Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

November 2013

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2012-01723 I am requesting copies of all PowerPoint decks related to Idle No More from between November 1st, 2012, and today. Not to include portions of documents which may contain Cabinet Confidences, and requiring consultation with PCO. Disclosed in part 11
A-2012-01905 All records, including but not limited to emails, correspondence, PINs, memos, briefing notes concerning private member's Bill S-212 or First Nations Self -Govt Recognition Act from Jan. 1, 2012 to Feb. 28, 2013, inclusively. Exclude Cabinet Confidences." Disclosed in part 408
A-2012-01930 Records concerning elections, leadership, Chief, Chief and Council and the Little Grand Rapids First Nation from January 2007 to present. Disclosed in part 1206
A-2013-00123 Complete copy of all documents, including reports, briefing notes, QP notes and memoranda issued to the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada or to the Department concerning the Wendake Band Council. Disclosed in part 171
A-2013-00124 I am seeking information on AANDC's housing policies. Disclosed in part 481
A-2013-00156 Any emails or correspondence containing the words "Circumpolar Inuit Declaration on Resource Development Principles." Disclosed in part 406
A-2013-00398 Complete copy of deliverables related to the following contracts (see sheets attached). All reports, research, studies, analyses, survey results or research resulting from the following contracts (see sheets attached). Disclosed in part 85
A-2013-00454 All products from contract issued to KPMG to review funding for First Nations schools including the report(s), and any recommendations, post-report analysis, memos and briefing notes. Provide deck presentations & briefing notes related to proposed. Disclosed in part 1329
A-2013-00688 Communications records, notes, doc. related to AANDC & Public Safety Canada & Gov. of Sask. Flooding issues, Sask. First Nations back to Nov.1, 2007. Disclosed in part 89
A-2013-00691 Re: Lax Kwalaams School. Disclosed in part 372
A-2013-00761 All records related to emergency flood management of First Nations in Manitoba for the 2011 Manitoba flood from May 1, 2013 to June 30, 2013. Disclosed in part 882
A-2013-00940 All records, documents and communications related to the communication(s)/ meeting(s) between representatives of Imperial Oil Limited and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada. Disclosed in part 58
A-2013-00972 Did the Iroquois at St.Regis or the St.Regis tribe of Indians issue proclamations in 1980 or at any time suspending paragraph 12(1)(b) of section 12 of the former Indian Act? Does not exist 0
A-2013-00992 The table of contents for the "hot issues" or "significant issues" section of the latest briefing book prepared for the Minister. Disclosed in part 1
A-2013-00996 A list of all briefing notes to the minister between May 1, 2013 and the date this request is received. Disclosed in part 49
A-2013-01123 All records related to meetings with stakeholders and native groups regarding BC pipeline approvals in September, 2013. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01131 Deloitte & Touches forensic audit, titled Big Island (Saskatchewan). Disclosed in part 107
A-2013-01138 KPMG’s forensic audit, titled Kawacatoose. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01146 KPMG’s forensic audit, titled 0-Chi-Chak-Ko-Sipi First Nation. Disclosed in part 177
A-2013-01194 Copy of the tripartite agreement for Child and Family Services for Woodstock First Nation, NB. What funding the Woodstock First Nation receives to ensure culturally appropriate child welfare services and prevention programs are in place for the children. All disclosed 61
A-2013-01213 Copy of the on-reserve Housing allocation for Woodstock First Nation for 2013-2014 year that AANDC is aware of. Also any documentation regarding Housing dollars the Woodstock First Nation might receive in 2013-2014. All disclosed 1
A-2013-01240 All written correspondence between the federal aboriginal affairs minister and Chief Shawn Atleo of the Assembly of First Nations from Dec. 1, 2012 to the present. Disclosed in part 76
A-2013-01241 All written correspondence between the federal aboriginal affairs minister and Murray Sinclair, chair of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission from Sept. 1, 2012 to the present. All disclosed 2
A-2013-01249 All documentation (application, names of candidate, copies of the exams, scoring cards, email sent, etc.) pertaining to AANDC competition 13-IAN-EA-AA-ON-RO-139825 - Regional DG. Disclosed in part 649
A-2013-01251 All documentation (application, names of candidate, copies of the exams, scoring cards, email sent, etc.) pertaining to AANDC competition 12-IAN-EA-AA-NU-NAO-135708 - Regional Director General. Disclosed in part 361
A-2013-01255 Cases, observations and statistics on the unemployment rate amongst Aboriginals from the years 2010 - 2012. All disclosed 51
A-2013-01260 Final drafts of all briefing notes to the ADM level and above regarding IT security, IM security, data protection, and/or cyber security between Jan. 1, 2013 and present. Disclosed in part 7
A-2013-01287 All document and communications relating to the Inuit relocation to Grise Fiord on Ellesmere Island and Resolute Bay on Cornwallis Island between the years or 1952 to 1954. Disclosed in part 106
A-2013-01316 Policy Guidelines related to the process for AANDC to designate as “file closed” for specific claims filed on and after October 16, 2008. All disclosed 33
A-2013-01329 Request copies of original Band Custom Election Act 30-09-98 and include copies of ratification documents for file # E4218-386 - Standing Buffalo Dakota Nation, Saskatchewan. All disclosed 22
A-2013-01333 Copies of P.J. Homberts Payroll-Stubs, Wages, honatuims salary, travel, loans, other, etc. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-01336 Requesting access to information to records that Environment Canada may have and that may provide indications as to the environmental condition of the post location and surrounding area. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01349 All correspondence or memos referring to the Speech from the throne of October 16, 2013. Disclosed in part 112
A-2013-01388 An electronic list of contracts of $10,000 or less in value, dated in the 2013 calendar year, including the same details as included on your proactive disclosure site for contracts over $10,000. All disclosed 78
A-2013-01389 Media lines prepared in 2013 for use when responding to media inquiries related to severance paid out to Chief (now former chief) Terry McArthur of the Pheasant Rump Nakota First Nation, who was sentenced for sexual assault in August 2013. All disclosed 6
A-2013-01393 Briefing notes for the minister about severance paid out to Chief (now former Chief) Terry McArthur of the Pheasant Rump Nakota First Nation, who was sentenced for sexual assault in August 2013. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01408 Copies of all records relating to the "Work place diagnostic" of the Specific Claims Branch (SCB), done by Stratum and Associates Ltd. Disclosed in part 55
A-2013-01414 List of Minister's briefing notes for the month of October, 2013. All disclosed 19
A-2013-01417 Complete breakdown of dollar amounts received by each federally funded on-reserve school in Saskatchewan, per year, since the 2010 - 2011 school year, including financing obtained for special projects. Does not exist 0
A-2013-01444 All notifications, weekly reports, or "hot spot" summaries pertaining to the EIMD that mention protests and/or blockades involving the Elsipogtog First Nation (Big Cove) and/or the Mi'kmaq Warriors Society. The timeline should span May, 2013 to present. Does not exist 0


You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Novembre 2013

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-01723 Copie de toutes les présentations PowerPoint concernant le mouvement « Idle No More » du 1er novembre 2012 à aujourd’hui (à l’exception des parties pouvant contenir de l’information confidentielle du Cabinet et nécessiter la consultation du BCP). Communication partielle 11
A-2012-01905 Tous les documents, notamment les courriels, la correspondance, les messages envoyés par BlackBerry, les notes de service et les notes d’information, concernant le projet de loi d’initiative parlementaire S-212, Loi prévoyant la reconnaissance de l’autonomie gouvernementale des Premières Nations du Canada, pour la période allant du 1er janvier 2012 au 28 février 2013 inclusivement (sauf les documents confidentiels du Cabinet). Communication partielle 408
A-2012-01930 Documents concernant les élections, la direction, le chef, le conseil et la Première Nation de Little Grand Rapids, de janvier 2007 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 1206
A-2013-00123 Copie complète de tout document, y compris les rapports, les notes d’information, les notes pour la période de questions et les notes de service, transmis au ministre ou au ministère des Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord portant sur le conseil de bande de Wendake. Communication partielle 171
A-2013-00124 Renseignements sur les politiques d’AADNC en matière de logement. Communication partielle 481
A-2013-00156 Tout courriel ou correspondance contenant l’expression « Déclaration des Inuits circumpolaires sur les principes de développement des ressources » Communication partielle 406
A-2013-00398 Copie complète des produits livrables liés aux contrats suivants (voir feuille jointe); tous les rapports, recherches, études, analyses, résultats de sondage ou recherches découlant des contrats suivants (voir feuilles annexées). Communication partielle 85
A-2013-00454 Tous les produits en lien avec le contrat attribué à KPMG pour l’examen du financement des écoles des Premières Nations, y compris le(s) rapport(s) et les recommandations formulées, les analyses effectuées par la suite, les notes de service et les notes d’information, de même que les présentations et les notes d’information liées à la proposition. Communication partielle 1329
A-2013-00688 Documents de communication, notes et autres documents d’AADNC, de Sécurité publique Canada et du gouvernement de la Saskatchewan portant sur les Premières Nations de la Saskatchewan et les inondations survenues dans la province depuis le 1er novembre 2007. Communication partielle 89
A-2013-00691 Renseignements concernant l’école de Lax Kw’laams. Communication partielle 372
A-2013-00761 Tous les documents traitant de la gestion d’urgence des Premières Nations au Manitoba dans le contexte des inondations de 2011 dans la province du 1er mai au 30 juin 2013. Communication partielle 882
A-2013-00940 Tous les dossiers, documents et communications en lien avec les communications/réunions ayant eu lieu entre des représentants de la Compagnie pétrolière impériale Ltée et d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada. Communication partielle 58
A-2013-00972 Proclamation émise par les Iroquois ou la tribu indienne de Saint-Regis en 1980 ou suspension par ces derniers de l’alinéa 12(1)b) de l’ancienne Loi sur les Indiens. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00992 Table des matières de la section des « points chauds » ou des « enjeux importants » du dernier cahier d’information préparé à l’intention du ministre. Communication partielle 1
A-2013-00996 Liste de toutes les notes d’information à l’intention du ministre du 1er mai 2013 à la date de réception de la présente demande. Communication partielle 49
A-2013-01123 Tous les documents traitant des réunions entre les intervenants et les groupes autochtones concernant l’approbation des projets de pipeline en Colombie-Britannique en septembre 2013. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-01131 Vérification judiciaire de Deloitte & Touches intitulée « Big Island (Saskatchewan) » Communication partielle 107
A-2013-01138 Vérification judiciaire de KPMG intitulée « Kawacatoose » Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-01146 Vérification judiciaire de KPMG intitulée « Première nation d’O-Chi-Chak-Ko-Sipi » Communication partielle 177
A-2013-01194 Copie de l’accord tripartite sur les services à l’enfance et à la famille conclu avec la Première Nation de Woodstock (Nouveau-Brunswick), ainsi que l’information concernant le financement touché par la Première Nation pour assurer la mise en place de services d’aide sociale à l’enfance et de programmes de prévention adaptés à la culture autochtone. Communication totale 61
A-2013-01213 Copie de tout document concernant l’allocation pour le logement dans la réserve versée à la Première Nation de Woodstock en 2013-2014, à la connaissance d’AADNC, ainsi que les fonds pour le logement que la Première Nation pourrait toucher en 2013-2014. Communication totale 1
A-2013-01240 Toute correspondance écrite entre le ministre fédéral des Affaires autochtones et Shawn Atleo, chef de l’Assemblée des Premières Nations, du 1er décembre 2012 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 76
A-2013-01241 Toute correspondance écrite entre le ministre fédéral des Affaires autochtones et Murray Sinclair, président de la Commission de vérité et réconciliation, du 1er septembre 2012 à aujourd’hui. Communication totale 2
A-2013-01249 Tous les documents (demande, noms des candidats, copies des examens, grilles de pointage, courriels envoyés, etc.) relatifs au concours 13-IAN-EA-AA-ON-RO-139825 d’AADNCDG régional. Communication partielle 649
A-2013-01251 Tous les documents (demande, noms des candidats, copies des examens, grilles de pointage, courriels envoyés, etc.) relatifs au concours 12-IAN-EA-AA-NU-NAO-135708 d’AADNC – Directeur général régional. Communication partielle 361
A-2013-01255 Cas, observations et statistiques sur le taux de chômage des Autochtones de 2010 à 2012. Communication totale 51
A-2013-01260 Version définitive de toutes les notes d’information à l’intention des SMA et des cadres de niveau supérieur concernant la sécurité des TI, la sécurité de la GI, la protection des données ou la cybersécurité, du 1er janvier 2013 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 7
A-2013-01287 Tous les documents et communications ayant trait à la réinstallation des Inuits à Grise Fiord, sur l’île d’Ellesmere, et à Resolute Bay, sur l’île Cornwallis, de 1952 à 1954. Communication partielle 106
A-2013-01316 Lignes directrices sur les politiques d’AADNC liées au processus de fermeture des dossiers des revendications particulières présentées à compter du 16 octobre 2008. Communication totale 33
A-2013-01329 Copie de la première loi électorale coutumière de la bande 30-09-98, ainsi que des documents de ratification du dossier no E4218-386 – Nation dakota de Standing Buffalo (Saskatchewan). Communication totale 22
A-2013-01333 Copie des talons de paye et renseignements sur le salaire, les honoraires, les allocations de déplacement, les prêts et autres sommes versés à P.J. Homberts. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-01336 Documents détenus par Environnement Canada qui pourraient fournir des indications sur l’état du poste et des environs sur le plan environnemental. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-01349 Toute correspondance ou note de service concernant le discours du Trône du 16 octobre 2013 . Communication partielle 112
A-2013-01388 Liste électronique des contrats d’une valeur de 10 000 $ ou moins datant de l’année civile 2013 et fournissant les mêmes détails que ceux qui figurent sur le site de divulgation proactive des contrats d’une valeur de plus de 10 000 $. Communication totale 78
A-2013-01389 Infocapsules rédigées en 2013 pour répondre aux questions des médias sur l’indemnité de départ versée au chef (désormais ex-chef) Terry McArthur de la Première Nation nakota de Pheasant Rump, reconnu coupable d’agression sexuelle en août 2013. Communication totale 6
A-2013-01393 Notes d’information à l’intention du ministre concernant l’indemnité de départ versée au chef (désormais ex-chef) Terry McArthur de la Première Nation nakota de Pheasant Rump, reconnu coupable d’agression sexuelle en août 2013. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-01408 Copie de tous les documents liés à l’« examen diagnostic du lieu de travail » de la Direction générale des revendications particulières (DGRP) effectué par Stratum and Associates Ltd. Communication partielle 55
A-2013-01414 Liste des notes d’information à l’intention du ministre pour le mois d’octobre 2013. Communication totale 19
A-2013-01417 Ventilation des sommes touchées annuellement par chaque école de réserve financée par le gouvernement fédéral en Saskatchewan, depuis l’année scolaire 2010-2011, y compris des fonds obtenus pour des projets spéciaux. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-01444 Tous les avis, rapports hebdomadaires ou résumés des « points chauds » rédigés par la DGUE qui font état de manifestations organisées ou de barricades dressées par la Première Nation d’Elsipogtog (Big Cove) ou la Société des guerriers Mi'kmaq, de mai 2013 à aujourd’hui. Documents inexistants 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires