Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

September 2013

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2012-01877 All records concerning resource revenue sharing and First Nations and or/aboriginal communities and/or reserves from Nov. 1, 2012 to Feb. 28, 2013, inclusively. Disclosed in part 421
A-2013-00043 Briefing Notes, communications notes and correspondence relating to the attendance of senior AANDC officials before the Senate Standing Committee on Human Rights on March 25, 2013. Disclosed in part 1030
A-2013-00155 Any briefing note, memorandum, or other document (including drafts), excluding emails or correspondence, which contains the words "Circumpolar Inuit Declaration on Sovereignty". Disclosed in part 38
A-2013-00157 All records with the Department of Indian Affairs concerning the SE 1/4 of section 27, -Township 46, Range 7, W3 and Section 26, Township 46, Range 7, W3. Disclosed in part 481
A-2013-00198 The following documents relating to the federal school known as: Kuper Island Indian Residential School, Kuper Island Student Residence, and Kuper Day School or Kuper Island Day School. Time period for which the document request is made is 1960 until 1975. Disclosed in part 963
A-2013-00359 A copy of all records generated in the office of Barbara Robinson, Manager, Social, Aboriginal Affairs, Amherst, Nova Scotia regarding the Jordan's Principle issue in Pictou Landing First Nation from April 1, 2013 to present. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-00369 Any information (including drafts) regarding Access to Information request A-2012-01041 on the enhanced funding formula including emails, blackberry pin, meeting notes, briefing notes and communications notes. Disclosed in part 112
A-2013-00456 All communications, correspondence, research, reports, minutes & documents pertaining to the Preliminary Report on the Investigation into Missing School Files for the Shingwauk Residential School by Edward G. Sadowski. Disclosed in part 182
A-2013-00464 Contracts, and amendments to contracts, signed between Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development and Public History Inc and Canadian Development Consultants International and any other contractors to process the disclosure of documents. Disclosed in part 15
A-2013-00499 Records relating to the Associate Regional Directors General (ARDG) forum held on November 28, 2006 relating to INAC's Emergency Management Assistance Program. Disclosed in part 19
A-2013-00664 This letter as a formal request for any and all records for the Union Bar First Nation that relate to the District of Hope Landfill Site. Disclosed in part 589
A-2013-00709 Any and all documents related to Hallux Review of Manitoba Association of Native firefighters from April 2012-May 2013. Disclosed in part 58
A-2013-00816 All briefing notes, memos, records and emails containing the words “Sovereignty Summer” between March 1, 2013 and June 30, 2013. Disclosed in part 26
A-2013-00856 Environmental Assessment for the following documents from Ceaa:
07-01-31560, 09-01-47398, 10-01-57688, 06-01-17921, 06-01-20358, 05-01-15711, 06-01-20093.
All disclosed 455
A-2013-00978 All details pertaining to your Active Photocopier Lease Agreements. All information pertaining to the purchase of printers, scanners and fax machines within the last 4 years. Disclosed in part 575
A-2013-00979 1) Departmental membership lists from 1951 to 1960 for the Lillooet Band.
2) Lillooet Band - Lytton Agency - Membership list from RG10, Series B-8-j, Volume 11582, Reel T-16083, File 101
Disclosed in part 11
A-2013-00982 Copies of all the emails sent by the Department of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development with Kashechewan either in the subject line or in the body of the email from 14 October -30 October 2005. Disclosed in part 3
A-2013-00983 All weekly situational awareness reports completed since February 15, 2013. Disclosed in part 304
A-2013-01018 Provide all records and documents (including any presentation slides, briefing notes, minutes, agendas, text messages and voice mail messages) related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of ConocoPhillips Canada Ltd. and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada on: February 14, 2013. All disclosed 80
A-2013-01028 Complete copy of any document that your department has in its possession and allowing me to see the two most recent updates of the total expense on today’s date for the Department of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada. All disclosed 99
A-2013-01035 Any reports, files or dossiers related to complaints and allegations concerning misuse or misappropriation of AANDC funds, fraud, collusion or gross mismanagement held by the department's Assessment and Investigation Services Branch. All disclosed 10
A-2013-01087 As a band member (Band # 123) of Woodstock First Nation, I would like a copy of all audited financial statements for Woodstock First Nation, NB for 2012-2013 year. Disclosed in part 98
A-2013-01116 Materials related to the communications/meetings as per: 2010-09-13 Consultant: PHIL VON FINCKENSTEIN, PVF CONSULTING INC. (Ric Stryde, Senior Policy Advisor (AANDC), 2013-01-29 Transcanada’s Russell Girling with: Stephen Hobbs, Jason MacDonald, 2012-03-12 Transcanada’s Russell Girling with: David McArthur, 2012-02-20 Transcanada’s Russell Girling with: John Duncan. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01162 All records (including prepatory docs, agenda, minutes and follow-up docs) related to meeting bw CAPP rep(s) and Steven Hobbs (chief of staff), dated June 6, 2013 (as per lobbyist registrar). Does not exist 0

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Septembre 2013

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-01877 Tous les documents traitant du partage des revenus tirés de l’exploitation des ressources avec les Premières Nations, les collectivités autochtones ou les réserves, pour la période du 1er novembre 2012 au 28 février 2013 inclusivement. Communication partielle 421
A-2013-00043 Notes d’information, notes de communication et correspondance concernant la présence de hauts fonctionnaires d’AADNC devant le Comité sénatorial permanent des droits de la personne le 25 mars 2013. Communication partielle 1030
A-2013-00155 Notes d’information, notes de service ou autres documents (y compris les ébauches), à l’exception des courriels et de la correspondance, qui contiennent les mots « déclaration circumpolaire inuite sur la souveraineté dans l’Arctique ». Communication partielle 38
A-2013-00157 Tous les documents d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada concernant le quart sud-est de la section 27, du canton 46, du rang 7, à l’ouest du troisième méridien, ainsi que la section 26, du canton 46, du rang 7, à l’ouest du troisième méridien. Communication partielle 481
A-2013-00198 Les documents suivants traitant de l’école fédérale que l’on appelait « pensionnat indien de Kuper Island » ou « résidence étudiante de Kuper Island », et de l’externat appelé « externat de Kuper » ou « externat de Kuper Island ». La présente demande vise la période de 1960 à 1975. Communication partielle 963
A-2013-00359 Copie de tous les documents produits au bureau de Barbara Robinson, gestionnaire, Programmes sociaux, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, Amherst (Nouvelle­Écosse), concernant la question du principe de Jordan dans la Première Nation de Pictou Landing, du 1er avril 2013 à ce jour. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-00369 Toute information (y compris les ébauches) concernant la demande d’accès à l’information A-2012-01041 sur le financement amélioré, y compris les courriels, les messages envoyés à l’aide d’un appareil BlackBerry, les procès-verbaux, les notes d’information et les notes de communication. Communication partielle 112
A-2013-00456 L’ensemble des communications, de la correspondance, des rapports de recherche, des procès-verbaux et des documents traitant du rapport préliminaire d’Edward G. Sadowski sur l’enquête concernant les dossiers manquants relatifs au pensionnat de Shingwauk. Communication partielle 182
A-2013-00464 Marchés et modification de marchés conclus entre Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada et Public History Inc., Canadian Development Consultants International Inc. et tout autre entrepreneur pour la communication de documents. Communication partielle 15
A-2013-00499 Documents sur le Forum des directeurs généraux régionaux associés (DGRA) du 28 novembre 2006 portant sur le Programme d’aide à la gestion des urgences d’AADNC. Communication partielle 19
A-2013-00664 La présente lettre à titre de demande officielle d’accès à tous les documents destinés à la Première Nation de Union Bar qui concernent le site d’enfouissement du district de Hope. Communication partielle 589
A-2013-00709 Tous les documents se rapportant à l’examen de l’Association des pompiers autochtones du Manitoba, effectué par Hallux, pour la période d’avril 2012 à mai 2013. Communication partielle 58
A-2013-00816 L’ensemble des notes d’information, notes de service, documents et courriels contenant les mots « été de la souveraineté », pour la période du 1er mars 2013 au 30 juin 2013. Communication partielle 26
A-2013-00856 Évaluation environnementale pour les documents de l’Agence canadienne d’évaluation environnementale suivants :
07-01-31560, 09-01-47398, 10-01-57688, 06-01-17921, 06-01-20358, 05-01-15711, 06-01-20093.
Communication totale 455
A-2013-00978 Tous les détails relatifs à vos contrats de location de photocopieur qui sont en vigueur. Tous les renseignements relatifs à l’achat d’imprimantes, de numériseurs et de télécopieurs au cours des quatre dernières années. Communication partielle 575
A-2013-00979 1) Listes des membres de la bande de Lillooet tenues par le Ministère de 1951 à 1960.
2) Bande de Lillooet – Agence Lytton – Liste des membres, dans le groupe d’archives RG 10, séries B-8-j, volume 11582, bobine T­16083, dossier 101
Communication partielle 11
A-2013-00982 Copie de tous les courriels envoyés par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada dont l’objet ou le corps du texte contient le nom « Kashechewan », pour la période du 14 au 30 octobre 2005. Communication partielle 3
A-2013-00983 Tous les rapports hebdomadaires sur la connaissance de la situation rédigés depuis le 15 février 2013. Communication partielle 304
A-2013-01018 Tous les dossiers et documents (y compris les diapositives de présentations, les notes d’information, les procès-verbaux, les ordres du jour, les messages textes et les messages vocaux) concernant les communications ou les réunions tenues le 14 février 2013 entre les représentants de ConocoPhillips Canada Ltd. et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada. Communication totale 80
A-2013-01028 Copie complète de tout document que détient votre ministère et me permettant de voir les deux plus récentes mises à jour des sommes dépensées en date d’aujourd’hui pour le ministère des Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada. Communication totale 99
A-2013-01035 Tous les rapports, fichiers et dossiers sur les plaintes et allégations relatives à l’utilisation inappropriée ou au détournement de fonds d’AADNC, à la fraude, à la collusion et aux cas graves de mauvaise gestion, détenus par la Direction générale des services d’évaluation et d’enquête du Ministère. Communication totale 10
A-2013-01087 En tant que membre de la Première Nation de Woodstock (no de bande 123), je souhaite obtenir une copie de tous les états financiers vérifiés de la Première Nation de Woodstock (Nouveau-Brunswick) pour l’exercice 2012-2013. Communication partielle 98
A-2013-01116 Documents relatifs aux communications et aux réunions entre le lobbyiste-conseil, Phil Von Finckenstein, PVF Consulting Inc. et Ric Stryde, conseiller principal en politiques (AADNC), le 13 septembre 2010; entre Russell Girling (TransCanada) et Stephen Hobbs et Jason MacDonald, le 29 janvier 2013; entre Russell Girling (TransCanada) et David McArthur, le 12 mars 2012; et entre Russell Girling (TransCanada) et John Duncan, le 20 février 2012. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-01162 Tous les documents (y compris les documents préparatoires, l’ordre du jour, le procès-verbal et les documents de suivi) concernant la réunion entre le(s) représentant(s) de l’Association canadienne des producteurs pétroliers et Steven Hobbs (chef de cabinet), datés du 6 juin 2013 (selon le directeur des lobbyistes). Documents inexistants 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires