Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

July 2014

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2014-00480 Obtain full copies of all documents within your agency/department which will allow me to see the amount of translation software purchased by your agency/department for the years 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007... Does not exist 0
A-2014-00468 The most recent draft or final version of the implementation evaluation of Nutrition North Canada conducted in 2013/14. All disclosed 67
A-2014-00433 Financial situation reports and any other documents showing the actual expenditures in the 2013- 14 fiscal year by planning object, line object, category and supplier for all expenditures of the Nutrition North Canada Directorate. All disclosed 4
A-2014-00430 All unpublished reports on audits conducted between April 1, 2012 and June 30, 2014 related to the claims and food price surveys submitted by recipients of Nutrition North Canada funding and to activities carried out by the claims processor. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-00377 Why have foster families in Sector 9 Sept-Îles côté (Innu) not signed the collective agreement which was signed by non-aboriginal foster families in February 2012? Disclosed in part 5
A-2014-00376 Financial information on First Nation #18 Acadia First Nations: 1) Salary information on Chief and Councilors’ since 2000. 2) Audited band financial statements since 2000. 3) Annual revenue generated from band owned corporations since 2000.... Disclosed in part 628
A-2014-00369 All audits and/or evaluations done on OR for the Office of the Federal Interlocutor for Metis and Non-Status Indians on any subject, from January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00368 All audits and/or evaluations done on OR for the Office of the Federal Interlocutor for Metis and Non-Status Indians on any subject, from January 1, 2014 to present. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00367 A copy of the final report into the development of a verification strategy for Metis identification systems, done by the Canadian Standards Association in response to an advance contract award notice posted on Merx.com on 2011-01-28. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00353 All documents related to a meeting held in Ottawa on February 7, 1965 between Department of Indian Affairs officials, including Mr. D’Astous, Assistant to the Superintendent of Indian Affairs, and Innu from the Sept-Îles Reserve... Does not exist 0
A-2014-00348 Request a copy of all briefing notes, memoranda and all supporting documentation provided to Prime Minister Stephen Harper leading up to the Statement of Apology in 2008. All disclosed 14
A-2014-00315 What contracts has your ministry/department awarded to SNC Lavalin Group Inc and/or any of its subsidiaries 2004 to present? All disclosed 6
A-2014-00309 Provide for 2013, 2014 to present contracts, and provide as well the actual contract deliverables done for the Federal Interlocutor Office. Provide as well contract deliverables (reports, slide decks, presentations) for John Tyler contract # 20-13-0179. Disclosed in part 171
A-2014-00292 A copy of report written by Lysane Bolduc of AANDC's Engineering and Technical Services Directorate after a September 2010 meeting with a company called H20 Pros (or alternately, H20 Water Professionals). All disclosed 6
A-2014-00290 All weekly highlights reports for January 2014 through June 2014. Disclosed in part 98
A-2014-00232 I wish to request all audited consolidated financial records for years of 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013, if available. All disclosed 0
A-2014-00219 Briefing notes for the Minister between April 25, 2014 and May 25, 2014. All disclosed 32
A-2014-00191 Paper copies of the Ermineskin Indian Band’s “Membership Rules or Code”, include the Band’s mechanism for reviewing band membership decision. Please include any amendments to the Band’s membership rules, code or review mechanism. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00181 The graduation rates for each First Nations school in Saskatchewan from 2009-2013. Disclosed in part 3
A-2014-00175 I am requesting all documentation, emails, reports, agreements, Big Trout Lake (Kitchenuhmaykoosib Inninuwug) Band Council Resolutions pertaining to the Big Trout Lake or Kitchenuhmaykoosib Inninuwug Police Service and its employees whom are First Nation. Disclosed in part 3
A-2014-00149 File V-2003-02158-2, Box 3, Volume 1, File E4200-9-2395 - Band Alliances - Carrier Sekani Tribal Council. I have been informed by AADNC that the box containing this file is Accession V93-332; Offsite Storage ID: 3014A-3015A Box 4; Box ID: 93-11-D44-004. Disclosed in part 213
A-2014-00148 File V-2003-02158-2, Box 3, Volume 1, File E5000-2395 - Environmental Protection - Carrier Sekani Tribal Council. I have been informed by AANDC that the box the file is in is Accession V93-332; Offsite Storage ID: 3014A-3015A Box 22; Box ID: 93-11-D44-022 Disclosed in part 292
A-2014-00145 I am requesting the following file, which I found at the Library and Archives of Canada and which I have been informed by BC Regional Office of the Aboriginal Affairs is held by Aboriginal Affairs. The file is: V-2003-02165-5, Box 5, Volume 1... Disclosed in part 329
A-2014-00123 Full copies of all correspondence, e-mails, letters (including reports), evaluations and analyses received or sent by Shirley Anne Off, Associate Director General, Aboriginal Affairs & Northern Development, specifically pertaining to the Giant Mine file during a 6-month period ending today, May 2, 2014. Disclosed in part 438
A-2014-00096 Copies of all records pertaining to the creation and utilization of AANDC's document titled "Early Review Process Briefing Document: Minimum Standard". Disclosed in part 477
A-2014-00031 Any and all records and correspondence in regards to the devolution of lands of the Northwest Territories, which comes into effect April 1, 2014, with a filter on the amalgamation of the territory's land and water boards to form the newly-created Mackenzie Valley Land and Water Board. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-02032 Full copies of all correspondence received or sent by Shirley Anne Off pertaining to education and the North from January, 2014 to today, March 27, 2014. Disclosed in part 337
A-2013-02025 All ministerial briefing materials from January 1st, 2013 until the present day relating to increased funding for aboriginal Friendship Centres. Disclosed in part 540
A-2013-01952 All records, including but not limited to emails, memos, letters, text messages and notes pertaining to the First Nations Education Act between January 6th, 2014 and February 10th, 2014. Disclosed in part 549
A-2013-01941 All records related to a Feb. 20, 2014 article by The Canadian Press, “Conservatives eye Arctic reindeer reserve for oil and gas exploration.” Disclosed in part 147
A-2013-01938 All records related to Band Support Funding in the Yukon, from Jan 1, 2012 to present. Disclosed in part 286
A-2013-01752 Requesting audited financial statements that include all band owned business from the mcleod lake Indian band from the years 200-2001 and all years between to 2012-2013. All disclosed 393
A-2013-01559 Documents related to First Nations By-Laws and S.81 and S.82 of the Indian Act. Disclosed in part 1541
A-2013-00962 All documents pertaining to the recognition of the Nation Micmac de Gespeg band council (before or after 1973) and documents concerning a Reserve Creation Application (1973 to 2013). Disclosed in part 657

 

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Juillet 2014

Numéro de la demande Résumé de la demande État de la demande traitée Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2014-00480 Obtenir copie complet de tout document que détient votre organisme/ministère me permettant de voir le nombre de logiciels de traduction qui ont été achetés par votre organisme/ministère et ce pour chacune des années suivantes 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007... Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2014-00468 La version provisoire la plus récente ou la version définitive de l’évaluation de la mise en œuvre du programme Nutrition Nord Canada effectuée en 2013 2014. Communication totale 67
A-2014-00433 Rapports sur la situation financière et tout autre document faisant état des dépenses réelles au cours de l’exercice 2013 2014, selon l’objet de planification, l’article d'exécution, la catégorie et le fournisseur, pour toutes les dépenses liées à la direction de Nutrition Nord Canada. Communication totale 4
A-2014-00430 Tous les rapports non publiés sur les vérifications effectuées entre le 1er avril 2012 et le 30 juin 2014 qui portaient sur les demandes et les enquêtes sur le prix des aliments soumises par les bénéficiaires du financement de Nutrition Nord Canada, ainsi que sur les activités réalisées par le responsable des demandes. Aucune communication (exception) 0
A-2014-00377 Pourquoi, les familles d’accueil du secteur 09 Sept-Îles côté (Innus) n’ont pas encore signé l’entente collective, qui fut signé chez les familles d’accueil non autochtone en février 2012? Communication partielle 5
A-2014-00376 Information financière sur la Première Nation no 18 (Première Nation d’Acadia) : 1) salaire du chef et des conseillers depuis 2000; 2) états financiers vérifiés de la bande depuis 2000; 3) recettes annuelles produites depuis 2000 par les sociétés appartenant à la bande. Communication partielle 628
A-2014-00369 Toutes les vérifications ou les évaluations effectuées au sujet du Bureau de l'interlocuteur fédéral auprès des Métis et des Indiens non inscrits OU pour celui ci entre le 1er janvier 2013 et le 31 décembre 2013 Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2014-00368 Toutes les vérifications ou les évaluations effectuées au sujet du Bureau de l'interlocuteur fédéral auprès des Métis et des Indiens non inscrits OU pour celui ci, et portant sur n’importe quelle question, du 1er janvier 2014 jusqu’à maintenant. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2014-00367 Copie du rapport définitif sur l’élaboration d’une stratégie de vérification pour les systèmes d’identification des Métis, préparé par l’Association canadienne de normalisation à la suite du préavis d'adjudication de contrat affiché sur Merx.com le 28 janvier 2011. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2014-00353 Tout document relatif à une réunion tenue à Ottawa le 7 février 1965 entre des fonctionnaires du ministère des affaires indiennes dont M. D’Astous, adjoint au surintendant des affaires indiennes, et des Innus de la reserve de Sept-Îles... Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2014-00348 Obtenir copie de toutes les notes d’information et notes de service, ainsi que de tous les documents pertinents fournis au premier ministre Stephen Harper qui ont débouché sur la présentation d’excuses en 2008. Communication totale 14
A-2014-00315 Quels contrats votre ministère a t il accordés au Groupe SNC Lavalin inc. ou à l’une de ses filiales depuis 2004 jusqu’à maintenant? Communication totale 6
A-2014-00309 Obtenir les contrats de 2013 et 2014 jusqu’à maintenant, ainsi que les produits livrables propres aux contrats exécutés pour le Bureau de l'interlocuteur fédéral. Obtenir aussi les produits livrables (rapports, diapositives de présentation, présentations) du contrat de John Tyler (no 20 13 0179). Communication partielle 171
A-2014-00292 Copie du rapport rédigé par Lysane Bolduc de la Direction des services d'ingénierie et de soutien technique d’AADNC après une réunion tenue en septembre 2010 avec une entreprise nommée H20 Pros (ou H20 Water Professionals). Communication totale 6
A-2014-00290 Tous les rapports hebdomadaires sur les faits saillants de janvier à juin 2014. Communication partielle 98
A-2014-00232 Tous les états financiers vérifiés consolidés pour les années 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 et 2013, s’ils sont disponibles. Communication totale 0
A-2014-00219 Notes d’information rédigées à l’intention du ministre entre le 25 avril 2014 et le 25 mai 2014. Communication totale 32
A-2014-00191 Copies papier des règles ou du code d’appartenance de la Bande d’Ermineskin, y compris le mécanisme qu’elle applique pour examiner les décisions relatives à l’appartenance à la Bande. Veuillez inclure toutes les modifications apportées aux règles ou au code d’appartenance ainsi qu’au mécanisme d’examen. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2014-00181 Le taux d'obtention du diplôme pour chaque école des Premières Nations de la Saskatchewan de 2009 à 2013. Communication partielle 3
A-2014-00175 Tous les documents, courriels, rapports, ententes et résolutions du conseil de la Bande du lac Big Trout (Kitchenuhmaykoosib Inninuwug) se rapportant au service de police de la Bande du lac Big Trout ou de Kitchenuhmaykoosib Inninuwug et aux employés de celui ci qui sont autochtones. Communication partielle 3
A-2014-00149 Dossier V 2003 02158-2, boîte 3, volume 1, dossier E4200 9 2395 – Alliances de la Bande – Conseil tribal Carrier Sekani. AADNC m’a dit que la boîte contenant ce dossier est Accession V93 332; numéro d’identification de l’entrepôt hors site : 3014A 3015A, boîte 4; numéro d’identification de la boîte : 93 11 D44 004. Communication partielle 213
A-2014-00148 Dossier V 2003 02158 2, boîte 3, volume 1, dossier E5000 2395 – Protection environnementale – Conseil tribal Carrier Sekani. AADNC m’a dit que la boîte contenant ce dossier est Accession V93 332; numéro d’identification de l’entrepôt hors site : 3014A-3015A, boîte 22; numéro d’identification de la boîte : 93 11 D44 022 Communication partielle 292
A-2014-00145 Je veux obtenir le dossier suivant, que j’ai trouvé à Bibliothèque et Archives Canada et au sujet duquel le Bureau régional de la C. B. d’Affaires autochtones m’a dit qu’il était conservé par Affaires autochtones. Il s’agit du dossier V 2003 02165 5, boîte 5, volume 1. Communication partielle 329
A-2014-00123 Obtenir copie complète de toutes les correspondances, courriels, lettres incluant rapports, évaluations, analyses qui ont été reçus ou envoyés par Shirley Ann Off Directeur général associé Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada et portant uniquement sur le dossier de Giant Mine et ce depuis les 6 derniers mois à ce jour, le 2 mai 2014. Communication partielle 438
A-2014-00096 Copie de tous les dossiers se rapportant à la création et à l’utilisation du document d’AADNC intitulé Early Review Process Briefing Document: Minimum Standard. Communication partielle 477
A-2014-00031 Tous les dossiers et pièces de correspondance se rapportant au transfert des responsabilités liées aux terres des Territoires du Nord Ouest, qui est entré en vigueur le 1er avril 2014, et à la fusion des offices des eaux et des terres du territoire pour créer l’Office des terres et des eaux de la vallée du Mackenzie. Aucune communication (exception) 0
A-2013-02032 Copie complète de toutes les correspondances reçues et envoyées portant sur l'éducation et le Nord, de Shirley Anne Off et ce depuis le mois de janvier 2014 à ce jour, le 27 mars 2014. Communication partielle 337
A-2013-02025 Tous les documents d’information ministériels préparés depuis le 1er janvier 2013 jusqu’à maintenant et se rapportant à l’augmentation du financement pour les centres d’amitié autochtones. Communication partielle 540
A-2013-01952 Tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les notes de service, les lettres, les messages texte et les notes, qui concernent la loi sur l’éducation des Premières Nations et qui ont été préparés entre le 6 janvier 2014 et le 10 février 2014. Communication partielle 549
A-2013-01941 Tous les documents se rapportant à un article publié le 20 février 2014 par la Presse canadienne, qui s’intitulait Conservatives eye Arctic reindeer reserve for oil and gas exploration. Communication partielle 147
A-2013-01938 Tous les documents se rapportant au financement du soutien des bandes au Yukon, du 1er janvier 2012 jusqu’à maintenant. Communication partielle 286
A-2013-01752 Obtenir les états financiers vérifiés faisant état de toutes les entreprises qui appartiennent à la Bande de McLeod Lake, de l’exercice 2000 2001 jusqu’à l’exercice 2012 2013. Communication totale 393
A-2013-01559 Documents concernant les règlements administratifs des Premières Nations et les articles 81 et 82 de la Loi sur les Indiens. Communication partielle 1541
A-2013-00962 Tous les documents en lien avec la reconnaissance du Conseil de Bande de la nation Micmac de Gespeg (avant ou après 1973) et documents concernant une demande de création de réserve (1973 à 2013). Communication partielle 657

 

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires