Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

July 2013

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2012-01001 Reports, analyses, spreadsheets, briefing notes, media lines, email correspondence and any other documents related to the anticipated and/or actual impact of Nutrition North Canada on the cost of food in isolated northern communities. Disclosed in part 332
A-2012-01416 I would like to request all emails mentioning Theresa Spence or the Chief of Attawapiskat between Dec.10 and the present Disclosed in part 1000
A-2012-01674 "Records produced by the Ontario Regional Office of AANDC . I would like to obtain copies of all records (excluding duplicate pages) produced for the purposes of "monitoring civil unrest events involving First Nations" Disclosed in part 963
A-2012-01691 Request all correspondence or records of communication in any form, since January 1, 2010, including letters, faxes, emails, notes of telephone conversations, and any other, to or from Brendan Sheppard, chief, Qalipu Mi'kmaq First Nation Band. Disclosed in part 715
A-2012-01779 Obtain all departmental records relating to Shear Diamonds in the last 12 months, including internal emails. Disclosed in part 918
A-2012-01781 Obtain all departmental records relating to concerns made by departmental staff based in Nunavut in the past 12 months about the level of monitoring being done at mining and exploration sites in Nunavut. Disclosed in part 301
A-2013-00150 Any information or documentation in your possession or under your control with respect to the policies, guidelines, directives, or schedules, in place with respect to supervision of students at Bishop Horden Hall Residential School. Disclosed in part 167
A-2013-00188 Meeting notes, agendas or documentation related to meetings that occurred with Sapotaweyak Cree Nation (SCN) representatives and officials with AANDC between the dates of July 1, 1999 to January 1, 2009 Disclosed in part 333
A-2013-00223 Receive detailed yearly financial line item costing reports of how these funds were expended, in addition to the approved Director level budget work plans for the Aboriginal Procurement, Business Promotion Directorate for 2009-10, 2010-11,2011-12, 2012-13 Disclosed in part 26
A-2013-00231 Any and all documents reflecting an agreement or arrangement of any sort between the Gov. of Canada and the Nisga'a Nation to pay for, in whole or in part, any of the legal expenses incurred by the Nisga'a Nation in litigation against Sga'Nisim Sim'Augit. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-00470 We are looking for the Aboriginal Participation Plan, contract and winning proposal for the PWGSC contract awarded for the Ellesmere lsland/CFS Alert contract which closed 2011-12-02. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00494 Requesting information relating to environmental incidents for the following communities: Whapmagoostui; Chisasibi; Eastmain;  Wemindji; Waskaganish; Nemaska; Oujé-Bougamou; Mistissini;  Waswanipi. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00503 Access confidential files in relation to Band membership, and to conduct research In to the official Band membership, the age and genealogy of the members of the Blackfoot Band In relation to the "Castle Mountain claim" and the ‘1910 Surrender claim’. All disclosed 1
A-2013-00505 All records found in AANDC 's Education Jurisdiction Agreements (record number AANDC ESD 1027) related to the province of Alberta for the years 1960 to 1963. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00506 All records found in AADNC's Education Jurisdiction Agreements (record number AANDC ESD 1027) related to the province of Manitoba for the years 1966 to 1969. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00517 Regarding the Made-In-Nova Scotia process. What is the year by year total amount of contribution funding given to the KMKNO. All disclosed 3
A-2013-00540 Legal fees and associated costs to the department related to claim negotiations with the Manitoba Denesuline, for the period 2007 to present. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00572 Request for hospital and accident records for the years of 1971-1974 while attending Prince Albert Indian Student Residence. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00579 All of the minutes of every meeting held by the National Administration Committee (NAC), one of the administrative bodies overseeing the implementation of the Indian Residential Schools Settlement Agreement. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00580 A list of all Aboriginal Business qualified under the Set-Aside Program, by province and, if possible by City. Unless it is considered third-party information, names of key contacts and the full address of each business is requested. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00589 Any records related to a review or audit, including draft audits, regarding Caidwell First Nation, Chief Louise Hillier and her Council, specifically including any reviews, audits or draft audits relating to the years 2007 thru to 2013. Nothing to disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-00595 Financial situation reports and any other documents showing the actual expenditures in the 2012-13 fiscal year by planning object, line object, category and supplier for all expenditures of the Nutrition North Canada Directorate (salaries, O&M, and Contributions). All disclosed 4
A-2013-00601 I am requesting the following information to obtain further details and clarification to the information provided in the informal follow-up amendment to AANDC ATIP file AI-2013-00065 of 15 April 2013:
In regards to the CEP Application Decisions.
Does not exist 0
A-2013-00603 Please provide a description of and a breakdown of the amount of COMPENSATION PAID under the Independent Assessment Process (lAP). All disclosed 1
A-2013-00604 Copies of 2 folders: EDM-E 772(31-2-18 Volume 2 and EDM-E 119/31-2-2 Volume 1.indian Lands Patent issued to the Canadian Pacific Railway Company, dated the Tenth day of July, 1893 within the Stony Indian Reserve number 142 and 144 in Alberta. All disclosed 384
A-2013-00615 All identifiable Communications Branch expenditures (amounts, and suppliers’ names and a description of the services and goods supplied) associated with the promotion. All disclosed 363
A-2013-00621 Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, memos, briefing notes, correspondence, reports, audits, etc. regarding Coast Opportunity Funds since January 1, 2008. Disclosed in part 178
A-2013-00623 All identifiable expenditures associated with the first report of the Nutrition North Canada Advisory Board since April 1, 2011 by fiscal year. Disclosed in part 100
A-2013-00624 All reports on public opinion surveys conducted since April 1, 2010. Related to northern food costs, food quality, food security, hunger, the safety of traditional/country food, Nutrition North Canada and/or the Food Mail Program. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00663 The cost of mileage and overtime paid to the Manitoba Association of Native Firefighters from May 1, 2011 through May 31, 2013. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00677 Copy of memorandum of settlement regarding Northern Flood agreement Claim 138. Copy of the separate agreement with Four NFA First Nations as per attached release. Also, I required a copy of the catcalled cheque in the amount of $225,000 regarding paragraph E(see attached letter). Nothing to disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2013-00685 Provide communications strategy documents related to government response to Idle No More and Sovereignty summer movement. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00693 List of all suppliers to whom communications contracts were awarded by your department since 2006. All  disclosed 136
A-2013-00704 Obtain a list of all suppliers to which the law contracts were awarded by your department since 2006. All disclosed 1
A-2013-00707 AANDC files: 492/28:3 volumes 11,12,14,15,16,17,18, E4058-3/32.11, volumes 1-8, 9A + 10. Does not exist 0
A-2013-00710 Financial Statements / Audit & Evaluation - Salary, Honorarium, Holiday Pay, Travel, etc... for Liard First Nation / Chief & Council from 2003-2012 and for Liard First Nation Development Corp. from 2003-2012 All disclosed 15
A-2013-00713 Any and all documents related to audit and fraud investigation by Deloitte & Touche of Manitoba Association of Native Firefighters from April 2012 – June 2013. Nothing to disclosed (exempted) 0
A-2013-00714 I wish to obtain any document referring to the holding of the event « National Aboriginal Parliamentary Prayer Breakfast. » Does not exist 0
A-2013-00757 Financial Statements / Audit and Evaluation Salary, Honorarium, Holiday Pay, Travel, etc....Liard Aboriginal women’s society
[ ], changed name to [ ] 2003-2012
Does not exist 0
A-2013-00854 All deliverables provided as of the date of receipt of this request for Merx Solicitation #20-11-0169 “Nutrition North Canada – Northern Food Retail Data Collection and Analysis”. Does not exist 0

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Juillet 2013

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-01001 Rapports, analyses, feuilles de calcul, notes d’information, infocapsules, correspondance par courriel et tout autre document lié aux répercussions prévues et réelles de Nutrition Nord Canada sur le coût des aliments dans les collectivités isolées du Nord. Communication partielle 332
A-2012-01416 J’aimerais recevoir tous les courriels où est mentionné Theresa Spence ou la chef d’Attawapiskat, et ce, depuis le 10 décembre jusqu’à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 1000
A-2012-01674 Dossiers produits par le bureau régional d’AADNC en Ontario. Je souhaite obtenir des copies de tous les dossiers (à l’exclusion des pages en double) produits dans le but de « surveiller les troubles civils auxquels participent les Premières Nations ». Communication partielle 963
A-2012-01691 Demande portant sur toute la correspondance ou les enregistrements de communication, depuis le 1er janvier 2010, y compris les lettres, les télécopies, les courriels, les notes de conversations téléphoniques et autres, envoyés ou reçus par Brendan Sheppard, chef, bande de la Première Nation Qalipu Mi'kmaq. Communication partielle 715
A-2012-01779 Obtenir tous les dossiers du Ministère en lien avec Shear Diamonds pour les 12 derniers mois, y compris les courriels internes. Communication partielle 918
A-2012-01781 Obtenir tous les dossiers du Ministère des 12 derniers mois en lien avec les préoccupations soulevées par des employés du Ministère qui travaillent au Nunavut au sujet du niveau de surveillance réalisé sur les sites miniers et d’exploration au Nunavut. Communication partielle 301
A-2013-00150 Toute l’information ou la documentation en votre possession sur laquelle vous avez le contrôle en ce qui a trait aux politiques, aux lignes directrices, aux directives ou aux horaires pour la supervision des élèves au pensionnat Bishop Horden Hall. Communication partielle 167
A-2013-00188 Procès-verbaux, ordres du jour ou documentation liés aux réunions tenues avec les représentants et les dirigeants de la Nation crie de Sapotaweyak et les responsables d’AADNC entre le 1er juillet 1999 et le 1er  janvier 2009. Communication partielle 333
A-2013-00223 Obtenir les rapports annuels d’établissement des coûts détaillés expliquant la manière dont ces fonds ont été dépensés, en plus des plans de travail budgétaires approuvés au niveau du directeur pour la Direction de la promotion des affaires et des approvisionnements autochtones pour les exercices 2009-2010, 2010-2011, 2011-2012 et 2012-2013. Communication partielle 26
A-2013-00231 Tous les documents existants portant sur une entente ou un arrangement qui aurait été conclu entre le gouvernement du Canada et la Nation Nisga'a pour payer, au complet ou en partie, certains des frais juridiques engagés par la Nation Nisga'a dans son litige contre Sga'Nisim Sim'Augit. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-00470 Nous voulons obtenir le plan d’engagement des Autochtones, le contrat et la proposition gagnante pour le contrat octroyé par TPSGC pour l’appel d’offre Ellesmere lsland/CFS Alert qui s’est terminé le 2011-12-02. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00494 On demande de l’information au sujet d’incidents environnementaux survenus dans les collectivités suivantes : Whapmagoostui, Chisasibi, Eastmain, Wemindji, Waskaganish, Nemaska, Oujé-Bougamou, Mistissini, Waswanipi. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00503 On demande un accès à des dossiers confidentiels en lien avec l’appartenance à la bande afin de mener des recherches quant à l’appartenance à la bande, à l’âge et aux liens généalogiques des membres de la bande des Blackfoot en lien avec la revendication « Castle Mountain » et la revendication de 1910 sur la cession. Communication totale 1
A-2013-00505 Tous les dossiers se trouvant dans les Accords sur la compétence en matière d’éducation d’AADNC (numéro de dossier AADNC EDS 1027) en lien avec la province de l’Alberta pour les années 1960 à 1963. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00506 Tous les dossiers se trouvant dans les Accords sur la compétence en matière d’éducation d’AADNC (numéro de dossier AADNC EDS 1027) en lien avec la province du Manitoba pour les années 1966 à 1969. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00517 Au sujet du Processus néo-écossais. Quel est le total du financement de contribution annuel versé à KMKNO. Communication totale 3
A-2013-00540 Les frais juridiques et les frais connexes pour le Ministère en lien avec la négociation d’une revendication avec les Dénésulines du Manitoba, pour la période allant de 2007 à aujourd’hui. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00572 Demande pour obtenir les dossiers sur les hospitalisations et les accidents survenus de 1971 à 1974 en lien avec les élèves de la résidence pour étudiants autochtones de Prince Albert. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00579 Tous les procès-verbaux de toutes les réunions tenues par le Comité d’administration national (CAN), une des entités administratives surveillant la mise en œuvre de la Convention de règlement relative aux pensionnats indiens. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00580 On demande une liste des entreprises autochtones qualifiées en vertu du programme des marchés réservés, par province et, si possible, par ville. Aussi, à moins que cela soit considéré comme des renseignements relatifs à des tiers, les noms des personnes-ressources clés et l’adresse complète de chaque entreprise. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00589 Tous les dossiers en lien avec un examen ou une vérification, y compris des ébauches de vérifications, au sujet de la Première Nation de Caidwell, de la chef Louise Hillier et de son conseil, plus précisément, les examens, les vérifications ou les ébauches de vérifications pour les années suivantes : 2007 à 2013. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-00595 Les rapports sur la situation financière et tout autre document montrant les dépenses réelles pour l’exercice 2012-2013 selon l’objet de planification, l’article d’exécution, la catégorie et le fournisseur pour toutes les dépenses liées à la direction de Nutrition Nord Canada (salaires, F et E, contributions). Communication totale 4
A-2013-00601 Je demande l’information suivante pour obtenir plus de détails et de la clarification au sujet de l’information fournie dans le suivi informel du dossier AIPRP d’AADNC AI-2013-00065 le 15 avril 2013 :
En lien avec des décisions sur les demandes faites à l’égard du PEC.
Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00603 Veuillez fournir une description et une ventilation du montant d’INDEMNISATION PAYÉ en vertu du Processus d’évaluation indépendant (PEI). Communication totale 1
A-2013-00604 Une copie de deux dossiers : EDM-E 772(31-2-18 Volume 2 et EDM-E 119/31-2-2 Volume 1. Lettres patentes de terres indiennes émises par Chemin de fer Canadien Pacifique Limitée, en date du 10e jour de juillet 1893 au sein des réserves indiennes de Stony nos 142 et 144, en Alberta. Communication totale 384
A-2013-00615 Toutes les dépenses identifiables de la Direction générale des communications (montants, nom des fournisseurs et description des biens et services offerts) en lien avec la promotion. Communication totale 363
A-2013-00621 Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les notes de service, les notes d’information, la correspondance, les rapports, les vérifications, en lien avec le Coast Opportunity Funds, (site Web non disponible en français) et ce, depuis le 1er janvier 2008. Communication partielle 178
A-2013-00623 Toutes les dépenses identifiables en lien avec le premier rapport du conseil consultatif de Nutrition Nord Canada, et ce, depuis le 1er avril 2011, par exercice. Communication partielle 100
A-2013-00624 Tous les rapports sur les sondages d’opinion publique menés depuis le 1er avril 2010, en ce qui a trait aux coûts des aliments dans le Nord, à la qualité des aliments, à la faim, à la sécurité des aliments traditionnels, à Nutrition Nord Canada ou au programme Aliments-poste. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00663 Le coût du remboursement du kilométrage et des heures supplémentaires payées à l’Association des pompiers autochtones du Manitoba du 1er mai 2011 au 31 mai 2013. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00677 Une copie de la convention de règlement sur l’inondation des terres du Nord du Manitoba (Revendication 138). Une copie du règlement distinct conclu avec quatre Premières Nations visées par la convention conformément à la décharge ci-jointe. Aussi, j’ai besoin d’une copie du chèque de 225 000 $ en lien avec le paragraphe E (voir lettre ci-jointe). Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-00685 Fournir les documents de la stratégie de communication en lien avec la réponse du gouvernement au mouvement Idle No More et celui de l’été de la souveraineté. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00693 Liste de tous les fournisseurs à qui des contrats de communications ont été octroyés par votre ministère depuis 2006. Communication totale 136
A-2013-00704 Obtenir la liste de tous les fournisseurs à qui des contrats d’avocats ont été octroyés par votre ministère depuis 2006. Communication totale 1
A-2013-00707 Fichier d’AADNC : 492/28:3 volumes 11,12,14,15,16,17,18, E4058-3/32.11, volumes 1-8, 9A + 10. Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00710 États financiers/vérification et évaluation – Salaire, honoraires, indemnité de jours fériés, déplacement, etc. pour la Première Nation de Liard /le chef et le conseil entre 2003 et 2012 et pour Liard First Nation Development Corp. de 2003 à 2012. Communication totale 15
A-2013-00713 Tous les documents liés à la vérification et à l’enquête sur la fraude menées par Deloitte & Touche au sujet de l’Association des pompiers autochtones du Manitoba entre avril 2012 et juin 2013. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2013-00714 Je désire obtenir tout document faisant référence à la tenue de l’événement « National Aboriginal Parliamentary Prayer Breakfast ». Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00757 États financiers/vérification et évaluation – Salaire, honoraires, indemnité de jours fériés, déplacement, etc. pour la Liard Aboriginal Women’s Society
[ ], qui a changé de nom à [ ], de 2003 à 2012
Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00854 Tous les produits livrables reçus en date de cette demande pour l’appel de propositions Merx no 20-11-0169 « Nutrition Nord Canada – Services de collecte et d’analyse de données liées au commerce de détail des aliments dans le Nord ». Documents inexistants 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires