Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

January 2011

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2010-00112 Copy of the minutes of the meeting between the Minister Chuck Strahl, Indian and Northern Affairs Canada, Haldimand County Mayor Marie Trainer, and {…}.

The meeting was held on November 23, 2009, regarding Haldimand County and Six Nations land claims.
Disclosed in part 1
A-2010-00113 Copy of the "Legal Judgement" against all corporate entities that own and operate the Hydro-Québec; Rail and road lines that run through Listuguj F.N. Reserve.

Copy of the "Terms and Conditions" relating to payments from Hydro Québec for the installation of an electrical wire. It is my understanding that such payments are disbursed to the property owners.

Copy of the "Terms and Conditions" relating to land claim settlement including the proceeds specifically regarding the settlement initiated by the Listuguj officials against the federal government in the Busteed's case.
No records exist 0
A-2010-00220 Request for more complete search within existing access request A-2009-00057/jsi concerning: " Records of all documents internal and external including telephone calls, e-mail, memoranda, letters related to the declaration as surplus of lands known as the Kapyong Barracks and the Married Officers Housing located near the barracks on Kenaston Blvd. In Winnipeg, Manitoba, and the sale or transfer of those lands to other federal institutions or to Canada Lands Corporation from the period January 1, 2001 to the present time, and including INAC's participation related to the Treaty Land Entitlement Committee of Manitoba regarding this subject. Disclosed in part 199
A-2010-00532 Information about asphalt facility being constructed or operated on Upper Sumas Indian Reserve 6 and any other part of Sumas Mountain, within the City of Abbotsford, British Columbia, including records of related finalized proposal, plans, scope of project, environmental impact assessment reports, permits or permit conditions, restrictions and requirement; correspondence between INAC or Environment Canada, the Ministry of Environment for British Columbia, municipal or regional district bodies, and Alpha Asphalt Ltd. or the Sumas Indian Band relating to public consultation for project, municipal or regional district regulations. Disclosed in part 671
A-2010-00547 Copies of any and all agreements, memorandums, letters re: operation and staffing as between the Government of Canada, the Government of Northwest Territories and Fort Liard Hostel, NT for all years of operation (approximately 1950's - 1980's) Disclosed in part 118
A-2010-00721 All email correspondence between Trevor Bhupsingh and Andrew Lieff related to the Food Mail Program and the Food Mail Program review between October 1, 2007 and April 16, 2010. Disclosed in part 2
A-2010-01837 Entire application, all job interview and exam information, all documentation in the HR file and on the client file for a PM-06 under selection process# 2009-IAN-IA-AD RIA-98583, Senior Resolution Manager. Disclosed in part 144
A-2010-01902 Records relating to item number 1 on the attached sheet during the period from January/08 through June/10. Copies of discussion papers; staff meetings with Oil & Gas companies; & consultation with Aboriginal groups; & legal analyses. Disclosed in part 156
A-2010-01958 All callups (PWGSC from 942 or departmental equivalent) issued under the terms of the TBIPS (Task Based Informatics Professional Services) Standing Offer (EN578-055605) in the NCR during the month of July 2010. No records exist 0
A-2010-02127 Briefing materials and memoranda prepared in relation to meetings held between Minister Strahl and Premier Danny Williams of Newfoundand and Labrador, on or about April 27, 2010, whether those materials were prepared in advance of said meeting or afterwards. Disclosed in part 25
A-2010-02181 Details on remuneration for all First Nation Band Council members in Canada for 2009-10 (band population, total DIAND grants and contributions, then salary, honorarium, other remuneration, travel/per diems for chiefs and councillors followed by a total column). Disclosed in part 11
A-2010-02276 Documents needed (preferably an Excel file) for complete information about the purchase of coffee and coffee machines (not as gifts, but to prepare coffee in your institution’s offices) by your institution over the past four financial years (a list only, no hospitality). All disclosed 40
A-2010-02311 Documents, briefing notes or research relating to transport of nuclear materials or equipment used in or destined for a nuclear powered generating facility through First Nations territory. Since January 1, 2010. Please exclude emails and documents prepared for cabinet. Please provide documents in electronic format (PDF etc.) if possible No records exist 0
A-2010-02318 Document that lists the various formats and/or types of documents contained in Infosource, record number INA LTS 096, for 2009–10. No records exist 0
A-2010-02319 A list of all document types listed in Infosource, record number INA LTS 131 "Identification, assessment and remediation of environmental issues and associated costs through contributions; and contribution funds toward First Nations' representations” for 2009–10 and 2010–11. All disclosed 8
A-2010-02345 Documentation which indicates all appointments term and casual employees by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period: November 2010. All disclosed 1
A-2010-02353 Records from Jan. 1, 2010 to present, including but not limited to briefing notes, funding arrangements, policy positions, advice and contracts concerning the Native Women's Association of Canada’s “Sisters in Spirit” project. Please do not process any records that appear to be cabinet confidence." Disclosed in part 30
A-2010-02404 How much was spent on travel in the last fiscal year by the northern branches of Indian and Northern Affairs, Yukon, NWT and Nunavut. All disclosed 1
A-2010-02426 Information regarding to Personnel Management Manual directions or other policy or memorandums in regard to and the existence and details of any bonus, premium, or budget recovery rewards to Senior Policy Analysts employed in INAC/OFI. No records exist 0
A-2010-02427 Information regarding the Personnel Management Manual directives or others that may exist and the existence and details of any bonus, premium, or budget recovery rewards to Negotiator employed with INAC/OFI. No records exist 0
A-2010-02470 All callups (PWGSC from 942 or departmental equivalent) issued under the terms of the TBIPS (Task Based Informatics Professional Services) Standing Offer (EN578 055605) in the NCR during the month of December 2010. No records exist 0
A-2010-02472 Documentation which indicates all appointments term and casual employees by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period: December 2010. Include the following details about each appointment: Name person appointed, job class and rank and level, date of appointment, term of appointment or completion date. Disclosed in part 1

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 934-7143 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Janvier 2011

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2010-00112 Copie du procès-verbal de la rencontre entre Chuck Strahl, ministre des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien, Marie Trainer, mairesse du comté de Haldimand, et {…}.

Cette rencontre concernant les revendications territoriales du comté de Haldimand et des Six Nations a eu lieu le 23 novembre 2009.
Communication partielle 1
A-2010-00113 Copie de la décision judiciaire rendue contre les personnes morales qui possèdent et exploitent les lignes d'Hydro-Québec, les chemins de fer et les routes qui traversent la réserve de la Première nation de Listuguj.

Copie des modalités liées aux paiements versés par Hydro Québec pour l'installation d’un fil électrique. Je crois comprendre que ce type de paiement est versé aux propriétaires des terres.

Copie des modalités liées au règlement des revendications territoriales, y compris le produit découlant de la revendication lancée par les représentants de Listuguj contre le gouvernement fédéral dans l'affaire Busteed.
Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2010-00220 Registres de tous les documents internes et externes, ce qui inclut les appels téléphoniques, les courriels, les notes de service, et les lettres relatives à la déclaration de terres excédentaires connues sous le nom de « casernes Kapyong » et les logements des officiers mariés situés près des casernes sur le boulevard Kenaston, à Winnipeg, au Manitoba, et la vente ou le transfert de ces terres à d'autres institutions fédérales ou à la Société immobilière du Canada, du 1er janvier 2001 jusqu'à aujourd'hui, et notamment la participation d'AINC au Comité sur les droits fonciers issus de traités au Manitoba à ce sujet. Communication partielle 199
A-2010-00532 Renseignements sur l’usine de production d’asphalte en construction ou en exploitation dans la réserve indienne d’Upper Sumas no 6 et dans d’autres parties de la montagne Sumas, à Abbotsford, en Colombie Britannique. Les renseignements demandés comprennent des dossiers sur des propositions finalisées connexes, des plans, la portée du projet, des rapports d’évaluation des impacts environnementaux, des permis et conditions et des restrictions et exigences connexes. On demande également la correspondance entre AINC et Environnement Canada, le ministère de l’Environnement de la Colombie Britannique, les organismes de district municipaux et régionaux et Alpha Asphalt Ltd. ou la bande indienne de Sumas concernant la consultation publique relative aux règlements de district municipaux ou régionaux liés au projet. Communication partielle 671
A-2010-00547 Copie de tous les accords, notes de service et lettres portant sur le fonctionnement et la dotation en personnel transmis par le gouvernement du Canada, les Territoires du Nord-Ouest et Fort Liard Hostel (Territoires du Nord-Ouest) au cours des années de fonctionnement de l’établissement (de 1950 à 1980 environ). Communication partielle 118
A-2010-00721 Tous les courriels échangés entre Trevor Bhupsingh et Andrew Lieff relatifs au programme Aliments poste et à l’examen du programme Aliments poste du 1er octobre 2007 au 16 avril 2010. Communication partielle 2
A-2010-01837 Dossier de candidature en entier, tous les renseignements sur l’entrevue d’emploi et l’examen, toute la documentation contenue dans le dossier de RH et le dossier du client pour un poste de PM-06, processus de sélection no 2009-IAN-IA-AD-RIA-98583, gestionnaire principal de la résolution. Communication partielle 144
A-2010-01902 Documents concernant le point no 1 de la feuille ci-jointe pour la période janvier 2008 à juin 2010. Copie de la totalité des documents de travail, des rencontres avec les entreprises pétrolières et gazières, des consultations menées auprès des groupes autochtones et des analyses juridiques à ce sujet. Communication partielle 156
A-2010-01958 Toutes les demandes (TPSGC de 942 ou l’équivalent ministériel) faites dans le cadre de l’offre à commande (EN578-055605) des SPICT (Services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches) dans la RCN pendant le mois de juillet 2010. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2010-02127 Les documents de breffage et les mémoires concernant la rencontre entre le ministre Strahl et le premier ministre de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, Danny Williams, tenue le 27 avril 2010 ou à cette période, que les documents aient été rédigés avant ou après la rencontre. Communication partielle 25
A-2010-02181 Données au sujet de la rémunération de tous les membres des conseils de bande des Premières nations au Canada en 2009-2010 (la population de la bande, le total des subventions et contributions versées par le MAINC, puis le salaire, les honoraires, les autres rémunérations, les déplacements et les indemnités quotidiennes des chefs et des conseillers, et enfin une colonne indiquant le total). Communication partielle 11
A-2010-02276 Documents nécessaires (de préférence un fichier excel) pour connaître tous les achats de café et de machine à café (pas comme cadeau, mais bien pour produire du café dans les bureaux de votre institution) par votre institution pendant les 4 derniers exercices fiscaux (listes seulement et ce sans hospitalité). Communication totale 40
A-2010-02311 Documents et notes d’information ou de recherche concernant le transport d’équipement ou de matières nucléaires ou destinés à une centrale nucléaire en passant par des territoires des Premières nations. Depuis le 1er janvier 2010. Veuillez exclure les courriels et les documents préparés pour le Cabinet. Veuillez fournir ces documents sous forme électronique (PDF, etc.) si possible. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2010-02318 Document m'explicitant les différents formats et/ou types de document contenu dans Infosource le dossier AIN SFF 096 à la période fiscale 2009-2010. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2010-02319 La liste de tous les types de documents énumérés dans la section de Infosource AIN SFF 131 "Repérage, évaluation et résolution des problèmes environnementaux et coûts associés grâce aux contributions et aux fonds versés aux Premières nations pour assurer leur représentation". Période fiscale 2009-2010 et la période fiscale en cours. Communication totale 8
A-2010-02345 La documentation qui indique tous les employés nommés et temporaires de cette institution dans la région de la capitale nationale en vertu de la Loi sur l’emploi dans la fonction publique pendant la période : novembre 2010. Communication totale 1
A-2010-02353 Dossiers datant du 1er janvier 2010 à aujourd’hui, y compris (mais ne s'y limitant pas) les notes documentaires, les accords de financement, les positions stratégiques, les conseils et les marchés concernant le projet Sœurs d’esprit de l’Association des femmes autochtones du Canada. Veuillez ne pas traiter les dossiers qui portent la mention « document confidentiel du Cabinet ». Communication partielle 30
A-2010-02404 Combien a été dépensé en voyages au cours de la dernière année financière par les directions générales nordiques d’Affaires indiennes et du Nord, au Yukon, dans les Territoires du Nord Ouest et au Nunavut. Communication totale 1
A-2010-02426 Information concernant les orientations découlant du manuel de gestion du personnel ou autres notes de services au sujet des politiques en ce qui concerne l’existence et, le cas échéant, les détails des boni, primes ou récompenses accordés aux analystes principaux des politiques à l’emploi d’AINC/du Bureau de l’interlocuteur fédéral pour le recouvrement de fonds prévus au budget. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2010-02427 Information concernant les directives découlant du manuel de gestion du personnel ou autres qui peuvent exister ainsi que l’existence et, le cas échéant, les détails des boni, primes ou récompenses accordés au négociateur à l’emploi d’AINC/du Bureau de l’interlocuteur fédéral pour le recouvrement de fonds prévus au budget. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2010-02470 Toutes les commandes subséquentes (formulaire 942 de TPSGC ou équivalent ministériel) émises conformément aux modalités d’une offre à commandes concernant un besoin de Services professionnels en informatique axés sur les tâches (SPICT) (EN578 055605) dans la RCN au cours du mois de décembre 2010. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2010-02472 Documentation qui indique tous les employés nommés et temporaires de cette institution dans la région de la capitale nationale en vertu de la Loi sur l’emploi dans la fonction publique pendant la période de décembre 2010. Veuillez inclure les détails suivants au sujet de chaque nomination : le nom de la personne nommée, la catégorie d’emploi, le rang et le niveau, la date de la nomination, la durée du mandat ou la date de fin. Communication partielle 1

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-934-7143 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires