Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

December 2014

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2014-00401 I am requesting the information pertaining to loss amounts and agreements for replacement of the homes: contractors, service providers and companies involved in the replacement of the homes and amounts paid.
Documents:
-The settlement amount for our flood home;
-The total amount paid for our home and the channels the money flowed through for the purchase (from Indian Affairs to the companies used in the final purchase including how much and to what contractors, service providers and companies – Ledger printouts if not in the annual/quarterly report);
-Amounts allocated for the home including moving to Peguis, infrastructure such as water, sewer, landscaping, etc.
-Any contribution agreements or MOU's; other agreements between Peguis and the government formed for the purchase of the homes;
-Annual year-end report and quarterly reports pertaining to funds received and homes purchased;
All the above transpired in the Fiscal Years as follows:
2011-2012 (homes flooded), 2012-2013, 2013-2014 (homes arrived in Peguis).
Disclosed in part 496
A-2014-00416 Agendas, minutes, reports, correspondence and other documents submitted to or prepared by or for the Nutrition North Canada Advisory Board, for all Board meetings and teleconferences held between and March 16, 2013 and June 30, 2014. Disclosed in part 734
A-2014-00451 Documents regarding the development, implementation, deployment and administration of Computer-Assisted Research System and Single Access Dispute Resolution Enterprise, systems used to validate claims made to the Common Experience Payment program. Disclosed in part 3969
A-2014-00487 With respect to the Lubicon Lake Indian Band (Chief Laboucan) we request the following:
1. Any and all documents as between the federal government and the Lubicon Lake Indian Act Band with regard to negotiating a Treaty and or land claim settlement and or including an agreement in principle, including, all drafts of any agreements, maps and or studies and or community planning materials (as announced by the Lubicon Lake Indian Act Band on page 4 of the Lubicon Lake Indian Act Band Newsletter of March 2014 as well as on the Lubicon Lake Indian Act Band website: http://www.lubiconlakeband.ca/about/).
2. The current Lubicon Lake Indian Act Band membership list with any and all deletions and additions since being first adopted.
3. Any and all documents pertaining to the February 20 2014 Land Selection Community Development Meeting Plan held at the Band office, copies of documentation presented and or provided to Lubicon band members.
4. A list of any meetings and minutes of meetings between the Lubicon Lake Indian Act Band and federal government from the day of the election to present.
5. All correspondence between Billy Joe Laboucan and Lorne Terns and or the federal government and or any third party, including Mayers Norris Penny, LLP.
6. All correspondence, documents, including those in relation to the funding agreements between the Lubicon Lake Indian Act Band and the Department of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada in relation to two (2) strategic planning
Disclosed in part 419
A-2014-00491 I would like a copy of all records dealing with the justification/reasons for the government of Canada dropping the appeal of the Maurina Beadle/Pictou Landing First Nation case regarding Jordan's Principle. Disclosed in part 74
A-2014-00565 Information regarding the sewage treatment facility at the Hamlet of Hall Beach, NU. Disclosed in part 296
A-2014-00579 All documents about, related to, or mentioning either the open letter to Nunavut MP Leona Aglukkaq published by Nunatsiaq News on July 21, 2014 or the response to that letter from Minister Bernard Valcourt published by Nunatsiaq News on the same day.  Date range is July 20, 2014 to July 31, 2014. All disclosed 161
A-2014-00580 All documents at the ADM level or higher mentioning seismic testing or a potential strategic environmental assessment in Baffin Bay or Davis Strait. Date range is April 8, 2014 to June 10, 2014. Disclosed in part 104
A-2014-00645 List of all briefing material prepared for the Deputy Minister in August 2014. Exclude Cabinet Confidences. Disclosed in part 11
A-2014-00737 I am looking for all quarterly reports submitted by the Manitoba region from January 1, 2012 to the present. Disclosed in part 398
A-2014-00755 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Information Note for Minister - Option for Creating First Nation Education Reform. Tracking ID: ESD1878. Nothing disclosed (excluded) 0
A-2014-00756 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Status Card provisions. Tracking ID: M8495. Disclosed in part 7
