Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

June 2012

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2011-01362 Information from 2009 to present on changes made by the Federal Government to income assistance programs to ensure that funding for income assistance on reserve is provided at rates comparable to those of provincial/territorial governments. Disclosed in part 298
A-2011-02017 Briefing notes to the minister related to the Attawapiskat First Nation, from October 14, 2009 to present. Disclosed in part 74
A-2011-02020 Records regarding the transportation of modular homes to the Attawapiskat First Nation. Disclosed in part 752
A-2011-02170 Drafts and internal reviews of the responses prepared in relation to the second round of Information Requests for the Giant Mine Remediation Project Environmental Assessment. Disclosed in part 52
A-2011-02248 Records from January 1, 1990 and December 31, 2011 indicating that the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs issued written permission to {...}, Build All Construction or Loyalist Asphalt for the removal of minerals, stones, sand, gravel, clay or soil from the Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, as required by section 93 of the Indian Act. All disclosed 2
A-2012-00039 Records of negotiations and any drawings/sketches that may show what portion of Reserve 133B of the Paul Band was surrendered for sale in 1906. Disclosed in part 54
A-2012-00042 Request to Review Decisions refusing to add Moosehorn Lodge and Drumheller Composite High School to the List of Residential Schools set out in the Indian Residential Schools Settlement. Disclosed in part 563
A-2012-00088 Records relating to the meeting between representatives of Enbridge Inc. and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada (AANDC) on September 22, 2011 as reported on the federal lobbying registry (communication number: 4543-188626). All disclosed 43
A-2012-00112 1. Pay and membership lists for Fort St. John Beaver Indian Band from the years 1960-1966;

2. Pay and membership lists for Blueberry River First Nations and Doig First Nation, from approximately 1977 to present.
Disclosed in part 199
A-2012-00179 Reports on the surveys of nutrition and food security conducted in Kugaaruk, Nunavut in 2008 and in Kangiqsujuaq, Québec in 2009. Disclosed in part 991
A-2012-00211 All Temporary Help Services (THS) Supply arrangement (SA) and Standing Offer (SO) call-ups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of October 2011 to March 2012. All disclosed 251
A-2012-00215 Information pertaining to Native Blockade/Protest which took place on or about September 10, 2007 at Schefferville, Quebec. All disclosed 13
A-2012-00234 List of all contracts awarded under Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada Solicitation #08-09-6003; Assessment, Remediation, Monitoring and/or Engineering Advisory Services, Merx reference #184271. All disclosed 0
A-2012-00256 Documentation pertaining to the 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games and the G8/G20 Summits. All disclosed 73
A-2012-00257 Final versions of all annual Incident Reports on emergency and issue-related events. All disclosed 53
A-2012-00294 Records relating to the Mikmaq-Canadian Treaty Relationship based on the Treaty of Halifax, 1752. Does not exist 0

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 934-7143 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Juin 2012

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2011-01362 Renseignements de 2009 à ce jour à propos des modifications que le gouvernement fédéral a apportées aux programmes d’aide au revenu pour que les taux de financement des programmes offerts dans les réserves soient comparables à ceux qu’offrent les gouvernements provinciaux et territoriaux. Communication partielle 298
A-2011-02017 Notes de breffage au ministre à propos de la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat, du 14 octobre 2009 à ce jour. Communication partielle 74
A-2011-02020 Documents concernant le transport de maisons modulaires jusqu’à la Première Nation d’Attawapiskat. Communication partielle 752
A-2011-02170 Ébauches et révisions des réponses à la deuxième série de demandes de renseignements concernant l’évaluation environnementale du projet d’assainissement de la mine Giant. Communication partielle 52
A-2011-02248 Documents (1er janvier 1990, 31 décembre 2011) montrant que le ministre des Affaires autochtones a autorisé par écrit [...] Build All Construction ou Loyalist Asphalt à extraire des minéraux, des pierres, du sable, du gravier, de l’argile et de la terre du territoire mohawk de Tyendinaga, conformément à l’article 93 de la Loi sur les Indiens. Communication totale 2
A-2012-00039 Documents de négociation et tout dessin pouvant montrer quelle partie de la réserve 133B de la bande de Paul a été cédée pour être vendue en 1906. Communication partielle 54
A-2012-00042 Demande de révision des décisions qui refusaient l’ajout des écoles Moosehorn Lodge et Drumheller Composite High School à la liste des pensionnats touchés par la Convention de règlement relative aux pensionnats indiens. Communication partielle 563
A-2012-00088 Documents relatifs à la rencontre entre des représentants d’Enbridge Inc. et d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada le 22 septembre 2011, consignée dans le registre fédéral des lobbyistes (communication no 4543-188626). Communication totale 43
A-2012-00112 1. Liste de paie et liste des membres de la bande des Castors de Fort St. John pour la période 1960-1966.

2. Liste de paie et liste des membres des Premières Nations de Blueberry River et de Doig River, depuis 1977 environ jusqu’à ce jour.
Communication partielle 199
A-2012-00179 Rapports à propos des sondages sur la nutrition et la sécurité alimentaire menés à Kugaaruk (Nunavut) en 2008 et à Kangiqsujuaq (Québec) en 2009. Communication partielle 991
A-2012-00211 Toutes les commandes subséquentes liées aux arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement et aux conventions d’offres à commandes pour des services d’aide temporaire, établies dans la région de la capitale nationale d’octobre 2011 à mars 2012. Communication totale 251
A-2012-00215 Renseignements sur les barrages routiers et les protestations autochtones qui se sont produits vers le 10 septembre 2007 à Schefferville (Québec). Communication totale 13
A-2012-00234 Liste de tous les contrats attribués en vertu de l’appel d’offres 08-09-6003 d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, dans la catégorie Services d’évaluation, d’assainissement, de surveillance et de conseils en génie, numéro de référence MERX 184271. Communication totale 0
A-2012-00256 Documents relatifs aux Jeux olympiques et paralympiques d’hiver 2010 et aux sommets du G8 et du G20. Communication totale 73
A-2012-00257 Version finale de toutes les déclarations d’incidents annuelles à propos des urgences et des préoccupations. Communication totale 53
A-2012-00294 Documents relatifs à la relation entre les Mi’kmaq et le gouvernement du Canada découlant du traité d’Halifax (1752). Aucun document à cet effet 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-934-7143 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires