Table Summary of Changes 2016-2017: National Streamlined Funding Agreement Model for First Nations

PROPOSED MODIFICATIONS – WHAT HAS CHANGED FOR 2016–2017 ADJUSTED OR NEW SECTION NEW TEXT (if applicable) TEXT FROM 2015–2016 MODEL (if applicable)
Adjustments made in response to comments/feedback received from some First Nations on funding agreement models Simplification Deleted section 2.3   2.3 DIAND's authority to publish information in respect of funding and the provisions regarding audit and evaluation survive the termination or expiry of this Agreement.
To change the 60 days notice to a 90 days notice before a payment is to be made when DIAND changes or terminates funding identified as Set, Fixed, Flexible Revised section 3.3 (a) 3.3 DIAND may change or terminate funding:
(a) identified in Annex 2 as "Set", "Fixed" or "Flexible" by notice 90 calendar days before a payment is to be made if the program on which funding is based is changed or terminated by Treasury Board or DIAND;
3.3 DIAND may change or terminate funding:
(a) identified in the Annexes as "Set", "Fixed" or "Flexible" by notice 60 calendar days before a payment is to be made if the program on which funding is based is changed or terminated by Treasury Board or DIAND;
Clarification on the meaning of the refund requirement when funding from any other source duplicates funding provided by DIAND Revised section 3.3 (c) 3.3 DIAND may change or terminate funding:
(c) at any time by notice if funding from any other government source duplicates funding under this Agreement.
3.3 DIAND may change or terminate funding:
(c) at any time by notice if funding from any other source duplicates funding under this Agreement.
Revised section 8.1 (c) 8.1 DIAND may give notice to the First Nation that a refund of funding must be paid under any of the following circumstances:
(c) funding from any other government source duplicates funding under this Agreement;
8.1 DIAND may give notice to the First Nation that a refund of funding must be paid under any of the following circumstances:
(c) funding from any other source duplicates funding under this Agreement; and
Clarification on Exceptional Circumstances Revised section 3.4 3.4 If exceptional circumstances occur during the term of this Agreement which were not reasonably foreseeable at the date this Agreement came into effect and which have a significant impact on First Nation's performance of this Agreement, the First Nation may request changes to the level of funding for the affected Program, Service, Activity or Project or other assistance. If DIAND agrees to change the level of funding, that change will be made by way of an amendment to this Agreement. 3.4 The First Nation may request changes to the levels of funding or other assistance in exceptional circumstances which have a significant impact on the First Nation and which were not reasonably foreseeable at the date this Agreement came into effect. If DIAND agrees to change the level of funding in exceptional circumstances, that change will be made by way of an amendment to this Agreement.
Clarification on the health, safety and welfare default situation Revised section 7.1 (d) 7.1 The First Nation is in default of this Agreement under any of the following circumstances:
(d) DIAND determines that the health, safety or welfare of First Nation community members is at risk; and
7.1 The First Nation is in default of this Agreement under any of the following circumstances:
(d) DIAND determines that the health, safety or welfare of any individual is at risk; and
Clarification on the management of proportional reimbursement of ineligible expenditures and unexpended funding requirement where there is more than one funding source for the program, service or activity Revised section 8.1 (c) 8.1 DIAND may give notice to the First Nation that a refund of funding must be paid under any of the following circumstances:
(c) funding from any other government source duplicates funding under this Agreement;
8.1 DIAND may give notice to the First Nation that a refund of funding must be paid under any of the following circumstances:
(c) funding from any other source duplicates funding under this Agreement; and
Revised previous section 1.3 (now section 2.3) – UNEXPENDED FUNDING of ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING 2.3 For each fiscal year, the First Nation must refund to DIAND any amount of funding provided for a Program, Service or Activity identified as SET, FIXED or FLEX in Annex 2 that is not used in accordance with the delivery requirements for that Program, Service or Activity set out in this Annex 1B in that fiscal year. If the cost-sharing column of the table below indicates the First Nation is to supplement DIAND funding for a Program, Service or Activity with funding from other sources, the First Nation must instead refund to DIAND a portion, proportional to DIAND's share of the funding, of the funding from all required sources that is not used in accordance with the delivery requirements. 1.3 For each fiscal year, the First Nation must refund to DIAND any amount of funding provided for a Program, Service or Activity identified as SET, FIXED or FLEX in Annex 2 that is not used in accordance with the delivery requirements for that Program, Service or Activity set out in this Annex 1B in that fiscal year.
Revised previous section 2.0 (now section 3.0) – UNEXPENDED FUNDING of ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING 3.0 Unexpended SET, FIXED or FLEX funding arises if the amount of funding provided for a Program, Service or Activity identified as SET, FIXED or FLEX for a fiscal year in Annex 2 exceeds the amount the First Nation expends on that Program, Service or Activity in that fiscal year. If the cost-sharing column of the table below indicates the First Nation is to supplement DIAND funding for a Program, Service or Activity with funding from other sources, unexpended funding instead arises if the total amount of funding from all required sources for the Program, Service or Activity for a fiscal year exceeds the amount of funding the First Nation expends on that Program, Service or Activity in that fiscal year. 2.0 Unexpended SET, FIXED or FLEX funding arises if the amount of funding provided for a Program, Service or Activity identified as SET, FIXED or FLEX for a fiscal year in Annex 2 exceeds the amount the First Nation expends on that Program, Service or Activity in that fiscal year.
Revised previous section 2.1 (now section 3.1) – UNEXPENDED FUNDING of ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING 3.1 For each Program, Service or Activity funded using SET funding in Annex 2, the First Nation must not retain any unexpended funding for use in the next fiscal year and must refund that funding to DIAND. If the cost-sharing column of the table below indicates the First Nation is to supplement DIAND funding for a Program, Service or Activity with funding from other sources, the First Nation must instead refund to DIAND a portion of the unexpended funding that is proportional to DIAND's funding share. 2.1 For each Program, Service or Activity funded using SET funding in Annex 2, the First Nation must not retain any unexpended funding for use in the next fiscal year and must refund that funding to DIAND.
Revised Table in ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING to include Cost- sharing, when applicable PROGRAM, SERVICE AND ACTIVITY REQUIREMENTS, COST-SHARING AND ADJUSTEMENT FACTORS PROGRAM, SERVICE AND ACTIVITY REQUIREMENTS AND ADJUSTEMENT FACTORS
Adjustment of the Acknowledgment of DIAND Funding requirement Revised section 9.2 9.2 The First Nation must comply with any requirements set out in Annex 1 on acknowledging DIAND funding. 9.2 In any communication materials used by the First Nation related to the Programs, Services, Activities and Projects funded under this Agreement, the First Nation must acknowledge DIAND funding.
Clarification on Personal Interest Revised section 12.7 12.7 The First Nation must ensure that no member of the House of Commons or the Senate of Canada will have a share or part of any benefit arising from this Agreement, unless the benefit is available to that individual as a First Nation community member. 12.7 The First Nation must ensure that no member of the House of Commons or the Senate of Canada will have a share or part of any benefit arising from this Agreement that is not also available to the general public.
Clarification of the written information requirement Revised section 15.0 15.0 All notices, including requests or other communications from one party to the other required under this Agreement, must be in writing and are dated as of the date of:
a.delivery for notices delivered in person;
b.acknowledgement of receipt for notices by registered mail or courier; and
c.transmittal for notices by facsimile or email
15.0 All notices must be in writing and are dated as of the date of:
a.delivery for notices delivered in person;
b.acknowledgement of receipt for notices by registered mail or courier; and
c.transmittal for notices by facsimile or email
Clarification on the management of Grant reimbursement when the First Nation no longer meets AANDC's eligibility requirements for Grant funding for a Program, Service or Activity Replaced previous section 1.4 of ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING with new section 4.0 of ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING 4.0 If the First Nation no longer meets DIAND's eligibility requirements for GRANT funding for a Program, Service or Activity, DAND may require the First Nation to refund to DIAND any amount up to the full amount of GRANT funding provided for that Program, Service or Activity. 1.4 If the First Nation no longer meets DIAND's eligibility requirements for GRANT funding for a Program, Service or Activity, the First Nation must refund to DIAND the amount of GRANT funding provided for that Program, Service or Activity.
Replaced previous section 2.7 of ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING with new section 8.1(d) (Refund to DIAND) 8.1 DIAND may give notice to the First Nation that a refund of funding must be paid under any of the following circumstances:
(d)  the First Nation no longer meets DIAND's eligibility requirements for Grant funding; and
2.7 For each Program, Service or Activity funded using GRANT funding in Annex 2, the First Nation may retain that funding if DIAND's eligibility requirements for that funding are met.
  Deleted ANNEX 1C – PROJECT DESCRIPTION AND FUNDING CONDITIONS    
Adjustment to align the provisions of the agreement with the new opportunity to include multi-year budget allocation in a multi-year schedule of payments in funding agreements Revised section 3.0 3.0 DIAND will transfer amounts to the First Nation according to Annex 1 and the schedule of payments set out in Annex 2. 3.0 DIAND will transfer amounts set out in Annex 1 to the First Nation according to the schedule of payments in Annex 2 or as otherwise indicated in Annex 1.
Revised section 3.3
(a) & (b)
3.3 DIAND may change or terminate funding:
(a) identified in Annex 2 as "Set", "Fixed" or "Flexible" by notice 90 calendar days before a payment is to be made if the program on which funding is based is changed or terminated by Treasury Board or DIAND;
(b) identified in Annex 2 as "Block" or "Grant" by notice one year before the start of the next fiscal year where the program on which funding is based is changed or terminated by Treasury Board or DIAND; and
3.3 DIAND may change or terminate funding:
(a) identified in the Annexes as "Set", "Fixed" or "Flexible" by notice 60 calendar days before a payment is to be made if the program on which funding is based is changed or terminated by Treasury Board or DIAND;
(b) identified in the Annexes as "Block" or "Grant" by notice one year before the start of the next fiscal year where the program on which funding is based is changed or terminated by Treasury Board or DIAND; and
Revised Section 1.0 - MAXIMUM FUNDING of ANNEX 1A – BLOCK CONTRIBUTION FUNDING 1.0 Subject to this Agreement, DIAND will transfer Block Contribution funding (BLOCK) as follows:
(a) up to the amount set out in Annex 2 for Block Contribution funding for the initial fiscal year of this Agreement; and
1.0 Subject to this Agreement, DIAND will transfer Block Contribution funding (BLOCK) as follows:
(a) up to $xxx,xxx for the initial fiscal year of this Agreement; and
New Section 1.0 - MAXIMUM FUNDING of ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING 1.0 Subject to this Agreement, DIAND will transfer up to the Set (SET), Fixed (FIXED), Flex (FLEX) or Grant (GRANT) funding amounts set out in Annex 2 for each fiscal year of this Agreement.  
Deleted "Maximum Amount of funding by fiscal year" column in the table in ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING

Revised the Schedule of Payments portion of ANNEX 2
Revised Schedule of Payments portion of ANNEX 2 to present the maximum amount of funding by fiscal year for all funding Other than for the Block Contribution Funding:
- maximum amount of funding by fiscal year only included in the ANNEX 1B – CONTRIBUTION AND GRANT FUNDING
- Schedule of Payments portion of ANNEX 2 presents maximum amount of funding for the initial fiscal year only
Date modified:

Tableau sommaire des changements pour 2016-2017 : Modèle d'entente de financement simplifié pour les Premières Nations

CHANGEMENTS PROPOSÉS POUR 2016–2017 MODIFICATIONS OU NOUVEAU PARAGRAPHE NOUVEAU TEXTE (si applicable) TEXTE DU MODÈLE DE 2015–2016 (si applicable)
Ajustements apportés en réponse aux commentaires / réactions reçues de certaines Premières Nations sur les modèles d'entente de financement Simplification Section 2.3 supprimée   2.3 Le pouvoir du MAINC de publier de l'information sur le financement versé ainsi que les dispositions relatives aux vérifications et à l'évaluation continuent de s'appliquer après l'expiration ou la résiliation de cette entente.
Modification à la période de préavis de 60 à 90 jours requis permettant au MAINC de modifier ou mettre fin au financement identifié comme « &Préétabli » « Fixe » ou « Souple » Section 3.3 (a) révisée 3.3 Le MAINC peut modifier ou mettre fin au financement :
(a) défini à l'annexe 2 comme « Préétabli » « Fixe » ou « Souple », par avis, 90 jours civils avant qu'un versement ne soit fait si le programme sur lequel se base le financement est modifié ou annulé par le Conseil du Trésor et le MAINC;
3.3 Le MAINC peut modifier ou mettre fin au financement :
(a) défini dans les annexes comme « Établi » « Fixe » ou « Flexible », par avis, 90 jours civils avant qu'un versement ne soit fait si le programme sur lequel se base le financement est modifié ou annulé par le Conseil du Trésor et le MAINC;
Clarification sur la signification de l'exigence de remboursement lorsque le financement de toute autre source de financement dédouble le financement fourni par le MAINC Section 3.3 (c) révisée 3.3 Le MAINC peut modifier ou mettre fin au financement :
(c) à tout moment, si le financement provenant de toute autre source gouvernementale est un dédoublement de celui prévu aux termes de la présente entente.
3.3 Le MAINC peut modifier ou mettre fin au financement :
(c) à tout moment, si le financement provenant de toute autre source est un dédoublement de celui prévu aux termes de la présente entente.
Section 8.1 (c) révisée 8.1 Si l'une ou l'autre des situations suivantes se produit, le MAINC avise la Première Nation qu'elle doit lui rembourser des fonds :
(c) le financement offert par une autre source gouvernementale représente un dédoublement du financement octroyé en vertu de la présente entente;
8.1 Si l'une ou l'autre des situations suivantes se produit, le MAINC avise la Première Nation qu'elle doit lui rembourser des fonds :
(c) le financement offert par une autre source représente un dédoublement du financement octroyé en vertu de la présente entente;
Clarification sur les circonstances exceptionnelles Section 3.4 révisée 3.4 Si des circonstances exceptionnelles surviennent pendant la durée de la présente entente et qu'elles n'étaient pas raisonnablement prévisibles au moment de la conclusion de l'entente, et si ces circonstances exceptionnelles entraînent des répercussions considérables sur l'exécution de l'entente par la Première Nation, cette dernière peut demander des changements au niveau de financement ou d'autres formes d'aide pour le programme, le service, l'activité ou le projet touché. Si le MAINC accepte de modifier le niveau de financement, le changement se fera au moyen d'une modification à la présente entente. 3.4 Selon des circonstances exceptionnelles lesquelles n'étaient pas raisonnablement prévisibles au moment de la conclusion de l'entente - qui entraînent des répercussions considérables sur la Première Nation, cette dernière peut demander des changements au niveau de financement ou d'autres formes d'aide. Si le MAINC accepte de modifier le niveau de financement, le changement se fera au moyen d'une modification à la présente entente.
Clarification sur la situation de manquement concernant la santé, la sécurité et le bien-être des membres de la collectivité de la Première Nation Section 7.1 (d) révisée 7.1 La Première Nation manque à la présente entente dans l'une ou l'autre des circonstances suivantes :
(d) le MAINC détermine que la santé, la sécurité ou le bien-être des membres de la collectivité de la Première Nation est compromis;
7.1 La Première Nation manque à la présente entente dans l'une ou l'autre des circonstances suivantes :
(d) le MAINC détermine que la santé, la sécurité ou le bien-être de quiconque des membres de la communauté de la Première Nation est compromis;
Clarification sur la gestion du remboursement proportionnel des exigences de dépenses inadmissibles et fonds non dépensés où il y a plus d'une source de financement pour le programme, le service ou l’activité Section 8.1 (c) révisée 8.1 Si l'une ou l'autre des situations suivantes se produit, le MAINC avise la Première Nation qu'elle doit lui rembourser des fonds :
(c) le financement offert par une autre source gouvernemental représente un dédoublement du financement octroyé en vertu de la présente entente;
8.1 Si l'une ou l'autre des situations suivantes se produit, le MAINC avise la Première Nation qu'elle doit lui rembourser des fonds :
(c) le financement offert par une autre source représente un dédoublement du financement octroyé en vertu de la présente entente;
Section précédente révisée 1.3 (nouvelle section 2.3) – DÉPENSES ADMISSIBLES de l’annexe 1B – FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION ET PAR SUBVENTION 2.3 Pour chaque exercice, la Première Nation doit rembourser au MAINC tout financement par contribution préétablie, fixe ou souple versé pour un programme, un service ou une activité précisé comme tel à l'annexe 2 qui n'est pas utilisé conformément aux exigences d'exécution pour ce programme, ce service ou cette activité précisées à l'annexe 1B au cours de cet exercice. Si la colonne sur le partage des coûts du tableau ci-dessous indique que la Première Nation doit compléter le financement du MAINC pour un programme, un service ou une activité en recourant à des fonds provenant d'autres sources, la Première Nation doit rembourser au MAINC une portion (proportionnelle à la part de financement du MAINC) du financement total provenant de toutes les sources qui n'est pas utilisé conformément aux exigences d'exécution. 1.3 Pour chaque exercice, la Première Nation doit rembourser au MAINC tout financement par contribution préétablie, fixe ou souple versé pour un programme, un service ou une activité précisé comme tel à l'annexe 2 qui n'est pas utilisé conformément aux exigences d'exécution pour ce programme, ce service ou cette activité précisées à l'annexe 1B au cours de cet exercice
Section précédente révisée 2.0 (nouvelle section 3.0) – FONDS NON DÉPENSÉS de l’annexe 1B – FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION ET PAR SUBVENTION 3.0 Il y a financement par contribution préétablie, fixe ou souple non dépensé si le montant du financement par contribution préétablie, fixe ou souple versé pour un programme, un service ou une activité de l'annexe 2 pour un exercice excède le montant des dépenses de la Première Nation sur ce programme, ce service ou cette activité au cours de cet exercice. Si la colonne sur le partage des coûts du tableau ci-dessous indique que la Première Nation doit compléter le financement du MAINC pour un programme, un service ou une activité en recourant à des fonds provenant d'autres sources, le montant des fonds non dépensés augmente si le montant total des fonds provenant d'autres sources pour un programme, un service ou une activité pour un exercice excède le montant total des dépenses de la Première Nation sur ce programme, ce service ou cette activité au cours de cet exercice. 2.0 Il y a financement par contribution préétablie, fixe ou souple non dépensé si le montant du financement par contribution préétablie, fixe ou souple versé pour un programme, un service ou une activité de l'annexe 2 pour un exercice excède le montant des dépenses de la Première Nation sur ce programme, ce service ou cette activité au cours de cet exercice.
Section précédente révisée 2.1 (nouvelle section 3.1) – FONDS NON DÉPENSÉS de l’annexe 1B – FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION ET PAR SUBVENTION 3.1 Pour chaque programme, service ou activité financé par contribution préétablie précisé à l'annexe 2, la Première Nation ne doit pas conserver les fonds non dépensés pour les utiliser au cours de l'exercice suivant et doit rembourser les fonds non dépensés au MAINC. Si la colonne sur le partage des coûts du tableau ci-dessous indique que la Première Nation doit compléter le financement du MAINC pour un programme, un service ou une activité en recourant à des fonds provenant d'autres sources, la Première Nation doit rembourser une portion des fonds non dépensés proportionnelle à la part de financement du MAINC. 2.1 Pour chaque programme, service ou activité financé par contribution préétablie précisé à l'annexe 2, la Première Nation ne doit pas conserver les fonds non dépensés pour les utiliser au cours de l'exercice suivant et doit rembourser les fonds non dépensés au MAINC.
Tableau révisé à l’annexe 1B – FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION ET PAR SUBVENTION à inclure le partage des coûts où nécessaire EXIGENCES D'EXÉCUTION DES PROGRAMMES, DES SERVICES ET DES ACTIVITÉS, PARTAGE DES COÛTS ET FACTEURS DE RAJUSTEMENT EXIGENCES D'EXÉCUTION DES PROGRAMMES, DES SERVICES ET DES ACTIVITÉS ET FACTEURS DE RAJUSTEMENT
Ajustement de l'exigence de la reconnaissance de financement du MAINC Section 9.2 révisée 9.2 La Première Nation doit satisfaire à toutes les exigences établies à l'annexe 1 sur la reconnaissance du financement versé par le MAINC. 9.2 Dans tout matériel de communication qu'elle utilise relativement aux programmes, aux services, aux activités et aux projets financés en vertu de la présente entente, la Première Nation doit reconnaître le financement versé par le MAINC à ces fins.
Clarification sur l’intérêt personnel Section 12.7 révisée 12.7 La Première Nation doit s'assurer qu'aucun membre de la Chambre des communes ni du Sénat du Canada ne tire de l'entente un avantage à moins que cet avantage soit disponible à cet individu en tant que membre de la collectivité de la Première Nation. 12.7 La Première Nation doit s'assurer qu'aucun membre de la Chambre des communes ni du Sénat du Canada ne tire de l'entente un avantage qui n'est pas offert au grand public aux membres de la collectivité de la Première Nation.
Clarification de l’exigence de fournir de l'information par écrit Section 15.0 révisée 15.0 Tous les avis, y compris les demandes ou autre communication, d'un parti à l'autre, nécessaires en vertu de la présente entente doivent être fournis par écrit et datés comme suit :
(a) à la date de livraison si l'avis est remis en main propre;
(b) à la date de l'accusé de réception si l'avis est transmis par courrier recommandé ou par messagerie; et
(c) à la date de transmission si l'avis est transmis par télécopieur ou par courriel.
15.0 Tous les avis doivent être donnés par écrit et datés comme suit :
(a) à la date de livraison si l'avis est remis en main propre;
(b) à la date de l'accusé de réception si l'avis est transmis par courrier recommandé ou par messagerie; et
(c) à la date de transmission si l'avis est transmis par télécopieur ou par courriel.
Clarification sur la gestion de remboursement de subvention lorsque la Première Nation ne satisfait plus aux critères d'admissibilité du MAINC pour un programme, service ou activité financé par subvention Section 1.4 précédente remplacée de l’annexe 1B – FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION ET SUBVENTION avec la nouvelle section 4.0 4.0 Si la Première Nation ne satisfait plus aux critères d'admissibilité du MAINC à un financement par subvention pour un programme, un service ou une activité, elle doit lui rembourser un montant pouvant aller jusqu'au montant total du financement par subvention fourni pour ce programme, ce service ou cette activité. 1.4 Si la Première Nation ne satisfait plus aux critères d'admissibilité du MAINC à un financement par subvention pour un programme, un service ou une activité, elle doit lui rembourser le montant versé à cette fin.
Section 2.7 précédente remplacée de l’annexe 1B – FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION ET SUBVENTION avec la nouvelle section 8.1 (d) (Fonds à rembourser au MAINC) 8.1 Si l'une ou l'autre des situations suivantes se produit, le MAINC avise la Première Nation qu'elle doit lui rembourser des fonds :
(d) La Première Nation ne satisfait plus aux critères d'admissibilité du MAINC à un financement par subvention;
2.7 Pour chaque programme, service ou activité financé par subvention précisé à l'annexe 2, la Première Nation peut conserver ces fonds si elle respecte les conditions d'admissibilité du MAINC pour ces fonds.
  Annexe 1C supprimée –DESCRIPTION DU PROJET ET CONDITIONS DU FINANCEMENT    
Ajustement pour aligner des dispositions de l’entente avec la nouvelle possibilité d'inclure l'affectation budgétaire pluriannuelle dans un calendrier pluriannuel de paiements dans les ententes de financement Section 3.0 révisée 3.0 Le MAINC versera à la Première Nation les fonds conformément à l'annexe 1 et au calendrier des paiements établi à l'annexe 2. 3.0 Le MAINC versera à la Première Nation les fonds prévus à l'annexe 2, conformément au calendrier des paiements à l’annexe 2 ou selon les indications précisées à l’annexe 1.
Section 3.3 (a) & (b) révisée 3.3 Le MAINC peut modifier ou mettre fin au financement :
(a) défini à l'annexe 2 comme « Préétabli » « Fixe » ou « Souple », par avis, 90 jours civils avant qu'un versement ne soit fait si le programme sur lequel se base le financement est modifié ou annulé par le Conseil du Trésor et le MAINC;
(b) défini à l'annexe 2 comme « Financement global » ou « Subvention », un an avant le début du prochain exercice au cours duquel le programme sur lequel se fonde le financement est modifié ou annulé par le Conseil du Trésor ou le MAINC;
3.3 Le MAINC peut modifier ou mettre fin au financement :
(a) défini dans les annexes comme « Établi » « Fixe » ou « Flexible », par avis, 60 jours civils avant qu'un versement ne soit fait si le programme sur lequel se base le financement est modifié ou annulé par le Conseil du Trésor et le MAINC;
(b) défini dans les annexes comme « Financement global » ou « Subvention », un an avant le début du prochain exercice au cours duquel le programme sur lequel se fonde le financement est modifié ou annulé par le Conseil du Trésor ou le MAINC;
Section 1.0 révisée de l’annexe 1A – FINANCEMENT MAXIMAL – FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION GLOBALE 1.0 Sous réserve de la présente entente, le MAINC transférera le financement par contribution globale de la façon suivante :
(a) jusqu'au montant établi à l'annexe 2 pour le financement par contribution globale pour le premier exercice couvert par l'entente;
1.0 Sous réserve de la présente entente, le MAINC transférera le financement par contribution globale de la façon suivante :
(a) jusqu’à XXX XXX $ pour le premier exercice couvert par l'entente;
Nouvelle section 1.0 de l’annexe 1B du FINANCEMENT MAXIMAL – FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION ET PAR SUBVENTION 1.0 Sous réserve de la présente entente, le MAINC transférera un montant maximal de financement « Préétabli », « Fixe », « Souple » ou « Subvention » prévu à l'annexe 2 pour chaque exercice visé par l'entente.  
Colonne "Montant maximal de financement selon l’exercice" du tableau supprimée de l’annexe 1B - FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION ET PAR SUBVENTION

Calendrier révisé pour la partie des paiements à l’annexe 2
Calendrier révisé pour la partie des paiements à l’annexe 2 afin de présenter le montant maximal du financement par exercice pour tout financement

Exemple de l'annexe révisée de la partie des paiements à l’annexe 2 incluse dans l’ébauche du modèle simplifié
Autre que pour le financement par contribution globale :
- montant maximal du financement par exercice seulement inclus à l'annexe 1B – FINANCEMENT PAR CONTRIBUTION ET PAR SUBVENTION
- Calendrier de la partie des paiements de l’annexe 2 présente le montant maximal de financement pour l'exercice initial seulement
Date de modification :