A-2014-00765 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Tracking ID: M8556. Disclosed in part 6
A-2014-00767 Briefing note for Aboriginal Affairs Minister Bernard Valcourt: Housing needs in Nunavik and Nunatsiavut. Tracking ID: M8508. Disclosed in part 11
A-2014-00848 All documentation between the Treaty Relations Commission of Manitoba and the Government of Canada including emails, letters, memoranda, draft and final documents and all minutes and notes of meetings from August 1, 2014 to September 16, 2014. Disclosed in part 71
A-2014-00860 All correspondence, intergovernmental and community consultation, reports, maps, briefings, images, and information on the 2013 bitumen/oil spill at the Canadian Natural Resources Ltd (CNRL) Primrose site near Cold Lake Alberta. Disclosed in part 10
A-2014-00922 Obtain the list of briefing notes for the Minister and Deputy Minister from September 1, 2014, to today, October 15, (including CCM Mercury) and full QP notes. Disclosed in part 241
A-2014-00961 Election Results for Beaver First Nation (1998 - 2012) Child's Lake 164A & Boyer River 164 reserves. Disclosed in part 96
A-2014-00966 Please provide all records within the control of AANDC regarding the theft of beaver belts (2 cases) resulting in a loss of $800 as mentioned in Public Accounts 2014, vol. iii. All disclosed 5
A-2014-00980 A list of all briefing material prepared for the Deputy Minister in October 2014. Exclude Cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part 2
A-2014-00999 Data Range: 1996 to present File Names: Reports, departmental statistical data, briefing notes, departmental summary information regarding employment equity and aboriginal peoples specifically related to the 1995 Employment Equity Recruitment Plan and towards achieving targets under the Statement of roles and responsibilities for hiring Aboriginal people. Report titles: See above: Locations: Across Canada. All AANDC Departmental office locations. Disclosed in part 545
A-2014-01004 I am looking for a report written by Warren Kinsella to Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development, Robert Nault (as he then was) in or around 2001-2002 while he served in Jean Cretien's Cabinet. The report is in regard to recognizing the Peter Chapman Band (IR 100A) and Chakastaypasin Band (IR 98) as independent from James Smith Cree Nation (IR 100). Does not exist 0
A-2014-01007 Current copies of AANDC regional Income Support policies Canada wide (2014 versions). All disclosed 218
A-2014-01029 Sept. 23, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: M8794. All disclosed 53
A-2014-01030 Sept. 30, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: M8814. Disclosed in part 7
A-2014-01034 Sept. 4, 2014, briefing note for the Deputy Minister: OS3690. Disclosed in part 24
A-2014-01035 Sept. 5, 2014, briefing note for the Deputy Minister: OS3693. All disclosed 10
A-2014-01036 Sept. 19, 2014, briefing note for the Deputy Minister: ROS3707. All disclosed 5
A-2014-01038 Sept. 4, 2014, briefing note for the Deputy Minister: AE821. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-01040 Sep. 15, 2014, briefing note for the Deputy Minister: G10090. All disclosed 12
A-2014-01041 Sep. 30, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: M8813. All disclosed 3
A-2014-01046 Sept. 9, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: AB5325. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-01047 Sept. 3, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: AT688. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01048 Sept. 15, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: BC1050. All disclosed 3
A-2014-01049 Sept. 4, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: ON6401. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01050 Sept. 3, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: ON6400. All disclosed 67
A-2014-01051 Sept. 4, 2014, briefing notes for the Deputy Minister: OCS1339. Disclosed in part 1
A-2014-01052 Sept. 4, 2014, briefing notes for the Deputy Minister: OCS1338. Disclosed in part 1
A-2014-01053 Sept. 2, 2014, briefing notes for the Minister: TAG5620. Disclosed in part 8
A-2014-01056 Sep. 30, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: LED 2849. All disclosed 11
A-2014-01057 Sep. 29, 2014, briefing note for the Minister: LED 2848. All disclosed 10
A-2014-01058 Sep. 8, 2014, briefing note for the Deputy Minister: LED 2814. All disclosed 4
A-2014-01088 The 1966 agreement between the Province of Manitoba and Aboriginal Affairs Canada respecting child welfare and Aboriginal people. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01131 Names of persons listed in the band registry for the Algonquins of Pikwakanagan (formerly Golden Lake) for the
period from inception through December 31, 1913.
Does not exist 0
A-2014-01146 Please provide a list of all briefing materials prepared for the Minister and Deputy Minister in November 2014. Exclude cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part 4
A-2014-01152 Please provide all Task Based Professional Services (TSPS) and Task Based Informatics Professional Services (TBIPS) Supply Arrangement (SA) contracts and Standing Offer (SO) callups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of Aug and Sep 2014. Disclosed in part 27
A-2014-01153 Please provide all Temporary Help Services (THS) Supply Arrangement (SA) and Standing Offer (SO) callus issued in the Western Region, specifically in the city of Calgary, the Pacific region, specifically for Vancouver, Burnaby, Langley, Abbotsford and Surrey, the Greater Toronto Area and the National Capital Region for the months of August 2014 and September 2014. All disclosed 5
A-2014-01155 All records, between November 1 and December 1, provided to the Minister and/or Deputy Minister related to food shortages in the North. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01170 Obtain the document prepared for the minister or members of his staff, with "Iqaluit landfill fire" as its title or subject, dated June 18, 2014, and bearing the following internal tracking number: NU15O. All disclosed 14
A-2014-01172 Under the Access to Information Act, I would like to obtain the document prepared for the minister or members of his staff, with "Renewal of the Nunavik Housing Agreement" as its title or subject, dated September 5, 2014, and bearing the following internal tracking number: TAG5633. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-01174 Obtain the document prepared for the minister or members of his staff, with "Visit with Irving Shipbuilding Inc" as its title or subject, dated June 27, 2014, and bearing the following internal tracking number:
LED2715.
Disclosed in part 34
A-2014-01175 Under the Access to Information Act, I would like to obtain the document prepared for the minister or members of his staff, with "Native Women's Association of Canada Funding Proposal" as its title or subject, dated August 14, 2014, and bearing the following internal tracking number: ESD1972. All disclosed 12
A-2014-01176 Under the Access to Information Act, I would like to obtain the document prepared for the minister or members of his staff, with "Consolidation of Income Assistance, Assisted Living and National Child Benefit Reinvestment terms and conditions" as its title or subject, dated September 15, 2014, and bearing the following internal tracking number: ESD2018. Disclosed in part 3
A-2014-01177 Document prepared for the Minister or members of his staff, with "Assembly of the First Nations of Quebec and Labrador Factum" as its title or subject, dated August 19, 2014, and bearing the following internal tracking number: S10549. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 35
A-2014-01178 Obtain the document prepared for the Minister or members of his staff, with "Assembly of the First Nations of Quebec and Labrador" as its title or subject, dated August 27, 2014, and bearing the following internal tracking number: S10574. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2014-01179 Obtain the document prepared for the Minister or members of his staff, with "Nutrition North Canada; Compliance Review" as its title or subject, dated June 19, 2014, and bearing the following internal tracking number: G9963. All disclosed 4
A-2014-01181 Obtain the document prepared for the Minister or members of his staff, with "Water Regulations" as its title or subject, dated July 7, 2014, and bearing the following internal tracking number: M8649. Does not exist 0
A-2014-01188 Please provide the list of candidates taken on casual in the national Capital Region at Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development's department from may 2014 to September 2014. Please list the Employee name, Classification, Branch, Manager name & phone number and start and end date of contract. All disclosed 4
A-2014-01211 Ministerial directives, policy outlines, and/or guidelines issued to the general staff, including short-term or long-term contractors, of AANDC that deal with departmental matters related to the processing, negotiation, and settlement of specific claims. All disclosed 0

 

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Décembre 2014

Numéro de la demande Résumé
de la demande
État de la demande traitée Nombre de pages
divulguées
A-2014-00401 J'aimerais obtenir les renseignements se rapportant aux montants des dommages et aux ententes pour le remplacement des maisons : entrepreneurs, fournisseurs de services et entreprises ayant œuvré au remplacement des maisons et montants versés.  
Documents :
-Le montant du règlement pour notre maison inondée;                     
-La somme totale versée pour notre maison et les canaux par lesquels a circulé l'argent pour l'achat (d'Affaires autochtones aux entreprises utilisées dans le cadre de l'achat final, y compris la quantité et l'identité des entrepreneurs, des fournisseurs de services et des entreprises – impressions des registres si les renseignements ne figurent pas dans le rapport annuel/trimestriel);
-Les sommes accordées pour la maison, y compris le déplacement vers Peguis, de même que les infrastructures comme l'eau, les égouts, l'aménagement paysager, etc.
-Tous les accords de contribution ou tous les protocoles d'entente; les autres accords entre Peguis et le gouvernement constitué pour l'achat des maisons;
-Les rapports trimestriels et de fin d'année faisant état des sommes reçues et des maisons achetées;
Tout renseignement lié aux éléments ci-dessus figurant dans les bilans des exercices financiers suivants :
2011-2012 (maisons inondées), 2012-2013 et 2013-2014 (arrivée des maisons à Peguis).
Divulguée en partie 496
A-2014-00416 Les ordres du jour, les comptes rendus, les rapports, le courrier et tous les autres documents, y compris le rapport annuel, présentés au Conseil consultatif de Nutrition Nord Canada, préparés par ses membres ou pour ceux-ci, pour toutes les réunions du Conseil tenues du 16 mars 2013 au 30 juin 2014. Divulguée en partie 734
A-2014-00451 Les documents liés à l'élaboration, à la mise en œuvre, au déploiement et à l'administration du système de recherche informatisée et du système AURELI (Accès unique résolution de litige), systèmes utilisés pour valider les demandes présentées dans le cadre du programme Paiement d'expérience commune. Divulguée en partie 3969
A-2014-00487 En lien avec la Bande indienne du lac Lubicon (chef Laboucan), nous demandons les documents suivants : 
1. Tous les documents liant le gouvernement fédéral et la Bande indienne du lac Lubicon en ce qui a trait à la négociation d'un traité ou d'un règlement de revendication territoriale ou comportant un accord de principe, y compris toute ébauche d'accord, toute carte, toute étude ou tout document de planification communautaire (conformément à l'annonce faite par la Bande indienne du lac Lubicon à la page 4 de son bulletin de mars 2014 ainsi que sur son site Web : http://www.lubiconlakeband.ca/about/).
2. La liste actuelle des membres de la Bande indienne du lac Lubicon, avec l'ensemble des retraits et des ajouts depuis son adoption initiale.
3. Tout document se rapportant au plan de la rencontre de développement communautaire sur la sélection des terres du 20 février 2014, tenue au bureau de la Bande, des copies des documents présentés ou fournis aux membres de la Bande indienne du lac Lubicon.
4. La liste de toutes les réunions et de tous les comptes rendus des réunions tenues entre la Bande indienne du lac Lubicon et le gouvernement fédéral, depuis le jour des élections jusqu'à aujourd'hui.
5. Tout le courrier entre Billy Joe Laboucan et Lorne Terns ou le gouvernement fédéral ou tout tiers, y compris Mayers Norris Penny, SARL.
6. L'ensemble du courrier et des documents, y compris ceux qui se rapportent aux accords de financement entre la Bande indienne du lac Lubicon et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada en lien avec deux (2) planifications stratégiques.                                   
Divulguée en partie 419
A-2014-00491 J'aimerais obtenir une copie de tous les dossiers se rapportant aux justifications/motifs de l'abandon, par le gouvernement du Canada, de l'appel dans l'affaire de la Première Nation de Pictou Landing/Beadle sur le principe de Jordan. Divulguée en partie 74
A-2014-00565 Information sur l'installation de traitement des eaux usées du hameau de Hall Beach (NU). Divulguée en partie 296
A-2014-00579 Tous les documents se rapportant à la lettre ouverte à la députée fédérale du Nunavut, Leona Aglukkaq, parue dans le Nunatsiaq News du 21 juillet 2014, ou à la réponse du ministre Bernard Valcourt à cette même lettre, parue le même jour dans le même quotidien, de même que tous les documents liés à ces lettres ou y faisant référence. Dates : du 20 juillet 2014 au 31 juillet 2014. Divulguée en totalité 161
A-2014-00580 Tous les documents destinés au sous-ministre adjoint ou à des personnes occupant des postes plus élevés et faisant état d'essais sismiques ou d'une éventuelle évaluation environnementale stratégique dans la baie de Baffin ou dans le détroit de Davis. Dates : du 8 avril 2014 au 10 juin 2014. Divulguée en partie 104
A-2014-00645 La liste de tous les documents d'information préparés pour le sous-ministre en août 2014, à l'exclusion des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulguée en partie 11
A-2014-00737 Je recherche tous les rapports trimestriels présentés par la région du Manitoba du 1er janvier 2012 à aujourd'hui. Divulguée en partie 398
A-2014-00755 Note d'information pour le ministre des Affaires autochtones, Bernard Valcourt : Note au ministre – Option pour la création d'une réforme de l'éducation pour les Premières Nations. Numéro de suivi : ESD1878. Aucune communication (exclusion) 0
A-2014-00756 Note d'information pour le ministre des Affaires autochtones, Bernard Valcourt : Dispositions liées à la carte de statut. Numéro de suivi : M8495. Divulguée en partie 7
A-2014-00765 Note d'information pour le ministre des Affaires autochtones, Bernard Valcourt : Numéro de suivi : M8556. Divulguée en partie 6
A-2014-00767 Note d'information pour le ministre des Affaires autochtones, Bernard Valcourt : Besoins en matière de logement au Nunavik et au Nunatsiavut. Numéro de suivi : M8508. Divulguée en partie 11
A-2014-00848 Tous les documents ayant circulé entre la Commission sur les relations découlant des traités du Manitoba et le gouvernement du Canada, y compris les courriels, les lettres, les mémoires, les ébauches et les documents définitifs, de même que l'ensemble des comptes rendus et des notes de réunion du 1er août 2014 au 16 septembre 2014. Divulguée en partie 71
A-2014-00860 L'ensemble du courrier, des consultations intergouvernementales et communautaires, des rapports, des cartes, des notes d'information, des images et des renseignements sur le déversement de bitume/pétrole survenu sur le site Primrose de Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. (CNRL) près de Cold Lake (Alberta) en 2013. Divulguée en partie 10
A-2014-00922 Obtenir la liste des notes d'information préparées à l'intention du ministre et du sous-ministre du 1er septembre 2014 à ce jour, le 15 octobre (incluant CCM Mercury) et les fiches parlementaires complètes.    Divulguée en partie 241
A-2014-00961 Résultats des élections de la Première Nation de Beaver (1998-2012), pour les réserves Child Lake 164A et Boyer River 164. Divulguée en partie 96
A-2014-00966 Veuillez fournir tous les dossiers relevant du contrôle d'AADNC en ce qui a trait aux vols de peaux de castor (deux cas), ayant entraîné une perte de 800 $, conformément aux renseignements figurant dans les Comptes publics de 2014, volume iii. Divulguée en totalité 5
A-2014-00980 La liste de tous les documents d'information préparés pour le sous-ministre en octobre 2014, à l'exclusion des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulguée en partie 2
A-2014-00999 Dates : de 1996 à aujourd'hui. Noms de dossiers : Rapports, données statistiques ministérielles, notes d'information et renseignements ministériels de niveau sommaire sur l'équité en matière d'emploi et les peuples autochtones, particulièrement en lien avec le Plan de recrutement d'équité en emploi de 1995 et l'atteinte des cibles relevant de l'Énoncé des rôles et responsabilités de l'embauche des personnes autochtones. Titres des rapports : Voir ci-dessus. Lieux : À l'échelle du Canada. Tous les bureaux régionaux d'AADNC. Divulguée en partie 545
A-2014-01004 Je recherche un rapport rédigé par Warren Kinsella à l'intention du ministre des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien de l'époque, Robert Nault, vers 2001-2002, alors qu'il œuvrait au sein du cabinet de Jean Chrétien. Ce document est lié à la reconnaissance de l'indépendance de la Bande de Peter Chapman (RI 100A) et de la Bande de Chakastaypasin (RI 98) par rapport à la Nation crie de James Smith (RI 100). N'existe pas 0
A-2014-01007 Copies des politiques régionales de soutien du revenu d'AADNC actuellement en vigueur à l'échelle du Canada (versions de 2014). Divulguée en totalité 218
A-2014-01029 Note d'information du 23 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : M8794. Divulguée en totalité 53
A-2014-01030 Note d'information du 30 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : M8814. Divulguée en partie 7
A-2014-01034 Note d'information du 4 septembre 2014 à l'intention du sous-ministre : OS3690. Divulguée en partie 24
A-2014-01035 Note d'information du 5 septembre 2014 à l'intention du sous-ministre : OS3693. Divulguée en totalité 10
A-2014-01036 Note d'information du 19 septembre 2014 à l'intention du sous-ministre : ROS3707. Divulguée en totalité 5
A-2014-01038 Note d'information du 4 septembre 2014 à l'intention du sous-ministre : AE821. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-01040 Note d'information du 15 septembre 2014 à l'intention du sous-ministre : G10090. Divulguée en totalité 12
A-2014-01041 Note d'information du 30 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : M8813. Divulguée en totalité 3
A-2014-01046 Note d'information du 9 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : AB5325. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-01047 Note d'information du 3 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : AT688. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-01048 Note d'information du 15 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : BC1050. Divulguée en totalité 3
A-2014-01049 Note d'information du 4 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : ON6401. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-01050 Note d'information du 3 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : ON6400. Divulguée en totalité 67
A-2014-01051 Notes d'information du 4 septembre 2014 à l'intention du sous-ministre : OCS1339. Divulguée en partie 1
A-2014-01052 Notes d'information du 4 septembre 2014 à l'intention du sous-ministre : OCS1338. Divulguée en partie 1
A-2014-01053 Notes d'information du 2 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : TAG5620. Divulguée en partie 8
A-2014-01056 Note d'information du 30 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : LED 2849. Divulguée en totalité 11
A-2014-01057 Note d'information du 29 septembre 2014 à l'intention du ministre : LED 2848. Divulguée en totalité 10
A-2014-01058 Note d'information du 8 septembre 2014 à l'intention du sous-ministre : LED 2814. Divulguée en totalité 4
A-2014-01088 L'entente de 1966 entre le Manitoba et Affaires autochtones Canada sur le bien-être de l'enfant et les peuples autochtones.  N'existe pas 0
A-2014-01131 Les noms des personnes figurant dans le registre de bande pour les Algonquins de Pikwakanagan (anciennement Golden Lake), depuis sa création jusqu'au 31 décembre 1913. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-01146 Veuillez fournir la liste de tous les documents d'information préparés pour le ministre et le sous-ministre en novembre 2014, à l'exclusion des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulguée en partie 4
A-2014-01152 Veuillez fournir tous les contrats subséquents aux arrangements en matière d'approvisionnement (AMA) et aux offres à commande pour les services professionnels centrés sur la tâche (SPCT) et les services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches (SPICT) conclus dans la région de la capitale nationale pour les mois d'août et septembre 2014. Divulguée en partie 27
A-2014-01153 Veuillez fournir tous les contrats subséquents aux arrangements en matière d'approvisionnement (AMA) et aux offres à commande pour les services de travail temporaire (STT) conclus dans la région de l'Ouest, et plus particulièrement dans la ville de Calgary; dans la région du Pacifique, et particulièrement dans les villes de Vancouver, Burnaby, Langley, Abbotsford et Surry; dans la région du Grand Toronto et dans la région de la capitale nationale pour les mois d'août 2014 et septembre 2014.   Divulguée en totalité 5
A-2014-01155 Tous les documents transmis au ministre ou au sous-ministre entre le 1er novembre et le 1er décembre en lien avec les pénuries alimentaires dans le Nord. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-01170 Obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « Incendie à la décharge d'Iqaluit », daté du 18 juin 2014 et portant Ie numéro de suivi à l'interne suivant : NU15O. Divulguée en totalité 14
A-2014-01172 En vertu de la Loi d'accès à l'information, j'aimerais obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « Renouvellement de l'entente sur le logement au Nunavik », daté du 5 septembre 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi à l'interne suivant : TAG5633. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-01174 Obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « Visite d'Irving Shipbuilding Inc. », daté du 27 juin 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi à l'interne suivant :
LED2715.
Divulguée en partie 34
A-2014-01175 En vertu de la Loi d'accès à l'information, j'aimerais obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « Proposition de financement de l'Association des femmes autochtones du Canada», daté du 14 août 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi à l'interne suivant : ESD1972. Divulguée en totalité 12
A-2014-01176 En vertu de la Loi d'accès à l'information, j'aimerais obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet «Révision des modalités de l'Aide au revenu, de l'Aide à la vie autonome et du Réinvestissement de la Prestation nationale pour enfants », daté du 15 septembre 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi à l'interne suivant : ESD2018. Divulguée en partie 3
A-2014-01177 Document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « Mémoire de l'Assemblée des Premières Nations du Québec et du Labrador », daté du 19 août 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi à l'interne suivant : S10549. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 35
A-2014-01178 Obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « L'Assemblée des Premières Nations du Québec et du Labrador », daté du 27 août 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi à l'interne suivant : S10574. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2014-01179 Obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « Nutrition Nord Canada; examen de la conformité », daté du 19 juin 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi à l'interne suivant : G9963. Divulguée en totalité 4
A-2014-01181 Obtenir le document préparé pour le ministre ou des membres de son personnel, ayant pour titre ou pour sujet « Réglementation sur l'eau », daté du 7 juillet 2014 et portant le numéro de suivi à l'interne suivant : M8649. N'existe pas 0
A-2014-01188 Veuillez fournir la liste des candidats ayant occupé un poste occasionnel dans la région de la capitale nationale au sein d'Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada de mai 2014 à septembre 2014. Prière d'indiquer le nom de l'employé, la classification, la direction, le nom et le numéro de téléphone du gestionnaire, de même que les dates de début et de fin de contrat. Divulguée en totalité 4
A-2014-01211 Directives ministérielles, politiques ou lignes directrices transmises à l'ensemble du personnel d'AADNC, y compris les entrepreneurs détenant un contrat à court terme ou à long terme, portant sur les questions ministérielles liées au traitement, à la négociation et au règlement des revendications particulières.   Divulguée en totalité 0

 

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires