Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

October 2013

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2012-01840 Briefing book prepared for the Minister of Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development following his appointment in February 2013. Disclosed in part 0
A-2012-01900 For the time frame 1970 to March 15. 2013. Submitted application forms, correspondence, response, work credit amounts, and all associated items and attachments for each " Allowable Expenditure Application", "Work Credits" and similar applications. Disclosed in part 5756
A-2013-00007 Briefing book prepared for the minister to review after being appointed in the cabinet shuffle on February 22, 2013. Disclosed in part 0
A-2013-00086 Products from contract issued to Higher Education Strategy Associates
December 2012 including any report and recommendations, post-report analysis, memos and briefing notes.
Disclosed in part 758
A-2013-00099 Provide copies of all audits and evaluations of the financial affairs of the Nuxalk and the Lax Kw'alaam bands since January 1, 2008. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-00154 Any briefing note, memorandum, or other document (including drafts), excluding emails or correspondence, which contains the words "Circumpolar Inuit Declaration on resource Development Principles". Disclosed in part 100
A-2013-00266 All briefing notes prepared for or approved by the Assistant Deputy Minister, Northern Affairs Organization related to Nutrition North Canada between August 20, 2012 and April 30, 2013, including records showing the transmittal. Disclosed in part 143
A-2013-00278 April 1, 2011 to present briefing notes, memos, risk assessments analyzing, reviewing, describing the comparative differences and difficulties with the existing system of individual first nations funding and possible corrective actions. Disclosed in part 438
A-2013-00323 We request access to and/or a copy of all and /or any records help by Aboriginals Affairs and Northern Development Canada pertaining to any discussion or modification pertaining to the classification of staff within the Canadian Polar Commission. Disclosed in part 375
A-2013-00354 A copy of all directives and protocols generated by the department of Aboriginal Affairs to determine whether a First Nation child and Family qualifies for assistance under Jordan's Principle. Disclosed in part 20
A-2013-00387 Obtain a complete copy of the deliverables linked to the following contracts. Obtain all of the reports, research, studies, analyses, survey results or research resulting from the following contracts. Disclosed in part 141
A-2013-00404 Audits and evaluations regarding funding support for culturally sensitive services to children and their families through First Nation Child and Family Services, from
April 1, 2013 to present.
Disclosed in part 375
A-2013-00469 A copy of all communications records including strategies and briefing notes to the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs regarding the department's investigation into whether it breach the privacy rights of Cindy Blackstock. Disclosed in part 865
A-2013-00471 A copy of all communications records including e-mails, memos, draft speaking points, draft briefing notes, briefing notes, question period notes prepared by the department related to media inquiries regarding the internal department investigation. Disclosed in part 784
A-2013-00596 A copy of all communication records generated by the department dealing with cuts to Aboriginal Representative Organizations and National Aboriginal Organizations from May 15, 2013 to present. Disclosed in part 1933
A-2013-00687 All records to Theresa Spence’s 13 point declaration. From January 15, 2013 to the present. Disclosed in part 10
A-2013-00719 All documents and records mentioning or referring to Idle No More. Date range is May 16, 2013 to June 30, 2013. Disclosed in part 301
A-2013-00852 Briefing material prepared for Minister Tony Clement in advance of any engagement with the chiefs of any/each the Matawa First Nations communities. Disclosed in part 57
A-2013-00855 All documents and records on the funding cuts to Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami. Date range is January 1, 2012 to July 15, 2013. Disclosed in part 144
A-2013-00867 All briefing notes and prepared materials for the minister and senior government officials, as well as minutes, from the following meetings: 1. Senior oversight committee on the treaty relationship. 2. Senior oversight committee on comprehensive claims. Disclosed in part 18
A-2013-00915 All file relating to right of ways, easements and permits involving this reserve, Listuguj Mi'gmaq Government. Only need file relating to high tension lines, utility lines, Telephone lines and Cable TV lines. Disclosed in part 252
A-2013-01038 Any and all records related to complaints or allegations concerning the Attawapiskat First Nation and/or the band council/Chief Theresa Spence, held by the Assessment and Investigation Services Branch. Disclosed in part 262
A-2013-01047 Requesting all temporary help callups from AANDC for the region Vancouver. All disclosed 74
A-201301061 I would like a certified copy of the administrative investigation report commissioned by the Huron-Wendat Nation band council on 2013-03-14. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01062 Any document since 2009 providing the results of public opinion polling regarding oil spills or interpreting the results of any such polling. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01086 Field inspection reports and on-reserve facilities reviews done by Indian Oil and Gas Canada from January 1, 2013 to present. Disclosed in part 301
A-2013-01092 Please provide all Temporary Help services (THS) Supply Arrangement (SA) and Standing Offer (SO) callus issued in the National Capital Region for the months of April 2013, May 2013, June 2013. All disclosed 29
A-2013-01093 Obtain a complete copy of all QP notes and memoranda created and/or sent to the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs from July 22, 2013, to today, September 12, 2013. Disclosed in part 184
A-2013-01094 Obtain a list of the briefing notes that were created or sent to the Minister or Deputy Minister of Aboriginal Affairs from August 1 to 31, 2013, including CCM Mercury. All disclosed 29
A-2013-01097 A copy of the organization chart pertaining to a group in Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada headquarters dealing with or issuing the contracts. I am interested in the job level of the persons that prepare the contracts. All disclosed 23
A-2013-01109 All Task Based Professional Services Supply Arrangement, Standing Offer contract, Task Based Informatics Professional Services Standing Offer and Supply Arrangement contracts issued in the National Capital Region for the months of April, May, June, 2013. Disclosed in part 208
A-2013-01124 Please provide all emails and documents pertaining to the classification review of the position numbers 24886, 24949, 24040, 24329, 24298 since November 1, 1998. Disclosed in part 1014
A-2013-01128 Reports on departmental investigations from November 2012 to April 2013. Disclosed in part 202
A-2013-01130 KPMG's forensic audit titled Peguis FN. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01132 Deloitte & Touches forensic audit, titled TI'etinqox-i-in Government Office. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01133 Deloitte & Touches forensic audit, titled Mistawasis. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01134 KPMG’s forensic audit, titled Prince Albert Grand Council. Nothing disclosed (exemption)  
A-2013-01159 All weekly situational awareness reports from August 10 to present. Disclosed in part 16
A-2013-01174 Copies of all documentation pertaining to housing for Woodstock First Nation for the 2012-2013 Fiscal Year. Disclosed in part 118
A-2013-01180 All data held by your agency and/or department that show, for the years 2005 to 2013, all of the overtime hours paid to your employees, payroll, and copies of all documents that show the number of employees. All disclosed 2
A-2013-01182 All records and correspondence associated with the meeting between representatives of Canadian National Railway (CN) and Jason MacDonald on
May 10, 2013.
Does not exist 0
A-2013-01183 All records and correspondence associated with the meeting between representatives of Canadian National Railway (CN) and Minister Bernard Valcourt, Melanie Book and Moira Wolstenholme on June 5, 2013. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01216 Over the course of 2012–13, the amount Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada has spent annually to obtain translation services. All disclosed 4
A-2013-01235 I request a list providing the titles of all briefing notes, reports, presentations, and memoranda prepared for the deputy minister between Dec. 1, 2012 and the present. All disclosed 136
A-2013-01237 I request a list providing the titles of all briefing notes, reports, presentations, and memoranda prepared for the minister and members of the minister’s exempt staff between Dec. 1, 2012 and the present. All disclosed 57
A-2013-01238 List of all briefing notes prepared for deputy minister between July 1, 2013 and the present. All disclosed 20
A-2013-01239 List of all briefing notes prepared for the minister between July 1, 2013 and the present. All disclosed 27
A-2013-01252 All communication and documents from and related to William Gibbard during his tenure as Inspector of Fisheries for Lakes Huron and Superior during years of 1861 to 1863. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01254 All briefing notes and emails with mention of Nigel Wright between November 2012 and April 2013. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01306 Band audited financial statements for the period ending March 31, 2013 for the various First Nations/Bands. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0


You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Octobre 2013

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-01840 Cahier de breffage préparé à l’intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien à la suite de sa nomination en février 2013. Divulgation partielle 0
A-2012-01900 Pour la période allant de 1970 au 15 mars 2013. Formulaires de demande soumis, correspondance, réponses, montants des crédits de travail et autres documents et pièces jointes connexes pour les demandes de « dépenses admissibles » et de « crédits de travail » ainsi que toutes les demandes similaires. Divulgation partielle 5756
A-2013-00007 Cahier de breffage préparé à l’intention du ministre aux fins d’examen après sa nomination dans le cadre du remaniement ministériel du 22 février 2013. Divulgation partielle 0
A-2013-00086 Produits d’un contrat alloué à Higher Education Strategy Associates en décembre 2012, y compris les rapports et les recommandations, les analyses effectuées après le rapport, les notes de service et les notes d’information. Divulgation partielle 758
A-2013-00099 Fournir des copies de toutes les vérifications et de toutes les évaluations des activités financières des Nuxalk et de la bande de Lax Kw'alaam depuis le 1er janvier 2008. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2013-00154 Les notes d’information, les notes de service et les autres documents (y compris les ébauches), sauf les courriels et la correspondance, qui contiennent les mots « Déclaration circumpolaire inuite sur les principes de développement des ressources ». Divulgation partielle 100
A-2013-00266 Pour la période allant du 20 août 2012 au 30 avril 2013. Toutes les notes d’information préparées pour le sous‑ministre adjoint, Organisation des affaires du Nord, ou approuvées par lui, qui portent sur Nutrition Nord Canada, y compris les dossiers montrant la transmission. Divulgation partielle 143
A-2013-00278 Pour la période du 1er avril 2011 à aujourd’hui. Les notes de service, les notes d’information et les évaluations du risque qui analysent, examinent et décrivent les écarts et les problèmes relatifs au mode de financement actuel des Premières Nations ainsi que les mesures correctrices possibles.   Divulgation partielle 438
A-2013-00323 Nous voulons pouvoir consulter, ou en recevoir une copie, tous les dossiers détenus par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada qui portent sur les discussions ou les modifications liées à la classification du personnel de la Commission canadienne des affaires polaires. Divulgation partielle 375
A-2013-00354 Une copie de toutes les directives et de tous les protocoles établis par le ministère des Affaires autochtones pour déterminer si les enfants et les familles des Premières Nations peuvent recevoir une aide dans le cadre du principe de Jordan.   Divulgation partielle 20
A-2013-00387 Obtenir une copie complète des livrables liés aux contrats suivants. Obtenir tous les rapports, recherches, études, analyses, résultats de sondage ou recherches découlant des contrats suivants. Divulgation partielle 141
A-2013-00404 Les vérifications et les évaluations sur le soutien financier pour la prestation de services adaptés à la culture aux enfants et à leurs familles dans le cadre des Services à l’enfance et à la famille des Premières Nations, du 1er avril 2013 à aujourd’hui. Divulgation partielle 375
A-2013-00469 Une copie de tous les dossiers de communication, y compris les stratégies et les notes d’information à l’intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones concernant l’enquête du Ministère visant à déterminer si les droits en matière de protection de la vie privée de Cindy Blackstock ont été violés. Divulgation partielle 865
A-2013-00471 Une copie de tous les dossiers de communication, y compris les courriels, les notes de service, les ébauches de notes d’allocution, les ébauches de notes d’information, les notes d’information et les notes pour la période de questions, préparés par le Ministère et portant sur les demandes de renseignements des médias au sujet de son enquête interne. Divulgation partielle 784
A-2013-00596 Une copie de tous les dossiers de communication produits par le Ministère sur la réduction du financement des organisations autochtones représentatives et des organisations autochtones nationales du 15 mai 2013 à aujourd’hui.   Divulgation partielle 1933
A-2013-00687 Tous les dossiers liés à la déclaration en 13 points de Theresa Spence. Du 15 janvier 2013 à aujourd’hui.   Divulgation partielle 10
A-2013-00719 Tous les documents et les dossiers qui mentionnent ou évoquent le mouvement Idle No More. Du 16 mai 2013 au 30 juin 2013. Divulgation partielle 301
A-2013-00852 Le matériel de breffage préparé à l’intention du ministre Tony Clement en vue de ses rencontres avec les chefs ou les collectivités des Premières Nations de Matawa. Divulgation partielle 57
A-2013-00855 Tous les documents et les dossiers sur la réduction du financement versé à Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami. Du 1er janvier 2012 au 15 juillet 2013. Divulgation partielle 144
A-2013-00867 Les notes d’information, les procès‑verbaux et le matériel préparés à l’intention du ministre et des hauts fonctionnaires du gouvernement pour les réunions suivantes : 1. Comité principal de surveillance sur les relations issues des traités 2. Comité principal de surveillance sur les revendications globales. Divulgation partielle 18
A-2013-00915 Tous les documents concernant les droits de passage, les servitudes et les permis visant cette réserve, gouvernement Mi’gmaq de Listuguj. Seulement les documents relatifs aux lignes à haute tension, aux réseaux de services publics, aux lignes téléphoniques et aux lignes de câblodistribution. Divulgation partielle 252
A-2013-01038 Tous les dossiers liés aux plaintes ou aux allégations concernant la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat et le conseil de bande/la chef Theresa Spence, détenus par la Direction générale des services d’évaluation et d’enquête. Divulgation partielle 262
A-2013-01047 Nous voulons toutes les demandes d’aide temporaire d’AADNC pour la région de Vancouver. Divulgation totale 74
A-201301061 Je désire avoir une copie conforme du rapport d’enquête administrative
convoqué par le conseil de bande de la Nation Huronne-wendat, le 2013-03-14.
Document inexistant 0
A-2013-01062 Tout document datant de 2009 ou plus qui présente les résultats d’un sondage d’opinion sur les déversements de pétrole ou interprète les résultats d’un tel sondage. Document inexistant 0
A-2013-01086 Rapports d’inspection sur place et rapports d’examen des installations situées dans les réserves produits par Pétrole et gaz des Indiens du Canada du 1er janvier 2013 à aujourd’hui. Divulgation partielle 301
A-2013-01092 Veuillez fournir toutes les demandes d’arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement et d’offre à commandes pour des services d’aide temporaire dans la région de la capitale nationale en avril, mai et juin 2013. Divulgation totale 29
A-2013-01093 Obtenir copie complète de toutes les QP notes mémorandums qui ont été créés ou transmis au ministre des affaires autochtones et ce du 22 juillet 2013 à ce jour, le 12 septembre 2013. Divulgation partielle 184
A-2013-01094 Obtenir la liste des notes de breffages qui ont été créées ou transmises au ministre ou au sous-ministre des Affaires autochtones pour la période suivante du 1 août 2013 au 31 août 2013. Incluant CCM Mercury. Divulgation totale 29
A-2013-01097 Une copie de l’organigramme d’un groupe de l’administration centrale d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada qui s’occupe des contrats ou les alloue. Je m’intéresse au niveau de travail des employés qui préparent les contrats. Divulgation totale 23
A-2013-01109 Les marchés relatifs à des arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement et à des offres à commandes pour des services professionnels centrés sur les tâches, ainsi que les marchés relatifs à des arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement et à des offres à commandes pour des services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches qui ont été passés dans la région de la capitale nationale en avril, en mai et en juin 2013. Divulgation partielle 208
A-2013-01124 Veuillez fournir tous les courriels et tous les documents se rapportant à l’examen de la classification des postes suivants : 24886, 24949, 24040, 24329 et 24298 depuis le 1er novembre 1998. Divulgation partielle 1014
A-2013-01128 Les rapports sur les enquêtes ministérielles de novembre 2012 à avril 2013.   Divulgation partielle 202
A-2013-01130 La vérification judiciaire de KPMG intitulée Peguis FN. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2013-01132 La vérification judiciaire de Deloitte & Touches intitulée TI’etinqox-i-in Government Office. Aucune divulgation (exemption) 0
A-2013-01133 La vérification judiciaire de Deloitte & Touches intitulée Mistawasis. Document inexistant 0
A-2013-01134 La vérification judiciaire de KPMG intitulée Prince Albert Grand Council. Aucune divulgation (exemption)  
A-2013-01159 Tous les rapports hebdomadaires sur la connaissance de la situation du 10 août à aujourd’hui.   Divulgation partielle 16
A-2013-01174 Une copie de tous les documents sur le logement de la Première Nation de Woodstock pour l’exercice 2012-2013. Divulgation partielle 118
A-2013-01180 Toutes les données que détient votre organisme ou ministère et me permettant de voir pour années 2005 à 2013 le nombre d’heures supplémentaires payées à vos fonctionnaires, la masse salariale payée et copie de tout document montrant le nombre d’employés. Divulgation totale 2
A-2013-01182 Tous les dossiers et toute la correspondance associés à la rencontre entre les représentants de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada (CN) et Jason MacDonald le 10 mai 2013. Document inexistant 0
A-2013-01183 Tous les dossiers et toute la correspondance associés à la rencontre entre les représentants de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada (CN) et le ministre Bernard Valcourt, Melanie Book et Moira Wolstenholme le 5 juin 2013. Document inexistant 0
A-2013-01216 Au cours de l’exercice 2012-2013, quel montant Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada a-t-il dépensé annuellement pour obtenir des services de traduction. Divulgation totale 4
A-2013-01235 Je demande la liste des titres des notes d’information, des rapports, des présentations et des notes de service préparées à l’intention du sous‑ministre entre le 1er décembre 2012 et aujourd’hui. Divulgation totale 136
A-2013-01237 Je demande la liste des titres des notes d’information, des rapports, des présentations et des notes de service préparés à l’intention du ministre et des membres de son personnel exonéré entre le 1er décembre 2012 et aujourd’hui.   Divulgation totale 57
A-2013-01238 La liste de toutes les notes d’information préparées à l’intention du sous‑ministre entre le 1er juillet 2013 et aujourd’hui. Divulgation totale 20
A-2013-01239 La liste de toutes les notes d’information préparées à l’intention du ministre entre le 1er juillet 2013 et aujourd’hui. Divulgation totale 27
A-2013-01252 Toutes les communications et tous les documents de William Gibbard et se rapportant à lui produits pendant son mandat d’inspecteur des pêches pour les lacs Huron et Supérieur entre 1861 et 1863. Document inexistant 0
A-2013-01254 Toutes les notes d’information et tous les courriels dans lesquels on mentionne Nigel Wright entre novembre 2012 et avril 2013. Document inexistant 0
A-2013-01306 Les états financiers vérifiés des diverses Premières Nations/bandes pour la période se terminant le 31 mars 2013. Divulgation totale (exemption) 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires