Completed Access to Information Requests

Notice

This website will change as a result of the dissolution of Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada, the creation of Indigenous Services Canada and the eventual creation of Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada. During this transformation, you may also wish to consult the updated Indigenous and Northern Affairs home page.

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada posts summaries of completed Access to Information requests processed by its ATIP Office.

The following list contains summaries of completed requests since April 2010 for which documents have been retrieved or treated and where no documents were found. The list is provided in chronological order, by month and year, and by request number. Requests focusing on personal information or third party proprietary information are not included.

If you wish to obtain a copy of the records released in response to these requests informally, you may write to:

ATIP Coordinator
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
10 Wellington Street
18th floor,
Gatineau, Québec
K1A 0H4

Or contact our office by email at ATIP-AIPRP@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca. Include your full name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, contact our Access to Information Directorate at 819-997-8277 or Fax: 819-953-5492.

Please note that while the list is available in both official languages, the responsive records are only available in the language in which they were originally created.

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

Additional Information

Date modified:

Demandes complétées d'accès à l'information

Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada affiche des sommaires des demandes d'accès à l'information traitées par le Bureau de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels.

La liste qui suit contient le résumé des demandes auxquelles on a donné suite depuis avril 2010, c'est-à-dire pour lesquelles nous avons extrait ou traité des documents ou pour lesquelles nous n'avons trouvé aucun document. Les demandes sont présentées par ordre chronologique, par mois et année, et par numéro de demande. Les demandes portant sur des renseignements personnels ou des renseignements exclusifs relatifs à un tiers ne sont pas incluses.

Si vous souhaitez obtenir une copie des documents divulgués en réponse à ces demandes, veuillez écrire à :

Coordonnateur de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels
Affaires autochtones et du Nord Canada
10, rue Wellington
18e étage,
Gatineau (Québec)
K1A 0H4

Vous pouvez aussi communiquer avec notre bureau par courriel à ATIP-AIPRP@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca. Veuillez inscrire votre nom complet, votre adresse postale et le ou les numéros de dossier demandés. Si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet du processus de demande, contactez la Direction de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par téléphone au 819-997-8277 ou par télécopieur au 819-953-5492.

Veuillez noter que même si la liste est disponible dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés.

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

Renseignements supplémentaires

Date de modification :