Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

April 2014

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2013-00390 All records, including the internal audit on the 2011 Manitoba flood, regarding Lake St. Martin First Nation flood resolution process from January 1, 2013 to April 30, 2013. A copy of the most recent mandate letter provided to Minster Valcourt. Disclosed in part 298
A-2013-01163 All records for the AIP (Alternate Independent process) form St-Anne's residential school hearings from May 1, 2013 to present. Disclosed in part 1122
A-2013-01167 Travel and other expenses, memos, briefing notes, reports, studies and all other documents related to Stephen Harper's Annual Tour of the Arctic (August 2013). Disclosed in part 1672
A-2013-01335 Records relating to the inequity of First Nations children on reserve, funding regimes on reserve, lack of equity in federal service provisions for child welfare and education and any remedies that have been considered in relation to this treatment. Disclosed in part 2003
A-2013-01556 In the October 2013 document "Myth and Facts: Draft Legislative Proposal for First Nations Education" AANDC refers to 460 survey responses, 68 email submissions, 92 letters form First Nations and other stakeholders, and 17 band council resolutions. Disclosed in part 428
A-2013-01561 All documents between AANDC and Chippewas of Rama First regarding the Casino Rama complex sublease under Section 54 of the IA and the Federal approvals of Casino Rama and the employee parking lot on Benson Road. Seek records from the years 2009 to 2012. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01570 Provide copies of all documentation within the possession of AANDC that pertains to the responsibilities of the Education Counselor(s) in the Prince Albert District Office from 1970 to 1982. Disclosed in part 71
A-2013-01586 Copy of the following briefing note to the minister: "Update on Pinaymootang Election Appeal and letter from lawyer," dated 09/30/2013, tracking ID ROS2908. Disclosed in part 7
A-2013-01591 Copy of the following briefing note to the minister: "PM letter on Doc Disclosure to TRC," dated 04/18/2013, tracking ID RIA3794. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01636 RFP 20-13-0001 Transcription Services for the Indian Residential Schools Hearings, documents relating to Royal Reporting Services LTD and 20-13-0002 Companion Solicitation Aboriginal set-aside for transcription services for the Indian Residential Schools. Disclosed in part 500
A-2013-01654 St. Mary's First Nation in Fredericton, NB is currently being investigated for membership fraud and I would like access to any and all current and relevant information regarding this investigation. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01679 All correspondence from Manitoba Metis Federation (MMF) or AANDC relating the MMF Hallux reports (draft & final) conducted for AANDC. All communications between MP Rob Clarke and Bernard Valcourt or rep of AANDC re: Metis Nation - Sask or Metis in Sask. Disclosed in part 160
A-2013-01734 Copy of any documents relating to the establishment of the Kwantlen First Nation custom electoral system in British Columbia. Disclosed in part 72
A-2013-01857 Copy of all correspondence between the Education Branch in AANDC and the Assistant Deputy Minister regarding the agreement on education funding. The record search should be from October 1, 2013 to present. Disclosed in part 50
A-2013-01860 Records from October 2013 pertaining to Aboriginal Communities' residential access to running water including but not limited to studies and deliverables and records of Oct 2013 visit to UN investigator James Anaya to Winnipeg and Pukatawagan, Manitoba. Disclosed in part 505
A-2013-01876 With respect to the more than $2,500,00 paid in Fiscal years of 2010-2011, 2011-2012, 2012-2013, 2013-2014 for Research by the Department of AANDC to Smith Research Inc. and Smith docs (158, 3359 St. NE, Calgary AB, T1Y 5E4. Disclosed in part 8
A-2013-01923 The data needed to complete section C 3 (McIvor) in the Excel spreadsheet contained in file PD-2012-01897. Explanations have already been provided orally and in writing regarding how the requested information will be used. Does not exist 16
A-2013-01934 All records related to misconduct at the Natashquan First Nation in Quebec. Disclosed in part 6
A-2013-01935 All records related to misuse of public funds at the Obedjiwan First Nation in Quebec. Disclosed in part 7
A-2013-01942 All Metis organizational audits conducted from Jan 1, 2012 to present. All disclosed 65
A-2013-01963 All records in all fields of the Nominal Roll System database in machine-readable, electronic format (such as delimited text, Excel, json, xml, etc., but not PDF or image format), stored on USB thumb drive or CD-ROM or DVD-ROM. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01987 I would like copies of all briefing materials (including reports, presentations, etc.) from the Social Trends, Policies and Institutions (STPI). Search period August 1, 2013 to February 26, 2014. All disclosed 117
A-2013-02005 All communication about the call for a national inquiry on missing and murdered aboriginal/indigenous women in Canada from Dec 1, 2013 to Mar 17, 2014. Disclosed in part 147
A-2013-02018 Information on trends in Aboriginal student post-secondary enrolment rates from 2009-present. Does not exist 0
A-2013-02024 All records and communication, including but not limited to emails, memos, letters and briefing notes pertaining to a meeting or meetings between Minister Bernard Valcourt and Assembly of First Nations (AFN) Chiefs on the topic of F.N. education, Jan.14 Does not exist 0
A-2013-02026 All communications materials related to the February 6th announcement that the federal government will be providing $43 million per year over the next two years to the National Association of Friendship Centres for delivering programs to increase… All disclosed 34
A-2013-02027 I am requesting the legal costs to date of the government's request for direction that was before the Ontario Superior Court about the documents related to St. Anne's Residential School (i.e. the Opp investigation, court transcripts and other documents). Does not exist 0
A-2013-02028 Total legal costs to date for the department for the case Truth and Reconciliation Commission v. Canada (Larry Philip Fontane v. Attorney General of Canada) in which the TRC requested additional documents from the government in 2012 and for which Justice Goudge rendered a ruling in January 2013. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00006 Please provide a report of utilization during the 12 month period Quarter 3 to Quarter 3 as per the Quarterly Report of the Task-Based-Informatics Professional Services Supply Arrangement (TBIPS). Please include the following details: Company Name… Disclosed in part 6
A-2014-00007 Please provide a report of the Departmental Individual Standing Offers (DISOs) related to Informatics Professional Services that have been in effect during past 12 month period. Please include the following details: Contracting Authority, Issued Date, Do All disclosed 1
A-2014-00008 Please provide a report of utilization of the Learning Services SO / SA in the past 12 months. Please include the following details: Contract Start date, Contract end date, Contact name, classification or category and contract value. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00009 Please provide a report of procurements in the past 12 months where the aboriginal set-aside was utilized. Please include the following details: classification or category of goods or services, contact name and contract value. All disclosed 1
A-2014-00016 An overview of contracts awarded including price, duration, scope and successful bidder on the Real Property procurement stream during the past fiscal year. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00017 Requesting call-ups for the month of January 2014, for the temporary help through THS-SO/SA. Disclosed in part 1
A-2014-00023 Copy of all records regarding the reasons/justification to publish all recipient audit reports from First Nations, Tribal Councils and Political Organizations that receive a transfer payment from the federal government, publicly and online. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00029 Requesting copies of the original Completed Tender Submission and Bid Amendments that were submitted by Nations Construction, Yellow Ridge Construction, Willow Stone/UPA to Construct New Living Units at Kwikwexwelhp Institution. Does not exist 0
A-2014-00039 Documentation which indicates all appointments terms and casual employees by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period of January to March 2014. All disclosed 5
A-2014-00046 The new prosperity proposal from Taseko mines. Did NRCan fail to account for a liner that would be part of proposed tailings storage facility? Does not exist 0
A-2014-00062 Obtain a complete copy of all correspondence, including letters, emails and PIN to PINs that were received or sent by Shirley-Anne Off, Associate Director General, with any person or employees/officials of the Privy Council Office and… Does not exist 0

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Avril 2014

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2013-00390 Tous les documents, y compris la vérification interne des inondations de 2011 au Manitoba, portant sur le processus de restauration à la suite des inondations qui ont touché la Première Nation de Lake St. Martin entre le 1er janvier 2013 et le 30 avril 2013. Une copie de la plus récente lettre de mandat remise au ministre Valcourt. Divulgation partielle 298
A-2013-01163 Tous les documents relatifs au PAR (processus indépendant de rechange) associés aux audiences du pensionnat St. Anne tenues depuis le 1er mai 2013. Divulgation partielle 1122
A-2013-01167 Frais de déplacement et autres frais, notes de service, notes d'information, rapports, études et tous les autres documents liés à la visite annuelle de Stephen Harper dans l'Arctique (août 2013). Divulgation partielle 1672
A-2013-01335 Les documents relatifs aux injustices auxquelles sont confrontés les enfants des Premières Nations dans les réserves, aux régimes de financement dans les réserves, au manque d'équité dans la prestation des services fédéraux en matière de protection de l'enfance et d'éducation des enfants, et à tout recours qui a été envisagé par rapport à ce traitement. Divulgation partielle 2003
A-2013-01556 Le document d'AADNC daté d'octobre 2013, « Myth and Facts: Draft Legislative Proposal for First Nations Education », fait référence aux 460 réponses au sondage, 68 soumissions présentées par courriel, 92 lettres des Premières Nations et autres intervenants, et 17 résolutions des conseils de bande. Divulgation partielle 428
A-2013-01561 Tous les documents entre AADNC et la Première Nation des Chippewas de Rama portant sur le sous bail du complexe Casino Rama en vertu de l'article 54 de la LI, les approbations fédérales de Casino Rama, ainsi que le parc de stationnement des employés sur Benson Road. Demande des dossiers de 2009 à 2012. Aucune divulgation (exclus) 0
A-2013-01570 Fournir les copies de tous les documents en la possession d'AADNC qui se rapportent aux responsabilités du ou des conseillers pédagogiques du Bureau de district de Prince Albert de 1970 à 1982. Divulgation partielle 71
A-2013-01586 Copie de la note d'information à l'intention du ministre : « Update on Pinaymootang Election Appeal and letter from lawyer », datée du 30 septembre 2013, numéro de suivi : ROS2908. Divulgation partielle 7
A-2013-01591 Copie de la note d'information à l'intention du ministre : « PM letter on Doc Disclosure to TRC », datée du 18 avril 2013, numéro de suivi : RIA3794. Aucune divulgation (exclus) 0
A-2013-01636 DP 20-13-0001 (services de transcription pour les audiences sur les pensionnats indiens), documents concernant Royal Reporting Services Ltd, et DP 20-13-0002 (soumission similaire pour des services de transcription dans le cadre des audiences sur les pensionnats indiens). Divulgation partielle 500
A-2013-01654 La Première Nation de St. Mary à Fredericton, au Nouveau Brunswick, fait actuellement l'objet d'une enquête pour fraude en matière d'appartenance et j'aimerais avoir accès à tous les renseignements pertinents et à jour concernant cette enquête. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2013-01679 Toute la correspondance de la Fédération des Métis du Manitoba (FMM) ou d'AADNC relative aux rapports d'Hallux sur la FMM (ébauche et version finale) préparés à l'intention d'AADNC. Toutes les communications entre le député Rob Clarke et Bernard Valcourt ou le représentant d'AADNC concernant Métis Nation - Saskatchewan ou les Métis de la Saskatchewan. Divulgation partielle 160
A-2013-01734 Copie de tous les documents concernant la création du système électoral coutumier de la Première Nation de Kwantlen en Colombie-Britannique. Divulgation partielle 72
A-2013-01857 Copie de toute la correspondance entre la Direction générale de l'éducation d'AADNC et le sous ministre adjoint concernant l'entente sur le financement de l'éducation. La recherche de dossiers doit couvrir la période allant du 1er octobre 2013 jusqu'à présent. Divulgation partielle 50
A-2013-01860 Les dossiers depuis octobre 2013 concernant l'accès résidentiel à l'eau courante des collectivités autochtones, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les études ainsi que les produits livrables et les dossiers associés à la visite en octobre 2013 du rapporteur des Nations Unies James Anaya à Winnipeg et Pukatawagan, Manitoba. Divulgation partielle 505
A-2013-01876 Concernant les plus de 2 500 000 $ versés durant les exercices 2010-2011, 2011 2012, 2012-2013 et 2013-2014 pour la recherche menée par AADNC auprès de Smith Research Inc. and Smith Docs (158 3359 St. NE, Calgary, Alberta, T1Y 5E4). Divulgation partielle 8
A-2013-01923 Les données nécessaires pour compléter la section C-3 (McIvor) dans le chiffrier Excel versé au dossier PD-2012-01897. Des précisions ont déjà été fournies verbalement ainsi que par écrit quant à l'usage qui sera fait des renseignements demandés. Aucun document n'existe 16
A-2013-01934 Tous les dossiers portant sur l'inconduite dans la Première Nation de Natashquan au Québec. Divulgation partielle 6
A-2013-01935 Tous les dossiers portant sur l'usage abusif des fonds publics par la Première Nation d'Obedjiwan au Québec. Divulgation partielle 7
A-2013-01942 Toutes les vérifications organisationnelles des Métis effectuées depuis le 1er janvier 2012. Divulgation totale 65
A-2013-01963 Tous les dossiers relatifs aux champs de la base de données du Système de la liste nominative dans un format électronique lisible par une machine (fichier texte délimité, Excel, json, xml ou autres, à l'exception des fichiers PDF ou des formats image), emmagasinés sur une clé USB, un CD-ROM ou un DVD-ROM. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2013-01987 J'aimerais recevoir une copie de tous les documents d'information (rapports, présentations, etc.) du Comité sur les tendances sociales, les politiques et les institutions (TSPI). La recherche doit porter sur la période allant du 1er août 2013 au 26 février 2014. Divulgation totale 117
A-2013-02005 Toutes les communications portant sur la demande d'une enquête nationale sur les femmes autochtones disparues et assassinées au Canada pour la période allant du 1er décembre 2013 au 17 mars 2014. Divulgation partielle 147
A-2013-02018 Information sur les taux d'inscription à des études postsecondaires des élèves autochtones de 2009 jusqu'à maintenant. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2013-02024 Tous les dossiers et toutes les communications, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les courriels, les notes de service, les lettres et les notes d'information se rapportant à une réunion ou à des réunions entre le ministre Bernard Valcourt et les chefs de l'Assemblée des Premières Nations (APN) au sujet de l'éducation des Premières Nations, le 14 janvier. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2013-02026 Tous les documents de communication relatifs à l'annonce du 6 février selon laquelle le gouvernement fédéral versera 43 millions de dollars par an, au cours des deux prochaines années, à l'Association nationale des centres d'amitié pour la prestation des programmes en vue d'accroître… Divulgation totale 34
A-2013-02027 Je demande les frais juridiques à ce jour associés à la demande d'orientation du gouvernement saisie par la Cour supérieure de l'Ontario concernant les documents qui se rapportent au pensionnat de St. Anne (c. à d. l'enquête de la PPO, les transcriptions de la Cour et autres documents). Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2013-02028 Les frais juridiques totaux engagés jusqu'à présent par le Ministère dans le cas de la Commission de vérité et réconciliation c. Canada (Larry Philip Fontane c. Procureur général du Canada) pour lequel la CVR a demandé d'autres documents du gouvernement en 2012. Le juge Goudge a rendu sa décision en janvier 2013. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2014-00006 Veuillez fournir un rapport sur l'utilisation pendant la période de 12 mois (du 3e trimestre au 3e trimestre) conformément au rapport trimestriel sur l'entente en matière d'approvisionnement pour services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches (SPICT). Veuillez inclure les détails suivants : nom de l'entreprise… Divulgation partielle 6
A-2014-00007 Veuillez fournir un rapport sur les offres à commande individuelles et ministérielles (OCIM) s'appliquant aux services professionnels en informatique qui ont été en service au cours des douze derniers mois. Veuillez inclure les détails suivants : autorité contractante, date d'émission, valeur monétaire, catégorie de services. Divulgation totale 1
A-2014-00008 Veuillez fournir un rapport sur l'utilisation des services d'apprentissage sur les OC et AMA au cours des douze derniers mois. Veuillez inclure les détails suivants : date de début du contrat, date de fin du contrat, nom de la personne ressource, classification ou catégorie et valeur du contrat. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2014-00009 Veuillez fournir un rapport sur les approvisionnements au cours des douze derniers mois pour lesquels les marchés réservés aux entreprises autochtones ont été utilisés. Veuillez inclure les détails suivants : classification ou catégorie des biens ou des services, nom de la personne ressource et valeur du contrat. Divulgation totale 1
A-2014-00016 Survol des contrats attribués, y compris le prix, la durée, la portée et le soumissionnaire retenu dans le cadre du processus d'acquisition de biens immobiliers au cours du dernier exercice. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2014-00017 Demandes de commandes subséquentes pour le mois de janvier 2014, pour se procurer des services d'aide temporaire par l'intermédiaire des SAT-OC/AMA. Divulgation partielle 1
A-2014-00023 Copie de tous les dossiers faisant état des raisons et de la justification de publier tous les rapports de vérification des bénéficiaires des Premières Nations, conseils tribaux et organisations politiques qui reçoivent un paiement de transfert du gouvernement fédéral, publiquement et en ligne. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2014-00029 Demande de copies des appels d'offres originaux et achevés et des modifications apportées aux soumissions qui ont été présentés par Nations Construction, Yellowridge Construction, Willowstone/UPA pour construire de nouvelles unités résidentielles à l'établissement Kwikwexwelhp. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2014-00039 Documents qui indiquent tous les employés nommés pour une période déterminée et les employés occasionnels embauchés par cet établissement dans la région de la capitale nationale en vertu de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique. Période : janvier à mars 2014. Divulgation totale 5
A-2014-00046 La nouvelle proposition de projet Prosperity soumise par Taseko Mines. RNCan n'a t il pas tenu compte d'un revêtement prévu dans l'installation d'entreposage des résidus miniers proposée? Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2014-00062 Obtenir copie complète de toutes les correspondances incluant, lettres, courriels, NIP à NIP qui ont été reçus ou envoyés par Shirley-Anne Off, directrice générale associée, à toute personne ou employés/fonctionnaires au Bureau du Conseil privé et… Aucun document n'existe 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires