Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

May 2013

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2012-00863 Records pertaining to the status and rights or potential rights of Passamaquoddy bands in New Brunswick. Disclosed in part 6398
A-2012-00911 All correspondence generated in the office of Anna Fontaine, Regional Director General for Aboriginal Affairs in Winnipeg, MB regarding flooding and follow-up in the community of Little Saskatchewan First Nation in Manitoba from September 1, 2012 to present. Disclosed in part 246
A-2012-01094 All email correspondence related to demands for a housing plan in Attawapiskat from August 1, 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 349
A-2012-01204 Records from June 1, 2011 to the present concerning the location of the resettlement of Lake St. Martin, Manitoba residents. Disclosed in part 220
A-2012-01226 Records from 2011-2012 and 2012-2013 on new funding pressures, budgets, allocations, planning, analysis, and financial recoveries. Disclosed in part 1083
A-2012-01244 Records after March 1, 2012 related to fast-tracking or exempting portions of the Giant Mine Remediation Plan from the Environmental Assessment being conducted by the MacKenzie Valley Environmental Impact Review Board. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2012-01245 Records after March 1, 2012 regarding a potential Environmental Agreement for the Giant Mine to establish an oversight mechanism. Disclosed in part 202
A-2012-01261 Records related to the Food Mail Program prepared by, for or under the direction of Andrew Lieff between July 1, 2007 and May 31, 2008 and all correspondence related to these materials from July 1, 2007 to October 31, 2012. Disclosed in part 256
A-2012-01290 Records regarding the relocation of Band members to land (previously the Industrial School reserve) on Cormorant Island. Disclosed in part 365
A-2012-01298 Records related to the rationale behind the timing of the official apology to Inuit for the forced relocation to the High Arctic in the 1950s near Grise Fiord, Pond Inlet, and Resolute, from December 2008 to December 2010. Disclosed in part 111
A-2012-01376 Memo and band list sent from the Key First Nation AANDC in approximately November or December 2005.

The funding formula used to substantiate levels of funds using band member populations for The Pelly Haylands land claim.

Level of funds band members were to receive as an incentive to participate in the vote.
Disclosed in part 9
A-2012-01399 Records prepared in 2012 and 2013 with different scenarios for the outcome of the Federal Court case {Harry Daniels} et al v. The Queen et al. Disclosed in part 54
A-2012-01401 Briefing notes indentified on the list from the access to information request A-2012-01273. Disclosed in part 76
A-2012-01654 Complete history of the following:
- Lot 1 and Lot 2 Plan 1147 RSBC
- Lot 3 and Road Plan 1703 RSBC
- Lot 4, Lot 5, Lot 6, Lot 7 Plan 4127R RSBC
- Chilhil IR no.6 Plan 72118 CLSR
- Fountain Indian Band/ Xaxie 592
Disclosed in part 112
A-2012-01854 Copies of the winning bid's technical proposal and financial proposal including unit prices with respect to:
RFP 20-12-6007
Project Name: Transcription Services
Closing Date: January 30, 2013
Disclosed in part 49
A-2012-01864 List from the department's document tracking system for briefing notes, deck presentations, and memorandums submitted to the Minister for the period of January 1 to February 1, 2013. All disclosed 9
A-2012-01865 List from the department's document tracking system for briefing notes, deck presentations, and memorandums submitted to the minister for the period February 2 to March 1, 2013. All disclosed 13
A-2012-01947 All emails and PIN to PIN messages, relating to affairs of the Ottawa Vanier Liberal Association, sent to and received from {...}, by Vijay Tejuja (Project Manager, Aboriginal Development Database and Data Administration) during the period of January 1, 2010 to March 31, 2013. Disclosed in part 1
A-2012-01948 All final and draft notes relating to the affairs of the Ottawa Vanier Liberal Association by Vijay Tejuja (Project Manager, Aboriginal Development Database and Data Administration), for the period starting January 1, 2010 to March 31, 2013. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00008 Investigation report into complaints of corrupt practices during the April 14, 2011 election in the Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man First Nation. Disclosed in part 5
A-2013-00075 Band lists of the Abénakis de Wôlinak for the years 1987 to 1992. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00083 All contracts issued by the federal government to support the Lake St. Martin First Nation in Manitoba including evacuation assistance, negotiations and expenses of evacuees between January 1, 2011 and April 1, 2013. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00084 Records regarding contractual arrangements with the Manitoba Association of Native Fire Fighters (MANFF) and the federal government between March 1, 2011 and March 1, 2013, as well as any complaints filed against MANFF during that period. All disclosed 127
A-2013-00132 Deliverables from 2011, 2012 and 2013 for the following contracts: 46-12-004, A2194-12-002, 20-12-0059, 20-12-0001, 20-12-0601, 00-07-50001/12, 09-09-60001/28, 09-09-6001/28, 20-11-0119, 20-08-60319, 20-11-0064, and #09-09-6000159. Disclosed in part 382
A-2013-00137 Policies, procedures and guidelines governing the negotiation of commercial lease for First Nations Reserve land in British Columbia. All disclosed 2259
A-2013-00139 List of firms conducting forensic audits regarding allegations of poor use of public funds by individuals on reserves or members of First Nations reserves, from January 1, 2006 to April 15, 2013. All disclosed 2
A-2013-00145 All versions of the Corporate Risk Profile and all accompanying analysis, from January 1, 2011, until present. All disclosed 123
A-2013-00148 Records related to the initial commencement of creating the department's Corporate Risk Profile. All disclosed 22
A-2013-00152 The number of Band members registered with Woodstock First Nation for 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. All disclosed 9
A-2013-00153 Requesting information on what policies are in effect on the Woodstock First Nation. All disclosed 50
A-2013-00230 All contracts and funding agreements with the following groups between January 1, 2006 and December 31, 2009: Tides Canada, David Suzuki Foundations, Environmental Defence, Sierre Club Canada, and the Western Canadian Wilderness Committee. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00250 Records associated with the meetings between Canadian National Railway and Ravina Bains and Steven Hobbs on March 5, 2013 (Communication #5260-269565 in the lobbyist database). Does not exist 0
A-2013-00268 All contracts/call-ups processed by AANDC in the National Capital Region under the terms of any standing offer or supply arrangement for Temporary Help Services during the period of April 2013. All disclosed 11
A-2013-00269 All appointments for term and casual employees in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period of April 2013. Does not exist 1
A-2013-00270 The "Board Members Booklet - Rating Guide - Interview" for all the qualified candidates for the Litigation Analyst position (11-IAN-EA-BD-BC-RIA-123146). Nothing disclosed (excluded) 0
A-2013-00276 Hot spot managerial reports from October 1, 2012 to present regarding high-risk aboriginal protest threats. Does not exist 0

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Mai 2013

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-00863 Les dossiers qui portent sur le statut et les droits ou les droits potentiels des bandes Passamaquoddy du Nouveau-Brunswick. Divulgation partielle 6398
A-2012-00911 Toute la correspondance provenant du bureau d’Anna Fontaine, directrice générale régionale d’Affaires autochtones à Winnipeg, Manitoba, concernant les inondations et le suivi qui a été assuré auprès de la Première Nation de Little Saskatchewan au Manitoba entre le 1er septembre 2012 et aujourd’hui. Divulgation partielle 246
A-2012-01094 Toute la correspondance par courriel qui a trait aux demandes de plan de logement dans la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat du 1er août 2011 à aujourd’hui. Divulgation partielle 349
A-2012-01204 Les dossiers relatifs à l’emplacement choisi pour la réinstallation des habitants de la Première Nation de Lake St. Martin au Manitoba entre le 1er juin 2011 et aujourd’hui. Divulgation partielle 220
A-2012-01226 Les dossiers de 2011-2012 et 2012-2013 concernant les pressions financières, les budgets, les allocations, la planification, l’analyse et les recouvrements financiers. Divulgation partielle 1083
A-2012-01244 Les dossiers ultérieurs au 1er mars 2012 qui portent sur les travaux accélérés et sur l’exemption de certaines parties du Plan de restauration du site de la mine Giant de l’évaluation environnementale menée par l’Office d’examen des répercussions environnementales de la vallée du Mackenzie. Aucune divulgation (exclus) 0
A-2012-01245 Les dossiers ultérieurs au 1er mars 2012 et relatifs à un accord environnemental potentiel pour la mine Giant qui permettrait de mettre en place un mécanisme de surveillance. Divulgation partielle 202
A-2012-01261 Les dossiers qui portent sur le Programme Aliments-poste préparés par Andrew Lieff, à son intention ou sous sa supervision, créés entre le 1er juillet 2007 et le 31 mai 2008 et toute la correspondance en lien avec ces dossiers entre le 1er juillet 2007 et le 31 octobre 2012. Divulgation partielle 256
A-2012-01290 Les dossiers relatifs à la réinstallation des membres d’une bande sur les terres de l’île Cormorant (anciennement la réserve de l’école industrielle) Divulgation partielle 365
A-2012-01298 Les dossiers créés entre décembre 2008 et décembre 2010 qui portent sur la raison pour laquelle ce moment a été choisi pour présenter des excuses aux Inuits pour leur transfert forcé dans les années 1950 près de Grise Fiord, Pond Inlet et Resolute dans le Haut-Arctique. Divulgation partielle 111
A-2012-01376 Note et liste de la bande envoyées par la Key First Nation à AADNC aux alentours du novembre ou décembre 2005.

Le mode de financement utilisé pour confirmer le montant du financement utilisé par les membres des bandes relativement à la revendication territoriale de Pelly Haylands.

Le financement que devaient recevoir les membres de la bande afin de les inciter à participer au vote.
Divulgation partielle 9
A-2012-01399 Les dossiers préparés en 2012 et 2013 qui présentent divers scénarios concernant le dénouement de l’affaire de la Cour fédérale Harry Daniels et autre c. La Reine et autre. Divulgation partielle 54
A-2012-01401 Notes d’information sur la liste de la demande d’accès aux renseignements A-2012-01273. Divulgation partielle 76
A-2012-01654 Historique complet de :
- Plan 1147 RSBC, Lots 1 et 2
- Plan RSBC 1703, Lot 3 et plan de route
- Plan RSBC 4127R, Lots 4, 5, 6 et 7
- Plan CLSR 72118, réserve Chilhil no 6
- Bande indienne de Fountain, Xaxli'p 592
Divulgation partielle 112
A-2012-01854 Copies de la proposition technique et de la proposition financière du soumissionnaire retenu, y compris le coût unitaire, concernant :
DD 20-12-6007
Titre de projet : Services de transcription
Date de clôture : 30 janvier 2013
Divulgation partielle 49
A-2012-01864 Liste produite par le système de suivi des documents du Ministère et répertoriant les notes d'information, les dossiers de présentation et les mémoires au ministre (du 1er janvier au 1er février 2013). Divulgation totale 9
A-2012-01865 Liste produite par le système de suivi des documents du Ministère et répertoriant les notes d'information, les dossiers de présentation et les mémoires au ministre (du 2 février au 1er mars 2013). Divulgation totale 13
A-2012-01947 Tous les courriels et les messages de NIP à NIP concernant les activités de l’Association du Parti libéral d’Ottawa-Vanier, envoyés à Vijay Tejuja (gestionnaire de projet, base de données sur le développement autochtone et administration des données), et reçus par cette personne, du 1er janvier 2010 au 31 mars 2013. Divulgation partielle 1
A-2012-01948 Toutes les notes définitives et provisoires concernant les activités de l’Association du Parti libéral d’Ottawa-Vanier, rédigées par Vijay Tejuja (gestionnaire de projet, base de données sur le développement autochtone et administration des données) du 1er janvier 2010 au 31 mars 2013. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2013-00008 Rapport d’enquête sur les plaintes de manœuvres frauduleuses pendant l’élection du 14 avril 2011 dans la Mosquito, Grizzly Bear's Head, Lean Man First Nation. Divulgation partielle 5
A-2013-00075 Listes de la bande des Abénakis de Wôlinak, de 1987 à 1992. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2013-00083 Tous les contrats octroyés par le gouvernement fédéral dans le cadre de l’aide apportée à la Première Nation de Lake St. Martin au Manitoba, y compris l’aide à l’évacuation, les négociations et les dépenses des personnes évacuées du 1er janvier 2011 au 1er avril 2013. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2013-00084 Dossiers concernant les accords contractuels conclus entre la Manitoba Association of Native Fire Fighters (MANFF) et le gouvernement fédéral du 1er mars 2011 au 1er mars 2013, de même que les plaintes déposées contre la MANFF pendant cette période, s’il y a lieu. Divulgation totale 127
A-2013-00132 Les produits livrables pour 2011, 2012 et 2013 dans le cadre des marchés suivants : 46 12-004; A2194-12-002, 20-12-0059, 20 12 0001, 20-12-0601, 00-07-50001/12, 09-09-60001/28, 09 09 6001/28, 20-11-0119, 20 08-60319, 20-11-0064 et 09 09 6000159. Divulgation partielle 382
A-2013-00137 Politiques, procédures et lignes directrices régissant la négociation d’un bail commercial visant les terres de réserve des Premières Nations de Colombie-Britannique. Divulgation totale 2259
A-2013-00139 Liste des agences qui ont réalisé des audits juricomptables concernant les allégations de mauvais usage de fonds publics par des personnes ou des membres des Premières Nations vivant dans les réserves, du 1er janvier 2006 au 15 avril 2013. Divulgation totale 2
A-2013-00145 Toutes les versions du Profil de risque du Ministère et l’analyse connexe, du 1er janvier 2011 à aujourd’hui. Divulgation totale 123
A-2013-00148 Dossiers concernant les toutes premières étapes de création du Profil de risque du Ministère. Divulgation totale 22
A-2013-00152 Nombre de membres inscrits à la Première Nation de Woodstock en 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 et 2012. Divulgation totale 9
A-2013-00153 Demande d’information au sujet des politiques en vigueur et applicables à la Première Nation de Woodstock First. Divulgation totale 50
A-2013-00230 La totalité des contrats et des accords de financement conclus avec les groupes suivants du 1er janvier 2006 au 31 décembre 2009 : Tides Canada, Fondation David Suzuki, Environmental Defence, Sierra Club Canada et le Western Canadian Wilderness Committee. Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2013-00250 Dossiers associés aux réunions de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, Ravina Bains et Steven Hobbs, le 5 mars 2013 (communication 5260-269565 dans la base de données des lobbyistes). Aucun document n’existe 0
A-2013-00268 Tous les marchés/commandes subséquentes traités par AADNC dans la région de la capitale nationale conformément aux modalités de l’offre permanente ou des arrangements en matière d'approvisionnement pour des services d'aide temporaire durant le mois d’avril 2013. Divulgation totale 11
A-2013-00269 Toutes les nominations pour une période déterminée et les nominations d'employés occasionnels dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique, en avril 2013. Aucun document n’existe 1
A-2013-00270 La brochure des membres du conseil, le guide de cotation et l’entrevue de tous les candidats qualifiés pour le poste d’analyste des litiges (11-IAN-EA-BD-BC-RIA-123146). Aucune divulgation (exclus) 0
A-2013-00276 Rapports de gestion sur les menaces de protestations des Autochtones à risque élevé, du 1er octobre 2012 à aujourd’hui. Aucun document n’existe 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires