National three-year service strategy 2015-2017

Table of contents

Message from Deputy Minister Hélène Laurendeau

As we all know, Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada (INAC) is committed to working together to make Canada a better place for Indigenous and northern people and communities. More than this, we are in an ongoing process of reconciliation: building a new relationship between Indigenous peoples and Canadians with the goal of moving toward a better future for all.

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada's National Three-Year Service Strategy demonstrates our commitment to effective service management and to advancing services that meet the needs of Indigenous Peoples in Canada, while maximizing operational efficiency.

The Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada's National Three-Year Service Strategy will initially focus on the areas with the greatest impact on individual clients:

INAC is committed to increasing timeliness and the ease of access of people using INAC Canada services. We will use the strategy as a tool to help us toward a more service-oriented approach. Doing so will require that we reorient the way we do business to further understand how they are received from the perspective of Indigenous peoples in Canada.

The road toward service modernization is a continuous journey. INAC will set standards that are attainable, affordable and meaningful to our clients. Our service strategy will help to shape business to a service model that is more digital, centered on individual needs and conscious of the various channels in which individuals may access services (in person, by phone, by mail or online). More specifically, our goal is to articulate a service model that is centered on the individual and that maximizes modern technology to provide a seamless and efficient means of accessing services. We are also dedicated to developing, monitoring and reporting on service standards. We will continue our commitment to transparent management, accountability for results and citizen-centered service delivery.

I know that INAC has some of the most committed employees in the federal government, and I call upon you to help us achieve our vision of "individual-centered services for Indigenous peoples and northerners" in a context in which services are delivered and provided in a manner that is modern, convenient, effective, and efficient.

Our vision: Individual-centered services for Indigenous peoples and northerners

People today expect to receive services that are efficient, effective, timely and conveniently available. At INAC, we are striving to meet these expectations, and we are committed to our vision of providing "individual-centered services for Indigenous peoples and northerners" by ensuring that services are delivered to individuals in the way they want them, when they want them, and how they want them, whether this means online and mobile friendly, or by more traditional channels, such as mail, phone or in-person. This is particularly important for INAC, where services are required by over 1.4 million Indigenous peoples, including First Nations, Inuit, and Métis individuals living in diverse situations and locations, and over 600 First Nation communities.

We have already begun shifting toward this vision and the Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada's National Three-Year Service Strategy will help us achieve our vision faster by working together to identify priority services and IT solutions, and by changing our existing culture to a more individual-focused approach.

As part of our goal to provide individual-centered services, INAC has identified three priority services that we will focus on in the first phase of implementation:

Other services will be identified moving forward as priority services will be reviewed annually.

Supporting this overall approach, the Treasury Board's Policy on Service came into effect October 1, 2014, and has 10 requirements and implementation dates that are to be phased in over three years. INAC's vision mirrors the goals of the policy: to provide client-centric service and operational efficiency; and to create a culture of service management excellence. The strategy is evergreen and outlines what selected service improvement initiatives INAC intends to implement over a multi-year period.

Mandate and context

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada supports Indigenous Peoples (First Nations, Inuit and Métis) and northerners in their efforts to:

INAC is one of 34 federal government departments responsible for meeting the Government of Canada's obligations and commitments to First Nations, Inuit and Métis. While INAC delivers services directly to individuals under some of its programs, most of INAC's programs, representing the majority of its spending (including over $6 billion in grants and contributions), are funding programs under which INAC provides funding, through funding agreements, to First Nations, Indigenous organizations and provinces and territories that provide services to individuals and communities.

INAC serves a population of over 1.8 million Indigenous peoples, including First Nations, Inuit, and Métis. While some people live in urban centres, others live in isolated communities without road access. Our service strategy has to respond to these diverse needs.

Progress to date

INAC is making significant progress toward meetings its vision of becoming an individual-centric service provider, but more work remains to be done. For example, a service inventory has been developed, which is key to supporting the identification of service improvement initiatives. INAC has conducted a Strengths Weaknesses Opportunities Threats and Risk analysis relating to service delivery. We also have a learning roadmap, employee orientation and Indigenous awareness training in place that we encourage all staff to access. As part of this strategy, we plan to raise awareness and review training opportunities for possible improvement by October 2016.

However, some challenges remain. A key risk identified in INAC's service risk analysis is that the distribution of programming across a broad range of partners can make service interactions numerous and time-consuming for recipients. To ease the burden on recipients of INAC funding, INAC intends to continue to explore options to jointly, with other departments, provide funding to Indigenous organizations so that they can benefit from single-window approaches to receiving funding. For example, INAC will continue to work with Health Canada to offer joint agreements to common funding recipients, among other initiatives.

An existing departmental executive committee, the Service Excellence Working Group, comprised of headquarters and regional representatives, leads Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada's National Three-Year Service Strategy. Our plan focuses primarily on the three priority services.

Services covered by the service management strategy

INAC has identified 54 services for its Service Inventory. Treasury Board Secretariat defines a service as "provision of a specific final output that addresses one or more needs of an intended recipient and contributes to the achievement of an outcome." Of these services, the following three have been identified as priorities for phase one of implementation:

These were chosen based on the volume of service transactions and the fact that they involve direct service transactions with individuals (versus transactions that are government to government).

INAC is taking a staged approach to the implementation of the policy on service. As part of the evolution of the Service Management Strategy, INAC will work with other government departments and the Treasury Board Secretariat to determine whether other services should be included as priority services, including managing funding agreements in the future.

Registration and Secure Certificates of Indian Status

These are bundled due to the similarity in client needs and objectives.

An individual registered under the Indian Act is referred to as a Registered Indian (also referred to as Status Indians).  Status Indians are entitled to a wide range of programs and services offered by federal agencies and provincial governments. As such, registration and Secure Certificate of Indian Status issuance is critical to individuals since it identifies those eligible to receive key programs and services. INAC serves a tremendous number of clients yearly in this area. As an example, in 2014-2015, there were 21,672 Status Indians registered, 3,306 files were processed for entitlement and 30,381 files were processed for Secure Certificate of Indian Status. Here are some activities that are being undertaken in the next five years to improve the service experience for individuals as they apply for registration Secure Certificate of Indian Status, for example:

  • continue integration of business processes for registering applicants and issuing the Secure Certificate of Indian Status into one seamless process
  • increase awareness of the Secure Certificate of Indian Status among eligible applicants across Canada, clarify the documentation requirements so that applicants better understand what they need to provide
  • continue training of Indian Registration Administrators every year and implement improvements by developing a modular training that can be accessed online to ensure that they are equipped to provide a good service experience to their communities
  • standardize processes across the country and adopt a central workload management strategy to offer consistent standards of service to clients no matter where they live or which channel they use to submit their request
  • implement a modernized case management IM/IT system to:
    • allow the provision of electronic services
    • allow automatic data transmission through the Canadian Digital Interchange project led by the Treasury Board Secretariat
    • provide client-centric services to individuals for all their life events (e.g. births)

Integrated client information access points (departmental 1-800 number and website)

INAC currently has three key channels that individuals can access if they are looking for a single-window access point for information about INAC:

  • online
  • by telephone
  • by email

The INAC website is a key touchpoint for information for individuals online, along with departmental social media sites, such as Facebook/Twitter. INAC also has a generic 1-800 number that individuals can call to get in-person help that applies to all services INAC provides. The email channel is also available for enquiries for information via the following address: infopubs@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca.

Initiatives that will be undertaken in the next three years in these areas are outlined in the appended detailed service improvement plan, and include a collaborative project with Service Canada and other government departments to ensure that recipients can access information on INAC programming on the departmental website, but can also access a hyperlink (clearly highlighted on the INAC site) allowing them to "one-stop shopping" and have access to all the programs and services across the Government of Canada for which they are eligible at a single convenient access point online (using and improving on Service Canada's existing "single-window" platform as a starting point).

Open government

The proactive release of data and information is the starting point for all other open government activity. Accordingly, the Government of Canada has firmly established an "open by default" position in its mandatory policy framework by issuing the Directive on Open Government.

INAC recognizes that a culture shift is required internally to organize and review INAC's information in a new light with the ultimate goal of releasing information so that INAC can be proactively transparent and open as a means of being accountable to Canadians.

Following this service strategy's aim for individual-centered services "by ensuring that services are delivered to individuals in the way they want them, when they want them, and how they want them…", INAC will be looking to engage various other levels of government and groups to ensure that the data and information INAC releases is of value to Canadians, and more specifically, Indigenous peoples and northerners.

More information about Open Government and how INAC will implement it can be found in the Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada Open Government Implementation Plan (OGIP) 2015.

Continuous improvement

INAC, in partnership with its clients and stakeholders, will map out an action plan reflecting the 10 requirements of the TBS Policy on Service. The action plan will further examine risks and resource impacts on INAC.

As previously mentioned, the Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada's National Three-Year Service Strategy will be an evergreen document that will be reviewed yearly (in alignment with the business planning cycle) to ensure that INAC continues on its journey of service improvement.

To ensure that we are making progress, engagement with First Nations is planned in 2016-2017 to examine progress and areas for improvement. These discussions will be bundled with meetings on other departmental initiatives for the maximum convenience of participants.

In addition, our front-line employees (either at the call centre on working directly with individuals and bands) will be key to the implementation of the Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada's National Three-Year Service Strategy as both ambassadors of INAC, but also to provide valuable feedback to INAC on continuous improvement.

Conclusion

The Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada's National Three-Year Service Strategy supports the vision aligning INAC's business to a service model that is more digital, centered on individual needs, and conscious of the various channels in which individuals may access services (in person, by phone, by mail or online). The various initiatives outlined in this strategy all support the same goal: a service model that is centered on the individual and that maximizes 21st century technology available to provide a seamless and easy service experience to accessing services. The road to this model may be challenging, but meeting our goals, as outlined in this service strategy, will prove beneficial to our recipients.

Date modified:

Stratégie triennale nationale sur les services 2015-2017

Table des matières

Message de la sous-ministre Hélène Laurendeau

Comme nous le savons tous, Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada (AANC) a pris un engagement à l'égard de la collaboration afin de faire du Canada un endroit meilleur pour les Autochtones, les habitants du Nord et les membres de leurs collectivités. Il y a plus : nous sommes engagés dans un processus permanent de réconciliation : renouveler la relation entre les Autochtones et les Canadiens afin de tendre vers un avenir meilleur pour tous.

La nouvelle Stratégie triennale nationale sur les services d'AANC démontre notre engagement à gérer efficacement les services et à promouvoir des services qui répondront aux besoins des Autochtones du Canada tout en maximisant l'efficacité opérationnelle.

La Stratégie triennale nationale sur les services d'AANC sera d'abord axée sur les aspects qui auront les plus grandes répercussions sur les clients individuels :

AANC est déterminé à accroître la rapidité et la facilité d'accès aux services du Ministère. Nous utiliserons la stratégie comme un outil pour nous aider à adopter une approche axée davantage sur les services. À cette fin, nous devrons réorienter notre façon de faire afin de bien comprendre comment ils sont perçus par les Autochtones du Canada.

La modernisation des services est un processus continu. AANC établira des normes atteignables, abordables et significatives pour nos clients. La stratégie sur les services permettra d'harmoniser les activités avec un modèle de service numérique, centré sur les besoins de la personne et conscient des divers moyens qu'une personne peut utiliser pour avoir accès aux services (en personne, par téléphone, par courriel ou en ligne). Plus particulièrement, notre objectif est d'articuler un modèle de service qui est axé sur la personne et qui maximise l'utilisation de la technologie moderne afin de fournir un moyen intégré et efficace d'avoir accès aux services. Nous sommes déterminés à élaborer et à surveiller des normes de service, et à en rendre compte. Nous continuerons d'adhérer aux principes de la gestion transparente, de la responsabilisation à l'égard des résultats et de la prestation de services axés sur les citoyens.

Je sais qu'AANC peut compter  sur les employés fédéraux qui sont parmi les plus dévoués et je vous demande de nous aider à réaliser notre vision qui porte sur des « services centrés sur la personne pour les Autochtones et les habitants du Nord » dans un contexte où les services sont offerts et fournis d'une manière moderne, pratique, efficace et économique.

Notre vision : « Des services centrés sur la personne pour les Autochtones et les habitants du Nord »

De nos jours, les gens s'attendent à recevoir des services efficaces, rapides et facilement accessibles. À Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada, nous cherchons à être à la hauteur de ces attentes – et nous sommes voués à réaliser notre vision qui consiste à offrir « des services centrés sur la personne aux Autochtones et aux habitants du Nord » en veillant à ce que ces services leur soient fournis comme ils les veulent, quand ils les veulent et de la manière qu'ils les veulent, que ce soit en ligne et d'une façon adaptée aux appareils mobiles, ou par des moyens traditionnels comme le courrier, le téléphone ou en personne. C'est particulièrement important pour Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada alors que nos services sont requis par plus de 1,4 million d'Autochtones (membres des Premières Nations, Inuit et Métis) vivant dans des contextes et des endroits différents et dans plus de 600 collectivités des Premières Nations.

Nous avons déjà entrepris un virage vers cette vision et la Stratégie sur les services d'Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada nous aidera à concrétiser notre vision rapidement en conjuguant nos efforts pour déterminer les services prioritaires et les solutions de TI et en modifiant notre culture actuelle en faveur d'une approche centrée davantage sur la personne.

En vue d'atteindre notre but de fournir des services centrés sur la personne, AANC a déterminé trois services prioritaires sur lesquels nous concentrerons nos efforts au cours de la première phase de la mise en oeuvre :

On déterminera ultérieurement d'autres services prioritaires, qui feront l'objet d'un examen annuel (par exemple, peut- être les subventions et contributions) à l'avenir.

La Politique sur les services du Conseil du Trésor, qui appuie cette approche globale, est entrée en vigueur le 1er octobre 2014 et impose 10 exigences et dates de mise en oeuvre progressive en trois ans. La vision d'AANC reflète les buts de la politique : fournir des services centrés sur la clientèle, assurer l'efficience opérationnelle et instaurer une culture d'excellence en gestion de services. La Stratégie de gestion des services est un document en évolution constante et décrit les initiatives choisies d'amélioration des services qu'AANC a l'intention de mettre en oeuvre sur plusieurs années.

Mandat et contexte

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada appuie les efforts que déploient les Autochtones (membres des Premières Nations, Inuits et Métis) et les habitants du Nord pour :

AANC est l'un des 34 ministères fédéraux chargés de s'acquitter des obligations et des engagements du gouvernement du Canada à l'égard des Premières Nations, des Inuit et des Métis. Aux termes de certains de ses programmes, AANC offre des services directement aux bénéficiaires. Cependant, la plupart de ses programmes, représentant la majorité de ses dépenses (dont plus de 6 milliards de dollars de subventions et de contributions), sont des programmes de financement dans le cadre desquels AANC conclut des ententes de financement et verse les fonds aux Premières Nations, aux organisations autochtones et aux provinces et territoires, qui fournissent les services aux personnes et aux collectivités.

AANC répond aux besoins d'une population de plus de 1,8 million d'Autochtones, soit des membres des Premières Nations, des Inuit et des Métis. Certains vivent en milieu urbain, mais d'autres habitent des collectivités isolées sans accès routier. Notre stratégie de service doit répondre à ces besoins diversifiés.

Progrès réalisés à ce jour

AANC a fait des progrès importants vers la réalisation de sa vision, qui est de devenir un fournisseur de services centrés sur la personne, mais il y a encore du travail à faire. Par exemple, on a créé un répertoire des services qui est essentiel pour contribuer au recensement des initiatives d'amélioration des services. AANC a effectué une analyse des forces, des faiblesses, des possibilités, des menaces et des risques relativement à la prestation des services. Nous avons en outre un plan directeur sur l'apprentissage et incitons les employés à participer à des séances d'orientation et de sensibilisation à la culture autochtone. Dans le cadre de cette stratégie, nous prévoyons faire mieux connaître et revoir ces possibilités de formation afin de les améliorer éventuellement d'ici octobre 2016.

Il reste toutefois des difficultés à surmonter. Un risque important relevé dans l'analyse des risques liés aux services d'AANC est le fait que la répartition des programmes auprès d'un large éventail de partenaires peut rendre les interactions nombreuses et fastidieuses pour les bénéficiaires qui recourent à ces services. Pour alléger le fardeau qui pèse sur les bénéficiaires du financement accordé par AANC, ce dernier a l'intention de continuer à explorer des options en vue de s'associer à d'autres ministères pour verser les fonds conjointement aux organisations autochtones, afin qu'elles puissent profiter d'approches à guichet unique pour obtenir du financement. Par exemple, AANC continuera sa collaboration avec Santé Canada, entre autres initiatives, afin d'offrir des ententes conjointes aux bénéficiaires communs.

Un comité de dirigeants du Ministère qui existe déjà, soit le Groupe de travail sur l'excellence du service, constitué de représentants de l'administration centrale et des régions, dirige la stratégie d'Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada sur les services. Notre plan vise principalement les trois services prioritaires.

Services compris dans la Stratégie de gestion des services

AANC a défini 54 services pour son répertoire de services. Le Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor définit un service comme une « Offre d'un résultat final et précis qui tient compte de un ou plusieurs besoins d'un destinataire donné et qui contribue à l'atteinte d'un objectif ». Parmi ces services, trois sont considérés comme des priorités pour la première phase de la mise en oeuvre :

Ils ont été choisis en fonction du volume de transactions et du fait qu'ils nécessitent des transactions directes avec des personnes (par opposition aux transactions de gouvernement à gouvernement).

AANC adopte une approche progressive en ce qui concerne la mise en oeuvre de la Politique sur les services. Dans le cadre de l'évolution de la Stratégie de gestion des services, AANC collaborera avec d'autres ministères et le Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor afin de déterminer si, à l'avenir, d'autres services devraient être inclus comme services prioritaires, dont la gestion des ententes de financement.

Inscription et les certificats sécurisés de statut d'Indien

Ces services sont regroupés à cause de la similitude des besoins des clients et des objectifs.

Une personne inscrite en vertu de la Loi sur les Indiens est désignée comme un Indien inscrit. Les Indiens inscrits sont admissibles à un large éventail de programmes et de services offerts par les organismes fédéraux et les gouvernements provinciaux. À ce titre, l'inscription et la délivrance de certificats sécurisés de statut indien sont essentielles aux personnes puisqu'elles permettent d'identifier celles qui sont admissibles à la prestation de programmes et de services clés. AANC sert annuellement un nombre considérable de clients dans ce domaine. En 2014-2015, par exemple, on a enregistré 21 672 Indiens inscrits, on a traité 3 306 dossiers sur l'inscription et 30 381 dossiers sur le certificat sécurisé de statut indien. Le Ministère lancera, au cours des cinq prochaines années, des activités visant à améliorer l'expérience des services chez les personnes qui demandent l'inscription et obtiennent un certificat sécurisé de statut indien, notamment :

  • Poursuivre l'intégration des processus administratifs d'inscription des demandeurs et de délivrance du certificat sécurisé de statut indien en un processus unifié
  • Faire mieux connaître le certificat sécurisé de statut indien chez les demandeurs admissibles au Canada et préciser les documents requis afin que les demandeurs comprennent mieux ce qu'ils doivent fournir
  • Continuer de former des administrateurs de l'inscription des Indiens chaque année et mettre en oeuvre des améliorations en créant une formation modulaire accessible en ligne afin de s'assurer que les administrateurs disposent des moyens nécessaires pour offrir à leur clientèle une bonne expérience de service
  • Normaliser les processus d'un bout à l'autre du Canada et adopter une stratégie de gestion centrale de la charge de travail afin d'offrir des normes uniformes de service aux clients sans égard à l'endroit où ils vivent ni au moyen qu'ils utilisent pour présenter leur demande
  • Mettre en oeuvre un système de GI/TI modernisé pour la gestion des cas pour pouvoir :
    • fournir des services électroniques
    • transmettre automatiquement des données dans le contexte du projet Carrefour numérique canadien mené par le Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor
    • fournir des services centrés sur le client aux personnes pour tous les événements de la vie (p. ex. naissances).

Points d'accès à l'information intégrée sur les clients (numéro 1-800 et site Web du Ministère)

AANC offre actuellement trois moyens clés que les gens peuvent utiliser lorsqu'ils cherchent un guichet unique où obtenir de l'information sur AANC :

  • en ligne
  • par téléphone
  • par courriel.

Le site Web d'AANC constitue un point de service clé où obtenir de l'information, ainsi que d'autres sites du Ministère (Facebook, Twitter). AANC a aussi un numéro générique sans frais qu'il est possible de composer pour obtenir de l'aide en personne et qui s'applique à tous les services offerts par AANC. Le courriel est un autre moyen offert pour demander des renseignements, à l'adresse suivante : infopubs@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca.

Un aperçu des initiatives qui seront lancées au cours des trois prochaines années dans ces domaines est présenté dans le plan détaillé ci-joint d'amélioration des services. Il y a un projet de collaboration avec Service Canada et d'autres ministères pour s'assurer que les bénéficiaires ont accès non seulement à l'information au sujet des programmes d'AANC sur le site Web du Ministère, mais aussi à un hyperlien (mis clairement en évidence sur le site d'AANC) qui leur permettra de recourir à un « guichet unique » et d'avoir accès à tous les programmes et services du gouvernement du Canada auxquels ils ont droit à un seul guichet pratique en ligne (en utilisant comme point de départ la plateforme actuelle à « guichet unique » de Service Canada et en l'améliorant).

Un gouvernement ouvert

La diffusion proactive de données et d'information est le point de départ de toutes les autres activités de gouvernement ouvert. Ainsi, le gouvernement du Canada a adopté une position d'« ouverture par défaut » dans son cadre stratégique obligatoire au moyen de la Directive sur le gouvernement ouvert.

AANC reconnaît qu'il faut un changement de culture à l'interne pour organiser l'information d'AANC et la passer en revue à la lumière de nouveaux critères, dont le but ultime sera de diffuser l'information d'une manière qui permettra à AANC de faire preuve de transparence proactive et d'ouverture comme moyen d'être imputable envers les Canadiens.

Suivant cet objectif de la Stratégie sur les services visant des services centrés sur la personne « en veillant à ce que les services soient fournis aux personnes comme elles les veulent, quand elles les veulent et de la manière qu'elles les veulent », AANC cherchera à obtenir la participation de divers autres ordres de gouvernement et groupes afin de s'assurer que les données et les informations diffusées par AANC soient utiles aux Canadiens, et plus particulièrement aux peuples autochtones et aux habitants du Nord.

On trouve de plus amples renseignements sur l'initiative du gouvernement ouvert et sur la manière dont AANC la mettra en oeuvre dans le Plan de mise en oeuvre pour un gouvernement ouvert (PMOGO) 2015 d'AANC.

Amélioration continue

AANC, en partenariat avec ses clients et intervenants, établira un plan d'action tenant compte des dix exigences de la Politique sur les services du SCT. Le plan d'action examinera en détail les risques et les incidences sur les ressources pour AANC.

Comme on l'a mentionné précédemment, la Stratégie triennale nationale d'AANC sera un document en évolution constante qui sera examiné annuellement (conformément au cycle de planification des activités) pour s'assurer qu'AANC poursuit son cheminement vers une amélioration des services.

Afin de veiller à la réalisation de progrès, une participation des Premières Nations est prévue en 2016-2017 pour examiner les progrès et les améliorations possibles. Pour faciliter la tâche aux participants, ces discussions seront abordées dans le cadre de réunions portant sur d'autres initiatives ministérielles.

En outre, nos employés de première ligne (ceux du centre d'appels et ceux qui travaillent directement auprès des clients et des bandes) joueront un rôle clé dans la mise en oeuvre de la Stratégie triennale sur les services d'AANC, en étant des ambassadeurs d'AANC et en fournissant à ce dernier une rétroaction précieuse sur les mesures d'amélioration continue.

Conclusion

La Stratégie triennale sur les services d'Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada appuie la vision qui consiste à harmoniser les activités d'AANC avec un modèle de service numérique, centré sur les besoins de la personne et conscient des divers moyens qu'une personne peut utiliser pour avoir accès aux services (en personne, par téléphone, par courrier et en ligne). Les diverses initiatives décrites dans cette stratégie ont le même but : un modèle de service centré sur la personne et qui maximise la technologie du XXIe siècle afin d'offrir une expérience d'accès aux services homogène et facile. La voie qui mène à ce modèle peut être difficile, mais l'atteinte de nos buts décrits dans cette stratégie sur les services se révélera bénéfique pour nos bénéficiaires.

Date de modification :