Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

August 2013

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2012-01863 Briefing books, transition briefings and briefing notes prepared for the new Minister for Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development from 22 February to March 1 2013. Disclosed in part 260
A-2012-01882 All briefing notes, minutes and correspondences involving former Aboriginal Affairs Minister John Duncan concerning Bill C-27 from Nov. 23, 2011 to Jan.1, 2013. Disclosed in part 125
A-2012-01898 Records pertaining to travel expenses for all employees at the Executive Level (EX-3, 2 and 1) in the Manitoba Regional Office of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada. Disclosed in part 2100
A-2012-01908 Provide records that provide guidelines/directives to those negotiators AANDC assigns to handle specific or comprehensive land claims. Disclosed in part 1137
A-2013-00360 A copy of all records provided to Minister Bernard Valcourt regarding the Jordan's Principle issue in Pictou Landing First Nation from April 1, 2013 to present. Disclosed in part 55
A-2013-00361 Any and all documents, internal communications, memos, position papers, emails, etc. pertaining to Attawapiskat Chief Theresa Spence. Specifically, on her hunger strike. Jan 30, 2013 to present (May 15, 2013). Disclosed in part 2519
A-2013-00370 All correspondence documents, electronic and otherwise, including, but, not limited to, e mails, texts, and letters, between Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada officials. Disclosed in part 285
A-2013-00388 A copy of all communications records including draft reports, media lines and briefing notes to the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs regarding the Federal government not disclosing documents at the Canadian Human Rights Tribunal. Disclosed in part 713
A-2013-00452 Inquiring whether the AANDC has any information on file pertaining to the following for the two referenced reserves. Disclosed in part 150
A-2013-00467 Auditor's file (i.e. background, reference documents, etc.) for a PSAB audit conducted on Sixdion Inc. March 2003 (CAC reference : 310-1990-36). Disclosed in part 92
A-2013-00468 A copy of all records written about the First Nations Child and Family Services information data collection system including draft reports, briefing notes, memos produced from January 1, 2013 to present. Disclosed in part 57
A-2013-00598 For the period 01 May 2013 to 01 June 2013, all electronic and written communications pertaining to: missing and destroyed Indian Residential School documents, Government of Canada's position in regards to missing and destroyed Indian Residential School documents, and Government of Canada's response to questions asked in question period and by the media regarding missing and destroyed Indian Residential School documents Disclosed in part 1488
A-2013-00696 Band council resolutions from Swan River First Nation no. 150E, dating from January 1940 to December 1950 and from January 1990 to March 2013, if not available to 1940, earliest date available. Disclosed in part 188
A-2013-00699 Obtain a list of all suppliers to which IT contracts were awarded by your department since 2006. Disclosed in part 417
A-2013-00775 All CallUps against Standing Offer for Temporary Help Services requested by and for Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada for March, April, May and June 2013. All disclosed 93
A-2013-00819 We are seeking information related to the Government of Canada's ownership or use of a particular area near the former Horden Hall Residential School in Moose Factory, Ontario between 1960 and 1970. All disclosed 92
A-2013-00820 Copy of records from Aboriginal Affairs Resolution Individual Affairs detailing the number of investigators hired by the department to track down/investigate/locate Indian residential school abusers from 2005 to 2013. Disclosed in part 18
A-2013-00822 All documents and final versions of the transition binders prepared in advance of the July 2013 cabinet shuffle. Disclosed in part 47
A-2013-00823 INAC File 772/30-6-203, Volume 1 – Surveys and Reserves, O’Chiese Reserve No. 203 (1944-1950)
INAC File 772/30-1-202 Vol 1 NAC FRC Edmonton, Accession 85-200 Box 244
Disclosed in part 30
A-2013-00863 A copy of an August 18, 1980 Letter from Jack Corless to Kerry Frank regarding the Department of National Defence’s intention to terminate their permit on Goose Spit IR No. 3. Disclosed in part 32
A-2013-00868 Any and all files, documents, research notes and results, and correspondence relating to any reported cases of abuse at the Yellowknife Indian Residential School, also known as the Rocher River Day School. Does not exist 12
A-2013-00878 Copies of 3 documents: 1- email to the Deputy Minister of AANDC concerning a trip to Vancouver; 2- letter to the Minister of AANDC concerning the Specific Claims Branch; 3- services contract with Stratum Associates to conduct a “work place diagnostic”. Disclosed in part 51
A-2013-00913 Please provide copies of each of Geophysical Program Authorization Application and Permit for the following seismic programs listed in the attached table. Does not exist 23
A-2013-00915 All file relating to right of ways, easements and permits involving this reserve, Listuguj Mi'gmaq Government. I only need file relating to high tension lines, utility lines, Telephone lines and Cable TV lines. Disclosed in part 116
A-2013-00917 All records and documents related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of BP Canada Energy Group and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, including Ric Stryde, on April 22, 2009 (Communication report 13957-105915). Does not exist 11
A-2013-00918 All records and documents related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of BP Canada Energy Group and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, including Patrick Borbey, on Nov. 13, 2008 (Communication report 13957-87881). Does not exist 0
A-2013-00919 All records and documents related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of BP Canada Energy Group and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, including Patrick Borbey, on Nov 25, 2009 (Communication report 13957-131454). Disclosed in part 41
A-2013-00920 All records and documents related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of BP Canada Energy Group and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, including Michael Wernick, on Dec 9, 2008 (Communication report 13957-90278). Does not exist 13
A-2013-00921 All records and documents related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of BP Canada Energy Group and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, including Michael Wernick, on May 27, 2013 (Communication report 13957-277478). Disclosed in part 17
A-2013-00922 All records and documents related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of BP Canada Energy Group and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, including Chuck Strahl, on June 10, 2009 (Communication report 13957-111498). All disclosed 18
A-2013-00923 All records and documents related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of BP Canada Energy Group and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, including Patrick Borbey, on Nov. 14, 2008 (Communication report 13957-134577). Disclosed in part 33
A-2013-00924 All records and documents related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of BP Canada Energy Group and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, including Janet King, on November 9, 2011 (Communication report 13957-199902). Disclosed in part 23
A-2013-00925 All records pertaining to water rights to Keeley Lake. We want to determine if Canoe Lake has water rights to Keeley Lake, in whole. Does not exist 31

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Août 2013

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-01863 Cahiers d’information, documents de transition et notes d’information à l’intention du nouveau ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, pour la période du 22 février au 1er mars 2013. Communication partielle 260
A-2012-01882 L’ensemble des notes d’information, des procès-verbaux et de la correspondance touchant l’ancien ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, John Duncan, concernant le projet de loi C-27, pendant la période du 23 novembre 2011 au 1er janvier 2013. Communication partielle 125
A-2012-01898 Documents relatifs aux frais de déplacement de tous les cadres (EX-3, EX-2 et EX-1) du bureau régional d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada au Manitoba. Communication partielle 2100
A-2012-01908 Documents comportant des lignes directrices ou des directives à l’intention des négociateurs d’AADNC chargés de traiter les revendications territoriales particulières ou globales. Communication partielle 1137
A-2013-00360 Copie de tous les documents remis au ministre Bernard Valcourt concernant la question du principe de Jordan dans la Première Nation de Pictou Landing, du 1er avril 2013 à ce jour. Communication partielle 55
A-2013-00361 L’ensemble des documents, des communications internes, des notes de service, des exposés de position, des courriels, ou autres concernant la chef d’Attawapiskat, Theresa Spence, ou plus précisément sa grève de la faim, pour la période du 30 janvier 2013 à ce jour (le 15 mai 2013). Communication partielle 2519
A-2013-00370 Toute la correspondance, sur support électronique ou autre, incluant, sans toutefois s’y limiter, les courriels, les lettres et les textes échangés entre les fonctionnaires d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada. Communication partielle 285
A-2013-00388 Copie de toutes les communications, y compris les rapports provisoires, les infocapsules et les notes d’information à l’intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien concernant la non­divulgation, par le gouvernement fédéral, de documents au Tribunal canadien des droits de la personne. Communication partielle 713
A-2013-00452 Les demandes visant à savoir si AADNC détient des renseignements concernant les deux réserves citées en référence au sujet des points suivants. Communication partielle 150
A-2013-00467 Dossier de vérification (c.-à­d. documents d’information, de référence, etc.) correspondant à la vérification de la Stratégie d’approvisionnement auprès des entreprises autochtones menée pour Sixdion Inc. en mars 2003.
(No de référence de Conseils et Vérification Canada : 310-1990-36).
Communication partielle 92
A-2013-00468 Copie de tous les documents concernant le système de collecte de données des Services à l’enfance et à la famille des Premières Nations, y compris les rapports provisoires, les notes d’information et les notes de service, pour la période du 1er janvier 2013 à ce jour.  Communication partielle 57
A-2013-00598 Pour la période du 1er mai 2013 au 1er juin 2013, toutes les communications sur support électronique et papier concernant les points suivants : documents manquants et détruits portant sur les pensionnats indiens et la position du gouvernement du Canada à ce sujet, de même que les réponses du gouvernement aux questions posées durant la période de questions et à celles posées par les médias au sujet des documents manquants et détruits concernant les pensionnats indiens. Communication partielle 1488
A-2013-00696 Résolutions du conseil de bande de la Première Nation de Swan River, réserve indienne no 150E, datant de janvier 1940 à décembre 1950 et de janvier 1990 à mars 2013 (si les documents de 1940 ne sont pas accessibles, remonter à la date la plus lointaine possible). Communication partielle 188
A-2013-00699 Obtenir la liste de tous les fournisseurs à qui des contrats informatiques ont été octroyés par votre ministère depuis 2006. Communication partielle 417
A-2013-00775 Toutes les commandes subséquentes à une offre à commandes pour des services d’aide temporaire demandés par ou pour Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, pour les mois de mars, avril et juin 2013. Communication totale 93
A-2013-00819 Information relative à la propriété du gouvernement du Canada ou à son utilisation d’un secteur particulier près de l’ancien pensionnat indien Horden Hall, à Moose Factory (Ontario), pour la période de 1960 à 1970. Communication totale 92
A-2013-00820 Copie des dossiers du Secteur de la résolution et des affaires individuelles d’AADNC indiquant le nombre d’enquêteurs embauchés par le Ministère pour identifier et trouver les agresseurs des pensionnats indiens et enquêter sur eux, pour la période de 2005 à 2013.   Communication partielle 18
A-2013-00822 Tous les documents et toutes les versions définitives des cahiers de transition préparés avant le remaniement ministériel de juillet 2013. Communication partielle 47
A-2013-00823 Dossier d’AADNC no 772/30-6-203, Volume 1 – Surveys and Reserves, O’Chiese Reserve No. 203 (1944-1950)
Dossier d’AADNC no 772/30-1-202, Volume 1 – NAC FRC Edmonton, Accession 85-200 Box 244
Communication partielle 30
A-2013-00863 Copie de la lettre du 18 août 1980 qu’a envoyée Jack Corless à Kerry Frank concernant l’intention du ministère de la Défense nationale de lui retirer son permis visant la réserve indienne de Goose Spit no 3. Communication partielle 32
A-2013-00868 L’ensemble des dossiers, documents, correspondances, notes et résultats de recherche concernant tout cas d’agression au pensionnat indien de Yellowknife, aussi connu sous le nom de Rocher River Day School [externat de Rocher River]. Documents inexistants 12
A-2013-00878 Copie de 3 documents : 1) courriel à l’intention du sous-ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien concernant un voyage à Vancouver; 2) lettre à l’intention du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien concernant la Direction générale des revendications particulières; 3) marché de service attribué à Stratum Associates pour effectuer un examen diagnostic du lieu de travail. Communication partielle 51
A-2013-00913 Copie de l’ensemble des demandes d’autorisation de programme géophysique et des permis pour les programmes sismiques énoncés dans le tableau ci-joint. Documents inexistants 23
A-2013-00915 Tous les documents concernant les droits de passage, les servitudes et les permis visant cette réserve, gouvernement Mi’gmaq de Listuguj. J’ai besoin uniquement des documents relatifs aux lignes à haute tension, aux réseaux d’utilité, aux lignes téléphoniques et aux lignes de câblodistribution. Communication partielle 116
A-2013-00917 Tous les dossiers et documents relatifs aux communications et aux réunions entre les représentants de BP Canada Energy Group et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, y compris Ric Stryde, le 22 avril 2009 (rapport de communication no 13957-105915). Documents inexistants 11
A-2013-00918 Tous les dossiers et documents relatifs aux communications et aux réunions entre les représentants de BP Canada Energy Group et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, y compris Patrick Borbey, le 13 novembre 2008 (rapport de communication no 13957-87881). Documents inexistants 0
A-2013-00919 Tous les dossiers et documents relatifs aux communications et aux réunions entre les représentants de BP Canada Energy Group et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, y compris Patrick Borbey, le 25 novembre 2009 (rapport de communication no 13957-131454). Communication partielle 41
A-2013-00920 Tous les dossiers et documents relatifs aux communications et aux réunions entre les représentants de BP Canada Energy Group et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, y compris Michael Wernick, le 9 décembre 2008 (rapport de communication no 13957­90278). Documents inexistants 13
A-2013-00921 Tous les dossiers et documents relatifs aux communications et aux réunions entre les représentants de BP Canada Energy Group et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, y compris Michael Wernick, le 27 mai 2013 (rapport de communication no 13957­277478). Communication partielle 17
A-2013-00922 Tous les dossiers et documents relatifs aux communications et aux réunions entre les représentants de BP Canada Energy Group et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, y compris Chuck Strahl, le 10 juin 2009 (rapport de communication no 13957­111498). Communication totale 18
A-2013-00923 Tous les dossiers et documents relatifs aux communications et aux réunions entre les représentants de BP Canada Energy Group et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, y compris Patrick Borbey, le 14 novembre 2008 (rapport de communication no 13957-134577). Communication partielle 33
A-2013-00924 Tous les dossiers et documents relatifs aux communications et aux réunions entre les représentants de BP Canada Energy Group et Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, y compris Janet King, le 9 novembre 2011 (rapport de communication no 13957­199902). Communication partielle 23
A-2013-00925 Tous les documents concernant les droits relatifs à l’eau sur le lac Keeley. Nous voulons déterminer si la Première Nation de Canoe Lake a des droits relatifs à l’eau sur la totalité du lac Keeley. Documents inexistants 31

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires