Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

February 2014

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2013-00211 All records prepared for discussions on tripartite negotiation between 1st Nations, federal government, and Ontario government. All records regarding the duty to consult & Matawa First Nations on mining developments in Ontario's Ring of Fire region. 1/1/12 to present. Disclosed in part 2022
A-2013-00356 A copy of all communications records generated by the department because of the Jordan's Principle issue in Pictou Landing First Nation from April 1, 2013 to present. Disclosed in part 1393
A-2013-00942 All records in the custody or control of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada concerning RCMP Pension Fund and Pacific Rim Resort, Tofino, and Parks Canada and/or the Ministry of Aboriginal Relations and Reconciliation regarding any of them. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01121 All emails between the Department of Aboriginal Affairs and Justice Department related to the First Nation Education Act. Disclosed in part 46
A-2013-01242 All briefing notes, reports, presentations, and memoranda prepared for the minister between Dec. 1, 2012 and the present about the subject of missing and murdered aboriginal women. Disclosed in part 159
A-2013-01305 Copies of all records pertaining to AANDC’s 2012-23 evaluation of the Specific Claims Action Plan and AANDC’s review of internal procedures as part of this evaluation. Disclosed in part 586
A-2013-01372 All briefing notes, presentations, backgrounders or other material that was either prepared by the department or received from other departments for the meeting of the Assistant Deputy Ministers Coordinating Committee on the Arctic September 2013. Disclosed in part 98
A-2013-01422 Records dating from 1901 to present pertaining to the "Old Peace River Trail Road". Disclosed in part 441
A-2013-01457 A copy of all records from 1993 to present referencing urban reserves. Disclosed in part 472
A-2013-01486 I would like to request the materials used in the Impact Evaluation of the Labrador lnnu Comprehensive Healing Strategy. Disclosed in part 389
A-2013-01516 Request a Sept. 20, 2013 record in which the minister was informed about Approving Next Steps on First Nation Education Act and Consultation Process. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01520 Media lines, media preparation, media Q&A docs regarding the proposed First Nations Education Act between September 2011 to now including drafts and revisions. Disclosed in part 2257
A-2013-01535 "Hot issues and communications” section of the February 2013 briefing book prepared for the minister. Disclosed in part 47
A-2013-01595 Copy of the following briefing note to the minister: "Sale of Shoal Lake 40 First Nation's Water - City of Winnipeg," dated May 30, 2013, (tracking ID M7895). Disclosed in part 15
A-2013-01596 Copy of the following briefing note to the minister: "Secret Document: Decision by Minister - Approach to Remedy Defective Exploration Licenses Held By MGM Energy on Lands Reserved for Reindeer Grazing," dated April 24, 2013, (Tracking ID G9281) Disclosed in part 25
A-2013-01636 RFP 20-13-0001 Transcription Services for the Indian Residential Schools Hearings, documents relating to Royal Reporting Services LTD and 20-13-0002 Companion Solicitation Aboriginal set-aside for transcription services for the Indian Residential Schools. All disclosed 262
A-2013-01661 Requesting access to the complete environmental file for the property located at 1050 Cicip Blvd in the community of Lac Simon, Quebec, JOY 3M0. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01662 All records related to an entry in the Public Accounts of Canada, 2012-13 (see attached page) that reads: “Theft of artwork (2 cases)” in the amount of $1,320. Disclosed in part 25
A-2013-01714 The final document, if available, or the most recent draft to date, of the AANDC Organizational Project Management Capacity Assessment, whether or not this document or draft has been submitted to the TBS of Canada between Jan 1-21/14. 000 0
A-2013-01716 “Indian Lands Registry System” (land codes) and “First Nations Lands under the Indian Act” documents for all the provinces and territories. I am Cree First Nation from Saskatchewan doing research for the Total First Nations Land mass in Canada. Public Information 0
A-2013-01717 The entire database from Jan. 1, 2000 until present of pipeline incidents, occurrences and/or accidents exactly as gathered by your ministry, including (but not limited to) file numbers, summaries and all details contained in the database. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01719 Funding and completion status of Comprehensive Community Plans for First Nations in British Columbia, 2010 to current. Specifically, First Nations with initial funding approved for Comprehensive Community Plan where final report not submitted or completed. Disclosed in part 21
A-2013-01720 Release all email addresses that make up the distribution lists found in the "To:" field of the March 15, 2013 Weekly Highlights Report. All disclosed 5
A-2013-01722 Request any policy, guideline, directive, code of conduct, or any other document that provides guidance or stipulates how science employees belonging to the occupations classifications AG, BI, CH, DS, EN-ENG/SUR, FO, PC, RO/RCO, SE-REM/RES, SG-SRE, SP... All disclosed 85
A-2013-01723 Briefing notes, deck presentations or memos prepared for the Minister of AANDC related to Canada v. Bedford, the "Nordic Model" and "prostitution law reform" from Jan 1, 2013 to present. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01724 Request all official policies, guidelines, directive or other guidance documents that govern employees belonging to the occupations classifications AG, BI, CH, DS, EN-ENG/SUR, FO, PC, RO/RCO, SE-REM/RES, SG-SRE, SP, and VM, at AANDC... All disclosed 76
A-2013-01730 Financial reductions in the Department. Disclosed in part 7
A-2013-01733 Provide copies of all documents, including reports, audits, reviews, memos, briefing notes, e-mails, correspondence, etc. regarding Neil Young's "Hono(u)r the Treaties" tour and/or the group "Honor the Treaties", since January 1, 2014. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01736 Seeking a complete copy of the following records, in any form, that is under the control of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada for the period between January 1st, 2010 and January 24th, 2014.... All disclosed 827
A-2013-01737 Requesting the data, analysis and formula used to calculate the per capita funding for First Nations students found on Federal Funding Levels for First Nations K-12 Education. All disclosed 27
A-2013-01742 All details of the contract issued to Lorne J. Ternes Professional Corp. by AANDC, Ref #: 07-06-0016, Date: Mar 13/07, incl. all communications between Mr. Ternes, his employees & Canada, AANDC or other department. All work produced from contract. Disclosed in part 4
A-2013-01744 Documentation which indicates all appointments term and casual employees by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period of December 2013. All disclosed 1
A-2013-01748 All audits of the Métis National Council, from Jan. 1, 2012 to present. All disclosed 25
A-2013-01749 All briefing notes, studies, and reports on the impact of oxycontin/generic oxycodone on aboriginals and aboriginal communities. Timeframe: Jan. 1, 2012 to present. Please include drafts. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01750 All briefing notes, studies, and reports on prescription drug abuse by aboriginals/aboriginal communities. Timeframe: Jan.1, 2012 to present. Please include drafts. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01756 Any and all documents relating to the Abitibi Pulp and Paper Company, including but not limited to, any documents relating to flooding or water damage to Abitibi Indian Reserve #70 caused by the Company's dam operations. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01766 Copy of the procedure used by the Department for posting tweets and other publications online on social media. Documents produced between 2009 and 2014. All disclosed 61
A-2013-01809 All correspondence briefing notes and other communication between Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada and the University of Calgary’s School of Public Policy or Morten Paulsen from 2012-2013. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01822 All records relating to the "workplace diagnostic" of the Specific Claims Branch (SCB) done by Statum and Associates Ltd. Without limiting the foregoing, I request copies of: all drafts and the final version of the "workplace diagnostic"... Does not exist 0
A-2013-01875 All records and correspondence associated with the meetings between representatives of TransCanada Corporation and Melanie Book on October 8, 2013, and TransCanada Corporation and Michael Wernick on November 14, 2013. Does not exist 0

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Février 2014

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2013-00211 Tous les documents préparés aux fins de discussions sur les négociations tripartites entre les Premières Nations, le gouvernement fédéral et le gouvernement de l’Ontario. Tous les documents concernant l’obligation de consulter, les Premières Nations de Matawa et les projets d’exploitation minière dans la région du Cercle de feu de l’Ontario. Du 1er janvier 2012 à aujourd’hui. Divulgation partielle 2022
A-2013-00356 Une copie de tous les documents de communication produits par le Ministère en raison de l’affaire concernant l’application du principe de Jordan à la Première Nation de Pictou Landing, du 1er avril 2013 à aujourd’hui. Divulgation partielle 1393
A-2013-00942 Tous les documents sous la garde ou le contrôle d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada concernant la Caisse de retraite de la GRC, Pacific Rim Resort (Tofino), Parcs Canada et/ou le ministère des Relations et de la Réconciliation avec les Autochtones. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2013-01121 Tous les courriels échangés entre le ministère des Affaires autochtones et le ministère de la Justice concernant la Loi sur l’éducation des Premières Nations. Divulgation partielle 46
A-2013-01242 Ensemble des notes d’information, rapports, documents de présentation et mémoires préparés pour le ministre, du 1er décembre 2012 à aujourd’hui, au sujet des femmes autochtones disparues ou assassinées. Divulgation partielle 159
A-2013-01305 Copies de tous les documents liés à l’évaluation de 2012 2013 d’AADNC visant le Plan d’action relatif aux revendications particulières et l’examen des procédures internes qui s’y rattache. Divulgation partielle 586
A-2013-01372 Ensemble des notes d’information, documents de présentation et autres documents préparés par le Ministère ou provenant d’autres ministères aux fins de la réunion du Comité de coordination des sous-ministres adjoints sur l’Arctique (septembre 2013). Divulgation partielle 98
A-2013-01422 Documents produits depuis 1901 au sujet de la route Old Peace River Trail. Divulgation partielle 441
A-2013-01457 Une copie de tous les documents produits depuis 1993 au sujet des réserves urbaines. Divulgation partielle 472
A-2013-01486 Documents employés lors de l’évaluation des répercussions de la Stratégie globale de guérison des Innus du Labrador. Divulgation partielle 389
A-2013-01516 Document daté du 20 septembre 2013 informant le ministre de l’approbation des prochaines étapes concernant la Loi sur l'éducation des Premières Nations et du processus de consultation. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2013-01520 Infocapsules et documents de préparation et de questions et réponses pour les médias au sujet du projet de loi sur l’éducation des Premières Nations, de septembre 2011 à aujourd’hui, y compris les ébauches et les révisions. Divulgation partielle 2257
A-2013-01535 Section sur les dossiers chauds et les communications dans le cahier d’information préparé pour le ministre en février 2013. Divulgation partielle 47
A-2013-01595 Copie de la note d’information au ministre intitulée « Sale of Shoal Lake 40 First Nation's Water – City of Winnipeg », datée du 30 mai 2013 (Numéro de suivi : M7895) Divulgation partielle 15
A-2013-01596 Copie de la note d’information au ministre intitulée « Decision by Minister – Approach to Remedy Defective Exploration Licenses Held By MGM Energy on Lands Reserved for Reindeer Grazing » (document secret), datée du 24 avril 2013 (Numéro de suivi : G9281) Divulgation partielle 25
A-2013-01636 DP 20-13-0001 (services de transcription pour les audiences sur les pensionnats indiens), documents concernant Royal Reporting Services Ltd, et DP 20-13-0002 (soumission similaire pour des services de transcription dans le cadre des audiences sur les pensionnats indiens). Divulgation complète 262
A-2013-01661 Demande d’accès au dossier environnemental complet pour Ia propriété située au 1050, boulevard Cicip, dans Ia Communauté de Lac Simon (Québec) J0Y 3M0. Inexistant 0
A-2013-01662 Tous les documents liés à un article des Comptes publics du Canada de 2012 2013 (voir page ci-jointe) intitulée « Vol d’œuvre d’art (2 cas) », correspondant à un montant de 1 320 $. Divulgation partielle 25
A-2013-01714 Le document final, le cas échéant, ou la plus récente ébauche à jour, de l’Évaluation de la capacité organisationnelle de gestion de projet d’AADNC, que ce document ou cette ébauche ait été soumis ou non au SCT du Canada entre le 1er et le 21 janvier 2014. Inexistant 0
A-2013-01716 Documents relatifs au Système d'enregistrement des terres indiennes (codes fonciers) et aux terres des Premières Nations assujetties à la Loi sur les Indiens pour l’ensemble des provinces et des territoires. Je suis un membre d’une Première Nation crie de la Saskatchewan, et j’effectue une recherche sur la superficie totale des terres des Premières Nations au Canada. Renseignements publics 0
A-2013-01717 Toutes les données consignées depuis le 1er janvier 2000 sur les incidents, événements et accidents concernant des oléoducs, exactement comme elles ont été consignées par votre ministère, y compris les numéros de dossier, les sommaires et tous les renseignements contenus dans la base de données. Inexistant 0
A-2013-01719 Documents sur l’état du financement et de la mise en œuvre des plans communautaires globaux pour les Premières Nations de la Colombie-Britannique, de 2010 à aujourd’hui, plus précisément en ce qui concerne les projets dont le financement initial a été approuvé, mais pour lesquels aucun rapport final n’a été soumis ou rédigé. Divulgation partielle 21
A-2013-01720 Publication de toutes les adresses de courriel des destinataires du rapport hebdomadaire des faits saillants du 15 mars 2013. Divulgation complète 5
A-2013-01722 Ensemble des politiques, lignes directrices, directives, codes de conduite ou autres documents qui encadrent ou énoncent la façon dont les employés scientifiques qui occupent un poste correspondant aux classifications professionnelles AG, BI, CH, DS, EN-ENG/SUR, FO, PC, RO/RCO, SE-REM/RES, SG-SRE, SP... Divulgation complète 85
A-2013-01723 Notes d’information, documents de présentation ou mémoires préparés pour le ministre d’AADNC concernant l’affaire Canada c. Bedford, le « Modèle nordique » et la « réforme des lois sur la prostitution », du 1er janvier 2013 à aujourd’hui. Inexistant 0
A-2013-01724 Ensemble des politiques, lignes directrices, directives, ou autres documents qui encadrent les employés qui occupent, au sein d’AADNC, un poste correspondant aux classifications professionnelles AG, BI, CH, DS, EN-ENG/SUR, FO, PC, RO/RCO, SE-REM/RES, SG-SRE, SP, et VM... Divulgation complète 76
A-2013-01730 Compressions financières au sein du Ministère. Divulgation partielle 7
A-2013-01733 Copies de tous les documents (rapports, vérifications, examens, notes de service, notes d’information, courriels, correspondance, etc.) produits depuis le 1er janvier 2014 au sujet de la tournée « Hono(u)r the Treaties » et/ou le groupe « Honor the Treaties ». Inexistant 0
A-2013-01736 Copie complète des documents suivants, sous toutes leurs formes, qui sont sous le contrôle d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, pour la période du 1er janvier 2010 au 24 janvier 2014… Divulgation complète 827
A-2013-01737 Données, analyses et formules employés pour calculer le financement accordé pour chaque élève des Premières Nations, tel qu’il est indiqué à la page des niveaux de financement fédéral pour l'éducation des Premières Nations de la maternelle à la 12e année. Divulgation complète 27
A-2013-01742 Tous les détails concernant le marché conclu par AADNC avec Lorne J. Ternes Professional Corp. (No de réf. : 07-06-0016, date : 13 mars 2007), y compris toutes les communications entre M. Ternes, ses employés, le gouvernement fédéral, AADNC et tout autre ministère. Tous les travaux effectués aux termes du marché. Divulgation partielle 4
A-2013-01744 Documentation indiquant tous les employés nommés pour une période déterminée et les employés occasionnels qui ont été embauchés par cette institution conformément à la Loi sur l’emploi dans la fonction publique, dans la région de la capitale nationale, au cours de décembre 2013. Divulgation complète 1
A-2013-01748 Toutes les vérifications faites par le Ralliement national des Métis depuis le 1er janvier 2012. Divulgation complète 25
A-2013-01749 Ensemble des notes d’information, études et rapports sur les effets de l’oxycontin/oxycodone générique sur les Autochtones et les collectivités autochtones. Depuis le 1er janvier 2012. Veuillez inclure les ébauches. Inexistant 0
A-2013-01750 Ensemble des notes d’information, études et rapports sur la consommation abusive de médicaments de prescription chez les autochtones et dans les collectivités autochtones. Depuis le 1er janvier 2012. Veuillez inclure les ébauches. Inexistant 0
A-2013-01756 Tous les documents concernant l’Abitibi Pulp and Paper Company, y compris les documents concernant les inondations ou dégâts d’eau causés dans la réserve indienne no 70 de l’Abitibi en raison de l’exploitation du barrage de la société. Inexistant 0
A-2013-01766 Copie de la procédure de mise en ligne des tweets et des autres publications sur les médias sociaux utilisés par le Ministère. Documents produits entre 2009 et 2014. Divulgation complète 61
A-2013-01809 Tous les documents de correspondance et d’information et les autres documents de communication entre Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada et l’École de politique publique de l’Université de Calgary ou Morten Paulsen, de 2012 à 2013. Inexistant 0
A-2013-01822 Tous les documents liés à l’examen diagnostique du milieu de travail de la Direction générale des revendications particulières (DGRP) effectuée par Statum and Associates Ltd., y compris des copies de toutes les ébauches et de la version finale du rapport d’examen diagnostique… Inexistant 0
A-2013-01875 Ensemble des documents et de la correspondance concernant la réunion des représentants de TransCanada Corporation et Melanie Book le 8 octobre 2013, et celle de TransCanada Corporation et Michael Wernick le 14 novembre 2013. Inexistant 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires