Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

October 2012

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2010-00084 Framework Agreement on First Nations Land Management and the First Nations Land Management Act. Disclosed in part 4193
A-2010-00085 Transfer of funds from INAC Lands Branch and the FNLM Directorate to NRCAN for the conduct of FNLM land survey. Disclosed in part 6029
A-2011-01816 All communications and documentation including all email correspondence pertaining to the National Residential School Survivors' Society (NRSSS) from 2004 to the present. Disclosed in part 1745
A-2011-02139 All records pertaining to the proposed First Nations Property Ownership Act. Disclosed in part 1455
A-2011-02241 Records related to costs for hotels and daily living allowances for flood evacuees from all Manitoba First Nations, submitted to AANDC from March 1, 2011 to March 15, 2012. Disclosed in part 211
A-2012-00449 Service contract, correspondence and the report (including drafts) completed by KPMG on the implementation of the enhanced funding formula for First Nations child and family services relating the Mi’kmaw Family and Children’s Services in Nova Scotia. Disclosed in part 324
A-2012-00463 Details of all INAC/AANDC expenditures related to the operation and meetings of the Nutrition North Canada Advisory Board between April 1, 2010 and June 30, 2012. Disclosed in part 35
A-2012-00477 The most recent version of a document entitled "Pop2006 and Perishable Food Shipments". Disclosed in part 41
A-2012-00478 All versions of a document entitled "Food Mail Program - Basic Financial Information.doc" (Reference NCR-#1820701). Disclosed in part 6
A-2012-00479 The final or most recent version of a document entitled "Food Mail - CPC Recipient Audit – Preliminary Survey.doc" (Reference NCR #1357689). Nothing disclosed (exempted) 0
A-2012-00493 Copies of all Band Council Resolutions from #306 - 607 to 306-650 that are registered with Indian Affairs since 2008 under the leadership of Chief Duke Beardy of Tataskweyak Cree Nation. Disclosed in part 45
A-2012-00546 Records relating to the First Nations Agricultural Lending Association (FNALA) of British Columbia, from 1988 to July 13, 2012. Disclosed in part 1759
A-2012-00558 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-101473/A, information regarding the determination by the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development Canada (DIAND) whether a pre-award audit of Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. ought to be conducted pursuant to Part 8.1.4 of the Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6. All disclosed 7
A-2012-00560 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-101473/A, a copy of the notice provided by Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC), as the contracting authority, to the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development (DIAND) pursuant to Part 8.1.4 of Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6. All disclosed 3
A-2012-00561 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-101473/A, a copy of the notice provided by PWGSC, as the contracting authority, to the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development (DIAND) pursuant to Part 8.3.1 of Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6. All disclosed 6
A-2012-00562 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-101473/A, information regarding the request made by Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC), as the contracting authority, to the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development (DIAND) pursuant to Part 8.3.2 of Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6. All disclosed 17
A-2012-00563 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-101473/A, information related to the conduct, findings and conclusion(s) of a post-award audit requested by Public Works and Government Services Canada, as the contracting authority, pursuant to Part 8.3.2 of Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6 Disclosed in part 82
A-2012-00564 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-101473/A, information in respect of the confirmation or verification by the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development that Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. is eligible to be considered as an Aboriginal Business under the Set-Aside Program for Aboriginal Business. All disclosed 5
A-2012-00588 Records regarding Caldwell First Nation, Chief Larry Johnson and his Council, specifically including any reviews, audits or draft audits from 1998 through 2007. All disclosed 720
A-2012-00618 All correspondence between AANDC and Constance Lake First Nation regarding the appraisals of the designated land at Constance Lake First Nation, which were obtained in or around 1993. All disclosed 92
A-2012-00628 All correspondence from January 1, 1993 to December 31, 2010 between AANDC and Lecours regarding the amount of rent being charged for the designated lands or rate of rent to be charged for the designated lands. Nothing disclosed (exempted) 0
A-2012-00631 All correspondence between AANDC and Lecours relating to Lecours' use or alteration of land or water (including Constance Lake) outside the area surrendered and designated for the lease. All disclosed 9
A-2012-00677 All records related to the methodology and calculations used for establishing subsidy rates for Nutrition North Canada and to forecast costs for the program in 2011-2012 and 2012-2013. Disclosed in part 100
A-2012-00688 Letter and affidavit sent to INAC dated, October 10, 1989, addressed to Ms. Jeanne Fleming (INAC), from Chief Christi Pervais (Fort William Band #187)., pertaining to Fort William Band's membership rules. All disclosed 16
A-2012-00689 Discussion notes regarding Fort William Band's (Band #187) membership rules, submitted to INAC in June 1987. All disclosed 46
A-2012-00715 Records that provide further information about the installation of coolers and/or freezers in Yellowknife by First Air. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00721 All contracts processed by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of any supply arrangement for Temporary Help Services during the period of August 2012. All disclosed 4
A-2012-00722 All appointments for term and casual employees by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period of August 2012. All disclosed 1
A-2012-00726 Records related to a review or audit regarding Moravian of the Thames/Delaware First Nation Chief and Council, specifically including any reviews, audits or draft audits from 2002 through 2012. All disclosed 1112
A-2012-00752 Records related to a review or audit regarding Caldwell First Nation Chief and Council, specifically including any reviews, audits or draft audits from 1998 through 2012. All disclosed 175
A-2012-00758 Copies of call-up documents for Temporary Help Services – Supply Arrangement – Standing Offer from September 2011 to June 2012 for the National Capital Region. Disclosed in part 229
A-2012-00759 Temporary Help Services call-ups for the years 2011 and 2012. All disclosed 609
A-2012-00760 Records pertaining to Sioux Valley First Nation in Manitoba and the amount of money they received for self-government activity, including communication activities, from April 1, 2011 to March 31, 2012. All disclosed 7
A-2012-00767 All briefing notes to the Minister related to Shawn Atleo and the Assembly of First Nations Leadership, from June 2012 to the present. All disclosed 7
A-2012-00771 All briefing notes to the Minister related to the leadership candidates to the Assembly of First Nations. From June 2012 to the present. All disclosed 7
A-2012-00775 Records related to a review or audit regarding Moravian of the Thames/Delaware First Nation Chief and Council, specifically including any reviews, audits or draft audits from 2002 through 2012. All disclosed 1112
A-2012-00778 Copy of department-wide assessment of climate change risks AANDC must manage. All disclosed 44
A-2012-00781 All call-ups processed by AANDC in the National Capital Region, under the terms of the following Standing Offers for Mediation Services: SOA# 20-10-6015 and SOA# 20-10-6014. All disclosed 3
A-2012-00782 List of mediators that has been approved to provide mediation services under the terms of Standing Offers SOA# 20-10-6015 and SOA# 20-10-6014. All disclosed 2
A-2012-00783 Records associated with the meetings between the Canadian Energy Pipeline Association and Michael Wernick, Sara Filbee, Bruno Steinke, Minister John Duncan, David McArthur and Moira Wolstenholme on November 27, 2011. All disclosed 30
A-2012-00789 Information on the process and result of creating the Horton Band. Disclosed in part 216
A-2012-00793 Titles of briefing notes, memoranda and question period notes prepared for the Deputy Minister, Minister and members of minister's exempt staff drafted between April 1, 2012 and September 15, 2012. Disclosed in part 90
A-2012-00798 Copy of Audited financial statements relative to Tataskweyak Cree Nation for year end of March 3, 2011. All disclosed 9
A-2012-00799 All banking statements and codes of cancelled cheques for Iron North Limited partnership and its general partner - 6089951 Manitoba Ltd. since its inception in September 2010. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00800 Copies of the cancelled cheques payable to Tataskweyak Cree Nation for the sewer and water project in Split Lake Manitoba. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00803 Copies of all bank statements and cancelled cheques regarding the Tataskweyak Cree Nation/Ininew Limited Partnership sewer and water participation account # 101-451-3. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00805 Copies of all bank statements and cancelled cheques regarding the Tataskweyak Cree Nation/Ininew Limited Partnership sewer and water participation project claim #138 - Account # 108-7436-6. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00808 Graduation rates for children in Quebec Indian Residential Schools for the years 2009-2011. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00814 All question period notes and memoranda created by or transmitted to the Minister and/or Deputy Minister between August 1, 2012 and September 20, 2012. All disclosed 189
A-2012-00818 Details on remuneration for all First Nation Band Council members in Canada for 2009-10. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00821 Details on remuneration for all First Nation Band Council members in Canada for 2010-11. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00826 Documents relevant to the Katzie First Nation from the following files in the British Columbia region: File # 4300-7-5776 – Report #5776 – Katzie bank protection and file # 5673-08025 – Surveys and Reserves. All disclosed 28
A-2012-00832 Extract of the National Prioritizing Ranking System (NPRS) database of contaminated site projects on aboriginal land in all regions for the entire period that the database has been in existence. Disclosed in part 10
A-2012-00834 The 2011-2012 audited financial statements for Sagkeeng First Nation. All disclosed 87
A-2012-00838 Documents detailing the terms and schedule of the loan repayment with the Gitxsan Treaty Society (from the date the BC Treaty Society was formed to present). Does not exist 0
A-2012-00840 Documents showing the breakdown of the pay scale for all the salary loans with the Gitxsan Treaty Society (from the date the BC Treaty Society was formed to present). Does not exist 0
A-2012-00842 The number of new Natives that have registered with bill C-3. All disclosed 1
A-2012-00843 Contracts between Garden River and AANDC for housing on the Garden River band # 14 lot 225, from May to June 1970-71. Disclosed in part 61
A-2012-00850 All salary loans with the Gitxsan Treaty Society (from the date BC Treaty Society was formed to present). Does not exist 0
A-2012-00851 Documents indicating all the signers of the salary loans with the Gitxsan Treaty Society (from the date BC Treaty Society was formed to present). Does not exist 0
A-2012-00876 Official school documents from all public high schools in Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, regarding the enrollment and graduation rate of First Nations students in Whitehorse from 2005 to 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00882 All call-ups processed by AANDC in the National Capital Region under the terms of the any standing offer for Temporary Help Services during the period of September 2012. All disclosed 26
A-2012-00883 All appointments for term and casual employees in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period of September 2012. All disclosed 1
A-2012-00884 All contracts processed by AANDC in the National Capital Region under the terms of any supply arrangement for Temporary Help Services during the period of September 2012. All disclosed 30
A-2012-00895 Meeting minutes and briefing notes from meetings between the Nutrition North Canada Advisory Board and the Minister of Aboriginal and Northern Development for the year 2012. Does not exist 0
A-2012-01009 Copy of the Indian register identifying all of the Registered Indians currently on the General List in Canada. Nothing disclosed (exempted) 0

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 934-7143 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Octobre 2012

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2010-00084 L’Accord-cadre relatif à la gestion des terres des Premières Nations et la Loi sur la gestion des terres des premières nations. Communication partielle 4193
A-2010-00085 Le transfert de fonds de la Direction générale des terres et de la DGTPN d’AINC à RNCan pour procéder à l’arpentage des terres sous le régime de GTPN. Communication partielle 6029
A-2011-01816 Tous les documents et les communications, y compris toute la correspondance par courriel, relatifs à la National Residential School Survivors’ Society (NRSSS) de 2004 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 1745
A-2011-02139 Tous les dossiers concernant la loi proposée sur le droit de propriété des Premières Nations. Communication partielle 1455
A-2011-02241 Les dossiers liés aux coûts de l’hébergement et de l’allocation quotidienne de subsistance des victimes des inondations de toutes les Premières Nations du Manitoba, soumis à AADNC du 1er mars 2011 au 15 mars 2012. Communication partielle 211
A-2012-00449 Le marché de services, la correspondance et le rapport (y compris les ébauches) réalisé par KPMG relatifs à la mise en œuvre de la formule de financement améliorée pour les Services d’aide à l’enfance et à la famille des Premières nations en lien avec les Mi’kmaw Family and Children’s Services en Nouvelle-Écosse. Communication partielle 324
A-2012-00463 Des renseignements détaillés sur toutes les dépenses d’AINC/AADNC liées aux activités et aux réunions du Conseil consultatif de Nutrition Nord Canada du 1er avril 2010 au 30 juin 2012. Communication partielle 35
A-2012-00477 La version la plus récente du document intitulé « Pop. en 2006 et envois d’aliments périssables ». Communication partielle 41
A-2012-00478 Toutes les versions du document intitulé « Renseignements financiers de base sur le Programme Aliments-poste » (référence : RCN n° 1820701). Communication partielle 6
A-2012-00479 La version définitive (ou la plus récente) du document intitulé « Enquête préliminaire – Vérification des bénéficiaires d’Aliments-postes – SCP » (référence : RCN n° 1357689). Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2012-00493 Une copie de toutes les résolutions du conseil de bande (de n° 306 - 607 à n° 306-650) enregistrées auprès des Affaires indiennes depuis 2008, sous la direction du chef Duke Beardy de la Nation crie de Tataskweyak. Communication partielle 45
A-2012-00546 Les dossiers concernant la First Nations Agricultural Lending Association (FNALA) de la Colombie-Britannique de 1988 au 13 juillet 2012. Communication partielle 1759
A-2012-00558 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-101473/A, des renseignements sur la détermination réalisée par AADNC pour confirmer si une vérification préalable de Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. devait être effectuée conformément à la partie 8.1.4 de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. Communication totale 7
A-2012-00560 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-101473/A, un exemplaire de l’avis fourni par Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada, à titre d’autorité contractante, à AADNC, conformément à la partie 8.1.4 de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. Communication totale 3
A-2012-00561 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-101473/A, un exemplaire de l’avis fourni par Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada, à titre d’autorité contractante, à AADNC, conformément à la partie 8.3.1. de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. Communication totale 6
A-2012-00562 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-101473/A, des renseignements sur la demande faite par Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada, à titre d’autorité contractante, à AADNC, conformément à la partie 8.3.2. de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. Communication totale 17
A-2012-00563 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-101473/A, des renseignements sur la réalisation, les résultats et les conclusions d’une vérification ultérieure demandée par Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada, à titre d’autorité contractante, conformément à la partie 8.3.2. de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. Communication partielle 82
A-2012-00564 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation de marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-101473/A, des renseignements relatifs à la confirmation ou à la vérification par AADNC que Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. est considérée comme une entreprise autochtone dans le cadre du Programme des marchés réservés aux entreprises autochtones. Communication totale 5
A-2012-00588 Les dossiers relatifs à la Première Nation de Caldwell, au chef Larry Johnson et à son conseil, et plus particulièrement tout examen, vérification ou ébauche de vérification allant de 1998 à 2007. Communication totale 720
A-2012-00618 Toute la correspondance entre AADNC et la Première Nation de Constance Lake concernant les évaluations de la terre désignée dans la Première Nation de Constance Lake, qui ont été obtenues vers 1993. Communication totale 92
A-2012-00628 Toute la correspondance du 1er janvier 1993 au 31 décembre 2010 entre AANDC et Lecours au sujet du montant chargé ou à charger pour la location des terres désignées. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2012-00631 Toute la correspondance entre AADNC et Lecours concernant l’utilisation ou la modification des terres ou des cours d’eau (y compris Constance Lake) par Lecours à l’extérieur de la zone cédée et désignée aux fins de location. Communication totale 9
A-2012-00677 Tous les dossiers concernant la méthodologie et les calculs utilisés pour établir les taux de subvention dans le cadre de Nutrition Nord Canada et pour prévoir les coûts du programme en 2011-2012 et 2012-2013. Communication partielle 100
A-2012-00688 La lettre et la déclaration datées du 10 octobre 1989 envoyées à Mme Jeanne Fleming (AINC) par le chef Christi Pervais (bande de Fort William n° 187) au sujet de règles d’appartenance à la bande de Fort William. Communication totale 16
A-2012-00689 Les notes de discussion sur les règles d’appartenance à la bande de Fort William (bande n° 187) envoyées à AINC en juin 1987. Communication totale 46
A-2012-00715 Les dossiers fournissant de plus amples renseignements sur l’installation de chambres froides ou de congélateurs à Yellowknife par First Air. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00721 Tous les contrats traités par cette institution dans la région de la capitale nationale conformément aux modalités des arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire durant le mois d’août 2012. Communication totale 4
A-2012-00722 Toutes les nominations pour une période déterminée et les nominations d’employés occasionnels faites par cette institution dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de la Loi sur l’emploi dans la fonction publique en août 2012. Communication totale 1
A-2012-00726 Les dossiers concernant un examen ou une vérification portant sur les Moraviens de la Thames/le chef et le conseil de la Première Nation Delaware, et plus particulièrement tout examen, vérification ou ébauche de vérification allant de 2002 à 2012. Communication totale 1112
A-2012-00752 Les dossiers concernant un examen ou une vérification portant sur le chef et le conseil de la Première Nation de Caldwell, et plus particulièrement tout examen, vérification ou ébauche de vérification allant de 1998 à 2012. Communication totale 175
A-2012-00758 Les copies des documents de commande de services d’aide temporaire – arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement – offre à commande valide de septembre 2011 à juin 2012 pour la région de la capitale nationale. Communication partielle 229
A-2012-00759 Les commandes de services d’aide temporaire pour 2011et 2012. Communication totale 609
A-2012-00760 Les dossiers concernant la Première Nation de Sioux Valley au Manitoba et la somme d’argent touchée par celle-ci pour les activités liées à l’autonomie gouvernementale, y compris les activités de communication, du 1er avril 2011 au 31 mars 2012. Communication totale 7
A-2012-00767 Toutes les notes d’information à l’intention du ministre concernant Shawn Atleo et la direction de l’Assemblée des Premières Nations de juin 2012 à aujourd’hui. Communication totale 7
A-2012-00771 Toutes les notes d’information à l’intention du ministre concernant les candidats à la direction de l’Assemblée des Premières Nations de juin 2012 à aujourd’hui. Communication totale 7
A-2012-00775 Les dossiers concernant un examen ou une vérification portant sur les Moraviens de la Thames/le chef et le conseil de la Première Nation Delaware, et plus particulièrement tout examen, vérification ou ébauche de vérification allant de 2002 à 2012. Communication totale 1112
A-2012-00778 Une copie de l’évaluation panministérielle des risques associés aux changements climatiques que doit gérer AADNC. Communication totale 44
A-2012-00781 Toutes les commandes traitées par AADNC dans la région de la capitale nationale dans le cadre des offres à commande pour des services de médiation nos 20-10-6015 et 20-10-6014. Communication totale 2
A-2012-00783 Les dossiers relatifs aux réunions entre l’Association canadienne de pipelines d’énergie et Michael Wernick, Sara Filbee, Bruno Steinke, le ministre John Duncan, David McArthur et Moira Wolstenholme le 27 novembre 2011. Communication totale 30
A-2012-00789 Des renseignements sur le processus de création de la bande Horton et sur son résultat. Communication partielle 216
A-2012-00793 Les titres des notes d’information, des notes de service et des notes pour la période des questions rédigées à l’intention du sous-ministre, du ministre et du personnel exonéré du ministre entre le 1er avril et le 15 septembre 2012. Communication partielle 90
A-2012-00798 Une copie des états financiers vérifiés de la Nation crie de Tataskweyak pour l’année prenant fin le 3 mars 2011. Communication totale 9
A-2012-00799 Tous les relevés bancaires et les codes des chèques oblitérés de la société en commandite formée par Iron North et son associé, 6089951 Manitoba Ltd., depuis sa création en septembre 2010. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00800 Des copies des chèques oblitérés émis à l’ordre de la Nation crie de Tataskweyak pour le projet d’aqueduc et d’égout à Split Lake, au Manitoba. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00803 Des copies de tous les relevés bancaires et chèques oblitérés du compte en participation (n° 101-451-3) de la Nation crie de Tataskweyak et de la société en commandite Ininew pour le projet d’aqueduc et d’égout. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00805 Des copies de tous les relevés bancaires et chèques oblitérés liés à la réclamation n° 138 de la Nation crie de Tataskweyak et de la société en commandite Ininew pour leur participation au projet d’aqueduc et d’égout – compte n° 108-7436-6. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00808 Le taux d’obtention du diplôme chez les enfants fréquentant les pensionnats indiens du Québec pour 2009 à 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00814 Toutes les notes de service et les notes pour la période des questions rédigées ou transmises à l’intention du ministre ou du sous-ministre du 1er août au 20 septembre 2012. Communication totale 189
A-2012-00818 Des données au sujet de la rémunération de tous les membres des conseils des Premières Nations au Canada pour 2009-2010. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00821 Des données au sujet de la rémunération de tous les membres des conseils des Premières Nations au Canada pour 2010-2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00826 Les documents concernant la Première Nation Katzie provenant des dossiers suivants dans la région de la Colombie-Britannique : dossier n° 4300-7-5776 – rapport n° 5776 – protection des berges de Katzie, et dossier n° 5673-08025 – arpentages et réserves. Communication totale 28
A-2012-00832 Un extrait de la base de données du Système national de classement des priorités (SNCP) relatif aux projets à l’égard des sites contaminés dans les terres autochtones de toutes les régions, pour toute la durée de l’existence de la base de données. Communication partielle 10
A-2012-00834 Les états financiers vérifiés 2011-2012 de la Première Nation de Sagkeeng. Communication totale 87
A-2012-00838 Des documents précisant les modalités et le calendrier de remboursement du prêt de la Société de traité des Gitxsan (de la création de la BC Treaty Society à aujourd’hui). Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00840 Des documents montrant la ventilation de l’échelle salariale pour tous les prêts sur salaire de la Société de traité des Gitxsan (de la création de la BC Treaty Society à aujourd’hui). Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00842 Le nombre de nouveaux Autochtones inscrits des suites du projet de loi C-3. Communication totale 1
A-2012-00843 Les marchés conclus entre Garden River et AADNC relativement à l’hébergement sur le lot 225 (bloc 14) de la bande de Garden River de mai 1970 à juin 1971. Communication partielle 61
A-2012-00850 Tous les prêts sur salaire de la Société de traité des Gitxsan (de la création de la BC Treaty Society à aujourd’hui). Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00851 Des documents nommant tous les signataires pour les prêts sur salaire de la Société de traité des Gitxsan (de la création de la BC Treaty Society à aujourd’hui). Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00876 Des documents scolaires officiels de tous les établissements d’enseignement secondaire à Whitehorse, au Yukon, relativement au taux d’inscription et d’obtention du diplôme des élèves des Premières Nations à Whitehorse de 2005 à 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00882 Toutes les commandes traitées par AADNC dans la région de la capitale nationale conformément aux modalités des arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire durant le mois de septembre 2012. Communication totale 26
A-2012-00883 Toutes les nominations pour une période déterminée et les nominations d’employés occasionnels dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de la Loi sur l’emploi dans la fonction publique en septembre 2012. Communication totale 1
A-2012-00884 Tous les marchés traités par AADNC dans la région de la capitale nationale conformément aux modalités des arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire durant le mois de septembre 2012. Communication totale 30
A-2012-00895 Les procès-verbaux des réunions entre le Conseil consultatif de Nutrition Nord Canada et le ministre d’AADNC en 2012, ainsi que les notes d’information connexes. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-01009 Une copie du registre des Indiens montrant tous les Indiens inscrits figurant sur la Liste générale du Canada à l’heure actuelle. Aucune communication (exemption) 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-934-7143 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires