Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

November 2014

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2014-00267 I would like a copy of all records generated between Aboriginal Affairs and Health Canada regarding requests by Aboriginal Peoples Television Network National News for interviews and information regarding Jordan's Principle. Disclosed in part 165
A-2014-00280 All of Alexander First Nation Treaty Paylist from 1874 to present. Disclosed in part 199
A-2014-00307 FN difficulties implementing/reporting under FN Financial Transparency Act. Records on adding on and implementing plans to report aboriginal payments over $100,000 received from extractive industries. Difficulties implementing the FN Fiscal Management Act Disclosed in part 278
A-2014-00354 I would like access to the Flood Mitigation Study for First Nations along the Fairford River, Lake St. Martin and Lake Pineimuta, including draft and final form. Disclosed in part 597
A-2014-00402 Requesting information pertaining to loss amounts and agreements for replacement of the homes: contractors, service providers and companies involved in the replacement of the homes and amounts paid.
Documents:
- Any contribution agreements or MOU's; other agreements between Peguis and the government formed for the purchase of the homes; including the loss/damages negotiated and settlement amount.
- Annual year-end report and quarterly reports pertaining to the home purchased and funds received
- Reports on payments made for the home purchases (how much and to what contractors, service providers and companies – Ledger printouts if not in the annual/quarterly report);
- All the above transpired in the Fiscal Years as follows:
2011-2012 (homes flooded), 2012-2013, 2013-2014 homes arrived in Peguis.
Disclosed in part 169
A-2014-00429 All records related to payments of approximately $196,398 to Canada Post Corporation by the Nutrition North Canada Directorate in 2011-12. Disclosed in part 18
A-2014-00431 Meeting agendas, minutes, presentations, reports and correspondence prepared for the interdepartmental committee established to oversee the operations of Nutrition North Canada, and any other documents provided to this committee, for all committee meetings held between November 22, 2012 and June 30, 2014. Disclosed in part 64
A-2014-00504 From January 2013 to present day. Reports on education, research on education, memos on education, interim status updates on education related work, requests for clarification to inform work related to education, and proposed workplans on education related work submitted to AANDC by consultants. Disclosed in part 31
A-2014-00555 -INAC File 1/25-20-1, VOL.1, to Miss… 16 February, 1966 and attached correspondence. - INAC File E4974-1, VOL.1, The Caldwell Report, 31 January 1967 - INAC File 81/25-1, VOL.1, G.S. Lapp to T.A. Turner, 28 August 1964 - INAC File 1/25-1 VOL. 35, Memorandum on Education for J.B.Bergevin, 15 September, 1969 - INAC File 501/25-13-083, VOL. 11, J. Slobodzian to Hon. Walter Dinsdale M.P. role of Brandon Student Residence, 19 June 1970 - INAC File 775/25-2-006, VOL. 3, Jean Chretien to G. Baldwin, 4 October 1968 - INAC File 1/25-1 VOL. 22, Consultant Psychologist to R.F. Davie (sick) 10 April 1069 – see attached report on Psychological Consultation Trip to Keewatin Area, 8-11 January 1969 - INAC File E6575-18-2 VOL.4, Aboriginal Rights Coalition to the Hon. Tom Siddon, August 1992 - INAC File E6757-18, VOL.13, New Justice for Indian Children, Child Advocacy project, Children's Hospital, Winnipeg, 1987, p.24. - INAC File E6757-18, VOL. 13, Memorandum for the Deputy Minister with attachments, 6 June 1992 - INAC File 1/25-13-2 VOL. 1, Caldwell to… 18 July 1967. Disclosed in part 249
A-2014-00604 Requesting copies of all records pertaining to the development and implementation of AANDC's document titled "Multiple Claim Recognition Module". Does not exist 0
A-2014-00617 Requesting information pertaining to a tangible capital asset listing for Waywayseecappo First Nation located in Manitoba. More specifically pertaining to a listing of all bridges as part of the road network located in the reserve.  There is a question of ownership and responsibility for the bridge located on Road 114N at the intersection with Road 145W at NW 35-19-25 WPM.  The bridge crossing the Birdtail River has not been built by the municipality at the time, so the municipality would like to request detailed information about the construction process of this bridge as well as any government funding arrangements and actual funding received.  Also if there are any agreements on file regarding future maintenance and responsibility of the bridge with the adjacent Rural Municipality of Rossburn, since the municipality itself has nothing on file pertaining to any such agreement. Disclosed in part 22
A-2014-00620 I am asking for you to provide information in relation to the Indian Residential School Secretariat Offices for transcription services provided from December 2013 to the current date, August 25, 2014. Disclosed in part 2537
A-2014-00725 Please send all briefing notes, meeting minutes, studies, and emails from March 2014 to September 2014 regarding the Alderville First Nation's participation in the Canada-Ontario First Nations Pilot to Improve Drinking Water Quality. Disclosed in part 256
A-2014-00754 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Tracking ID: TAG5060. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00778 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Whether to appeal Federal Court of Appeal Decision in CAP Daniels. Tracking ID: S10297. Disclosed in part 18
A-2014-00807 Copies of: any emails, phone conversation records, reports, memos, contracts or analyses from the Deputy Minister or Minister's office regarding missing or murdered aboriginal, native or first nations women in Canada from August 17, 2014 to the present. Disclosed in part 274
A-2014-00856 A list of all briefing material prepared for the Deputy Minister in September 2014. Exclude Cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part 3
A-2014-00857 A list of all briefing material prepared for the Minister in September 2014. Exclude Cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part 3
A-2014-00863 Files related to spills, technological accidents or other events that have had a negative environmental impact on the Waswanipi lands proposed to be added to Category IA. All disclosed 2601
A-2014-00878 Records created or received by AANDC, including the Minister's office, between July 1, 2010 and Oct 18, 2012 in relation to the issue of whether to list the Nass River as "navigable water" in Schedule 2 to the Jobs and Growth Act, 2012, S.C. 2012, c. 31. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00880 Skumalasph 1R16 "35 acre parcel described in BCR with sketch attached no plan" I am looking for information in regards to this parcel which was created in 1954. All disclosed 36
A-2014-00882 Number of persons listed on the Indian Registry separated between those who are members of a band and those who are not members of a band. Number of persons added to the Indian Registry from 1990 to date. All disclosed 1
A-2014-00914 Copies of the following briefing material provided to the minister (listed by tracking ID): Tracking ID: M8699
Subject:keywords: Metis National Council - Economic Development Date delivered: 08/08/2014
All disclosed 9
A-2014-00935 Records from the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development's Office and the department's Deputy Minister's Office relating to the organization "Canadians For A New Partnership." The date range for this request is from September 1st, 2014. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00952 Number of employees in the Office of the Indian Registrar (OIR) by fiscal year over the last 5 years. Titles of positions within OIR by fiscal year over the last 5 years. Amount of funding for the program over the last 5 years by fiscal year. All disclosed 11
A-2014-00972 All studies done by or for the department since January 2014 of public and private financing and access to capital for communities and businesses on reserve. All disclosed 57
A-2014-00973 A copy of the KPMG Benefits Review of the First Nations Land Management Act. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00984 All documents, including emails, under your department's control regarding the application under the Documents under the Marihuana for Medical Purposes Regulations (MMPR) under the name of Zenabis or its owners, International Herbs Medical Marijuana Ltd. of British Columbia CA and Medican Inc. of Las Vegas US, including meetings with Minister Valcourt, also including Mr. Valcourt's visit to the factory in Atholville, NB. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01010 I request copies of the current lease for the following properties located on Kettle and Stony Point First Nation in Ontario. If there is no current lease in place at this time, then I want a copy of the last lease (most recent, but now expired) that was in place on these properties including any leases that were cancelled or ended for lot 7-3 Concession A CLSR 59987. I have attached a sheet with a list of the lots I require a copy of the lease for (or last lease in place). All disclosed 1
A-2014-01039 Sep. 18, 2014, briefing note for the Deputy Minister: FC4406 All disclosed 6
A-2014-01044 Sept. 25, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: RIA4949. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0

 

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Novembre 2014

Numéro de la demande Résumé
de la demande
État de la demande terminée Nombre de pages
divulguées
A-2014-00267 J'aimerais obtenir une copie de tous les documents échangés entre Affaires autochtones et Santé Canada au sujet des demandes d'entrevue et d'information présentées par le Réseau de télévision des peuples autochtones (APTN) au sujet du principe de Jordan. Divulguée en partie 165
A-2014-00280 L'ensemble des noms de la liste de paie du Traité de la Première Nation d'Alexander de 1874 à aujourd'hui. Divulguée en partie 199
A-2014-00307 Difficultés des Premières Nations dans la mise en œuvre de la Loi sur la transparence financière des Premières Nations et la présentation des rapports connexes. Documents sur l'ajout et la mise en œuvre de plans pour rendre compte des paiements autochtones de plus de 100 000 $ reçus de la part des industries d'extraction. Difficultés dans la mise en œuvre de la Loi sur la gestion financière des premières nations. Divulguée en partie 278
A-2014-00354 J'aimerais avoir accès à l'étude sur l'atténuation des inondations dans les Premières Nations sur les rives de la rivière Fairford, du lac St. Martin et du lac Pineimuta, y compris l'ébauche et la version définitive. Divulguée en partie 597
A-2014-00402 Demande d'information sur les sommes perdues et les ententes conclues pour le remplacement des maisons : entrepreneurs, fournisseurs de service et entreprises participant au remplacement des résidences et au recouvrement des sommes perdues.
Documents :
-  Ententes de contribution, protocoles d'entente ou autres ententes conclus entre la Première Nation de Peguis et le gouvernement pour l'achat de résidences, y compris les négociations concernant les pertes, les dommages et les règlements.
- Rapport annuel et rapports trimestriels concernant les achats de maisons et les fonds reçus.
- Rapports sur les paiements versés pour l'achat de résidences (combien et à quels entrepreneurs, fournisseurs de services ou entreprises – pages imprimées du grand livre s'il n'est pas possible de prendre les rapports annuels et trimestriels).
-  Tous les documents ci-dessus pour les exercices suivants : 2011-2012 (résidences inondées), 2012-2013, 2013-2014 (arrivée des résidences à Peguis).
Divulguée en partie 169
A-2014-00429 Tous les documents concernant les paiements de quelque 196 398 $ versés à la Société canadienne des postes par la direction de Nutrition Nord Canada en 2011-2012. Divulguée en partie 18
A-2014-00431 Ordres du jour et comptes rendus de réunions, présentations, rapports et correspondance préparés pour le comité interministériel à des fins de supervision des opérations de Nutrition Nord Canada et tout autre document remis à ce comité pour l'ensemble des réunions tenues entre le 22 novembre 2012 et le 30 juin 2014. Divulguée en partie 64
A-2014-00504 De janvier 2013 à aujourd'hui. Rapports sur l'éducation, recherches sur l'éducation, notes de service sur l'éducation, rapport d'étape sur les travaux relatifs à l'éducation, demandes de clarification pour documenter les travaux sur l'éducation et plans de travail proposés sur l'éducation soumis à AADNC par des consultants. Divulguée en partie 31
A-2014-00555 -Dossier d'AINC 1/25-20-1, volume 1, à mademoiselle…16 février 1966 et correspondance en pièce jointe – Dossier d'AINC E4974-1, volume 1, rapport Caldwell, 31 janvier 1967 – Dossier d'AINC 81/25-1, volume 1, G.S. Lapp à T.A. Turner, 28 août 1964 – Dossier d'AINC 1/25-1, volume 35, note sur l'éducation pour J.B.Bergevin, 15 septembre 1969 – Dossier d'AINC 501/25-13-083, volume 11, J. Slobodzian à Walter Dinsdale député, résidences étudiantes de Brandon, 19 juin 1970 – Dossier d'AINC 775/25-2-006, volume 3, Jean Chrétien à G. Baldwin, 4 octobre 1968 – Dossier d'AINC File 1/25-1, volume 22, psychologue consultant à R.F. Davie (malade), 10 avril 1069 – voir rapport ci-joint sur le déplacement pour consultation à Keewatin, du 8 au 11 janvier 1969 – Dossier d'AINC E6575-18-2 volume 4, Coalition pour les droits des Autochtones à Tom Siddon, août 1992 – Dossier d'AINC E6757-18, volume 13, New Justice for Indian Children, projet de protection de l'enfance, hôpital pour enfants, Winnipeg, 1987, p.24. – Dossier d'AINC E6757-18, volume 13, note pour le sous-ministre et pièces jointes, 6 juin 1992 – Dossier d'AINC 1/25-13-2, volume 1, Caldwell à… 18 juillet 1967. Divulguée en partie 249
A-2014-00604 Copies de tous les rapports portant sur l'élaboration et la mise en œuvre du document d'AADNC intitulé « Multiple Claim Recognition Module ». N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00617 Demande de renseignement sur la liste des immobilisations corporelles de la Première Nation de Waywayseecappo, au Manitoba, plus précisément la liste des ponts qui font partie du réseau routier de la réserve. Il existe des questions quant au titre de propriété et à la responsabilité du pont situé à l'intersection de la route 114N et de la route 145W au nord-ouest de 35-19-25 (OMP). Le pont qui traverse la rivière Birdtail n'a pas été construit par la municipalité, qui souhaite obtenir des renseignements détaillés sur le processus de construction ainsi que sur toute entente financière conclue avec le gouvernement et sur les fonds reçus. De plus, la municipalité aimerait savoir s'il existe des ententes concernant l'entretien et la responsabilité pour ce pont avec la municipalité rurale de Rossburn, car la municipalité ne possède aucun dossier sur une telle entente. Divulguée en partie 22
A-2014-00620 Je demande des renseignements concernant les bureaux du Secrétariat des pensionnats indiens, plus précisément, les services de transcription offerts de décembre 2013 jusqu'à aujourd'hui, 25 août 2014. Divulguée en partie 2537
A-2014-00725 Veuillez faire parvenir la totalité des notes de breffage, des comptes rendus de réunion, des études et des courriels rédigés entre mars 2014 et septembre 2014 au sujet de la participation de la Première Nation d'Alderville au projet pilote d'amélioration de la qualité de l'eau potable du Canada et de l'Ontario. Divulguée en partie 256
A-2014-00754 Note de breffage destinée à Bernard Valcourt, ministre des Affaires autochtones, numéro de suivi : TGA5060. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-00778 Note de breffage destinée à Bernard Valcourt, ministre des Affaires autochtones, sur la décision d'interjeter appel auprès de la Cour d'appel fédérale dans l'affaire CPA/Daniels. Numéro de suivi : S10297. Divulguée en partie 18
A-2014-00807 Copies de la totalité des courriels, registres téléphoniques, rapports, notes de service, contrats ou analyse du sous-ministre ou du Cabinet du ministre concernant les femmes autochtones disparues ou assassinées au Canada du 17 août 2014 jusqu'à maintenant. Divulguée en partie 274
A-2014-00856 Une liste de l'ensemble du matériel de breffage préparé pour le sous-ministre en septembre 2014, à l'exception des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulguée en partie 3
A-2014-00857 Une liste de l'ensemble du matériel de breffage préparé pour le sous-ministre en septembre 2014, à l'exception des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulguée en partie 3
A-2014-00863 Dossiers relatifs à des déversements, des accidents technologiques ou d'autres événements ayant des impacts néfastes sur l'environnement pour les terres en proposition d'ajout à la catégorie IA de Waswanipi. Divulguée en totalité 2601
A-2014-00878 Rapports rédigés ou reçus par AADNC, y compris le Cabinet du ministre, entre le 1er juillet 2010 et le 18 octobre 2012 concernant la décision d'indiquer la rivière Nass comme voie navigable dans l'annexe 2 de la Loi de 2012 sur l'emploi et la croissance, 2012, LC 2012, ch. 31. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00880 Skumalasph RI16 : parcelle de 35 acres décrite dans la résolution du conseil de bande et l'esquisse qui y est jointe. Je cherche de l'information sur cette parcelle, crée en 1954. Divulguée en totalité 36
A-2014-00882 Nombre de personnes inscrites dans le Registre des Indiens, dont le nombre de celles qui sont membres d'une bande et le nombre de celles qui n'en sont pas membres. Nombre de personnes ajoutées au Registre des Indiens de 1990 à aujourd'hui. Divulguée en totalité 1
A-2014-00914 Copie des documents de breffage à l'intention du ministre, numéro de suivi : M8699
Objet : mots-clés : Ralliement national des Métis – Développement économique, remise le 2014-08-08.
Divulguée en totalité 9
A-2014-00935 Documents du Cabinet du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien concernant l'organisation Les Canadiens pour un Nouveau Partenariat. La présente demande touche la période débutant le 1er septembre 2014. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00952 Nombre d'employés du Bureau du registraire des Indiens pour chacun des cinq derniers exercices. Titres des postes au Bureau du registraire des Indiens pour chacun des cinq derniers exercices. Financement du programme pour chacun des cinq derniers exercices. Divulguée en totalité 11
A-2014-00972 Toutes les études réalisées par le Ministère ou pour son compte depuis janvier 2014 au sujet du financement public et privé et de l'accès aux capitaux pour les collectivités et les entreprises dans les réserves. Divulguée en totalité 57
A-2014-00973 Copie de l'examen des avantages de la Loi sur la gestion des terres des premières nations réalisé par KPMG. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-00984 Tout document, incluant les courriels, sous contrôle de votre ministère concernant la demande en vertu en vertu du Règlement sur la marihuana à des fins médicales (RMFM) sous le nom de Zenabis ou de ses propriétaires International Herbs Medical Marijuana Ltd de Columbie-Britanique CA et Medican Inc de Las Vegas (É.-U.), incluant les rencontres avec le ministre Valcourt incluant aussi la visite de M. Valcourt a l'usine d'Atholvile (N.-B.). N'existe pas 0
A-2014-01010 Je demande des copies des baux en vigueur pour les propriétés suivantes de la réserve de Kettle et de Stony Point, en Ontario. S'il n'y a pas de bail en vigueur, je veux obtenir une copie du dernier bail (le plus récent) pour ces terres, y compris les baux annulés ou résiliés pour le lot 7-3 de la concession no 59987 du Registre d'arpentage des terres du Canada. Vous trouverez ci-joint une feuille contenant la liste des lots pour lesquels je veux obtenir une copie des baux (ou du dernier bail signé). Divulguée en totalité 1
A-2014-01039 18 septembre 2014, note de breffage à l'intention du sous-ministre : CF4406 Divulguée en totalité 6
A-2014-01044 25 septembre 2014, note de breffage à l'intention du ministre : RAI4949. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0

 

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires