Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

August 2012

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2011-01717 All notifications, weekly summaries, or "hot spot" summaries pertaining to the Emergency and Issues Management Directorate (EIMD) that mention protests and/or blockades. From 2006 to present. Disclosed in part 1080
A-2011-01814 Records pertaining to the negotiations and proposed settlement between Caldwell First Nation and INAC, as well as records pertaining to communications between the Bank of Montreal and INAC. Disclosed in part 1683
A-2011-02265 Records related to the specific Land Claim regarding Sultana Island. Disclosed in part 93
A-2012-00146 List of Registered Indians that appeared on the band list of the Abénakis of Wôlinak just before the band gained control of its register in 1987. Documents sent by the council of the Abénakis of Wôlinak to your Department since June 1, 2011. Proof with which the Department was provided, pursuant to 5.10(1) and 10(2) of the Indian Act of the consent of the majority of the electors. Disclosed in part 11
A-2012-00189 Information regarding the Contaminated Sites Management Program. Disclosed in part 72
A-2012-00197 The number of employees and "affected" employees who are identified as a member of the disabled employment equity group in the Alberta Region, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada. All disclosed 1
A-2012-00200 Work descriptions for all established positions identified on the Organization Charts for the Intergovernmental Relation Unit, Alberta Region, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada. All disclosed 111
A-2012-00202 Organization Charts for the Intergovernmental Relations Unit, Alberta Region, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, from April 1, 2005 to April 30, 2012. All disclosed 12
A-2012-00203 The rationale for deleting any positions from the Intergovernmental Relations Unit, Alberta Region, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, between April 1, 2005 and April 30, 2012. All disclosed 6
A-2012-00204 Any staffing action taken for each position in the Intergovernmental Relations Unit, Alberta Region, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, from April 1, 2005 to April 30, 2012. All disclosed 60
A-2012-00205 The yearly goals set out in the Employee Performance Reviews for each position in the Intergovernmental Relations Unit, Alberta Region, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, from April 1, 2005 to April 30, 2012. Disclosed in part 87
A-2012-00206 The title of all affected positions in the Alberta Region, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, and their place on the Alberta Region, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada organization chart as of April 30, 2012. All disclosed 40
A-2012-00269 All question period briefing notes provided to John Duncan, Minister of Aboriginal Affairs from May 14, to May 18, 2012. All disclosed 26
A-2012-00270 List of contracts that were awarded without call-ups during the period of January 1, 2006 to present. Disclosed in part 534
A-2012-00309 All information regarding the process of competition # 11-IAN-AI-AM-HQ-OCS-120347. Disclosed in part 193
A-2012-00310 Report on Research on the Métis in the Mattawa-Nipissing Area. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00311 Records concerning forced sterilization, from 1970 to 2012. Disclosed in part 70
A-2012-00319 Records pertaining to Investigation Report 2009-IAN-00194.8707. Disclosed in part 85
A-2012-00453 Organization charts for the following directorates: - Corporate Services, Funding Services and Corporate Services/Funding Services directorates in all regions - Corporate Accounting and Material Management in the Chief Financial Officer Sector All disclosed 118
A-2012-00464 Records pertaining to the final report on the Food Mail Program review, for the period between November 25, 2011 and June 30, 2012. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00471 Call-ups from Temporary Help Services online issued by Industry Canada for the 416 and 905 Toronto region. The following months are required: January 2011 to April 2012. Disclosed in part 5
A-2012-00482 Documents pertaining to Kashechewan, Ontario and Fort Albany, Ontario as bands. All disclosed 25
A-2012-00490 Copy of the allegations, investigation and audit concerning {...} with respect to Indian and Northern Affairs and Manitoba Hydro. Disclosed in part 64
A-2012-00491 Phase 1 Environmental Site Assessment information pertaining to the Cree communities of James Bay. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00494 All receipts and itineraries for Minister Duncan's international and domestic travel, and all receipts and itineraries for any MINO staff for same international and domestic travel, from March 2, 2012 to June 1, 2012. Disclosed in part 315
A-2012-00495 All receipts and itineraries for Minister Duncan's international and domestic travel, and all receipts and itineraries for any MINO staff for same international and domestic travel, from December 2, 2011 to March 1, 2012. Disclosed in part 165
A-2012-00496 All receipts and itineraries for Minister Duncan's international and domestic travel, and all receipts and itineraries for any MINO staff for same international and domestic travel, from September 2, 2011 to December 1, 2011. Disclosed in part 438
A-2012-00497 All receipts and itineraries for Minister Duncan's international and domestic travel, all receipts and itineraries for any MINO staff for same international and domestic travel, from June 1, 2011 to September 1, 2011. Disclosed in part 346
A-2012-00515 Records pertinent to the complaint received from the Office of Public Complaints Commission, file number 2012-7365. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00526 Records indicating all appointments for term and casual employees in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during June 2012. All disclosed 1
A-2012-00527 All contracts processed in the National Capital Region under the terms of any supply arrangement for Temporary Help Services during June 2012. All disclosed 6
A-2012-00540 Records regarding services that are provided by Health Canada (as well as Aboriginal Affairs) to aboriginal adults with disabilities living on reserve, for the period of January 1, 2010 to present. Disclosed in part 93
A-2012-00555 Information on call-ups and contracts for Temporary Help Services in the National Capital Region for January, February and March 2012. All disclosed 14
A-2012-00557 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-060774/A, information regarding the confirmation or verification by the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development that Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. was eligible to be considered as an Aboriginal Business under the Set-Aside Program for Aboriginal Business, Does not exist 0
A-2012-00565 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-060774/A, a copy of the notice provided by Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC) to the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development (DIAND) pursuant to Part 8.1.4 of the Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00566 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-060774/A, information regarding the determination by the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development Canada (DIAND) whether a pre-award audit of Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. ought to be conducted pursuant to Part 8.1.4 of the Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00570 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-060774/A, information related to the conduct, findings and conclusion(s) of any pre-award audit of Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. caused to be carried out by the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development pursuant to Part 8.1.4 of Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00571 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-060774/A, a copy of the notice provided by PWGSC to the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development (DIAND) pursuant to Part 8.3.1 of the Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00572 With respect to Set-Aside Solicitation H3551-060774/A: 1. Information regarding the determination by the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development Canada (DIAND) whether a pre-award audit of Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. ought to be conducted pursuant to Part 8.3.2 of Treasury Board Contracting Policy Notice 1997-6. 2. Information related to the conduct, findings and conclusion(s) of any post-award audit of Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00575 Call-ups processed in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Any Standing Offer for Tasks and Solutions Professional Services (TSPS) during May and June 2012. All disclosed 1
A-2012-00576 Temporary Help Services (THS) call-ups issued by AANDC in the Pacific Region, specifically the Vancouver Area. January 2011 to May 2012. All disclosed 21
A-2012-00577 Total amount spent by Ontario Region AANDC on water and Wastewater Treatment in fiscal year 2010-2011 and 2011-2012. All disclosed 25
A-2012-00578 Information on call-ups and contracts for Temporary Help Services and Standing Offers in the National Capital Region for January, February and March 2012. All disclosed 118
A-2012-00582 Contracts processed in the National Capital Region under the terms of the any Supply Arrangement for Tasks and Solutions Professional Services (TSPS) during May and June 2012. All disclosed 31
A-2012-00583 Contracts processed in the National Capital Region under the terms of any Supply Arrangement for Temporary Help Services during July 2012. All disclosed 35
A-2012-00584 Records indicating all appointments for term and casual employees in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during July 2012. All disclosed 1
A-2012-00594 All reports related to founded cases of wrongdoing at Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada from January 2011 to present. Does not exist 0
A-2012-00637 Correspondence between AANDC and the Department of Fisheries and Oceans regarding contamination of Constance Lake or any other harm to fish habitat caused by Lecours. Does not exist 0

* For all Attawapiskat-related requests, interim releases were made globally to all requesters for a total of 18,348 pages.

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Août 2012

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2011-01717 Tous les avis, les sommaires hebdomadaires ou les sommaires des « points chauds » ayant trait à la Direction de la gestion des urgences et des enjeux qui mentionnent des manifestations ou des barrages routiers. De 2006 à aujourd'hui. Communication partielle 1080
A-2011-01814 Les documents relatifs aux négociations et au règlement proposé entre la Première Nation de Caldwell et AADNC, ainsi que les documents relatifs aux communications entre la Banque de Montréal et AADNC. Communication partielle 1683
A-2011-02265 Les documents ayant trait à la revendication territoriale relative à l'île Sultana. Communication partielle 93
A-2012-00146 La liste des Indiens inscrits dont le nom figurait sur la liste de bande des Abénakis de Wôlinak juste avant que la bande prenne en charge son registre en 1987. Les documents envoyés par le Conseil de bande des Abénakis de Wôlinak à votre Ministère depuis le 1er juin 2011. La preuve de consentement de la majorité des électeurs fournie au Ministère, conformément aux paragraphes 5.10(1) et 10(2) de la Loi sur les Indiens. Communication partielle 11
A-2012-00189 L'information au sujet du Programme de gestion des sites contaminés. Communication partielle 72
A-2012-00197 Le nombre d'employés et d'employés « touchés » désignés comme membres du groupe d'équité en matière d'emploi pour les « personnes handicapées » dans la région de l'Alberta, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada. Communication totale 1
A-2012-00200 Les descriptions de travail de tous les postes existants dans les organigrammes des Relations intergouvernementales de la région de l'Alberta, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada. Communication totale 111
A-2012-00202 Les organigrammes des Relations intergouvernementales de la région de l'Alberta, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, du 1er avril 2005 au 30 avril 2012. Communication totale 12
A-2012-00203 La justification de la suppression des postes des Relations intergouvernementales de la région de l'Alberta, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, entre le 1er avril 2005 et le 30 avril 2012. Communication totale 6
A-2012-00204 Toute mesure de dotation prise pour chacun des postes des Relations intergouvernementales de la région de l'Alberta, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, du 1er avril 2005 au 30 avril 2012. Communication totale 60
A-2012-00205 Les objectifs annuels fixés dans les examens du rendement de l'employé pour chacun des postes des Relations intergouvernementales de la région de l'Alberta, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, du 1er avril 2005 au 30 avril 2012. Communication partielle 87
A-2012-00206 Le titre de tous les postes touchés dans la région de l'Alberta, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, et leur hiérarchie dans l'organigramme de la région de l'Alberta, Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, en date du 30 avril 2012. Communication totale 40
A-2012-00269 Toutes les notes pour la période de questions fournies à John Duncan, ministre des Affaires autochtones, du 14 au 18 mai 2012. Communication totale 26
A-2012-00270 La liste des marchés ayant été octroyés sans commande subséquente depuis le 1er janvier 2006. Communication partielle 534
A-2012-00309 Tous les renseignements sur le processus du concours 11-IAN-AI-AM-HQ-OCS-120347. Communication partielle 193
A-2012-00310 Le rapport de recherche sur les Métis de la région de Mattawa-Nipissing. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00311 Les documents relatifs à la stérilisation forcée, de 1970 à 2012. Communication partielle 70
A-2012-00319 Les documents relatifs au rapport d'enquête 2009-IAN-00194.8707. Communication partielle 85
A-2012-00453 Les organigrammes des directions suivantes : - Services ministériels, Services de financement et Services ministériels, Services de financement de toutes les régions - Comptabilité ministérielle et gestion du matériel du Secteur du dirigeant principal des finances Communication totale 118
A-2012-00464 Les documents relatifs à l'examen du programme Aliments-poste, du 25 novembre 2011 au 30 juin 2012. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00471 Les commandes subséquentes de services d'aide temporaire en ligne émises par Industrie Canada pour les régions de Toronto ayant les indicatifs régionaux 416 et 905. Les mois suivants sont obligatoires : janvier 2011 à avril 2012. Communication partielle 5
A-2012-00482 Les documents relatifs aux bandes de Kashechewan (Ontario) et de Fort Albany (Ontario). Communication totale 25
A-2012-00490 Un exemplaire des allégations, de l'enquête et de la vérification concernant {...} à l'égard d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord et de Manitoba Hydro. Communication partielle 64
A-2012-00491 L'information tirée de la première étape de l'évaluation environnementale de site relativement aux collectivités cries de la Baie-James. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00494 Tous les reçus et itinéraires des voyages nationaux et internationaux du ministre Duncan ainsi que tous les reçus et itinéraires des employés du Cabinet du ministre pour les mêmes voyages, du 2 mars 2012 au 1er juin 2012. Communication partielle 315
A-2012-00495 Tous les reçus et itinéraires des voyages nationaux et internationaux du ministre Duncan ainsi que tous les reçus et itinéraires des employés du Cabinet du ministre pour les mêmes voyages, du 2 décembre 2011 au 1er mars 2012. Communication partielle 165
A-2012-00496 Tous les reçus et itinéraires des voyages nationaux et internationaux du ministre Duncan ainsi que tous les reçus et itinéraires des employés du Cabinet du ministre pour les mêmes voyages, du 2 septembre 2011 au 1er décembre 2011. Communication partielle 438
A-2012-00497 Tous les reçus et itinéraires des voyages nationaux et internationaux du ministre Duncan ainsi que tous les reçus et itinéraires des employés du Cabinet du ministre pour les mêmes voyages, du 1er juin au 1er septembre 2011. Communication partielle 346
A-2012-00515 Les documents relatifs à la plainte reçue du bureau de la Commission des plaintes du public, numéro de dossier 2012-7365. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00526 Les documents indiquant toutes les nominations pour une période déterminée et les nominations d'employés occasionnels dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique en juin 2012. Communication totale 1
A-2012-00527 Tous les marchés traités dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de tout arrangement de prestation de services de travail temporaire en juin 2012. Communication totale 6
A-2012-00540 Les documents relatifs aux services fournis par Santé Canada (et Affaires autochtones) aux adultes autochtones handicapés vivant dans une réserve, depuis le 1er janvier 2010. Communication partielle 93
A-2012-00555 L'information sur les commandes subséquentes et les marchés de services d'aide temporaire dans la région de la capitale nationale pour les mois de janvier, de février et de mars 2012. Communication totale 14
A-2012-00557 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation de marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-060774/A, les renseignements relatifs à la confirmation ou à la vérification d’Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada pour justifier que la Medicine Health Services Ltd. était considérée comme une entreprise autochtone dans le cadre du Programme des marchés réservés aux entreprises autochtones. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00565 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-060774/A, un exemplaire de l'avis fourni par Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada à Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada, conformément à la partie 8.1.4 de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00566 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-060774/A, les renseignements sur la détermination réalisée par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada pour confirmer si une vérification préalable devait être effectuée conformément à la partie 8.1.4 de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00570 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-060774/A, des renseignements sur la réalisation, les constatations et les conclusions de toute vérification préalable de la Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. ayant été réalisée par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada conformément à la partie 8.1.4 de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00571 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-060774/A, un exemplaire de l'avis fourni par Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada à Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada conformément à la partie 8.3.1. de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00572 En ce qui concerne la sollicitation des marchés réservés aux Autochtones H3551-060774/A : 1. les renseignements sur la détermination réalisée par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada pour confirmer si une vérification préalable devait être effectuée conformément à la partie 8.3.2. de l’Avis 1997-6 sur la politique des marchés du Conseil du Trésor. 2. des renseignements sur la réalisation, les constatations et les conclusions de toute vérification préalable de la Grand Medicine Health Services Ltd. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00575 Toutes les commandes subséquentes traitées dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de commandes pour des services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions en mai et juin 2012. Communication totale 1
A-2012-00576 Commandes subséquentes de services d’aide temporaire émises par AADNC dans la région du Pacifique, plus précisément dans la région de Vancouver. De janvier 2011 à mai 2012. Communication totale 21
A-2012-00577 Montant total dépensé par la région de l'Ontario d'AADNC pour l'eau et le traitement des eaux usées en 2010-2011 et en 2011-2012. Communication totale 25
A-2012-00578 L'information sur les commandes subséquentes et les marchés de services d'aide temporaire ainsi que les offres à commande dans la région de la capitale nationale pour les mois de janvier, de février et de mars 2012. Communication totale 118
A-2012-00582 Les marchés traités dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de tout arrangement en matière d'approvisionnement pour des services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions en mai et en juin 2012. Communication totale 31
A-2012-00583 Les marchés traités dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de tout arrangement de prestation de services de travail temporaire en juillet 2012. Communication totale 35
A-2012-00584 Les documents indiquant toutes les nominations pour une période déterminée et les nominations d'employés occasionnels dans la région de la capitale nationale aux termes de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique en juillet 2012. Communication totale 1
A-2012-00594 Tous les rapports relatifs aux cas fondés d’actes répréhensibles à Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada de janvier 2011 à aujourd'hui. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2012-00637 La correspondance entre AADNC et le ministère des Pêches et des Océans au sujet de la contamination du Constance Lake ou de toute destruction de l'habitat du poisson attribuable à Lecours. Aucun document à cet effet 0

* Pour toutes les demandes relatives à Attawapiskat, un accès provisoire global à des documents totalisant 18 348 pages a été accordé à tous les demandeurs.

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires