Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

April 2011

Request Number Request Summary Status of Completed Request Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2010-00029 Correspondence between Canada Post Corporation and Indian and Northern Affairs Canada by way of letter or email concerning the Food and Mail Program during the period of September 1, 2007 to December 31, 2008. Disclosed in part 1442
A-2010-00030 Correspondence between Canada Post Corporation and Indian and Northern Affairs Canada by way of letter or email concerning the Food and Mail Program during the period of January 1, 2006 to August 31, 2007. Disclosed in part 1759
A-2010-00070 Information about a study concerning the Food Mail Program. All records relating to the report(s) prepared by IBM Canada Ltd. in the past year. Disclosed in part 1657
A-2010-0071 Research papers, drafts and final produced for the Food Mail Program Review in past year. Disclosed in part 1441
A-2010-0072 Documentation produced by LPS Consulting. Disclosed in part 613
A-2010-00105 Information about a study concerning the Food Mail Program. All records relating to the report prepared by Setaside Solutions (Ref# 20-05-6020/2) in the past year. Disclosed in part 752
A-2010-00107 Records referring to the creation of the Southeast Resource Development Council (SERDC) and the joining of Buffalo Point First Nation with this council. Disclosed in part 839
A-2010-00140 Information about a study concerning the Food Mail Program. All records relating to the report(s) prepared by RFP Solutions in the past year. Disclosed in part 608
A-2010-00217 Email records of Fred Hill for the period February 2009. Disclosed in part 943
A-2010-00341 Emails, letters, and other documents pertaining to complaints and concerns regarding the operation of the Manitoba First Nation Education Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba, for the period of January 2004 to May 10, 2010.

Also include evaluations and performance reviews regarding the Wilson Report, as well as a copy of the report itself.
Disclosed in part 27
A-2010-01231 Written communications (drafts, reports, emails, letters, memos etc) with the Minister of Indian Affairs or between members of INAC (directors, deputy ministers, etc.) between January 1, 2009 and May 3, 2010, related to tuberculosis in First Nations reservations in Manitoba. Disclosed in part 9
A-2010-01562 Emails from April 21, 2010 to June 15, 2010 between Aurora Geosciences or TNR and INAC's Consultation Support Unit (Julie Jackson and Don Aubrey), James Lawrence (Director, Aboriginal and Territorial Relations Directorate) and Mike Byrne (Mineral Development Advisor).

Include notes, reports or records associated with a meeting between these individuals held May 10, 2010, feedback dated May 18, 2010, and response correspondence dated May 31, 2010.
Disclosed in part 10
A-2010-01677 Records concerning Tshiuetin Rail Transportation Incorporated, including any government funded investment and/or subsidy since January 2005. Disclosed in part 22
A-2010-01710 Documents with respect to the Ashcroft Indian Band (AIB), specifically:

- INAC Registration and/or Membership Lists for the AIB (from 1895 to present)
- Section 10 Notice and related documentation from AIB in 1987
- Membership List provided by INAC to the AIB on or about September 25, 1987
- Correspondence from AIB Members since 1985 regarding concerns over the Membership or Voters List, including any Membership Lists or Voters List provided to INAC.
Disclosed in part 308
A-2010-01987 Environmental reports pertaining to Gilford Island, BC, the Kwicksutainek First Nation (625) or IR Gwayasdums #1. In particular, Environmental Reports pertaining to Federal Contaminated Sites Inventory (FCSI) properties number 05036002, 05036003, 05036004 and 00005415. Disclosed in part 273
A-2010-02061 Minutes from the National Aboriginal Economic Development Board for 2010 and the second half of 2009. Nothing disclosed (exempted) 0
A-2010-02202 Documentation pertaining to Lot 7 Plan 4880 located on Fountain Indian Reserve 1B, as of October 25, 2010. Disclosed in part 231
A-2010-02308 Correspondence and documents between the Federal Environment Minister and Indian and Northern Affairs Canada between January 1, 2007 and November 10, 2010 regarding the Prosperity Mine Project. No records exist 0
A-2010-02381 Reports and internal documents which refer to Little Saskatchewan as the 14th worst place to live in Canada. All disclosed 9
A-2010-02410 Documents, including emails between Anne Scotton, Ian Gray and the Minister of Indian and Northern Affairs, John Duncan, regarding the incomplete forensic audit of Tobique First Nation and the Telegraph-Journal's coverage of the financial issues in that community dating back to September 18, 2010. Disclosed in part 121
A-2010-02541 Questions asked and expected responses/assessment criteria in selection process number 10-IAN-EA-BC-980-061 for the position of level-8 special advisor with the Negotiations Unit, Negotiations Policy Unit. Disclosed in part 24
A-2010-02846 1. Full particulars of properties registered in the name of {...}.

2. Full particulars of properties registered in the name of Bear Creek Gas Bar on the Munsee-Delaware Nation 1 Reserve.
No records exist 0
A-2010-02848 Description of the permit area determined by the Interdepartmental Agreement respecting the legal description of Indian lands, i.e. the whole of lot 2 Block 4, certificate of Possession No 44840, Listuguj Indian Reserve. Disclosed in part 38
A-2010-02883 Documents and communication related to the unmarked graves found in the vicinity of the Muskowekwan Indian Residential School discovered in July 1992. Include communication related to this subject from and to the Deputy Minister, directors and all members of INAC’s executive administration. Also include communication between INAC and the Roman Catholic Church on this subject. Disclosed in part 71
A-2010-02888 Two Governance Reports: "Costing the Administration of Government: A Research Review", INAC March 2007; and "Identifying Core Governance Functions To Effectively Target Governance Support Funding", INAC, January 2008. All disclosed 26
A-2010-02968 Documents from January 11, 2011 communication with Bruce Carson. All disclosed 1
A-2010-02985 Records related to any communications regarding a meeting between Bruce Carson and staff in the office of Minister John Duncan that took place on January 11, 2011. All disclosed 4
A-2011-00079 Documents indicating all term and casual employee appointments in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period of March 2011. Disclosed in part 1

You may contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at (819) 934-7143 or Fax: (819) 953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

Additional Information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Avril 2011

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2010-00029 Correspondance entre la Société canadienne des postes et Affaires indiennes et du Nord Canada, par lettre ou par courriel, pendant la période du 1er janvier 2007 au 31 décembre 2008. Communication partielle 1442
A-2010-00030 Correspondance entre la Société canadienne des postes et Affaires indiennes et du Nord Canada, par lettre ou par courriel, pendant la période du 1er janvier 2006 au 31 août 2007. Communication partielle 1759
A-2010-00070 Informations à propos d'une étude concernant le programme Aliments-poste. Tous les dossiers concernant le ou les rapports préparés par IBM Canada durant la dernière année. Communication partielle 1657
A-2010-0071 Documents de recherche, ébauches et versions définitives pour l’examen du programme Aliments-poste au cours de l'année. Communication partielle 1441
A-2010-0072 Documents produits par LPS Consulting. Communication partielle 613
A-2010-00105 Informations à propos d'une étude concernant le programme Aliments-poste. Tous les dossiers concernant le rapport préparé par Setaside Solutions (Ref# 20-05-6020/2) durant la dernière année. Communication partielle 752
A-2010-00107 Documents relatifs à la création du Southeast Resource Development Council (SERDC) et au moment où la Première nation de Buffalo Point a joint le conseil. Communication partielle 839
A-2010-00140 Informations à propos d'une étude concernant le programme Aliments-poste. Tous les dossiers concernant le ou les rapports préparés par RFP Solutions durant la dernière année. Communication partielle 608
A-2010-00217 Registres de courriel de Fred Hill pour la période de février 2009. Communication partielle 943
A-2010-00341 Courriels, lettres et autres documents concernant des plaintes ou préoccupations au sujet de l’exploitation du Manitoba First Nations Education Resource Centre établi à Winnipeg, au Manitoba, pour la période de janvier 2004 à mai 2010.

Inclure également les évaluations et les examens du rendement relatifs au rapport Wilson ainsi qu’une copie du rapport lui-même.
Communication partielle 27
A-2010-01231 Communications écrites (ébauches, rapports, courriels, lettres, notes de service, etc.) avec le ministre des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien ou entre des employés de son ministère (directeurs, sous-ministres, etc.) datées du 1er janvier 2009 au 3 mai 2010 concernant la tuberculose dans les réserves indiennes au Manitoba. Communication partielle 9
A-2010-01562 Courriels échangés durant la période du 21 avril 2010 au 15 juin 2010 entre Aurora Geosciences ou TNR et l’Unité de la consultation et soutien d’Affaires indiennes et du Nord Canada (Julie Jackson et Don Aubrey), James Lawrence (directeur, Direction des relations autochtones et territoriales) et Mike Byrne (conseiller en exploitation des ressources minérales).

Inclure également des notes, des rapports ou des documents associés à une réunion entre ces personnes le 10 mai 2010, les commentaires datée du 18 mai 2010 et la réponse datée du 31 mai 2010.
Communication partielle 10
A-2010-01677 Dossiers concernant Tshiuetin Rail Transportation Incorporated, y compris sur les investissements/subventions du gouvernement depuis janvier 2005. Communication partielle 22
A-2010-01710 Documents détenus par le MAINC en ce qui concerne la bande indienne d’Ashcroft, plus précisément :

- Enregistrement auprès du MAINC ou listes des membres de la bande (de 1895 à aujourd’hui)
- Avis en vertu de l’article 10 et documents connexes de la bande indienne d’Ashcroft en 1987
- Liste des membres fournie par le MAINC à la bande indienne d’Ashcroft le 25 septembre 1987 ou aux environs de cette date
- Correspondance des membres de la bande indienne d’Ashcroft depuis 1985 en ce qui a trait aux préoccupations relatives à la liste des membres ou des électeurs, y compris toute liste des membres ou des électeurs fournie au MAINC.
Communication partielle 308
A-2010-01987 Rapports environnementaux concernant l’île Gilford, en Colombie Britannique, la Première nation Kwicksutainek (625) ou la réserve indienne Gwayasdums no 1. Plus précisément, tous les rapports environnementaux portant sur les propriétés 05036002, 05036003, 05036004 et 00005415 de l’Inventaire des sites contaminés fédéraux. Communication partielle 273
A-2010-02061 Comptes rendus du National Aboriginal Economic Development Board pour toute l’année 2010 ainsi que pour la deuxième moitié de l’année 2009. Aucune communication (exemption) 0
A-2010-02202 Documentation écrite relative au lot 7 du plan 4880, qui est situé dans la réserve indienne de Fountain 1B, à partir du 25 octobre 2010. Communication partielle 231
A-2010-02308 Correspondance et documents entre le ministre fédéral de l'Environnement et Affaires indiennes et du Nord Canada entre le 1er janvier 2007 et le 10 novembre 2010 concernant le projet de la mine Prosperity. Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2010-02381 Rapports ou documents internes d’AINC dans lesquels on parle de la Little Saskatchewan comme étant le 14e pire endroit où vivre au Canada. Communication totale 9
A-2010-02410 Documents, y compris les courriels échangés par Anne Scotton, Ian Gray et le ministre des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien, John Duncan, au sujet de la vérification judiciaire incomplète de la Première nation de Tobique et de la couverture par le Telegraph-Journal des problèmes financiers de cette communauté remontant au 18 septembre 2010. Communication partielle 121
A-2010-02541 Questions posées et réponses attendues/critères d'évaluation lors du processus de sélection: 10-IAN-EA-BC-980-061 pour le poste de conseiller spécial-niveau 8, au sein de l'Unité des négociations, de l'Unité des politiques de négociations. Communication partielle 24
A-2010-02846 1. Les détails complets concernant chacune des propriétés enregistrées au nom de {...}.

2. Les détails complets concernant chacune des propriétés enregistrées au nom du Bear Creek Gas Bar, situé dans la Réserve no 1 de la Première nation Munsee-Delaware
Aucun document à cet effet 0
A-2010-02848 Description de la zone de permis déterminée par l’Entente interministérielle relative à la description des terres fédérales, c’est-à-dire tout le lot 2 du bloc 4, certificat de possession no 44840, réserve indienne de Listugui. Communication partielle 38
A-2010-02883 Documents et communications concernant les tombes non marquées découvertes à proximité du pensionnat indien de Muskowekwan en juillet 1992 : toute communication portant sur cette question envoyée ou reçue par le sous-ministre, les directeurs et les membres de la direction d'AINC, ainsi que toute communication à ce sujet entre le Ministère et l’Église catholique romaine. Communication partielle 71
A-2010-02888 Deux rapports sur la gouvernance :
« Costing the Administration of Government: A Research Review » AINC, mars 2007, et « Identifying Core Governance Functions To Effectively Target Governance Support Funding », AINC, janvier 2008.
Communication totale 26
A-2010-02968 Documents se rapportant aux communications du 11 janvier 2011 avec Bruce Carson. Communication totale 1
A-2010-02985 Documents relatifs aux communications au sujet d’une réunion entre Bruce Carson et le personnel du cabinet du ministre John Duncan, réunion qui s’est tenue le 11 janvier 2011. Communication totale 4
A-2011-00079 Documents indiquant toutes les nominations d'employés nommés pour une période déterminée et d'employés temporaires dans la région de la capitale nationale au titre de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique en mars 2011. Communication partielle 1

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@ainc-inac.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-934-7143 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

Renseignements supplémentaires