Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

May 2014

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2013-01095 All records relating to Indian reserves on Cormorant Island (Alert Bay) and Industrial School Reserve set aside for St. Michael's Indian Residential School on Cormorant Island. Disclosed in part 4036
A-2013-01307 Correspondence related to the review and government response to the Report of Environmental Assessment on the Giant Mine Remediation Project. Only records generated on or after June 20, 2013 are sought in this request. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01337 Copies of all records pertaining to the amount of money spend on the Kashechewan reserve by the department in the years 1995, 2000, 2001, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Disclosed in part 51
A-2013-01481 Alberta; Education MOU Working Group Minutes and Agendas; INAC Alberta Education Meeting Minutes; Final Documentation and Working Papers for Provincial - Band Operated School Funding; Al Rollins - Alison Barnes - Analysis; Briefing notes and Red Dockets. Disclosed in part 982
A-2013-01564 Briefing book, briefing notes, memos, power-point decks, and decision notes regarding the proposed First Nations Education Act between December 2012 and now. Disclosed in part 1240
A-2013-01568 Provide copies of all documentation in the possession of AANDC pertaining to the Timber Bay Children's Home, 1970 to 1982. Provide also a list of files and sources searched to fulfill this request. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01574 Tracking ID LED2308; M7969; M8017; M8054; M8056; M8062; M8083; M8091; M8121; M8125; M8140; M8148; RIA4122; ROS2818; ROS3055; ROS3083; ROS3119. Disclosed in part 393
A-2013-01678 Invoices, charts of accounts and all information and communications on billings by, or payments to, the Province of Ontario regarding First Nations child and family services dated Jan 1, 2012 to Dec 31, 2013 pursuant to the 1965 Indian Welfare Agreement. Disclosed in part 225
A-2013-01688 l would like the following records: ESD1497, ESD1504, ESD1520, G9479, M8008, M8033, M8037, M8047, M8061, M8068, R0S3047, S9445, TAG4716. Disclosed in part 304
A-2013-01697 Index of all records released by the Government of Canada and Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) pertaining to a criminal investigation that took place into St. Anne's residential school from 1992 to 1996. Disclosed in part 57
A-2013-01814 Complete list of proposals selected for funding through the First Nation Student Success Program, in Saskatchewan, since the beginning of the program. Disclosed in part 1189
A-2013-01828 Records containing the proposals for and reports of the proposal-based prevention projects in the Family Violence Prevention Program. Disclosed in part 76
A-2013-01836 The planning and conduct of surrender made by the Islington Band on December 4, 1985 for the purpose of granting easements to Ontario Hydro. The conduct of the approvals of the Islington Band for the 4 easements identified in the Document of Surrender. Disclosed in part 177
A-2013-01856 Copy of all records generated by the department on how the $1.25 billion in core funding for First Nations education was calculated, how the $500 million over 7 yrs was calculated and how the $160 million for implementation over 3 yrs calculated. Nothing disclosed (excluded) 0
A-2013-01887 I would like to view the details of the following records in the Federal Contaminated Sites Inventory 00006739 67 – Long Point First Nation – 06133 – WINNEWAY INDIAN SETTLEMENT / 0302910906 Winneway, QC 05352001 67 – Long Point First Nation... Disclosed in part 1070
A-2013-01899 All Band Council Resolutions submitted to Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada from Nova Scotia First Nations (bands) from January 1, 2013 to February 22, 2014. Disclosed in part 454
A-2013-01900 Seeking any or all documents pertaining to the First Nations Centre of Balance and Resiliency, including but not limited to, reports proposals, emails, letters, correspondences, post-in notes and financial documents from Jan. 1, 2009 to Feb 22, 2014. Disclosed in part 138
A-2013-01926 Records related to timber operations, in particular Scale and Royalty (S & R) Accounts/Statements/Reports and payment received for the timber, on Meetup IR No. 2, Ahta IR No. 3 and Kakweken IR No. 4. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01939 All records related to school enrollment issues at the Qalipu First Nation in Newfoundland and Labrador. Disclosed in part 141
A-2013-02017 Freedom of Information Request - Fort William First Nation. All disclosed 54
A-2014-00044 Detailed expense reports for travel costs, honorarium and salaries for every member of the Northwest Territories Water Board for each fiscal year from 2009 to present. All disclosed 66
A-2014-00051 Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, memos, briefing notes, correspondence, reports, audits, etc. regarding the funding provided to the Tides Canada Initiatives Society. Disclosed in part 127
A-2014-00054 I request all expense claims and supporting documentation made by and on behalf of James (Jim) Prentice. February 6, 2006 - August 13, 2007. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00058 Re: Pond Inlet schools and student housing, 1965 to 1985. Disclosed in part 242
A-2014-00061 Obtain a copy of all documents held by your Department that shows the number of students by grade, and the rate of graduation in all First Nations schools in the province of Quebec for each year. Disclosed in part 2
A-2014-00063 Obtain a complete copy of all correspondence, including letters, emails, pin-to-pin messages received or sent by Shirley Anne Off, Associate Director General, concerning strategic communications. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00064 Obtain a complete copy of all documents that show the list of all information reports prepared or created weekly, monthly or quarterly for the Minister or your Department, from… Does not exist 0
A-2014-00071 Date range: January 1984-December 1990 File Name: Burrard Indian Band (Tsleil-Waututh Nation), Band #549 Reserve: Burrard Inlet I.R. No. 3 All files relating to AANDC funding services, any Tsleil-Waututh Nation bank accounts, any legal and non-legal. Disclosed in part 250
A-2014-00072 Financial audit of the Metis Nation British Columbia as commissioned by the AANDC and reported on by the Canadian Free Press. All disclosed 24
A-2014-00082 Deliverables for Merx Solicitation # 20-11-0169 "Nutrition North Canada - Northern Food Retail Date Collection and Analysis" Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00084 Saskatchewan First Nations Prevention Services Model and Accountability Framework Agreement – October 2007. All disclosed 41
A-2014-00086 Callups issued in the National Capital Region 2013-2014 Disclosed in part 52
A-2014-00087 Callups issued in the National Capital Region 2013-2014 Disclosed in part 54
A-2014-00095 Please provide a list of First Nation diplomas that are not recognized off reserve via email. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00099 Please provide all Temporary Help Services (THS) Supply Arrangement (SA) and Standing Offer (SO) calls issued in the western Region, specifically the city of Calgary, the Pacific Region, specifically for Vancouver, the Western Region... Disclosed in part 2
A-2014-00101 Complete copy of all documents sent or received by Sylvie Mercier, Director, Issues Management, AANDC, from January 1, 2012, to today, April 24, 2014. (Exclude Cabinet confidence documents and personal information). Disclosed in part 160
A-2014-00105 All documents sent or received by Mélanie Larivière, Corporate Labour Relations and Wellbeing, including cases of workplace harassment, etc. from 2010 to today, April 24, 2014. Disclosed in part 8
A-2014-00109 Provide copies of all expense reports, including receipts, submitted by or for Jim Prentice during his time as Minister. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00110 All expenses claims, including the supporting receipts, submitted in the name of Jim Prentice when he was Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development and Federal Interlocutor for Metis and Non-Status Indians. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00111 All expenses claims, including the supporting receipts, submitted in the name of Jim Prentice when he was Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development and Federal Interlocutor for Metis and Non-Status Indians, October 2, 2006 to August 13, 2007. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00138 All Call-Ups against Standing Offers for Temporary Help Services requested by and for PWGSC within the National Capital Region, for the month of March 2014 inclusive. Disclosed in part 6
A-2014-00139 Copy of all documents, all ATIP problem files and other documents sent to Sylvie Mercier, Director, Issues Management, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, from January 1, 2013, to May 7, 2014. Disclosed in part 160
A-2014-00144 Expense accounts of Sylvie Mercier, Issues Management, for the last seven years to today, May 7, 2014. Copy of supporting documents, including airline fares, vehicle rentals, restaurants, hotel/accommodation expenses, including training costs. Disclosed in part 30
A-2014-00147 Copy of expense accounts of Shirley Anne Off from the beginning of her employment with AANDC to today. Supporting documents including airline fares, vehicle rentals, restaurants, hotel/accommodation expenses, and training costs. Disclosed in part 396
A-2014-00170 All records of expenses claimed by former Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development Jim Prentice, including but not limited to all receipts submitted in relation to expenses. Does not exist 0

 

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Mai 2014

Numéro de la demande Résumé de la demande État de la demande traitée Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2013-01095 Tous les documents portant sur les réserves indiennes situées sur l'île Cormorant (Alert Bay) et la réserve de l'école industrielle mise de côté pour le pensionnat indien de St. Michael sur cette île. Communication partielle 4036
A-2013-01307 La correspondance liée à l'examen et à la réponse du gouvernement au rapport d'évaluation environnementale sur le projet d'assainissement de la mine Giant. Seuls les documents produits le 20 juin 2013 ou après sont demandés. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-01337 Les copies de tous les documents portant sur le montant dépensé par le Ministère aux fins de la réserve de Kashechewan pour les années suivantes : 1995, 2000, 2001, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 et 2012. Communication partielle 51
A-2013-01481 Alberta; ordres du jour et procès-verbaux du groupe de travail sur le protocole d'entente en matière d'éducation; procès-verbaux des réunions sur l'éducation en Alberta tenues à AADNC; documents définitifs et documents de travail sur le financement des écoles gérées par une bande et une province; Al Rollins - Alison Barnes - Analyse; notes d'information et chemises rouges. Communication partielle 982
A-2013-01564 Cahier d'information, notes d'information, notes de service, présentations PowerPoint et notes de décision concernant le projet de loi sur l'éducation des Premières Nations, de décembre 2012 à maintenant. Communication partielle 1240
A-2013-01568 Les copies de tous les documents que possèdent AADNC ayant trait au Timber Bay Children's Home, de 1970 à 1982. Fournir aussi une liste exhaustive des fichiers et des sources ayant fait l'objet d'une recherche dans le cadre de la présente demande. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-01574 ID pour le suivi : LED2308; M7969; M8017; M8054; M8056; M8062; M8083; M8091; M8121; M8125; M8140; M8148; RIA4122; ROS2818; ROS3055; ROS3083; ROS3119. Communication partielle 393
A-2013-01678 Factures, plans comptables et toutes les informations et les communications au sujet de la facturation ou des paiements envoyés à la province de l'Ontario concernant les services d'aide à l'enfance et à la famille des Premières Nations, du 1er janvier 2012 au 31 décembre 2013, conformément à l'entente de 1965 sur les programmes d'aide sociale pour les Indiens. Communication partielle 225
A-2013-01688 J'aimerais les documents suivants : ESD1497, ESD1504, ESD1520, G9479, M8008, M8033, M8037, M8047, M8061, M8068, R0S3047, S9445, TAG4716. Communication partielle 304
A-2013-01697 L'index de tous les documents publiés par le gouvernement du Canada et de la Police provinciale de l'Ontario relativement à l'enquête criminelle sur le pensionnat de St. Anne, de 1992 à 1996. Communication partielle 57
A-2013-01814 Une liste complète des propositions choisies aux fins de financement grâce au Programme de réussite scolaire des étudiants des Premières Nations, en Saskatchewan, depuis le début du Programme. Communication partielle 1189
A-2013-01828 Les documents contenant les propositions pour les projets de prévention découlant de propositions et les rapports connexes qui ont été présentés dans le cadre du Programme de prévention de la violence familiale. Communication partielle 76
A-2013-01836 La planification et l'exécution de la cession par la bande d'Islington le 4 décembre 1985 dans le but d'octroyer des servitudes à Ontario Hydro. La démarche d'approbations de la bande d'Islington pour les quatre servitudes énoncées dans le document de cession. Communication partielle 177
A-2013-01856 Une copie de tous les documents produits par le Ministère qui expliquent la méthode de calcul du financement de base de 1,25 milliard de dollars réservé à l'éducation des Premières Nations, du financement de 500 millions de dollars sur sept ans et du financement de 160 millions de dollars sur trois ans pour la mise en œuvre. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-01887 Je souhaiterais consulter les détails des dossiers suivants de l'Inventaire des sites contamines fédéraux 00006739 67 – Long Point First Nation – 06133 – WINNEWAY INDIAN SETTLEMENT / 0302910906 Winneway, QC 05352001 67 – Long Point First Nation... Communication partielle 1070
A-2013-01899 Toutes les résolutions des conseils de bande soumises à Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada par les Premières Nations (bandes) de la Nouvelle‑Écosse, du 1er janvier 2013 au 22 février 2014. Communication partielle 454
A-2013-01900 Je cherche tous les documents relatifs au First Nations Centre of Balance and Resiliency, entre autres, les rapports, les propositions, les courriels, les lettres, la correspondance, les papillons adhésifs et les documents financiers, du 1er janvier 2009 au 22 février 2014. Communication partielle 138
A-2013-01926 Les documents relatifs à l'exploitation forestière, plus précisément, les comptes/états/rapports de redevances et de cubage ainsi que les paiements reçus pour le bois d'œuvre, relativement à la RI Meetup no 2, à la RI Ahta no 3 et à la RI Kakweken no 4. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-01939 Tous les documents relatifs aux problèmes d'inscription à l'école de la Première Nation Qalipu à Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador. Communication partielle 141
A-2013-02017 Demande d'accès à l'information – Première Nation de Fort William. Divulgation complète 54
A-2014-00044 Les rapports des dépenses liées aux frais de déplacement, aux honoraires et aux salaires de chaque membre de l'Office des eaux des Territoires du Nord‑Ouest, pour chaque exercice de 2009 à maintenant. Communication complète 66
A-2014-00051 Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les notes de service, les notes d'information, la correspondance, les rapports, les vérifications, etc. liés au financement fourni à la Tides Canada Initiatives Society. Communication partielle 127
A-2014-00054 J'aimerais obtenir tous les documents relatifs aux dépenses, y compris les reçus justificatifs, réclamées par James (Jim) Prentice, du 6 février 2006 au 13 août 2007. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-00058 Documents relatifs aux écoles et aux pensionnats à Pond Inlet, de 1965 à 1985. Communication partielle 242
A-2014-00061 Obtenir copie de tout document in que détient votre ministère et me permettant de voir le nombre d'élèves, par niveau scolaire, et le taux de diplômation dans toutes les écoles des Premières Nation dans la province de Québec et ce pour chacune des années. Communication partielle 2
A-2014-00063 Obtenir copie complet de toutes les correspondances incluant, lettres, courriels, nip à nip qui ont été reçus ou envoyés par Shirley-Anne Off Directeur général associé et portant sur les communications stratégiques. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-00064 Obtenir copie complet de tout document me permettant de voir la liste de tous les rapports de renseignements, hebdomadaire, mensuel ou trimestriels préparés ou créés pour le ministre ou le sous-ministre de votre ministère et ce depuis... Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-00071 Période : De janvier 1984 à décembre 1990. Nom du fichier : Bande indienne de Burrard (Nation tsleil-waututh). Réserve indienne no 549 : Burrard Inlet no 3. Tous les fichiers relatifs aux services de financement d'AADNC, tous les comptes bancaires de la Nation tsleil-waututh, ainsi que tous les documents juridiques et non juridiques. Communication partielle 250
A-2014-00072 La vérification financière de la Nation métisse de la Colombie-Britannique commandée par AADNC et ayant fait l'objet d'articles dans la Canadian Free Press. Communication complète 24
A-2014-00082 Les produits livrables relatifs à l'avis d'appel d'offres Merx no 20-11-0169, Nutrition Nord Canada – Services de collecte et d'analyse de données liées au commerce de détail des aliments dans le Nord. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2014-00084 Modèle de services de prévention des Premières Nations de la Saskatchewan et entente-cadre de responsabilisation – octobre 2007. Communication complète 41
A-2014-00086 Les commandes subséquentes dans la région de la capitale nationale en 2013-2014. Communication partielle 52
A-2014-00087 Les commandes subséquentes dans la région de la capitale nationale en 2013-2014. Communication partielle 54
A-2014-00095 Veuillez fournir, par courriel, une liste des diplômes des Premières Nations qui ne sont pas reconnus hors réserve. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-00099 Veuillez fournir toutes les demandes d'arrangement en matière d'approvisionnement et d'offre à commandes pour des services d'aide temporaire dans la région de l'Ouest, précisément pour Calgary, la région du Pacifique, précisément pour Vancouver, la région de l'Ouest… Communication partielle 2
A-2014-00101 Copie complète de tout documents qui ont été envoyées ou reçus par Sylvie Mercier directrice d'AADNC et Gestion des enjeux depuis le 1er janvier 2012 à ce jour, le 24 avril 2014. (Exclure confidence de cabinet et renseignements personnels). Communication partielle 2
A-2014-00105 Tout document qui ont été envoyées ou reçus par Mélanie Larivière à la direction des relations de travail et de mieux être et portant aussi sur des cas d'harcèlements au travail, etc. de 2010 à ce jour, le 24 avril 2014. Communication partielle 8
A-2014-00109 Fournir les copies de tous les rapports de dépenses, y compris les reçus, soumis par Jim Prentice ou en son nom lorsqu'il était ministre. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-00110 Tous les documents relatifs aux dépenses, y compris les reçus justificatifs, réclamées par Jim Prentice lorsqu'il était ministre des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien et interlocuteur fédéral auprès des Métis et des Indiens non inscrits. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-00111 Tous les documents relatifs aux dépenses, y compris les reçus justificatifs, réclamées par Jim Prentice lorsqu'il était ministre des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien et interlocuteur fédéral auprès des Métis et des Indiens non inscrits, du 2 octobre 2006 au 13 août 2007. Documents inexistants 0
A-2014-00138 Toutes les commandes subséquentes aux offres à commandes pour des services d'aide temporaire demandés par ou pour TPSGC dans la région de la capitale nationale, pour le mois de mars 2014. Communication partielle 6
A-2014-00139 Copie de tous les documents, tout dossier problématique d'ATIP et autre document qui ont été acheminés à Sylvie Mercier Directrice aux Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada à la Gestion des enjeux depuis le 1er janvier 2013 au 7 mai, 2014. Communication partielle 160
A-2014-00144 Comptes de dépenses à Sylvie Mercier Directrice à la Gestion des enjeux depuis 7 ans à ce jour, 7 mai 2014. Copie de pièces justificatives incluant frais d'avions, locations de voitures, restaurants, hôtels/frais hébergements, incluant coûts de formations. Communication partielle 30
A-2014-00147 Copie de comptes de dépenses de Shirley Anne Off depuis qu'elle est à emploi à AADNC à ce jour. Pièces justificatives incluant frais de voyages avions, locations de voitures, restaurants, hôtels/frais hébergement et coûts des formations. Communication partielle 396
A-2014-00170 Tous les documents relatifs aux dépenses réclamées par l'ancien ministre des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien, Jim Prentice, notamment tous les reçus des dépenses qu'il a présentés. Documents inexistants 0

 

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires