Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

July 2012

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2011-01495 Records relating to Attawapiskat reserve, including but not limited to records of living conditions and the declared state of emergency, from June 1st to December 1st, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01498 Records generated at Aboriginal Affairs by Attawapiskat's declaration of a state of emergency. From November 1, 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01500 Records referring to housing and drinking water quality in the Attawapiskat First Nation from January 1, 2008 to the present. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01512 Ministerial briefing materials, records, memorandums and notes showing that the Minister of AANDC was advised of conditions in Attawapiskat or other reserves that led to co-management, third party management and recipient management. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01526 Records pertaining to the Attawapiskat First Nation from October 15, 2011 to December 5, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01527 Statistical documents indicating the number of times forensic audit reports were produced following instances where band councils and/or reserves were placed under supervision. From January 2005 to December 6, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01529 Records generated in the office of the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs dealing with the communications strategy for Attawapiskat from November 1, 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01530 Documents relating to the Attawapiskat band council or reserves. From April 1, 2011 to December 6, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01531 Records provided to the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs regarding Attawapiskat. From October 31, 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01532 Statistical documents indicating the number of times forensic audit reports were produced following instances where band councils and/or reserves were placed under supervision. From January 2005 to December 6, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01533 Records generated by the Ministerís Office dealing with the Aboriginal Peoples Television Network. From October 27, 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 31
A-2011-01534 Documents relating to the Attawapiskat band council or reserves. From April 1, 2011 to December 6, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01535 Records pertaining to visits by federal government workers to Attawapiskat authored between January 2008 and December 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01536 Forensic reports produced regarding the poor management of funding provided to Indian reserves or band councils in Quebec. From January 2005 to December 6, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01537 Records related to the decision by the department in 2000 to place the First Nations community of Attawapiskat into 'co-management'. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01538 Correspondence related to housing conditions on the First Nations reserve of Attawapiskat, dated of September 1, 2011 or later. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01539 All records related to the First Nations reserve of Attawapiskat, created June 1, 2011 or after. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01540 Records pertaining to the Aboriginal community of Attawapiskat from November 24, 2011 to December 6, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01602 Records from the Ministerís Office generated by a meeting between the Minister and the Grand Chief Stan Beardy and Chief Theresa Spence on December 5, 2011. Disclosed in part 103
A-2011-01634 Records relating to the First Nations community of Attawapiskat, from September 1, 2011 to Dec. 5, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01639 Records created to brief the Minister, the Parliamentary Secretary and/or Deputy Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada on the Housing situation at Attawapiskat First Nation. Timeframe: October 1, 2011 to December 6, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01640 Records related to any communications regarding the housing situation in Attawapiskat. Timeframe: October 1, 2011 to December 6, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01641 Records related to housing on the Attawapiskat reserve since 2009. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01646 Briefing materials, correspondence and media lines relating to Attawapiskat from September 1, 2011 to December 16, 2011. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-01647 Records relating to funding for the Pikangikum First Nations community, from February 1, 2006 to present. Disclosed in part 5263
A-2011-01655 Information concerning Canada's decision to impose Third Party Management on Attawapiskat First Nation. Disclosed in part 18,348*
A-2011-02171 Documents related to the approval of the Site Stabilization Plan for the Giant Mine, from October 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 6
A-2011-02172 Records related to an official apology and/or compensation to Aboriginal peoples for the contamination related to the Giant mine near Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, from April 2008 to present. Disclosed in part 13
A-2011-02173 Records from the ongoing Environmental Assessment related to the exemption of the Site Stabilization Plan for the Giant Mine, dating from October 2011 to present. Nothing disclosed (exempted) 0
A-2011-02174 Records related to regulatory approvals (for example, land use permits and water licenses) that may be necessary for the Site Stabilization Plan for the Giant Mine from October 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 55
A-2011-02196 Emails sent and received from September 1, 2011 to October 31, 2011 from and to Robin Aitken. Disclosed in part 2345
A-2011-02242 Correspondence to and from Manitoba Regional Director Anna Fontaine and Emergency Management Coordinator Brock Holowachuk related to evacuations from First Nations due to flooding in 2011, for the period March 1, 2011 to February 28, 2012. Disclosed in part 2387
A-2011-02243 Information regarding the First Nation Disability Association of Manitoba Inc. associated with the project ďEnabling First Nation Persons with DisabilitiesĒ, from 2009 to present. Disclosed in part 621
A-2011-02271 Information related to a list of individuals who should not be working for the Department. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00019 Cote Onakewik Trust Audits for years ending 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011, as well as records related to the Cote First Nation portion of the Pelly Land Claim Settlement. All disclosed 381
A-2012-00021 Census records for all Indian and half-breed residents belonging to the following bands within the Lesser Slave Lake Agency during the years 1898 to 1951: Duncan Testawich, Dunvegan, Fort Vermilion, Little Red River, Peace River Crossing, Sturgeon Lake, Wabiskaw, Whitefish Lake, Fort St. John and Kinnosayo's band. Disclosed in part 940
A-2012-00032 Records produced by the Ontario Regional Office for the purposes of "monitoring civil unrest events involving First Nations" (as referred to in: INAC evaluation of the Emergency Management Assistance Program, February 24, 2010, p. 18). The timeframe for the request is January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011. Disclosed in part 700
A-2012-00034 Records to the Community Infrastructure Branch related to PPP Canada Inc., P3 Canada Inc., the P3 Canada Fund, P3's and Public Private Partnerships. Disclosed in part 103
A-2012-00059 Information pertaining to the lease registered under no. 137805 and assigned to the Sublandlord registered under no. 211988. Disclosed in part 11
A-2012-00102 Documents related to the funding of the Alexander First Nation Assisted Living Program, including the Kehewkamik Boys Home and the Kipohtakawkdmik Elders Lodge, from January 2010 to the present. Disclosed in part 330
A-2012-00132 Records sent to or from the assistant deputy minister level and above regarding Budget 2012 and its impact on the department. Timeline for request is from January 2012 to present. Disclosed in part 55
A-2012-00155 Training materials, schedules and participation lists produced since January 2010 pertaining to the training of federal servants in their responsibilities to consult with First Nations about resource development. Disclosed in part 1290
A-2012-00214 Records relating to the expropriation of lands for highway purposes at Gitanyow Band (#537 on Gitanyow I.R. No. 1 (#06782)). Disclosed in part 374
A-2012-00230 Reports produced during the recent assessment of the land claim materials relative to the NunatuKavut Community Council (formerly Labrador Metis Nation) from April 1, 2010 to May 10, 2012 by the Assessment and Historic Research Directorate. Disclosed in part 14
A-2012-00312 Any all Band Council Resolutions pertaining to {...} from Fort William First Nation (Indian Band 187) for the period March to November 1984. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00320 Employment Contract of {...}, Peerless Trout First Nation, as well as information on Interim Chief Arrangements. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00324 Records indicating the amounts spent per annum on translation services, from 2002 to 2012. All disclosed 1
A-2012-00325 Copy of all Question Period notes that were created by or transmitted to AANDC from May 14, 2012 to June 12, 2012. All disclosed 102
A-2012-00328 Copy of all bylaws approved by the Department of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development that authorize tribal councils to banish individuals from reserve. Disclosed in part 171
A-2012-00336 Air quality test results for the office of AANDC at 255 Albert for 2010-2011, including the new tests that were done in 2012. All disclosed 53
A-2012-00340 Deliverables for various contracts posted proactively on the AANDC website. All disclosed 198
A-2012-00363 Names of all Alberta schools whose students have received Common Experience Payments (CEP) and the dates upon which each of these payments were made under the terms of the Indian Residential Schools Settlement Agreement. Also include a list of Alberta schools where CEP eligibility status has not yet been determined. All disclosed 16
A-2012-00364 1. The departmentís communication strategy for dealing with media requests.

2. Records pertaining to the $525,000 dollars of missing money from the First Nationís tobacco shop.

3. Records pertaining to a request by Indian Brooke to set up a casino and/or a gambling centre in the Halifax Regional Municipality.
All disclosed 81
A-2012-00394 Regarding Former Fort Alexander Health Centre, located on the Sagkeeng First Nation, approx. 135 km northeast of Winnipeg: information relating to the potential for adverse environmental site conditions. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00396 Regarding Former Birdtail Sioux Health Centre, West of Beulah, MB, located on Birdtail Sioux First Nation: information relating to the potential for adverse environmental site conditions. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00401 Records concerning the re-classifications of the following PE positions: #23795 Quebec, #27066 Alberta, #25246 & #25493 Manitoba, #22260, #22363 & #22882 Atlantic region. Disclosed in part 367
A-2012-00404 National Prioritizing Ranking System (NPRS) database of contaminated site projects on aboriginal land in all regions for the entire period that the database has been in existence. Disclosed in part 50
A-2012-00410 Information relating to an award/recognition given by the Assistant Deputy Minister or Deputy Minister of AANDC in 2011 or 2012 to AANDC employees, contractors, or agents acting on behalf of AANDC for activities relating to Jordanís Principle. Disclosed in part 5
A-2012-00411 Usage report or Task and Solutions Based Professional Services Standing Offer for Supply Arrangements and call-ups that have been generated for the National Capital Region. From January 2011 to May 2012. All disclosed 184

* For all Attawapiskat-related requests, interim releases were made globally to all requesters for a total of 18,348 pages.


You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 934-7143 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Juillet 2012

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2011-01495 Documents relatifs à la réserve d’Attawapiskat, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, documents sur les conditions de vie et sur l’état d’urgence qui y a été déclaré, datant du 1er juin au 1er décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01498 Documents créés à Affaires autochtones en liaison avec la déclaration d’un état d’urgence à la réserve d’Attawapiskat. Du 1er novembre 2011 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01500 Documents ayant trait à la qualité du logement et de l’eau potable de la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat, datant du 1er janvier 2008 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01512 Documents d’information ministériels, dossiers, notes de service et notes montrant que le ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien a été informé de la situation de la réserve d’Attawapiskat ou d’autres réserves, ce qui a conduit à de la cogestion, à de la gestion par un séquestre-administrateur et à de la gestion par le bénéficiaire. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01526 Documents relatifs à la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat, datant du 15 octobre 2011 au 5 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01527 Documents statistiques indiquant le nombre de fois où des rapports de vérification judiciaire ont été rédigés à la suite du placement sous supervision de conseils de bande ou de réserves. De janvier 2005 au 6 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01529 Documents créés au Cabinet du ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien au sujet de la stratégie de communication pour Attawapiskat, datant du 1er novembre 2011 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01530 Documents relatifs au conseil de bande d’Attawapiskat ou aux réserves. Du 1er avril 2011 au 6 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01531 Documents fournis au ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien concernant Attawapiskat. Du 31 octobre 2011 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01532 Documents statistiques indiquant le nombre de fois où des rapports de vérification judiciaire ont été rédigés à la suite du placement sous supervision de conseils de bande ou de réserves. De janvier 2005 au 6 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01533 Documents créés par le Cabinet du ministre concernant le Réseau de télévision des peuples autochtones (APTN). Du 27 octobre 2011 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 31
A-2011-01534 Documents relatifs au conseil de bande d’Attawapiskat ou aux réserves. Du 1er avril 2011 au 6 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01535 Documents ayant trait aux déplacements des employés du gouvernement fédéral à Attawapiskat, rédigés entre janvier 2008 et décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01536 Documents d’enquête judiciaire concernant la mauvaise gestion du financement octroyé aux réserves indiennes ou aux conseils de bande au Québec. De janvier 2005 au 6 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01537 Documents concernant la décision de placer la collectivité de la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat en « cogestion » prise par le Ministère en 2000. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01538 Correspondance relative aux conditions de logement dans la réserve des Premières Nations d’Attawapiskat, datant du 1er septembre 2011 ou plus tard. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01539 Tous les documents relatifs à la réserve de la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat, créés le 1er juin 2011 ou plus tard. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01540 Documents concernant la collectivité autochtone d’Attawapiskat, datant du 24 novembre 2011 au 6 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01602 Documents du Cabinet du ministre, créés à l’occasion d’une réunion entre le ministre et le grand chef Stan Beardy et la chef Theresa Spence, le 5 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 103
A-2011-01634 Documents relatifs à la collectivité de la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat, datant du 1er septembre 2011 au 5 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01639 Documents créés pour informer le ministre, le secrétaire parlementaire et/ou le sous ministre d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada sur la situation du logement de la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat, datant du 1er octobre 2011 au 6 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01640 Documents relatifs à toutes les communications concernant la situation du logement à Attawapiskat, datant du 1er octobre 2011 au 6 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01641 Documents ayant trait au logement dans la réserve d’Attawapiskat depuis 2009. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01646 Documents d’information, correspondance et infocapsules ayant trait à Attawapiskat, datant du 1er septembre 2011 au 16 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-01647 Documents relatifs au financement de la collectivité de la Première Nation de Pikangikum, datant du 1er février 2006 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 5263
A-2011-01655 Information concernant la décision du Canada d’imposer la gestion par séquestre à la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat. Communication partielle 18 348*
A-2011-02171 Documents relatifs à l’approbation du plan de stabilisation du site de la mine Giant, datant d’octobre 2011 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 6
A-2011-02172 Document relatif aux excuses officielles ou à l’indemnité offertes aux Autochtones pour la contamination liée à la mine Giant, située près de Yellowknife, dans les Territoires du Nord Ouest, datant d’avril 2008 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 13
A-2011-02173 Documents de l’évaluation environnementale continue liée à l’exception du plan de stabilisation du site de la mine Giant, datant d’octobre 2011 à aujourd’hui. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2011-02174 Documents liés aux approbations réglementaires (par exemple, permis d’utilisation des terres et permis d’utilisation des eaux) susceptibles d’être nécessaires pour le plan de stabilisation du site de la mine Giant, datant d’octobre 2011 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 55
A-2011-02196 Courriels adressés à Robin Aitken et reçus de lui, entre le 1er septembre 2011 et le 31 octobre 2011. A-2011-02242 2345
A-2011-02242 Correspondance adressée à et par Anna Fontaine, directrice de la région du Manitoba et correspondance adressée à et par Brock Holowachuk, coordonnateur de la gestion des urgences, au sujet des évacuations des Premières Nations dues aux inondations de 2011, pour la période du 1er mars 2011 au 28 février 2012. Communication partielle 2387
A-2011-02243 Information concernant la First Nation Disability Association of Manitoba Inc. relativement au projet « Enabling First Nation Persons with Disabilities », datant de 2009 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 621
A-2011-02271 Information relative à une liste de personnes qui ne devraient pas travailler pour le Ministère. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00019 Vérifications du compte en fiducie Cote Onakewik Trust pour les exercices se terminant en 2008, 2009, 2010 et 2011, ainsi que documents concernant la part de la Première Nation Cote dans le règlement de la revendication territoriale de Pelly Land. Communication totale 381
A-2012-00021 États de recensement pour tous les résidents indiens et métis appartenant aux bandes suivantes de l’Agence du Petit lac des Esclaves pendant la période de 1898 à 1951 : Duncan Testawich, Dunvegan, Fort Vermilion, Little Red River, Peace River Crossing, Sturgeon Lake, Wabiskaw, Whitefish Lake, Fort St. John et bande de Kinnosayo. Communication partielle 940
A-2012-00032 Documents créés par le bureau régional de l’Ontario pour les besoins de la « surveillance des troubles civils impliquant des Premières Nations » [traduction] (selon la formulation d’AINC dans son évaluation du Programme d’aide à la gestion des urgences du 24 février 2010, à la page 18). Le calendrier de cette demande s’échelonne du 1er janvier 2011 au 31 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 700
A-2012-00034 Documents adressés à la Direction générale des infrastructures relatifs à PPP Canada Inc., à P3 Canada Inc., au Fonds pour les PPP au Canada, aux PPP et aux partenariats public-privé. Communication partielle 103
A-2012-00059 Information concernant le bail inscrit sous le no 137805 et attribué au sous locateur inscrit sous le no 211988. Communication partielle 11
A-2012-00102 Documents concernant le financement du Programme d’aide à la vie autonome de la Première Nation d’Alexander, y compris du Kehewkamik Boys Home et du Kipohtakawkdmik Elders Lodge, datant de janvier 2010 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 330
A-2012-00132 Documents adressés à et par le niveau des sous ministres adjoints et par les niveaux supérieurs concernant le budget de 2012 et son impact sur le Ministère. Le calendrier de cette demande s’échelonne de janvier 2012 à aujourd’hui. Communication partielle 55
A-2012-00155 Matériel et calendrier de formation, ainsi que listes de participation créés depuis janvier 2010 pour la formation des fonctionnaires fédéraux à leurs responsabilités en matière de consultation des Premières Nations au sujet du développement des ressources. Communication partielle 1290
A-2012-00214 Documents relatifs à l’expropriation de terres pour les besoins de la construction d’une route dans le territoire de la bande de Gitanyow (no 537 dans la RI de Gitanyow no 1 (no 06782)). Communication partielle 374
A-2012-00230 Rapports créés pendant la récente évaluation des documents relatifs aux revendications territoriales du NunatuKavut Community Council (anciennement nation des Métis du Labrador) du 1er avril 2010 au 10 mai 2012 par la Direction de l’évaluation et de la recherche historique. Communication partielle 14
A-2012-00312 Toutes les résolutions du conseil de bande de la Première Nation de Fort William (bande indienne 187) concernant {...} pour la période de mars à novembre 1984. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00320 Contrat d’emploi de {...}, de la Première Nation de Peerless Trout, ainsi qu’information sur les ententes en matière de chef intérimaire. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00324 Documents indiquant le montant annuel des dépenses relatives aux services de traduction, de 2002 à 2012. Communication totale 1
A-2012-00325 Copie de toutes les notes pour la période de questions créées ou transmises par AADNC du 14 mai 2012 au 12 juin 2012. Communication totale 102
A-2012-00328 Copie de tous les règlements administratifs approuvés par le ministère des Affaires autochtones et du Développement du Nord autorisant les conseils tribaux à expulser des personnes des réserves. Communication totale 171
A-2012-00336 Résultats des analyses de la qualité de l’air pour le bureau d’AADNC du 255, rue Albert pour 2010-2011, ainsi que ceux des nouvelles analyses réalisées en 2012. Communication totale 53
A-2012-00340 Produits livrables pour divers contrats, affichés de manière proactive dans le site Web d’AADNC. Communication totale 198
A-2012-00363 Nom de tous les pensionnats de l’Alberta dont les élèves ont reçu des Paiements d’expérience commune (PEC) et date de chacun de ces paiements, versés en vertu de la Convention de règlement relative aux pensionnats indiens. Contient également la liste des pensionnats de l’Alberta dont le statut d’admissibilité au PEC n’a pas encore été déterminé. Communication totale 16
A-2012-00364 1. Stratégie du Ministère en matière de gestion des demandes des médias

2. Documents relatifs aux 525 000 dollars manquant dans la comptabilité de la tabagie des Premières Nations.

3. Documents relatifs à la demande d’Indian Brooke d’ouvrir un casino ou un centre de jeux de hasard dans la municipalité régionale d’Halifax.
Communication totale 81
A-2012-00394 Concernant l’ancien centre de santé de Fort Alexander, situé sur le territoire de la Première Nation de Sagkeeng, à environ 135 km au nord-est de Winnipeg : information relative aux risques d’effets négatifs de son site sur l’environnement. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00396 Concernant l’ancien centre de santé de Birdtail Sioux, situé à l’ouest de Beulah (MB), situé sur le territoire de la Première Nation de Birdtail Sioux : information relative aux risques d’effets négatifs de son site sur l’environnement. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00401 Documents concernant les reclassifications des postes suivants du groupe professionnel PE : no 23795 (Québec), no 27066 (Alberta), no 25246 et no25493 (Manitoba), no22260, no22363 et no22882 (région atlantique) Communication partielle 367
A-2012-00404 Base de données du Système national de classement des priorités (SNCP) pour les projets des sites contaminés dans les terres autochtones de toutes les régions, pour toute la durée de l’existence de la base de données. Communication partielle 50
A-2012-00410 Information relative au prix/témoignage de reconnaissance remis par le sous ministre adjoint ou par le sous ministre d’AADNC en 2011 ou en 2012 à des employés d’AADNC, à des entrepreneurs indépendants sous contrat avec ADNC ou à des mandataires agissant au nom d’AADNC pour des activités liées au principe de Jordan. Communication partielle 5
A-2012-00411 Rapport d’utilisation ou offre permanente de services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions pour les arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement et les commandes subséquentes pour la région de la capitale nationale. De janvier 2011 à mai 2012. Communication totale 184

* Pour toutes les demandes relatives à Attawapiskat, un accès provisoire global à des documents totalisant 18 348 pages a été accordé à tous les demandeurs.


Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-934-7143 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires