Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

December 2012

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2012-00629 Records from January 1, 1993 to December 31, 2010 created or circulated within AADNC regarding the amount of rent being charged or rate to be charged for the designated lands at Constance Lake First Nation. Disclosed in part 73
A-2012-00885 All records related to Ministerial Loan Guarantees for mortgages for individuals at the Woodstock First Nation in New Brunswick. From January 1, 2007 to October 4, 2012. Disclosed in part 72
A-2012-00886 Records pertaining to any information on missing and murdered Aboriginal women of Canada, for the period of January 1, 2009 to October 2, 2012. Disclosed in part 627
A-2012-00887 All Notifications of Loan Default, Claim to DIAND for Payment forms and supporting documentation, and repayment agreements related to arrears and defaults by Ministerial Loan Guarantee borrowers at the Woodstock First Nation in New Brunswick, from Jan. 1, 2007 to Oct. 4, 2012. Disclosed in part 24
A-2012-00891 All Yearly Status Reports of Guaranteed Loans submitted by the Woodstock First Nation in New Brunswick, from 2005 to present. Disclosed in part 39
A-2012-00907 Records concerning the request by two Cree communities to the Minister of AADNC regarding measures taken following the state of emergency declaration. All correspondence between the Canadian government and Quebec provincial government dated between December 1 and 20, 2011. Disclosed in part 234
A-2012-00950 Request the minutes, financial statements and supporting records for meetings between Aboriginal Affairs staff and the Mushuau Innu First Nation on August 22nd (in Natuashish) and August 29th (in St John's). Disclosed in part 20
A-2012-01001 Documents related to the anticipated and/or actual impact of Nutrition North Canada on the cost of food in isolated northern communities that were prepared, sent or received by officials at Headquarters of INAC/AADNC during the period between April 1, 2011 and October 17, 2012. All disclosed 109
A-2012-01045 Information and communications on the decision by the Canadian Human Rights Tribunal (2012-CHRT-17) dated 2012/08/23 to set hearing dates for the First Nations child and family services human rights case also known as at the First Nation Child welfare human rights case. Disclosed in part 9
A-2012-01055 Information on payments made to {...} by the First Nations Summit. Including any reasons why she was paid for the last five years (2007 to 2012). Does not exist 0
A-2012-01066 All e-mails, HRPC minutes, any information and/or documents relating to reviews and/or discussions on community development officer and/or capital program officer work descriptions and/or positions from June 2011 - Present. Disclosed in part 140
A-2012-01073 From the past twelve months, a list of complaints and subsequent reports about the conduct of First Nation/Inuit/Métis government bodies and organizations in relation to the funding of the department and the way those funds are administered. All disclosed 7
A-2012-01080 Records pertaining to the effects that Bill C-37 – Amendments to the Criminal Code will/may have on First Nation, Métis and Inuit people. From March 1, 2012 to present. Does not exist 0
A-2012-01089 Records from October 15, 2011 to September 2012 showing receipt of complaints regarding First Nations members being unable to get financial information from their band council. Disclosed in part 49
A-2012-01106 Records sent from the chair and/or members of the Nutrition North Canada Advisory Board to the Minister, Minister's staff and Departmental officials between April 1, 2011 and November 9, 2012, as well as any replies to or assessments of such records. Disclosed in part 236
A-2012-01108 Agendas, minutes, reports, correspondence and other documents submitted to or prepared by or for the Nutrition North Canada Advisory Board, for all Board meetings held between March 22, 2012 and November 9, 2012, including the Advisory Board Annual Report. All disclosed 124
A-2012-01151 Further to request A-2012-01064, a copy of the following files:
1450/INC/2012-13/002 – See Mario
1450/INC/2012-13/014 – Escort Out
1450/INC/2012-13/015 – Confrontation
1450/INC/2012-13/045 – Crim. Charges
1450/INC/2011-12/014 – Fraud
1450/INC/2011-12/016 – Sec. Breach
1450/INC/2011-12/001 – Labour relation issue
1450/INC/2011-12/002 – Loss Gvt Asset
1450/INC/2011-12/003 – Comp. of info
1450/INC/2011-12/005 – Information Leak
1450/INC/2011-12/006 – Sec. Breach
1450/INC/2011-12/009 – Comp. of info
1450/INC/2011-12/010 – Violence
1450/INC/2011-12/019 – Loss of Gvt. Asset
1450/INC/2011-12/023 – Found PWGSC Asset
1450/INC/2011-12/025 – Inappropriate use of departmental network
1450/INC/2011-12/026 – Inappropriate Behaviour
1450/INC/2011-12/027 – Inappropriate Behaviour
1450/INC/2011-12/031 – Fraud Phone Calls
1450/INC/2011-12/036 – Subject Interview
1450/INC/2011-12/042 – Break in 255 Albert
1450/INV/2011-12/001 – Inapr. Use of ov. Material
1450/INC/2011-12/047 – Vail threat
1450/INC/2011-12/053 – Gov. theft
1450/INC/2011-12/054 – For ed Letter
1450/INC/2011-12/056 – Inap. Beh.
1450/INC/2011-12/062 – Possible Misuse of taxi
1450/INC/2011-12/071 –
1 – 29/11/2011 Criminal Charges to file
1 – 20/10/2011 Issue – Faulse pretence
1 – 24/11/2011 manager, case was sent to HR
1 – 21/10/2011 Criminal charges to file
Disclosed in part 687
A-2012-01160 Records created between January 1, 2008 and December 1, 2012 regarding the 1969 election/appointment of Chief Jim Thunder as the Chief of Buffalo Point First Nation. Does not exist 0
A-2012-01161 Records regarding the 1941 election/appointment of Chief Warren "Shorty" Thunder as the Chief of Buffalo Point First Nation. Disclosed in part 4
A-2012-01164 Monthly, quarterly and annual reports received from Canada Post showing the volume of shipments of perishable food, priority perishable food, non-perishable food and other goods to each community and region during the 2011-12 fiscal year. Monthly and quarterly amounts of subsidy payable to Canada Post under the
Food Mail Program and Canada Post's and revenues related to food mail service during this period.
All disclosed 4
A-2012-01175 Details of contracts/call-ups for Stream 5 - Professional Services from January 2011 to October 2012. All disclosed 605
A-2012-01185 Notes and communications authored by Krista Robertson on the occasion of her attendance at the National Child Maltreatment Symposium at the Fantasyland Hotel conference centre in Edmonton, Alberta on November 26, 2012. Does not exist 0
A-2012-01196 All correspondence between the minister (or his/her staff) and the deputy minister (and departmental staff) regarding the questioning, challenging or rejection of the Minister's expense claims between February 2006 to present. Does not exist 0
A-2012-01197 Copy of all Temporary Help Services (THS) Standing Offer (SO) Call-Ups awarded and issued in the Vancouver Fraser Valley Area for the months of July 2012 to November 2012. All disclosed 1
A-2012-01198 Records related to the alleged flood in the Manitoba Region's record's office between Jan.09 & Dec.2011. Disclosed in part 37
A-2012-01212 All contracts/call-ups processed by AADNC in the National Capital Region under the terms of the any standing offer or supply arrangement for Temporary Help Services during the period of November 2012. All disclosed 45
A-2012-01213 Documentation indicating all term and casual appointments by AADNC in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period of November 2012. All disclosed 1
A-2012-01229 Records related to the implementation and maintenance of First Nations annual financial disclosure and public web disclosures as proposed in Bill C-27. All disclosed 82
A-2012-01231 All records on flooding of the Abitibi 70 Indian Reserve, including any proposals to address such flooding by settlement or otherwise. Does not exist 0
A-2012-01256 All communications with the Department of Justice management relating to Health Canada assistance needed by finance employees at Justice Canada, as well as any subsequent expenses incurred. Nothing disclosed (exemption) 0
A-2012-01272 Records related to the Procurement Strategy for Aboriginal Business (PSAB) - FY 2010, FY 2011, FY 2012. All disclosed 6

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Décembre 2012

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2012-00629 Les documents portant sur le loyer facturé ou le taux à facturer pour les terres désignées de la Première Nation de Constance Lake créés à Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada ou diffusés au sein du Ministère du 1er janvier 1993 au 31 décembre 2010. Communication partielle 73
A-2012-00885 Tous les documents ayant trait aux Garanties d’emprunt ministérielles pour les hypothèques de particuliers de la Première Nation de Woodstock au Nouveau‑Brunswick, du 1er janvier 2007 au 4 octobre 2012. Communication partielle 72
A-2012-00886 Les documents portant sur les femmes autochtones disparues et assassinées au Canada, du 1er janvier 2009 au 2 octobre 2102. Communication partielle 627
A-2012-00887 Tous les avis de défaut de paiement d’un prêt, les formulaires de demande de paiement à AADNC et les documents à l’appui ainsi que les ententes de remboursement d’arriérés et de manquements par les emprunteurs de garanties d’emprunt ministérielles de la Première Nation de Woodstock au Nouveau‑Brunswick, du 1er janvier 2007 au 4 octobre 2012. Communication partielle 24
A-2012-00891 Tous les rapports d’étape annuels de prêts garantis présentés par la Première Nation de Woodstock au Nouveau-Brunswick, de 2005 à maintenant. Communication partielle 39
A-2012-00907 Les documents portant sur la demande présentée par deux collectivités cries au ministre d’AADNC concernant les mesures prises à la suite de l’état d’urgence proclamé. Toute la correspondance entre le gouvernement canadien et le gouvernement du Québec entre le 1er et le 20 décembre 2011. Communication partielle 234
A-2012-00950 Les comptes rendus, les états financiers et les documents à l’appui des réunions entre les employés d’AADNC et les membres de la Première Nation innue de Mushuau tenues le 22 août (à Natuashish) et le 29 août (à St John’s). Communication partielle 20
A-2012-01001 Les documents portant sur les répercussions anticipées ou réelles de Nutrition Nord Canada sur le coût des aliments dans les collectivités isolées du Nord qui ont été préparés, envoyés ou reçus par des responsables d’AADNC du 1er avril 2011 au 17 octobre 2012. Communication totale 109
A-2012-01045 Les renseignements et les échanges concernant la décision du Tribunal canadien des droits de la personne (2012-CHRT-17) rendue le 23 août 2012 afin de fixer les dates des audiences de l’affaire relative aux droits de la personne (bien-être des enfants des Premières Nations) des Services à l’enfance et à la famille des Premières nations. Communication partielle 9
A-2012-01055 Les renseignements sur les paiements versés à {...} par le Sommet des Premières nations, y compris les raisons pour lesquelles elle a reçu des paiements au cours des cinq dernières années (de 2007 à 2012). Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-01066 Tous les courriels, les comptes rendus du Comité régional des politiques des ressources humaines, les renseignements ou les documents portant sur les examens ou les discussions sur les descriptions de travail ou les postes des agents de développement communautaire et des agents du Programme d’immobilisations, de juin 2011 à maintenant. Communication partielle 140
A-2012-01073 Une liste des plaintes des douze derniers mois contre le comportement des organes gouvernementaux et des organisations des Premières Nations, inuites et métis relativement au financement du Ministère et la méthode d’administration de ces fonds et les rapports connexes. Communication totale 7
A-2012-01080 Les documents, du 1er mars 2012 à aujourd’hui, portant sur les répercussions que les modifications proposées par le projet de loi C‑37 au Code criminel auront ou pourraient avoir sur les peuples des Premières Nations, métis et inuits. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-01089 Les documents, du 15 octobre 2011 à septembre 2012, qui montrent les plaintes reçues concernant le fait que les membres des Premières Nations sont incapables d’obtenir des renseignements financiers de leur conseil de bande. Communication partielle 49
A-2012-01106 Les documents envoyés par le président ou les membres de conseil consultatif du programme Nutrition Nord Canada au ministre, au personnel du ministre et aux représentants ministériels entre le 1er avril 2011 et le 9 novembre 2012, ainsi que toutes les réponses connexes ou évaluations de tels documents. Communication partielle 236
A-2012-01108 Les ordres du jour, les comptes rendus, les rapports, la correspondance et tout autre document, y compris le rapport annuel, présentés au conseil consultatif du programme Nutrition Nord Canada ou préparés par ses membres ou pour eux, pour toutes les réunions du conseil tenues du 22 mars 2012 au 9 novembre 2012. Communication totale 124
A-2012-01151 À la suite de la demande A-2012-01064, une copie des documents suivants :
1450/INC/2012-13/002 – Voir Mario
1450/INC/2012-13/014 – Raccompagnement jusqu’à la sortie
1450/INC/2012-13/015 – Confrontation
1450/INC/2012-13/045 – Accusations au pénal
1450/INC/2011-12/014 – Fraude
1450/INC/2011-12/016 – Atteinte à la sécurité
1450/INC/2011-12/001 – Problème de relations de travail
1450/INC/2011-12/002 – Perte de biens gouvernementaux
1450/INC/2011-12/003 – « Comp. of Info »
1450/INC/2011-12/005 – Fuite d’information     
1450/INC/2011-12/006 – Atteinte à la sécurité
1450/INC/2011-12/009 – « Comp. of Info »
1450/INC/2011-12/010 – Violence
1450/INC/2011-12/019 – Perte d’un bien gouvernemental
1450/INC/2011-12/023 – Bien de TPSGC trouvé
1450/INC/2011-12/025 – Utilisation inappropriée du réseau gouvernemental
1450/INC/2011-12/026 – Comportement inadéquat
1450/INC/2011-12/027 – Comportement inadéquat
1450/INC/2011-12/031 – Appels téléphoniques frauduleux
1450/INC/2011-12/036 – Entrevue avec le sujet
1450/INC/2011-12/042 – Vol au 255, Albert
1450/INV/2011-12/001 – Utilisation inappropriée. du matériel gouvernemental
1450/INC/2011-12/047 – « Vail Threat »
1450/INC/2011-12/053 – Vol gouvernemental
1450/INC/2011-12/054 – « For ed Letter »
1450/INC/2011-12/056 – Comportement inadéquat
1450/INC/2011-12/062 – Mauvaise utilisation possible des taxis
1450/INC/2011-12/071 –
1 – 29/11/2011 Accusations au pénal à déposer
1 – 20/10/2011 Problème – Faux prétexte
1 – 24/11/2011 gestionnaire, dossier acheminé aux RH
1 – 21/10/2011 Accusations au pénal à déposer
Communication partielle 687
A-2012-01160 Les documents créés du 1er janvier 2008 au 1er décembre 2012 concernant l’élection/la nomination de 1969 du chef Jim Thunder à titre de chef de la Première Nation de Buffalo Point. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-01161 Les documents concernant l’élection/la nomination de 1941 du chef Warren Shorty à titre de chef de la Première Nation de Buffalo Point. Communication partielle 4
A-2012-01164 Les rapports mensuels, trimestriels et annuels reçus de Postes Canada qui montrent le nombre de livraisons de denrées périssables/non périssables et d’autres denrées effectuées à chacune des collectivités et des régions au cours de 2011‑2012. Les montants de subvention mensuels et trimestriels payables à Postes Canada dans le cadre du Programme Aliments-poste et les revenus de Postes Canada tirés de ce programme pendant cette période. Communication totale 4
A-2012-01175 Les détails des marchés/commandes subséquentes pour le volet 5 – Services professionnels, de janvier 2011 à octobre 2012. Communication totale 605
A-2012-01185 Les notes et les communications rédigées par Krista Robertson lorsqu’elle a assisté au symposium national sur la violence envers les enfants au centre de conférence de l’hôtel Fantasyland à Edmonton (Alberta) le 26 novembre 2012. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-01196 Toute la correspondance entre le ministre (et ses employés) et le sous-ministre (et le personnel ministériel) portant sur la remise en question, la contestation ou le rejet des demandes de remboursement des dépenses du ministre, de février 2006 à maintenant. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-01197 Une copie de toutes les commandes subséquentes liées aux arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire octroyées et établies dans la région de la Vallée du Fraser à Vancouver, de juillet 2012 à novembre 2012. Communication totale 1
A-2012-01198 Les documents, pour la période du 9 janvier à décembre 2011, portant sur la présumée inondation du bureau des documents dans la région du Manitoba. Communication partielle 37
A-2012-01212 Tous les marchés/commandes subséquentes traités par AADNC dans la région de la capitale nationale en vertu d’une offre à commandes ou d’un arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement visant des services d’aide temporaire durant le mois de novembre 2012. Communication totale 45
A-2012-01213 Les documents indiquant toutes les nominations d’employés à durée déterminée et d’employés occasionnels par AADNC dans la région de la capitale nationale en novembre 2012, conformément à la Loi sur l’emploi dans la fonction publique. Communication totale 1
A-2012-01229 Les documents portant sur la mise en œuvre et la mise à jour de la communication publique annuelle de l’information financière ainsi que des renseignements financiers affichés sur le Web, comme le propose le projet de loi C-27. Communication totale 82
A-2012-01231 Tous les documents sur l’inondation de la réserve indienne 70 en Abitibi, y compris les propositions pour résoudre une telle inondation par règlement ou autrement. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-01256 Toutes les communications avec les cadres du ministère de la Justice au sujet de l’aide offerte par Santé Canada aux employés chargés des finances du ministère de la Justice, ainsi que toute dépense engagée par la suite. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2012-01272 Les documents portant sur la Stratégie d’approvisionnement auprès des entreprises autochtones, pour les exercices 2010, 2011 et 2012. Communication totale 6

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires