Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

December 2011

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2010-01680 Requesting INAC files regarding the Duncan Indian Band in Alberta. Disclosed in part 1060
A-2010-02469 Canada's legal liabilities and fiduciary duty to resolve the Six Nation's land claims pre- & post-confederation. Disclosed in part 287
A-2010-02723 Records providing a background of the negotiations which led to the 1991 Discovery Harbour Master Land Agreement between the Campbell River Indian Band, Indian and Northern Development, the BC Ministry of Lands and Parks, and the District of Campbell River. Disclosed in part 1235
A-2011-00285 Background briefing notes prepared by the Department for the new Minister, John Duncan. Disclosed in part 429
A-2011-00545 Samson Band's proposal and Samson Band's business proposal in reference to acquire certain wells related surface and down hole equipment from Mont Resources Limited. Estimated date: June, 1989. Disclosed in part 10
A-2011-01229

All THS call-ups awarded in the Pacific Region and in the Ontario Region (Toronto) in 2011.

All TSPS and TBIPS contracts awarded in 2011 by PWGSC.
Disclosed in part 10
A-2011-01230 Email of Jeff Hutchison, Tina Eberts and Peggy Martin-McGuire regarding the deployment of Agriculture and Agri-Food Employees from Jan 2009 to August 2010. Disclosed in part 502
A-2011-01292 Lobbying efforts of Shell Limited regarding New and Ongoing Oil Sands Developments/Proposals, Land Use, Land Claims, Regulations, the Canadian Environment Assessment Act, Climate Change Strategy, Carbon Capture and Storage funding, cross border security infrastructure, the Federal Arctic Research Station related to possible areas for oil and gas research, and National Parks Planning. From January 1st, 2009 to present. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01330 All files related to the Case file for fraudulent use of an acquisition card(s), which resulted in a loss of $29,972, and the unauthorized use of an acquisition card(s), which resulted in a loss of $12,300, as referenced in the 2010-11 Public Accounts of Canada. Disclosed in part 469
A-2011-01344 All information available under the "The Cote, Key, and Keeseekoose First Nation Pelly Haylands settlement agreement. Nothing disclosed (exempted) 0
A-2011-01363 Informal resolutions reached in February 2008 between the Department and the following companies: Ventilex Inc., Designspace Inc., La compagnie d'acoustique et de partitions unie Inc., Spino Plomberie Inc., and M.R.B. Construction Inc. Nothing disclosed (exempted) 0
A-2011-01364 "Registration Forms" for the registration of Live Births of "Indians". Does not exist 0
A-2011-01373 All documents related to Nunavut Sivunikasvut authored between January 1, 2011 and November 2011. Disclosed in part 291
A-2011-01374 Report titled "Final Report: Northern Affairs Organization - A-Base Analysis" (2005). Does not exist 0
A-2011-01375 All call-ups (purchase orders) against standing offers for Temporary Help Services which have been requested by and for Department of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development located within the National Capital Region for the months from May 2011 to October 2011. Disclosed in part 158
A-2011-01377 Correspondence from April 1, 2009 and March 31, 2010 between MGIS Inc. and Candace Ross, Peter Brunette and Erica Bonhomme (INAC); emails to and from Barbara Sayers that involved MGIS Inc. Disclosed in part 78
A-2011-01378 Annual cost associated with language training over the last five years. All disclosed 94
A-2011-01386 Draft and final report completed by {…} regarding the investigation conducted at I.L. Thomas Elementary School in 2010-2011. Nothing disclosed (exempted) 0
A-2011-01387 Briefing notes (Dec. 1, 2010 to Present) to the minister regarding the proposed Enbridge Northern Gateway Pipeline. All disclosed 8
A-2011-01405 Number of registered Indians in Canada that are not members of a specific band, i.e. how many Status Indians are not on a Band List? Same data requested for Ontario, if available. All disclosed 2
A-2011-01408 Records of travel expense claims submitted by Ms. Teresa Joudrie, Director, Resources and Environment, Yellowknife Headquarters, AANDC for the period January 1, 2010 to the present (November 15, 2011). Disclosed in part 239
A-2011-01409 Records pertaining to the language training (French and/or English) and testing received by Ms. Teresa Joudrie, Director, Resources and Environment, Yellowknife Headquarters, AANDC, over the past calendar year, commencing January 1, 2011. All disclosed 1
A-2011-01410 Contracts with external consultants either prepared or signed by Ms. Teresa Joudrie, Director, Resources and Environment, Yellowknife Headquarters, AANDC, over the past calendar year, commencing January 1, 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01412 Records of travel expense claims submitted by Mr. Robert Jenkins, Head, Water Resources Division, Yellowknife Headquarters, AANDC for the period January 1, 2010 to the present (November 15, 2011). Disclosed in part 53
A-2011-01413 Records pertaining to the language training (French and/or English) and testing received by Mr. Robert Jenkins, Head, Water Resources Division, Yellowknife Headquarters, AANDC, over the past calendar year, commencing January 1, 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01414 Contracts with external consultants either prepared or signed by Mr. Robert Jenkins, Head, Water Resources Division, Yellowknife Headquarters, AANDC, over the past calendar year, commencing January 1, 2011. Disclosed in part 35
A-2011-01416 Records of travel expense claims submitted by Mr. Bob Reid, Head, Water Management and Planning, Water Resources Division, Yellowknife Headquarters, AANDC for the period January 1, 2010 to the present (November 15, 2011). Disclosed in part 51
A-2011-01417 Records pertaining to the language training (French and/or English) and testing received by Mr. Bob Reid, Head, Water Management and Planning, Water Resources Division, Yellowknife Headquarters, AANDC, over the past calendar year, commencing January 1, 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01418 Contracts with external consultants either prepared or signed by Mr. Bob Reid, Head, Water Management and Planning, Water Resources Division, Yellowknife Headquarters, AANDC, over the past calendar year, commencing January 1, 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01427 Records pertaining to funding of the Wabano Centre for Aboriginal Health expansion project. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01428 Correspondence between the department and police forces in British Columbia pertaining to Highway 16 (Highway of Tears) between June 1, 2011 and October 1, 2011. Does not exist 0
A-2011-01429 Records within the last six months pertaining to audits and evaluations of the Attawapiskat First Nation. All disclosed 146
A-2011-01434 For the period of January 2009 to December 2010, information from AANDC/IRSAS records related to {…}. Disclosed in part 777
A-2011-01447 2011 departmental records concerning Chinese claims for involvement in arctic resources and territorial development. All disclosed 3
A-2011-01449 2011 departmental records pertaining to concerns about the adopted Specific Claims Tribunal time-sensitive three-year approach, evaluation of how this approach is or is not working, exceptions being made, and costs associated with this approach. Disclosed in part 51
A-2011-01473 All correspondence between Aboriginal Affairs and Encanto between 2009 - present (December 2, 2011) that include mention to the Muskowekwan First Nation proposed Potash mine and/or its Chief, Reg Bellerose. Disclosed in part 3
A-2011-01474 A complete departmental casual employee appointment listing, within the NCR, effective September 1, 2011 forward and copies of all call-ups/contracts issued (for THS SO and SA, TBIPS, TSPS, Sole Source and PS-Online) from September 1, 2011 – December 1, 2011. Disclosed in part 3374
A-2011-01476 Records generated by APTN's story regarding {…} to and from the office of the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs, from November 10, 2011 to present (December 2, 2011). Disclosed in part 48
A-2011-01479 Family violence and Prevention Projects Reports for 2010 and 2011; National Aboriginal Day Celebrations reports for 2010 and 2011; Summer Work Experience Program Report 2010 and 2011; Skills Link Program Reports for 2010 and 2011. Disclosed in part 1166
A-2011-01488 Amounts paid by Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada for snowmobiles for the years 2001 to 2011, specifying the band for whom the snowmobiles were purchased. Does not exist 0

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 997-8277 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Décembre 2011

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2010-01680 Demande de documents d'AADNC concernant la bande indienne de Duncan en Alberta. Communication partielle 1060
A-2010-02469 Responsabilités légales et obligation fiduciaire du Canada de régler les revendications territoriales datant d'avant et d'après la Confédération présentées par les Six Nations. Communication partielle 287
A-2010-02723 Documents qui présentent le contexte des négociations qui ont abouti au « Discovery harbour Master Land Agreement » de 1991 entre la bande indienne de Campbell River, le ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien, le ministère des Terres et des Parcs de la Colombie-Britannique et le district de Campbell River. Communication partielle 1235
A-2011-00285 Notes d'information préparées par le Ministère à l'intention du nouveau ministre John Duncan. Communication partielle 429
A-2011-00545 La proposition de la bande de Samson et la proposition d'affaires de la bande concernant l'achat de certains équipements de forage de trous de surface et de fonds de puits auprès de Mont Resources Limited. Date prévue : juin 1989. Communication partielle 10
A-2011-01229

Toutes les commandes de services d'aide temporaire passées dans la région du Pacifique et dans la région de l'Ontario (Toronto) en 2011.

Tous les contrats de services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions et de services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches qui ont été accordés par TPSGC en 2011.
Communication partielle 10
A-2011-01230 Courriel de Jeff Hutchison, de Tina Eberts et de Peggy Martin-McGuire concernant le déploiement d'employés d'Agriculture et Agroalimentaire de janvier 2009 à août 2010. Communication partielle 502
A-2011-01292 Efforts de lobbying menés par Shell Limitée concernant les projets nouveaux ou en cours d'extraction de sables bitumineux, l'utilisation du sol, les revendications territoriales, les règlements, la Loi canadienne sur l'évaluation environnementale, la stratégie en matière de changement climatique, le financement du captage et stockage du CO2, l'infrastructure de sécurité transfrontalière, la station fédérale de recherche dans l'Arctique en ce qui a trait aux domaines possibles de recherche de pétrole et de gaz, et la planification de parcs nationaux. Du 1er janvier 2009 jusqu'à maintenant. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01330 Tous les dossiers concernant l'utilisation frauduleuse d'une et de plusieurs cartes d'achat, qui a entraîné une perte de 29 972 $, et l'utilisation non autorisée d'une carte d'achat, qui a entraîné une perte de 12 300 $, comme il est indiqué dans les Comptes publics du Canada de 2010-2011. Communication partielle 469
A-2011-01344 Tous les renseignements disponibles concernant l'accord sur le règlement relatif aux terres à foin de Pelly conclu avec les Premières Nations de Cote, de Key et de Keeseekoose. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2011-01363 Règlements à l'amiable intervenu en février 2008 entre le Ministère et les entreprises suivantes : Ventilex Inc., Designspace Inc., La compagnie d'acoustique et de partitions unie Inc., Spino Plomberie Inc., et M.R.B. Contruction Inc. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2011-01364 Les formulaires d'enregistrement des naissances vivantes d'« Indiens ». Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01373 Tous les documents concernant le Programme de perfectionnement des gestionnaires du Nunavut (Sivuliuktit) qui ont été rédigés entre le 1er janvier et novembre 2011. Communication partielle 291
A-2011-01374 Rapport final sur l'Organisation des affaires du Nord – analyse du financement de services votés (2005). Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01375 Toutes les commandes (bons de commande) passées dans le cadre d'offres permanentes pour des services d'aide temporaire dans la région de la capitale nationale, qui ont été demandés par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada ou en son nom, de mai 2011 à octobre 2011. Communication partielle 158
A-2011-01377 Lettres échangées du 1er avril 2009 au 31 mars 2010 entre MGIS Inc. et Candace Ross, Peter Brunette et Erica Bonhomme (AADNC); courriels en provenance et à l'intention de Barbara Sayers concernant MGIS Inc. Communication partielle 78
A-2011-01378 Coût annuel de la formation linguistique au cours des cinq dernières années. Communication totale 94
A-2011-01386 Ébauche et version définitive du rapport préparé par {...} concernant l'enquête menée à l'école primaire I.L. Thomas en 2010-2011. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2011-01387 Notes d'information (du 1er décembre 2010 jusqu'à maintenant) à l'intention du ministre concernant le projet d'oléoduc Northern Gateway d'Enbridge. Communication totale 8
A-2011-01405 Nombre d'Indiens inscrits au Canada qui ne sont pas membres d'une bande en particulier, p. ex., combien y a-t-il d'Indiens dont le nom ne figure pas dans la liste d'une bande? On demande les mêmes données pour l'Ontario, si elles sont disponibles. Communication totale 2
A-2011-01408 Dossiers de demandes de remboursement de frais de déplacement présentées par Mme Teresa Joudrie, directrice, Environnement et ressources renouvelables, bureau de Yellowknife, AADNC, pour la période du 1er janvier 2010 jusqu'à maintenant (15 novembre 2011). Communication partielle 239
A-2011-01409 Dossiers concernant la formation linguistique (français et/ou anglais) et les tests passés par Mme Teresa Joudrie, directrice, Environnement et ressources renouvelables, bureau de Yellowknife, AADNC, au cours de la dernière année civile commençant le 1er janvier 2011. Communication totale 1
A-2011-01410 Contrats avec des conseillers externes préparés ou signés par Mme Teresa Joudrie, directrice, Environnement et ressources renouvelables, bureau de Yellowknife, AADNC, au cours de la dernière année civile commençant le 1er janvier 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01412 Dossiers des demandes de remboursement de frais de déplacement présentées par M. Robert Jenkins, chef, Division des ressources en eau, bureau de Yellowknife, AADNC, pour la période du 1er janvier 2010 jusqu'à maintenant (15 novembre 2011). Communication partielle 53
A-2011-01413 Dossiers concernant la formation linguistique (français et/ou anglais) et les tests passés par M. Robert Jenkins, chef, Division des ressources en eau, bureau de Yellowknife, AADNC, au cours de la dernière année civile commençant le 1er janvier 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01414 Contrats avec des conseillers externes préparés ou signés par M. Robert Jenkins, chef, Division des ressources en eau, Siège de Yellowknife, AADNC, au cours de la dernière année civile commençant le 1er janvier 2011. Communication partielle 35
A-2011-01416 Dossiers des demandes de remboursement de frais de déplacement présentées par M. Bob Reid, chef, Gestion et planification de l'eau, Division des ressources en eau, bureau de Yellowknife, AADNC, pour la période du 1er janvier 2010 jusqu'à maintenant (15 novembre 2011). Communication partielle 51
A-2011-01417 Dossiers concernant la formation linguistique (français et/ou anglais) et les tests passés par M. Bob Reid, chef, Gestion et planification de l'eau, Division des ressources en eau, bureau de Yellowknife, AADNC, au cours de la dernière année civile commençant le 1er janvier 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01418 Contrats avec des conseillers externes préparés ou signés par M. Bob Reid, chef, Gestion et planification de l'eau, Division des ressources en eau, bureau de Yellowknife, AADNC, au cours de la dernière année civile commençant le 1er janvier 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01427 Dossiers concernant le financement du Centre Wabano dans le cadre du projet d'expansion des équipements sanitaires autochtones. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01428 Lettres échangées entre le Ministère et les forces de police en Colombie-Britannique concernant l'autoroute 16 (route des pleurs) entre le 1er juin 2011 et le 1er octobre 2011. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2011-01429 Dossiers des six derniers mois concernant les vérifications et les évaluations de la Première Nation d'Attawapiskat. Communication totale 146
A-2011-01434 Renseignements provenant des dossiers d'AADNC/du Secrétariat d'adjudication des pensionnats indiens concernant {...} pour la période de janvier 2009 à décembre 2010. Communication partielle 777
A-2011-01447 Dossiers ministériels de 2011 concernant les demandes de la Chine visant à participer à l'exploitation des ressources de l'Arctique et à l'aménagement du territoire. Communication totale 3
A-2011-01449 Dossiers ministériels de 2011 relatifs aux préoccupations concernant l'approche triennale assortie de délais qui est suivie par le Tribunal des revendications particulières, à l'évaluation de la bonne marche de cette approche, aux exceptions qui sont faites et aux coûts associés à cette approche. Communication partielle 51
A-2011-01473 Toutes les lettres échangées entre Affaires autochtones et Encanto entre 2009 et maintenant (2 décembre 2011) qui font état du projet de mine de potasse de la Première Nation de Muskowekwan et/ou son chef, Reg Bellerose. Communication partielle 3
A-2011-01474 Liste complète d'employés occasionnels du Ministère, au sein de la RCN, en poste depuis le 1er septembre 2011, et copies de toutes les commandes/tous les marchés accordés (offres permanentes de services d'aide temporaire et d'ententes en matière d'approvisionnement, services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches, services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions, source unique et services professionnels en ligne) du 1er septembre 2011 au 1er décembre 2011. Communication partielle 3374
A-2011-01476 Reportages réalisés par l'APTN concernant {…} à destination et en provenance du ministre des Affaires autochtones, du 10 novembre 2011 jusqu'à maintenant (2 décembre 2011). Communication partielle 48
A-2011-01479 Rapports de 2010 et de 2011 sur les projets de lutte contre la violence familiale; rapports de 2010 et de 2011sur les activités organisées dans le cadre de la Journée nationale des Autochtones; rapports de 2010 et de 2011 sur le Programme fédéral d'expérience de travail étudiant; rapports de 2010 et de 2011 sur le programme Connexion compétences. Communication partielle 1166
A-2011-01488 Sommes versées par Affaires autochtones et Développement du Nord Canada pour l'achat de motoneiges de 2001 à 2011, en précisant la bande à laquelle les motoneiges étaient destinées. Aucun document à cet effet 0

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires