Contributions to provide women, children and families with Protection and Prevention Services

The Government of Canada is working to reform the First Nations Child and Family Services Program. The government is working closely with key partners on reform, including First Nation communities, leaders, organizations, provincial governments and the Yukon government, First Nations child and family services agencies, and front-line service providers. All of these partners have important voices and perspectives that must be heard and considered in order to make changes that will best serve the needs of First Nations children and families on reserve.

Minor amendments are being made, including on the description of the program’s funding approach, to the First Nations Child and Family Services Terms and Conditions as an interim measure. These Terms and Conditions and other guiding documents will be further revised as program reform takes place.

Transfer Payment Program Terms and Conditions

All policy clarification and further detail can be found in the National Social Programs Manual.

Table of contents

1. Summary

The Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development (DIAND) provides funding for social services as a matter of policy.

Contributions to eligible recipients under the:

Contribution funding for both FVPP and FNCFS is mainly targeted to clients who are ordinarily resident on reserve or who, for the purposes of these programs, are deemed to be ordinarily resident on-reserve in a province or Yukon Territory. FVPP also funds prevention and awareness activities for Aboriginal communities and organizations (First Nations, Métis and Inuit) off-reserve.

Effective April 1, 2011, these programs have been using the set or fixed contribution funding approaches for transfer payments to Aboriginal recipients, as described in the Directive on Transfer Payments (Appendix K: Transfer Payments to Aboriginal Recipients) and according to departmental guidelines for the management of transfer payments. The Alternative Funding Arrangement (AFA) and Flexible Transfer Payment (FTP) mechanisms will remain in effect, as required, until the expiration of existing funding arrangements that utilize these mechanisms.

In addition to the above, the FVPP and certain streams of funding under FNCFS may use the flexible contribution funding approach effective April 1, 2012.

2. Legal and Policy Authority

The following Cabinet and policy decisions support the FVPP and FNCFS programs and are grouped by the program respectively, where required.

FVPP:

In addition to the above policy authority is also found in:

FNCFS:

In addition to the above policy authority is also found in:

3. Purpose, Objectives and Expected Results

Performance indicators that apply to these programs are found in the Social Development Programs Performance Measurement Strategy. These programs contribute to one or more of the following expected outcomes:

  1. eligible men, women and children's basic and special needs are met;
  2. men, women and children are safe; and,
  3. men and women are employable and able to become and/or remain attached to the workforce.

These outcomes are directly aligned with the program activity and sub activities in DIAND's Program Activity Architecture. These programs fall under the "People" strategic outcome, the long-term objective of which is contributing to the "Individual, family and community well-being for First Nations and Inuit."

The Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development (DIAND) provides funding for social services on reserve including the Family Violence Prevention Program and the First Nations Child and Family Services Program. These two programs mainly aim to fund protection and prevention services for women, children and families ordinarily resident on-reserve. First Nations, provincial or territorial representatives and other recipients who receive funding provide on reserve residents and Yukon First Nations with individual and family services that are developed and implemented in collaboration with partners. The intention of these programs is to assist First Nation individuals and communities to become more self-sufficient; protect individuals and families at risk of violence; and to provide prevention supports that allow individuals and families to better care for their children. First Nations that are engaged in advancing their own development are better equipped to leverage opportunities made available by their communities and actively contribute to the broader Canadian economy and society.

4. Eligible Recipients

Table 1: FVPP and FNCFS Program Eligible Recipients
Eligible Recipients FVPP FNCFS
Chiefs and Councils of First Nation bands recognized by the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada Yes Yes
Tribal Councils Yes Yes
Provinces Yes Yes Footnote 2
Yukon Territory Yes Yes
First Nations authority, board, committee or other entity approved by Chief and Council Yes No
Incorporated shelters Yes No
FNCFS Agencies or Societies Yes Yes Footnote 1 Footnote 2
Aboriginal communities and organizations (First Nations, Métis and Inuit) off-reserve Yes Footnote 3 No
First Nations and First Nation organizations or organizations supported by First Nations who apply to deliver the capacity building activities under the Social Development Program Management Improvement Initiative No Yes
Other delegated/designated Child and Family Service providers including provincially delegated/designated agencies and societies No Yes

5. Eligible Initiatives and Projects

FVPP:

FNCFS:

See Annex A for further information.

6. Type and Nature of Eligible Expenditures

Table 2: FVPP and FNCFS Program Eligible Expenditures
 

FVPP

FNCFS

  Core shelter operations Prevention and awareness Operations Prevention and Least Disruptive Measures Footnote 4 Maintenance Footnote 6 SDPMII
Staff salaries and benefits Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes
Professional development (including membership and conference fees) Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes
Board/committee operations Yes Yes Yes No No No
Post-adoption subsidies and supports No No No No Yes No
Direct client costs Yes No No No Yes No
Operations, minor maintenance, upgrading and repairs of facilities Footnote 5 Yes No Yes No No Yes
Overhead administration costs Footnote 7 Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes
Crisis Line Yes No Yes No No No
Costs for children in care in placements out of the parental home No No No No Yes No
Staff travel and/or transportation Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes
Other provincially-approved purchases and professional services not covered by other funding sources No No No No Yes No
Off-hour emergency services Yes No Yes No No No
Coordination of services at the community level No No No No No Yes
Costs for training forums, workshops, outreach, awareness (including instructional and information materials) Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes
Recruitment costs Yes No Yes No No No
Professional/ Paraprofessional services Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No
Facilitation of tripartite discussion No No No No No Yes
Special needs assessment & testing No No No No Yes No
Non-medical services to children with behavioural problems and specialized needs assessments No No No No Yes No
Legal services fees and costs Yes Yes Yes No No No
Insurance Yes No Yes No No Yes
Family support services No No No Yes No No
Audits, monitoring, evaluation and policy development Yes Yes Yes No No Yes
Non-medical, limited-duration services No No No Yes No No
Purchases on behalf of children in care No No No No Yes No

FVPP:

In addition to the eligible expenditures in Table 2, Provincial/Territorial Bills which include the actual costs of maintaining individuals or families ordinarily resident on reserve in some provincial or Yukon shelters, where service delivery arrangements currently exist according to provincial/territorial per diem rates and rules will be reimbursed.

FNCFS:

In addition to the eligible expenditures in Table 2, Development (under Directive 20-1), Preparatory Phase (under the EPFA) and Social Development Program Management Infrastructure Initiative (SDPMII) funding is also available for development and capacity projects.

See Annex A for further information.

7. Stacking Limits

The stacking limit maximum level of funding to a recipient from all sources (including federal, provincial/territorial, and/or municipal) for any one activity, initiative or project is 100 percent of eligible costs.

8. Method for Determining the Amount of Funding

FVPP:

FNCFS:

See Annex A for further information.

9. Maximum Amount Payable

The annual amount for each recipient will not exceed the following dollar values listed in Table 3 of this document. These levels were arrived at by conducting a review of funding levels, expenditures and departmental expertise.

Table 3: FVPP and FNCFS Maximum Amount Payable per Eligible Recipient (000's)
Eligible Recipients FVPP FNCFS
  Core shelter operations Prevention and awareness Directive
20-1/ EPFA
1965 Alberta Reform Development/ Preparatory and SDPMII
Chiefs and Councils of First Nation bands $1,000 $1,500 30,000 N/A N/A 3,300
Tribal councils
FNCFS Agencies and Societies
First Nations authority, board, committee or other entity approved by Chiefs and Councils
Provinces/Territory Negotiated amount N/A Negotiated amount Negotiated amount Negotiated
amount
3,300
Incorporated shelters $1,000 $1,500 N/A N/A N/A N/A
Aboriginal communities and organizations N/A $1,500 N/A N/A N/A N/A
FN organizations or organizations supported by First Nations N/A N/A 30,000 N/A N/A 3,300
Other delegated/ designated Child and Family Service providers including provincially delegated/designated agencies and societies N/A N/A 30,000 N/A N/A 3,300

10. Basis on Which Payments will be Made

Payments will be made in accordance with the type of funding Authority entered into, and will also be based on program risk, recipient risk, departmental cash management policies and agreement management policies. Footnote 8

Funding under both FVPP and FNCFS is targeted and cannot be used for any other purposes.

Table 4: FVPP and FNCFS Funding Authorities
Type of
Funding
Authority
(Contribution)
FVPP FNCFS
Core shelter operations Prevention and Awareness Provincial/
Territorial bills
Maintenance Operations Prevention/
Least Disruptive Measures
Development/
Preparatory Phase
Set Yes Yes Yes Yes No No Yes
Fixed Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Flexible Footnote 9 Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No

11. Application Requirements and Assessment Criteria

Before entering into a funding arrangement, DIAND shall confirm its authorities to enter into an agreement with the recipient and to fund the proposed activities. The departmental review procedures for verifying eligibility, entitlement and application approval (including risk assessments) are detailed in relevant departmental program directives and procedures.

12. Monitoring and Reporting Mechanisms

The 2008 Policy on Transfer Payments requires effective monitoring and oversight for program management as follows:

Performance Measurement Strategy

To support a reduction in the reporting burden, performance measurement data will be collected using various methods and sources. Recipient requirements will be set out in departmental recipient reporting documents. Frequency of reporting will be based on recipient risk.

Financial Accountability

Financial reporting requirements will be reflected in the funding agreements and frequency will be based on the recipient risk.

13. Official Languages

Where a program supports activities that may be delivered to members of either official language community, access to services from the recipient will be provided in both official languages where there is significant demand and Part IV of the Official Languages Act is applicable. In addition, the Department will ensure that the design and the delivery of programs respect the obligations of the Government of Canada as set out in Part VII of the Official Languages Act.

14. Redistribution of Contributions

Recipients are not agents of the federal government in making redistribution of contributions. Where a recipient further distributes contribution funding to another service delivery organization (i.e. an authority, board, committee, or other entity authorized to act on behalf of the recipient), the recipient shall remain liable to the Department for the performance of its obligations under the funding agreement. Neither the objectives of the programs and services nor the expectations of transparent, fair and equitable services shall be compromised by any redistribution of contribution funding.

15. Other Terms and Conditions

Land-less Bands and Non-Reserve Communities

Subject to annual review, DIAND will maintain a list of land-less Bands and non-reserve communities that are eligible to receive program funding in accordance with the National Social Programs Manual.

Annex A - Eligible Initiatives and Projects

FVPP:

FNCFS:

In addition to the above funding mechanisms, DIAND also funds in the following ways:

Date modified:

Contributions pour fournir des services de protection et de prévention aux femmes, aux enfants et aux familles

À la suite de la décision du Tribunal canadien des droits de la personne de janvier 2016 exigeant que le Programme des services à l'enfance et à la famille des Premières Nations réforme ses pratiques discriminatoires, le gouvernement du Canada travaille afin de réformer le Programme des services à l’enfance et à la famille des Premières nations. Le gouvernement travaille en collaboration avec les principaux partenaires en matière de réforme, y compris le Comité consultatif national sur la réforme du Programme des services à l’enfance et à la famille des Premières Nations, les collectivités des Premières nations, les dirigeants, les organisations, les gouvernements provinciaux et le gouvernement du Yukon, les organismes de services à l’enfance et à la famille de Premières nations et les fournisseurs de services de première ligne. Tous ces partenaires ont des voix et des perspectives importantes qui doivent être entendues et examinées afin d’apporter des changements qui répondent le mieux aux besoins des enfants et des familles des Premières nations dans les réserves.

Entre-temps, des modifications mineures sont apportées, y compris sur la description de l’approche de financement du programme, aux modalités du Programme des services à l’enfance et à la famille des Premières nations. Ces modalités et autres documents seront révisés à mesure que la réforme du programme aura lieu.

Modalités des programmes de paiements de transfert

Tous les détails et toutes les explications concernant les politiques se trouvent dans le Manuel national sur les programmes sociaux.

Table des matières

1. Résumé

Le Ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien (MAINC) finance les services sociaux par mesure administrative.

Les contributions aux bénéficiaires admissibles sous :

Le financement par contribution sous les Programmes PPVF et SEFPN est essentiellement ciblé aux clients vivant ordinairement dans une réserve ou, pour les besoins de ces programmes, sont considérés comme vivant ordinairement dans une réserve dans une province ou au Yukon. Le PPVF finance également des activités de prévention et de sensibilisation pour les collectivités et organisations autochtones (Première nations, Métis et Inuit) hors réserve.

À compter du 1er avril 2011, ces programmes utilisent les modes de financement par contribution fixe ou préétablie pour les paiements de transfert à des bénéficiaires autochtones, comme il est stipulé dans la Directive sur les paiements de transfert (annexe K : Paiements de transfert aux bénéficiaires autochtones) et conformément aux lignes directrices du Ministère sur la gestion des paiements de transfert. Les mécanismes liés aux modes optionnels de financement (MOF) et aux paiements de transfert souples (PTS) resteront en vigueur, au besoin, jusqu'à ce que les ententes de financement existantes qui comprennent ces mécanismes viennent à échéance.

En plus des modes mentionnés ci-dessus, le PPVF et certains types de financement sous le programme SEFPN pourront faire appel au mode de financement par contribution souple à partir du 1er avril 2012.

2. Autorisations conférées par les lois et les politiques

Les décisions du Cabinet et celles relatives aux politiques suivantes soutiennent le PPVF et les SEFPN, puis ont été regroupées selon leurs programmes respectifs.

PPVF :

En plus des autorisations mentionnées ci-dessus, il y a également celles-ci :

SEFPN :

En plus des autorisations mentionnées ci-dessus, il y a également celles-ci :

3. But, objectifs et résultats escomptés

Les indicateurs de rendement qui s'appliquent à ces programmes se trouvent dans la Stratégie de mesure du rendement des programmes de développement social. Ces programmes contribuent à l'un ou plusieurs des résultats attendus :

  1. que les besoins de base et spéciaux des hommes, des femmes et des enfants soient satisfaits;
  2. les hommes, les femmes et les enfants sont en sécurité; et,
  3. les hommes et les femmes soient aptes au travail et capables de s'intégrer au marché du travail et de maintenir leur emploi.

Les résultats attendus sont directement en lien avec l'activité du programme et les sous-activités dans l'Architecture des activités de programmes du Ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien (MAINC). Ces programmes se trouvent sous la catégorie « les Gens » dont le résultat stratégique est le « bien-être des personnes et des familles au sein des Premières Nations et des collectivités inuites ». 

Le MAINC fournit du financement pour des services sociaux dans les réserves incluant le Programme pour la prévention de la violence familiale et le Programme des services à l'enfance et à la famille des Premières nations. Ces deux programmes ont essentiellement pour but de financer les services de protection et de prévention destinés aux femmes, aux enfants et aux familles vivant ordinairement dans une réserve. Les représentants des Premières Nations, des provinces ou des territoires ainsi que les autres bénéficiaires qui reçoivent du financement fournissent des services à la personne et à la famille vivant ordinairement sur réserve et aux Premières Nations du Yukon. Ces services sont élaborés et mis en œuvre en collaboration avec des partenaires. Ces programmes visent à favoriser l'autosuffisance des personnes et des collectivités des Premières Nations, à protéger les personnes et les familles susceptibles d'être victimes de violence, et à fournir du soutien préventif pour permettre aux personnes et aux familles de mieux prendre soin de leurs enfants. Les Premières Nations qui se sont engagées dans la promotion de leur propre développement sont mieux outillées pour tirer profit des possibilités qui s'offrent à elles, et les collectivités contribuent ainsi de manière active à l'ensemble de l'économie et de la société canadienne.

4. Bénéficiaires admissibles

Tableau 1 : Bénéficiaires admissibles dans le cadre du PPVF et des SEFPN
Type de bénéficiaire PPVF SEFPN
Chefs et conseils des bandes des Premières Nations reconnus par le ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien Oui Oui
Conseils tribaux Oui Oui
Provinces Oui Oui  Note de bas de page 2
Territoire du Yukon Oui Oui
Autorité, conseil, comité ou autre entité des Premières Nations approuvée par le chef et le conseil Oui Non
Refuges enregistrés Oui Non
Agences et sociétés relevant des SEFPN Oui Oui  Note de bas de page 1  Note de bas de page 2
Collectivités et organisations autochtones (Premières nations, Métis et Inuit) hors réserve Oui  Note de bas de page 3 Non
Premières Nations, organisations relevant des Premières Nations ou organisations soutenues par les Premières Nations qui fournissent des activités de renforcement des capacités dans le cadre de l'Initiative d'infrastructure de gestion des programmes de développement social Non Oui
Autres fournisseurs de services à l'enfance et à la famille délégués ou désignés, notamment les agences et les sociétés désignés ou délégués par les provinces Non Oui

 

5. Projets et initiatives admissibles

PPVF

SEFPN

Voir annexe A pour plus d'information.

6. Type et nature des dépenses admissibles

Tableau 2 : Dépenses admissibles pour le PPVF et les SEFPN
  PPVF SEFPN
  Activités essentielles liées aux refuges Prévention et sensibilisation Fonction-nement Mesures de prévention et mesures les moins perturbatrices Note de bas de page 4 Entretien Note de bas de page 6 IIGPDS
Salaires et avantages sociaux du personnel Oui Oui Oui Oui Non Oui
Perfectionnement professionnel (droits d'adhésion et droits de participation) Oui Oui Oui Oui Non Oui
Activités d'un conseil ou d'un comité Oui Oui Oui Non Non Non
Subventions post-adoption et mesures Non Non Non Non Oui Non
Coûts directs associés aux clients Oui Non Non Non Oui Non
Fonctionnement, entretien mineur, améliorations et réparation des installations Note de bas de page 5 Oui Non Oui Non Non Oui
Coûts indirects et administratifs Note de bas de page 7 Oui Oui Oui Oui Non Oui
Ligne d'écoute téléphonique Oui Non Oui Non Non Non
Coûts associés au placement des enfants dans un autre foyer que le foyer familial Non Non Non Non Oui Non
Transport et déplacements du personnel Oui Oui Oui Oui Non Oui
Autres achats approuvés par la province et services professionnels n'étant pas couverts par d'autres sources de financement Non Non Non Non Oui Non
Services d'urgence fournis après les heures normales de travail Oui Non Oui Non Non Non
Coordination des services à l'échelle des collectivités Non Non Non Non Non Oui
Coûts associés aux forums de formation, aux ateliers, à la sensibilisation (matériel didactique et documents d'information compris) Oui Oui Oui Oui Non Oui
Frais de recrutement Oui Non Oui Non Non Non
Services professionnels et paraprofessionnels Oui Oui Oui Oui Oui Non
Mesures pour faciliter les discussions tripartites Non Non Non Non Non Oui
Évaluation et vérification de besoins particuliers Non Non Non Non Oui Non
Services non médicaux pour les enfants avec des troubles du comportement et évaluations spécialisées des besoins Non Non Non Non Oui Non
Honoraires et coûts relatifs aux services juridiques Oui Oui Oui Non Non Non
Assurances Oui Non Oui Non Non Oui
Services de soutien à domicile Non Non Non Oui Non Non
Vérifications, surveillance, évaluation et élaboration de politiques Oui Oui Oui Non Non Oui
Services non médicaux, d'une durée limitée Non Non Non Oui Non Non
Achats pour les enfants pris en charge Non Non Non Non Oui Non

 

PPVF :

En plus des dépenses admissibles présentées dans le tableau 2, les factures provinciales ou territoriales comprennent également les coûts réels engagés pour accueillir des personnes ou des familles résidant ordinairement dans une réserve, au sein d'un refuge d'une province ou du Yukon où sont établis des modes de prestation de services, et ce, au tarif quotidien et selon les règles de la province ou du territoire.

SEFPN :

En plus des dépenses admissibles présentées dans le tableau 2, du financement est également disponible pour le développement (en conformité avec la directive 20-1), la phase préparatoire (sous l'AAAP) et l'Initiative d'infrastructure de gestion des programmes de développement social.

Voir annexe A pour plus d'information.

7. Dispositions relatives au cumul

Le niveau maximal de la limite sur le cumul de l'aide attribuée à un bénéficiaire par toutes les sources de financement (y compris les sources de financement fédérales, provinciales/territoriales ou municipales) pour toute activité, initiative ou projet représente 100 p. cent des coûts admissibles.

8. Méthode utilisée pour calculer le montant du financement

PPVF :

SEFPN :

Voir annexe A pour plus d'information.

9. Montant maximum payable

Le montant annuel accordé pour chaque bénéficiaire n'excédera pas les valeurs en dollars présentées dans le tableau 3 du présent document. Ces niveaux ont été établis au moyen d'une étude sur les niveaux de financement, les dépenses et l‘expertise ministérielle.

Tableau 3 : Montant maximum payable accordé à un bénéficiaire admissible par le PPVF et les SEFPN (000's)
Bénéficiaires admissibles PPVF SEFPN
  Activités essentielles liées aux refuges Prévention et sensibilisation Directive 20-1/ AAAP
1965 Réforme de l'Alberta Dévelopement et phase préparatoire
Chefs et conseils des bandes des Premières Nations 1 000 $ 1 500 $ 30,000 Sans objet Sans objet 3,300
Conseils tribaux
Agences et sociétés relevant des SEFPN
Autorité, conseil, comité ou autre entité des Premières Nations approuvée par le chef et le conseil
Provinces / territoires Montant négocié Sans objet Montant négocié Montant négocié Negotiated
amount
3,300
Refuges enregistrés 1 000 $ 1 500 $ Sans objet Sans objet Sans objet Sans objet
Collectivités et organisations autochtones Sans objet 1 500 $ Sans objet Sans objet Sans objet Sans objet
Organisations relevant des Premières Nations ou organisations soutenues par les Premières Nations Sans objet Sans objet 30,000 Sans objet Sans objet 3,300
Autres fournisseurs de services à l'enfance et à la famille délégués ou désignés, notamment les agences et les sociétés désignés ou délégués par les provinces Sans objet Sans objet 30,000 Sans objet Sans objet 3,300
 

10. Modalités de paiement

Les paiements seront faits en conformité avec le type d'entente de financement conclu et se baseront sur les risques reliés au programme, les risques des bénéficiaires, les politiques de gestion de la trésorerie et les politiques de gestion des ententes. Note de bas de page 8

Le financement sous le PPVF et les SEFPN est ciblé et ne peut pas être utilisé à d'autres fins.

Tableau 4 : Ententes de financement avec le PPVF et les SEFPN
Type d'entente de financement (Contribution) PPVF SEFPN
Activités essentielles liées aux refuges Prévention et sensibilisation Factures provinciales et territoriales Entretien Fonctionnement Mesures de prévention et mesures les moins perturbatrices Évolution/
Préparation
Préétablie Oui Oui Oui Oui Non Non Oui
Fixe Oui Oui Oui Oui Oui Oui Oui
Souple Note de bas de page 9 Oui Oui Oui Oui Oui Oui Non
 

11. Exigences concernant les demandes et critères d'évaluation

Avant de conclure un accord de financement, le MAINC devra confirmer son pouvoir de conclure un accord avec le bénéficiaire et de financer les activités proposées. Les procédures d'examen du Ministère visant à vérifier l'admissibilité, le transfert de droit et la demande d'approbation (y compris les évaluations du risque) sont expliquées dans les directives et procédures appropriées du programme ministériel.

12. Mécanismes de surveillance et de rapports

La Politique sur les paiements de transfert de 2008 requiert des mesures de contrôle et de suivi pour la gestion de programme comme suit :

Stratégie de mesure du rendement

Afin de venir appuyer la réduction du fardeau de production de rapports, les données de mesure du rendement seront recueillies à l'aide de différentes méthodes et sources. Les exigences de production de rapport seront spécifiées dans les documents ministériels de production de rapport du bénéficiaire. La fréquence de production de rapport sera déterminée par le niveau de risque du bénéficiaire.

Responsabilité financière

Les exigences de production de rapports financiers seront spécifiées dans les ententes de financement et la fréquence sera déterminée par le niveau de risque du bénéficiaire.

13. Langues officielles

Lorsqu'un programme appuie des services qui peuvent être fournis par des membres des deux collectivités de langue officielle, les bénéficiaires doivent avoir accès à ces services dans la langue officielle de leur choix, si l'emploi de cette langue fait l'objet d'une demande importante, et si la partie IV de la Loi sur les langues officielles du Canada s'applique. En outre, le Ministère veillera à ce que la conception et la prestation des programmes respectent les obligations du gouvernement du Canada énoncées à la partie VII de la Loi sur les langues officielles.

14. Redistribution des contributions

Lorsqu'un bénéficiaire délègue son pouvoir ou distribue des fonds de contribution à une autre agence déléguée/désignée (qu'il s'agisse d'une administration, d'un conseil, d'un comité ou d'un autre organisme autorisé à agir au nom du bénéficiaire), il demeure responsable envers le Ministère de l'exécution de ses obligations en vertu de l'accord de financement. Ni les objectifs des programmes et des services, ni les attentes à l'égard de services transparents, justes et équitables ne seront compromis par la délégation ou la redistribution des fonds de contribution.

15. Autres modalités

Bandes sans assise territoriale et collectivités hors réserve

Le MAINC maintiendra une liste mise à jour tous les ans énumérant les bandes sans assise territoriale et les collectivités hors réserve admissibles au financement accordé dans le cadre du programme conformément au Manuel national sur les programmes sociaux.

 

Annexe A - Projets et initiatives admissibles

Programme pour la prévention de la violence familiale :

SEFPN :

En plus des mécanismes de financement présentés ci-dessus, le MAINC offre également du financement de la façon suivante :

Date de modification :