Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

January 2012

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2010-02081 Records related to the Fairford Water Control Structure in Manitoba and/or the Assiniboine Diversion. Disclosed in part 874
A-2011-00349 Reports of all investigation processes with respect to the electoral appeal process established by the Indian Act Firms, from 2009 to 2012. Disclosed in part 392
A-2011-00378 Records pertaining to the development of the Joint Review Panel, as defined in the agreement between the National Energy Board and the Minister of the Environment concerning the Joint Review of the Northern Gateway Pipeline Project. Disclosed in part 469
A-2011-00381 All documents from A-2010-00111 needing consultation with the Privy Council Office for verification of Cabinet Confidences. Nothing disclosed (exclusion) 0
A-2011-00710 Records pertaining to the land reclamation protests initiated by members of the Six Nations of Grand River at the Douglas Creek Estate in Caledonia, Ontario on or around February 28, 2006. Disclosed in part 5035
A-2011-00919 Salary and honoraria, travel expenses, remuneration and other reimbursement and any other compensation for chiefs and councilors of aboriginal communities across Canada for fiscal years 2009-10 and 2010-11. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2011-01134 Records concerning any progress that has been made on the school for Attawapiskat First Nation since May 2011. Disclosed in part 1094
A-2011-01385 Documents for all non-advertised staffing processes originating from within or being received by the DIAND/AANDC Nunavut Regional Office between January 1, 2010 and November 15, 2011. Disclosed in part 760
A-2011-01411 Records held by the Resource and Environment Directorate concerning the Mackenzie Valley Environmental Impact Review Board for the period of January 1, 2011 to November 15, 2011. Disclosed in part 237
A-2011-01419 Records held by the Water Management and Planning Section, Water Resources Division concerning the Mackenzie Valley Environmental Impact Review Board for the period of January 1, 2011 to November 15, 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01448 Consultant reports on Inuit groups or Inuit corporations' claims, demands, challenges, and on cross-cultural legal issues involving Inuit groups or Inuit corporations. From January 1, 2007 to present. All disclosed 124
A-2011-01471 Records generated by APTN's story regarding the minister's comments that the government's policy during the Indian residential school years was not genocide but bad policy. From October 25, 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 93
A-2011-01472 Information about Aboriginal land claims related to diamond mines in the NWT from April 1, 2011 to Nov 29, 2011. Disclosed in part 2
A-2011-01478 Reports on investigations conducted in the past five years on the finances of Indian band councils in the province of Quebec and in Labrador. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01480 Copy of "Acadia First Nation Band Custom Elect Code" and "Acadia First Nation By-Laws". All disclosed 63
A-2011-01486 List of First Nations now under required management, co-management, or third-party management. All disclosed 6
A-2011-01528 Report on fraud with Indian status card for January 1, 2006 to December 6, 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01533 Records dealing with the Aboriginal Peoples Television Network generated in the Minister's Office from October 27, 2011 to present. Disclosed in part 31
A-2011-01548 All callups and amendments (PWGSC from 942 or departmental equivalent) issued under the terms of the TBIPS (Task Based Informatics Professional Services) Standing Offer (EN578-055605) in the NCR during the month of November 2011. Disclosed in part 12
A-2011-01549 Documents indicating all term and casual employee appointments in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period of November 2011. Disclosed in part 1
A-2011-01550 All callups and amendments issued under the terms of TBIPS (Task Based Informatics Professional Services) standing offer in the NCR during November 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01575 List of briefing notes in the CCM Mercury or WebCIMS system that were created or transferred to AANDC between November 28, 2011 and December 9, 2011. Disclosed in part 36
A-2011-01582 Documents related to the cost of the Food Mail Program in 2009-2010 and 2010-2011 between April 1, 2010 and October 1, 2011. Disclosed in part 91
A-2011-01583 All documents related to meetings between Patrick Borbey and registered lobbyists concerning the Food Mail Program, the Food Mail Program review and/or Nutrition North between January 2, 2008 and December 31, 2010. Disclosed in part 66
A-2011-01584 All records related to external engagement undertaken for the Food Mail Program Review between August 1, 2008 and December 31, 2009. Disclosed in part 118
A-2011-01601 Records regarding a December 6, 2011 news conference at the Canadian Museum of Civilization involving the minister and director of communications. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01631 Records to and from the office of David McArthur, Chief of Staff in the minister's office regarding Minister John Duncan's news conference on December 6, 2011 and December 9, 2011. The search should be from December 1, 2011 to December 9, 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01681 Information on the regional distribution of Food Mail Program funding related to food mail service provided by Canada Post in 2009-10 and 2010-11 (dollar amounts and percentages). All disclosed 1
A-2011-01683 Summaries, assessments and analyses of media coverage of Nutrition North Canada prepared by or for Communications Branch at Headquarters and in Regional Offices of INAC/AANDC between May 1, 2011 and December 20, 2011. All disclosed 5
A-2011-01761 Requesting information of 2010, 2011 list of band members and non-members who have received royalties from Oromocto First Nation. Does not exist 0

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at 819-997-8277 or Fax: 819-953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Janvier 2012

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2010-02081 Dossiers relatifs à l'installation de régularisation des eaux à Fairford, au Manitoba, et/ou la dérivation de l'Assiniboine. Communication partielle 874
A-2011-00349 Rapports sur tous les processus d'enquête concernant la procédure d'appel des résultats d'élections établie par les mandataires aux termes de la Loi sur les Indiens, de 2009 à 2012. Communication partielle 392
A-2011-00378 Dossiers concernant la création de la Commission d'examen conjoint, telle que définie dans l'entente conclue entre l'Office national de l'énergie et le ministre de l'Environnement sur l'examen conjoint du projet de pipeline Northern Gateway. Communication partielle 469
A-2011-00381 Tous les documents de la demande A-2010-00111 pour lesquels une consultation du Bureau du Conseil privé est requise afin de vérifier quels sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Aucune communication (exclusion) 0
A-2011-00710 Les dossiers relatifs aux protestations liées à la remise en état de terres initiées par les membres des Six-Nations de Grand River sur la propriété Douglas Creek Estates à Caledonia, en Ontario, le 28 février 2006 ou aux environs de cette date. Communication partielle 5035
A-2011-00919 Les salaires, les honoraires, les frais de déplacement, les rémunérations et autres remboursements, et toute autre indemnisation, versés aux chefs et aux conseillers des collectivités autochtones partout au Canada, pour les exercices financiers 2009 2010 et 2010-2011. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2011-01134 Dossiers relatifs à tous les progrès réalisés sur la question de l'école dans la Première Nation d'Attawapiskat depuis mai 2011. Communication partielle 1094
A-2011-01385 Documents concernant tous les processus de dotation non annoncés provenant du bureau régional d'AADNC au Nunavut, ou reçus par ce bureau, du 1er janvier 2010 au 15 novembre 2011. Communication partielle 760
A-2011-01411 Dossiers conservés par la Direction de l'environnement et des ressources concernant l'Office d'examen des répercussions environnementales de la vallée du Mackenzie, du 1er janvier 2011 au 2011 au 15 novembre 2011. Communication partielle 237
A-2011-01419 Dossiers conservés par la Section de la gestion et de la planification des eaux, Division des ressources en eau, concernant l'Office d'examen des répercussions environnementales de la vallée du Mackenzie, du 1er janvier 2011 au 2011 au 15 novembre 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01448 Rapports de consultants sur les revendications, demandes, contestations et enjeux juridiques transculturels de sociétés ou groupes inuits et qui mobilisent ces sociétés ou groupes inuits. Du 1er janvier 2007 à ce jour. Communication totale 124
A-2011-01471 Dossiers découlant du reportage de l'APTN au sujet du commentaire du ministre selon lequel la politique gouvernementale pendant les années où on existé les pensionnats indiens n'était pas un génocide mais une mauvaise politique. Du 25 octobre à ce jour. Communication partielle 93
A-2011-01472 Informations au sujet des revendications territoriales autochtones relatives aux mines de diamants dans les T.N.-O., du 1er avril 2011 au 29 novembre 2011. Communication partielle 2
A-2011-01478 Rapports d'enquêtes menées au cours des cinq dernières années sur les finances des conseils de bande dans la province de Québec et au Labrador. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01480 Copie du code d'élection selon la coutume et des règlements de la Première Nation d'Acadia. Communication totale 63
A-2011-01486 Liste des Premières Nations qui font actuellement l'objet d'une gestion, d'une cogestion ou d'une gestion par un séquestre-administrateur. Communication totale 6
A-2011-01528 Rapport sur les fraudes associées à la carte de statut indien du 1er janvier 2006 au 6 décembre 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01533 Dossiers portant sur le Réseau de télévision des peuples autochtones (APTN) produits par le Cabinet du ministre du 27 octobre 2001 à ce jour. Communication partielle 31
A-2011-01548 Toutes les commandes subséquentes et les modifications (formulaire 942 de TPSGC ou formulaire équivalent du Ministère) effectuées dans la région de la capitale nationale durant le mois de novembre 2011 dans le cadre de l'offre à commandes sur les services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches (EN578-055605). Communication partielle 12
A-2011-01549 Documents indiquant toutes les nominations pour une période déterminée et tous les employés occasionnels dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique, pour la période de novembre 2011. Communication partielle 1
A-2011-01550 Toutes les commandes subséquentes et les modifications effectuées dans la RCN dans le cadre de l'offre à commandes sur les services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches pendant le mois de novembre 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01575 Liste des notes de breffage dans les systèmes CCM Mercury ou SGGID qui ont été créés ou transférés à AADNC entre le 28 novembre 2011 et le 9 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 36
A-2011-01582 Documents concernant le coût du programme Aliments-poste en 2009-2010 et en 2010 2011, entre le 1er avril 2010 et le 1er octobre 2011. Communication partielle 91
A-2011-01583 Tous les documents concernant des réunions entre Patrick Borbey des lobbyistes enregistrés au sujet du programme Aliments-poste, de l'examen du programme et/ou de Nutrition Nord, entre le 2 janvier 2008 et le 31 décembre 2010. Communication partielle 66
A-2011-01584 Tous les dossiers relatifs à la participation externe entreprise pour l'examen du programme Aliments-poste entre le 1er août 2008 et le 31 décembre 2009. Communication partielle 118
A-2011-01601 Dossiers relatifs à la conférence de presse du 6 décembre 2011 au Musée canadien des Civilisations à laquelle ont participé le ministre et le directeur des communications. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01631 Dossiers émanant ou reçus du bureau de David McArthur, chef du personnel du Cabinet du ministre, concernant la conférence de presse du ministre John Duncan, du 6 décembre 2011 au 9 décembre 2011. La recherche doit porter sur la période allant du 1er décembre 2011 au 9 décembre 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01681 Information sur la distribution régionale du financement du programme Aliments poste relativement au service d'approvisionnement alimentaire par la poste fourni par Poste Canada en 2009 2010 et 2010 2011 (montants en dollars et en pourcentages). Communication totale 1
A-2011-01683 Résumés, évaluations et analyses de la couverture médiatique entourant Nutrition Nord Canada préparés par (ou pour) la Direction générale des communications et dans les bureaux régionaux d'AADNC, entre le 1er mai 2011 et le 20 décembre 2011. Communication totale 5
A-2011-01761 Information concernant les listes de membres et de non-membres de bandes de 2010 et 2011 qui ont reçu des redevances de la Premières Nation Oromocto. Aucun document à cet effet 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires