du 30 mai 2013 (Numéro de suivi : M7895). Divulgué en entier 14
A-2014-00225 Dossiers traitant de l'allocation du financement pour la protection-incendie à l'ensemble des réserves au Manitoba et en Saskatchewan au cours des deux dernières années. Divulgation partielle 654
A-2014-00239 Information ou documentation relative à toute école exploitée à Eskimo Point (Arviat) entre 1957 et 1967 et information ou documentation traitant de tous lieux de logement des étudiants à Eskimo Point (Arviat) entre 1957 et 1967. Divulgation partielle 10
A-2014-00240 Information ou documentation relative à toute école exploitée à Cape Dorset entre 1960 et 1966 et entre 1970 et 1975 et information ou documentation traitant de tous lieux de logement des étudiants à Cape Dorset entre 1960 et 1966 et entre 1970 et 1975. Divulgation partielle 12
A-2014-00241 Information traitant des écoles exploitées à Pond Inlet entre 1959 et 1965 et information traitant de tous lieux de logement des étudiants à Pond Inlet entre 1959 et 1965, que ces lieux de logement soient dans une famille d'accueil, un refuge ou une résidence ou relèvent d'autres arrangements officieux ou officiels. Divulgation partielle 11
A-2014-00242 Documentation relative aux écoles exploitées à Igloolik entre 1958 et 1975 et documentation traitant de tous lieux de logement des étudiants à Igloolik entre 1958 et 1975, que ces lieux de logements soient dans une famille d'accueil, un refuge ou une résidence ou relèvent d'autres arrangements officieux ou officiels. Divulgation partielle 16
A-201 4-00243 Documentation relative aux écoles exploitées à Arctic Bay entre 1965 et 1973 et documentation traitant de tous lieux de logement des étudiants à Arctic Bay entre 1965 et 1973, que ces lieux de logements soient dans une famille d'accueil, un refuge ou une résidence ou relèvent d'autres arrangements officieux ou officiels. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00244 Documentation relative aux écoles exploitées à Coppermine entre 1958 et 1965 et documentation traitant de tous lieux de logement des étudiants à Coppermine entre 1958 et 1965, que ces lieux de logements soient dans une famille d'accueil, un refuge ou une résidence ou relèvent d'autres arrangements officieux ou officiels. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00245 Documentation relative aux écoles exploitées à lac Baker entre 1957 et 1963 et de 1967 à 1974 et documentation traitant de tous lieux de logement des étudiants à lac Baker entre 1957 et 1963 et de 1967 à 1974, que ces lieux de logements soient dans une famille d'accueil, un refuge ou une résidence ou relèvent d'autres arrangements officieux ou officiels. Divulgation partielle 17
A-2014-00246 Documentation relative aux écoles exploitées aux îles Belcher entre 1957 et 1965 et documentation traitant du Foyer d'accueil du camp nord et de tous lieux de logement des étudiants aux Îles Belcher entre 1957 et 1965, que ces lieux de logements soient dans une famille d'accueil, un refuge ou une résidence ou relèvent d'autres arrangements officieux ou officiels. Divulgation partielle 2
A-2014-00247 Documentation relative aux écoles exploitées à Pangnirtung entre 1957 et 1965 et documentation traitant de tous lieux de logement des étudiants à Pangnirtung entre 1957 et 1965, que ces lieux de logements soient dans une famille d'accueil, un refuge ou une résidence ou relèvent d'autres arrangements officieux ou officiels. Divulgation partielle 8
A-2014-00248 Documentation relative aux écoles exploitées à Coral Harbour entre 1956 et 1969 et documentation traitant de tous lieux de logement des étudiants à Coral Harbour entre 1956 et 1960, que ces lieux de logements soient dans une famille d'accueil, un refuge ou une résidence ou relèvent d'autres arrangements officieux ou officiels. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00286 Ensemble de la correspondance entre le Ralliement national des Métis et le Bureau de l'interlocuteur fédéral en lien avec les locaux à bureaux du RNM loués au 340, rue MacLaren, à Ottawa. Du 1er juillet 2011 au 31 décembre 2012. Divulgation partielle 3
A-2014-00291 Liste de l'ensemble des notes d'information préparée pour le ministre en mai et en juin 2014. Divulgation partielle 24
A-2014-00415 Rapports annuels sur le conseil consultatif de Nutrition Nord Canada liés aux activités du conseil entre le 1er avril 2012 et le 31 mars 2014 et correspondance, contrats et notes d'information concernant la rédaction, la révision, la modification, la traduction et la diffusion de ces rapports. Divulgation partielle 7
A-2014-00419 Notes d'information préparées pour le ministre du 1er juin 2012 jusqu'à présent en lien avec l'affaire Nation Tsilhqot'in c. Colombie-Britannique, ainsi que l'ensemble des notes d'information liées à la décision de la Cour suprême dans cette affaire et ses répercussions. Divulgation partielle 5
A-2014-00498 Procès-verbaux du Cabinet dans lesquels on discute de l'accord de partage des actions de participation avec Aboriginal Pipeline Group dans le delta du MacKenzie. Contrat entre Aboriginal Pipeline Group, le gouvernement fédéral, le gouvernement des Territoires du Nord-Ouest et autres en 2004. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00501 Toutes les notes d'information internes et les notes de service fournies au ministre au sujet de l'affaire relative au titre foncier de la Première Nation Tsilhqot'in, instruite par la Cour suprême du Canada. L'affaire, numéro de registre de la CSC n° 34986 est aussi appelé Roger William ou Xeni Gwet'in c. Province de Colombie-Britannique, chef régional de la région de Cariboo Forest et procureur général du Canada. La fourchette de dates s'échelonne du 1er juin 2014 jusqu'à la date de réception de la demande. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-00522 Tous les renseignements relatifs au 53, rue Young, Portsmouth Olympic Harbour, Kingston (Ontario); les dossiers comprennent l'information environnementale relative au site : propriétés adjacentes, dossiers historiques liés à ce site ou propriétés adjacentes. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00523 Dossiers produits par AADNC responsable du tri/de la publication des renseignements financiers sur les Premières Nations en vertu de la Loi sur la transparence financière des Premières Nations sur le site Web et les dossiers entre ce secteur et le service des TI du 28 juin 2014 à ce jour. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00551 Veuillez fournir des copies de toutes les notes d'information produites par le ministre ou le sous-ministre en lien avec la transparence financière des Premières Nations. La recherche devrait être limitée à la période qui s'échelonne du 1er juillet 2014 au 7 août 2014. Divulgation partielle 7
A-2014-00576 1) Rapports sur les écarts, précisant les dépenses par programme, budget, mois, écarts mensuels, dépenses depuis le début de l'exercice, dépenses prévues à la fin de l'exercice et prévisions à la fin de l'exercice.
2) Progrès vers la réalisation des objectifs de gestion et mesures de contrôle.
3) Développement des capacités – comment le gestionnaire et le Ministère peuvent faciliter la réalisation des éléments indiqués dans le plan de développement en matière de gestion de la Première Nation de Waycobah par des activités de développement des capacités précises pour les années 2011-2012, 2012-2013. États financiers vérifiés 2012, 2013, 2014.
Divulgation partielle 513
A-2014-00583 Bénéficiaires de financement pour l'éducation postsecondaire et des Premières Nations à l'échelle nationale, provinciale et montant que chaque bénéficiaire a reçu pour les exercices 2013-2014 et 2014-2015. Divulgation partielle 27
A-2014-00587 Solliciter l'accès aux trousses de demandes au titre de l'initiative d'aide au logement dans les réserves de la région de C.-B. L'ensemble de demandes pour 2015-2016 peut être désigné de la façon suivante :
(VANCOUVER-#2336165-V_-DRAFT_APPLICATION
_TEMPLATE_FOR_HOUSING_STREAMS)
Cette demande comprend les détails de la demande de propositions et peut comprendre :
- Foire aux questions : VANCOUVER no 2420807 (ou mise à jour)
- Critères/admissibilité au volet : no 2386035 (ou mise à jour)
- Lettre d'appel (ébauche) : VANCOUVER no 2414942 (ou mise à jour)
- Contexte
- Gabarits numériques et directives pour remplir les feuilles de travail de la demande.
Je sollicite les versions les plus récentes de cette documentation que l'on peut aussi désigner sous l'appellation « BC Region - New Approach for Housing Support 2015-16 ».
Divulgation partielle 1
A-2014-00603 Demande de copies de tous les dossiers relatifs à la section mise en surbrillance à la page 1 du document d'AADNC intitulé « Early Review Process Briefing Document: Minimum Standard ». N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00610 Pour la période du 1er janvier 2014 jusqu'au 30 avril 2014, fournir des exemplaires de tous les bons d'achat et commandes subséquentes pour de l'encre et le toner. Divulgué en entier 2
A-2014-00619 Je demande à avoir accès à l'information relative au processus de recrutement interne d'enseignants nommés pour une période déterminée dans la réserve indienne des Six Nations pour l'année scolaire 2014-2015. Les réunions du Comité pendant l'année scolaire 2013-2014 établissaient que les enseignants nommés pour une période déterminée seraient sélectionnés pour des emplois pour une période déterminée en 2014-2015. Je demande la documentation, la correspondance, les politiques et les procédures utilisées pour évaluer et établir le mérite, classer les employés et prendre les décisions de prolongation ou de non-prolongation des contrats au cours des 12 derniers mois dans la réserve des Six Nations. Communications entre les RH, XXXXXXX, XXXXXXX, l'un ou l'autre des directeurs de la réserve au sujet du classement des enseignants nommés pour une période déterminée et du processus de sélection, tout document sur lequel figure mon nom {XXXXXXX}, tout document qui a été utilisé par le Comité lors de ses réunions, tout document/courriel issu de ces réunions (y compris les recommandations de placement pour 2014-2015).
Les documents/communications qui ont renversé les décisions prises par le Comité et les courriels/documents, etc. traitant de cette question depuis. Je demande également les documents/communications de 2012 à 2014 au sujet des déterminants de placement pour les enseignants à l'école Jamieson et J.C. Hill. Par ailleurs, le processus décisionnel pour ma rémunération supplémentaire en 2012 et la correspondance entre les RH, le centre de rémunération, le directeur, le surintendant, les directeurs qui ont mené au refus de m'octroyer une rémunération supplémentaire en 2013-2014.
Divulgation partielle 891
A-2014-00621
  1. ANC, GE 85, volume 2079, dossier 1005-5, Paul Pelletier, Notes on Labrador/Indians and Eskimos, 16 janvier 1951;
  2. Dossier d'AINC 601/25-2, volume 2, R.F. Davey, Residential School Past & Future, 8 mars 1968;
  3. Dossier d'AINC 1/25-1, Educational Services of Indians, 25 mars 1969;
  4. Dossier d'AINC 600-1, volume 2, Report of the Committee of the privy council, approuvé par le gouverneur général en conseil, 22 octobre 1892;
  5. ANC GE10, volume 3927, dossier 116836-1A, MR C 10162, 2 juin 1890 et volume 3926, dossier 11636-1, MR C 10162, 10 juin 1890;
  6. ANC GE10, volume 6039, dossier 160-1. MR C 8152, Memo on Conference in F. Oliver's Office, 8 novembre 1910;
  7. ANC GE10, volume 6001, dossier 1-1-1 (1), MR C 8143, Memo for A Meighen from D.C. Scott, janvier 1918;
  8. ANC GE 10, volume 6264, dossier 578-1 (405), MR C 8653, To Indian Affairs Branch from A. Hamilton, 22 septembre 1944;
  9. Dossier d'AINC 1/25-13-2, volume 1, note de G. Galdwell, 18 juillet 1967;
  10. ANC GE10, volume 6267, dossier 580-1 (1-3), MR C 8656, To D.C. Scott from W. Graham, 30 novembre 1931;
Divulgué en entier 64
A-2014-00644 Frais juridiques payés par le gouvernement fédéral à la Première Nation des Mississaugas d'Alderville, la Première Nation Beausoleil, la Première nation des Chippewas de l'île Georgina et la Première Nation Mnjikaning (Chippewas de Rama). N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00649 Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les contrats et les accords de financement, au sujet du financement fourni à la fondation Tides Canada, tel qu'indiqué dans son rapport annuel de 2013. Divulgué en entier 12
A-2014-00651 Documents recensant toutes les nominations d'employés occasionnels et d'employés embauchés pour une durée déterminée dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique d'avril à août 2014. Divulgué en entier 6
A-2014-00716 Tous les dossiers, y compris sans toutefois s'y limiter, les notes de service, les rapports et les sommaires sur l'état des griefs courants relatifs au harcèlement sexuel de la Direction générale des traités (centre). En vue de faciliter la communication des dossiers, les noms peuvent être automatiquement caviardés pour se conformer aux exemptions législatives relatives à la protection des renseignements personnels. Une plage de dates pour les dossiers pourrait s'échelonner de janvier 2013 au 1er septembre 2014. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00728 Copies des plus récents rapports d'inspection sur l'utilisation des eaux pour chacune des collectivités du Nunavut (Artic Bay, Arviat, lac Baker, Cambridge Bay, Cape Dorset, Chesterfield Inlet, Clyde River, Coral Harbor, Grise Fiord, Gjoa Haven, Hall Beach, Igloolik, Iqaluit, Kimmirut, Kugaaruk, Kugluktuk, Pangnirtung, Pond Inlet, Qikiqtarjuarq, Rankin Inlet, Repulse Bay, Resolute Bay, Sanikiluaq, Taloyoak et Whale Cove). N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00730 Copie de la vérification relative aux sites contaminés du Nord. Veuillez fournir la copie finale de la vérification. Si la copie finale n'est pas disponible, veuillez fournir le rapport le plus récent. Inclure également tout document d'information (note d'information, fiche parlementaire, présentations/exposés PowerPoint, notes de service) lié à cette vérification. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00738 Titre et référence : Traditional Territorial Boundaries of the Saanhich Indians. Préparé pour : le Centre de la recherche historique et de l'étude des traités, Direction générale des revendications globales, Affaires indiennes et du Nord, Ottawa. Victoria (C.-B.) : British Columbia Indian Language Project; Auteurs : Dorothy Kennedy et Randy Bouchard; année de publication : 1991. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-00759 Note d'information pour le ministre des Affaires autochtones, Bernard Valcourt : « Reforming First Nation Education Initiative and Strong Schools ». Numéro de suivi : E1784. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-00760 Note d'information pour le ministre des Affaires autochtones Bernard Valcourt : « Box Information Briefing Note on Legal Opinions on Nunavut and Yukon Near-Term Legislative and Policy Initiatives ». Numéro de suivi : G9888. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-00761 Note d'information pour le ministre des Affaires autochtones Bernard Valcourt : « Legal opinion ». Numéro de suivi : M8543. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-00784 Note d'information pour le ministre des Affaires autochtones Bernard Valcourt : « Norman Wells Project ». Numéro de suivi : G9909. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0

 

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires