Contributions to Support Access to Healthy Foods in Isolated Northern Communities: Terms and Conditions

Table of contents

1. Introduction

The objective of the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development's food subsidy program is to make healthy foods more accessible and affordable to residents of isolated northern communities.

Registered retailers in the North, country food processors/distributors located in eligible communities, and food suppliers in the South who supply small retailers, institutions and individuals in these isolated communities, can apply for a subsidy based on the weight of eligible foods shipped by air to eligible northern communities. These subsidies are to be passed on to northern consumers by appropriate reductions in the selling prices of eligible foods.

Subsidy claims shall be supported by approved documentation supplied by the recipients. Regular reporting and monitoring of food prices ensure that the subsidy is being transferred to consumers.

Effective April 1, 2011, the new food subsidy program will replace the Food Mail Program which is a transportation subsidy program delivered for the Department by the Canada Post Corporation (CPC).

2. Legal and Policy Authority

The Program is provided under the following authorities:

3. Purpose, Program Objectives and Expected Results

The purpose of the contribution program is to subsidize the cost of healthy, perishable foods, and on exception basis, non-perishable foods and essential non-food items, that are shipped by air to isolated northern communities without year-round marine or land access. Food security is a key element of Canada's Northern Strategy to help the North realize its true potential as a healthy, prosperous and secure region within a strong and sovereign Canada. The proposed program will contribute to the Department's strategic outcome: The North, The people of the North are self-reliant, healthy, skilled and live in prosperous communities and to the Government of Canada outcome: Healthy Canadians.

Nutrition through healthy food is a key health factor. By making nutritious food more accessible and affordable, the Program seeks to increase its consumption and contribute to better overall health of the population, both Aboriginal and non-Aboriginal.

While there has been a major transition from the consumption of traditional northern foods (country foods) to southern market foods, the Program also seeks to support the consumption of country foods (e.g. Arctic char, caribou, muskox) harvested in eligible northern communities.

Since price is not the only factor that influences consumption, the Program will be supported by targeted Health Canada initiatives that encourage the purchase, preparation and consumption of healthy foods.

It is expected that the subsidy will help lower the prices of nutritious foods in the North. In combination with complementary health promotion activities, it is expected that consumption of these foods will increase in the short and mid-term, and that in the longer term, more individuals living in eligible communities are expected to adopt healthier eating patterns which will contribute to decreases in the rates of chronic and infectious diseases. The key performance indicators for the program are: trend in food basket prices, weight of eligible food shipped, level of awareness of the program and its subsidy, and changes in levels of awareness of healthy behaviours. The following table presents a summary of the program's Performance Measurement Matrix.

Outcome Statement Performance Indicators
Intermediate Outcome
Consumption of nutritious food in eligible communities Estimated weight of eligible food purchased per capita
Immediate Outcomes
Access to subsidized nutritious food in eligible communities Food basket prices and weight of eligible food shipped per community
Residents in eligible communities are informed about the program and subsidy levels Level of awareness about the program and subsidy levels by participant in the surveys
Residents in eligible communities have knowledge of healthy eating and skills to choose and prepare nutritious foods Level of awareness of healthy behaviours
Outputs
Payments to recipients (food suppliers) Value of subsidy
Subsidized food available in eligible communities Weight of eligible food shipped
Retail and community-based workshops, in-store demonstrations, educational materials, media, etc. # and type of community-based activities (e.g., workshops, in-store demonstrations, educational materials, media)
Trained and supported community workers # of trained community-based workers

4. Eligibility

Subsidies are available to three categories of recipients – northern food retailers, southern food suppliers and northern country food processors/distributors.

Northern Retailers
Retailers who operate stores located in eligible communities where eligible items are available for purchase and who possess a business number with the Canada Revenue Agency, and who agree to the terms and conditions of the contribution agreements may be eligible for the contribution (subsidy).
Southern Suppliers
Retailers, wholesalers and distributors who operate a business located in ineligible communities within Canada where eligible items are available for purchase, who possess a business number with the Canada Revenue Agency, who meet the program's selection criteria as set by the Department, who supply small northern retailers, eligible institutions and individuals, and who agree to the terms and conditions of the contribution agreements may be eligible for the contribution (subsidy).
Northern Country Food Processors/ Distributors
All country food processors/distributors located in eligible communities who meet the program's selection criteria as set by the Department and who agree to the terms and conditions of the contribution agreements may be eligible for the contribution (subsidy).

The shipment by air of eligible items to eligible communities is eligible for contributions under the Program.

5. Type and Nature of Eligible Expenditures

The contribution payments shall be based on the weight of eligible items shipped by air to eligible communities. The weight of eligible items includes packaging.

Lists of eligible items and communities are maintained by DIAND and posted on the departmental website.

A schedule of subsidy rates per kg per community is maintained by DIAND and posted on the departmental website. Subsidy rates vary by community and by category of items eligible.

Recipients are entitled to claim an administration fee for their incremental costs to meet the requirements of the contribution agreement such as claims processing, marketing, reporting and audit. This fee can either be a fixed annual amount or a percentage of claimed subsidy amounts to be negotiated between the recipient and the Department, and identified in the contribution agreement.

6. Total Canadian Government Funding and Stacking Limits

Maximum funding by DIAND and total maximum government assistance is 100% of eligible items cost.

The amount of contribution payable to recipients for each kilogram of eligible items shipped will be based on a subsidy rate schedule determined by the Department. These rates will vary by community to account for differences in transportation and operational cost for each eligible community. The percentage of the cost of eligible foods subsidized by the federal government will therefore vary by community.

7. Method for Determining the Amount of Funding

The calculation of the contribution payment will be based on the weight of eligible goods shipped by air to eligible communities. Amounts will be determined by the number of kilograms of eligible items shipped multiplied by the subsidy rates applicable to the categories of items shipped for the destination community. Weights will be derived from information on supporting documentation to be provided by the recipients.

8. Maximum Amount Payable

The maximum annual amount payable for each recipient is $40,000,000. The amount payable to any recipient will be based on actual demand for and shipments by air of eligible items.

The schedule of subsidy rates will be adjusted annually to provide relative equity of food prices between communities, while remaining within Program funding limits. Adjustments to subsidy rates will be based on forecasted demand by community as per past consumption patterns. These patterns will become more and more predictable as the new Program and the new list of eligible items become more familiar to northern retailers and consumers.

9. Basis on Which Payments will be Made

The Department may provide monthly advance payments to recipients based on monthly shipment weight forecasts as per past shipment information.

Recipients shall submit claims for subsidy on a monthly or quarterly basis as per the terms of the contribution agreement. The claims shall include detailed shipment information as set out in the contribution agreement and be supported by the required documentation such as invoices and waybills.

The claims shall be submitted to the Department or its claims processing services provider who will verify their validity (e.g. eligible goods) and accuracy (e.g. proper subsidy rates applied). Reconciled claims accounts will form the basis for the next advance payment to the recipient.

10. Application Requirements and Assessment Criteria

To be entitled to claim the subsidy under this Program, recipients shall enter into a contribution agreement, having such form and content as the Minister considers necessary or appropriate, and comply with all requirements of the said agreement. These requirements include but are not limited to:

At the time of application, the potential northern retailer recipient shall provide the Department with a list of stores they operate in eligible communities and a forecast of estimated monthly shipment weights by eligible community for the upcoming fiscal year.

At the time of application, the potential southern supplier or northern country food processor/distributor recipient shall provide the Department with a forecast of estimated monthly shipment weights by eligible community for the upcoming fiscal year and a list of their existing and/or anticipated clients in eligible communities.

11. Due Diligence and Reporting

The funding arrangements with recipients shall be governed by individual contribution agreements specifying the recipient's responsibility to pass the subsidy on to consumers (transparency), to provide proof of the nature of shipments (accountability), to provide some visibility for the Program (through messages on customer receipts, in-store signage, etc.) to provide data on products shipped and their pricing and to provide self-inspection of eligibility and quality.

All claims shall be submitted to the Department or a claims processor contracted by the Department who would verify their validity and accuracy and provide reconciled accounts to the Department for processing the next payment.

Overall oversight for Program direction and operations will be provided by an Oversight Committee composed of senior executives from DIAND, Health Canada and Transport Canada. In addition, a formal external advisory board of key northern stakeholders will assist with the monitoring of operations and the results of the subsidy.

To assist with monitoring and reporting, the Department will collect from recipients detailed information on shipments (e.g. weight of itemized content by pre-determined categories, destination community and, for southern suppliers, customer type) and retail pricing. In addition to providing the information presented above, recipients will be required to provide the Department with a forecast of estimated monthly shipment weights by eligible community for the upcoming fiscal year.

As required by the Evaluation Policy and the Policy on Transfer Payments, a Performance Measurement Strategy (PM Strategy) will assist the Department in measuring the Program's performance on an on-going basis. The PM Strategy shall include a logic model and measurable performance indicators related to food prices, levels of consumption of healthy foods, and northern consumer awareness of the Program and subsidy levels.

12. Official Languages

Where a program supports activities that may be delivered to members of either official language community, access to services from the recipient will be provided in both official languages where there is significant demand and Part IV of the Official Languages Act is applicable. In addition, the Department will ensure that the design and the delivery of programs respect the obligations of the Government of Canada as set out in Part VII of the Official Languages Act.

13. Intellectual Property

Where a contribution is provided for the development of material in which copyright subsists, conditions for shared rights will be set out in the funding agreement.

14. Repayable Contributions

Provisions for repayable contributions do not apply. Any contributions made to private firms under these programs are not intended to generate profits or to increase the value of a business.

15. Redistribution of Contributions

Where a recipient delegates authority or further distributes contribution funding to an agency or a third party (such as an authority, board, committee, or other entity authorized to act on behalf of the recipient), the recipient shall remain liable to the Department for the performance of its obligations under the funding agreement. Neither the objectives of the programs and services nor the expectations of transparent, fair and equitable services shall be compromised by any delegation or redistribution of contribution funding.

Recipients have full independence in the selection of such third parties and will not be acting as an agent of the government in making distributions.

16. Other Terms and Conditions

Since the objective of the Program is to pass the subsidy to the consumer, in the form of a price discount at the retail level, recipients of the contribution payments are required under the terms of the agreements to distribute it to their customers at the time of purchase.

Date modified:

Contributions pour appuyer l'accès aux aliments sains dans les collectivités isolées du Nord : Modalités

Table des matières

1. Introduction

L'objectif du programme de contribution alimentaire du ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien est de faciliter l'accès à des aliments sains aux résidants des collectivités nordiques isolées.

Les détaillants enregistrés dans le Nord, les fabricants ou distributeurs d'aliments traditionnels situés dans les collectivités admissibles et les fournisseurs dans le Sud qui expédient des aliments à des petits détaillants, à des institutions et à des particuliers dans ces collectivités isolées peuvent demander une contribution calculée en fonction du poids des aliments admissibles expédiés par avion aux collectivités nordiques admissibles. Ces contributions doivent être transférées aux consommateurs du Nord au moyen de réductions adéquates sur les prix de vente des aliments admissibles.

Les demandes de contribution doivent être accompagnées de documents d'appui approuvés fournis par les bénéficiaires. Une reddition de comptes et une surveillance des prix des aliments effectuées régulièrement garantissent que les contributions seront transférées aux consommateurs.

À partir du 1er avril 2011, le nouveau programme de contribution alimentaire remplacera le programme Aliments-poste, un programme de subvention au transport exécuté par la Société canadienne des postes pour le Ministère.

2. Autorisation légale et politique

Le programme est réalisé aux termes des autorisations suivantes :

3. But, objectifs du programme et résultats attendus

L'objectif du programme de contribution consiste à subventionner le coût d'aliments sains et périssables et, exceptionnellement, d'aliments non périssables ou de produits non alimentaires essentiels, qui sont expédiés par avion à des collectivités nordiques isolées auxquelles on ne peut accéder à l'année par voie maritime ou terrestre. La sécurité alimentaire est un élément clé de la Stratégie pour le Nord du Canada, qui vise à aider le Nord à réaliser son véritable potentiel en tant que région en santé, prospère et sécuritaire au sein d'un Canada fort et souverain. Le programme proposé contribuera à l'atteinte du résultat stratégique ministériel : Le Nord, Les peuples du Nord sont autonomes, en bonne santé, qualifiés et vivent au sein de collectivités prospères et au secteur de résultats du gouvernement du Canada : Des Canadiens en santé.

Une saine alimentation est un facteur essentiel qui contribue à la santé. En rendant plus accessibles et plus abordables les aliments nutritifs, le programme vise à accroître la consommation d'aliments sains et à contribuer ainsi à une meilleure santé globale de la population, autochtone ou non.

Étant donné un important changement dans l'alimentation, à savoir un passage de la consommation d'aliments traditionnels dans le Nord (aliments du pays) aux aliments des marchés du Sud, le programme cherche à soutenir la consommation d'aliments traditionnels (omble chevalier, caribou, bœuf musqué, etc.) provenant des collectivités admissibles du Nord.

Le prix n'étant pas l'unique facteur qui détermine la consommation, le programme sera appuyé par plusieurs initiatives ciblées de Santé Canada qui visent à encourager l'achat, la préparation et la consommation d'aliments sains.

On s'attend à ce que la contribution aide à diminuer les prix des aliments nutritifs dans le Nord. On s'attend également à ce qu'en association avec des activités complémentaires de promotion de la santé, la consommation de ces aliments sains augmentera à court et à moyen termes et, qu'à long terme, plus de résidents des collectivités admissibles adoptent des habitudes alimentaires plus saines, ce qui contribuera à faire diminuer le taux de maladies chroniques ou infectieuses. Les indicateurs de performance clés pour le programme sont : la tendance des prix du panier d'épicerie, le poids des aliments admissibles expédiés, le niveau de sensibilisation au programme et à la contribution, et le changement du niveau de sensibilisation aux habitudes saines. Le tableau qui suit présente un résumé de la grille des indicateurs de performance pour le programme.

Énoncé des résultats Énoncé des résultats
Résultat intermédiaire
Consommation d'aliments nutritifs dans les collectivités admissibles Poids approximatif d'aliments admissibles achetés par personne
Résultats immédiats
Des aliments sains sont offerts dans les collectivités grâce à des subventions Prix du panier d'épicerie et poids des aliments admissibles envoyés par collectivité
Les habitants des collectivités admissibles sont informés du Programme et des niveaux de subventions Niveau de connaissance du Programme et des subventions des participants au sondage
Les habitants des collectivités admissibles savent ce qu'est une alimentation saine et possèdent les connaissances nécessaires pour choisir des aliments nutritifs et les apprêter Degré de conscientisation relativement aux comportements sains
Extrants
Paiements aux bénéficiaires (fournisseurs d'aliments) Montant des subventions
Disponibilité d'aliments offerts dans les collectivités admissibles grâce à des subventions Poids des aliments admissibles envoyés
Ateliers à l'intention des commerçants et des membres de la collectivité, démonstrations en magasin, matériel éducatif, médias, etc. Nombre et type d'activités à l'intention des membres de la collectivité (p. ex. ateliers, démonstrations en magasin, matériel éducatif, médias)
Formation et encadrement des travailleurs communautaires Nombre de travailleurs communautaires formés dans la collectivité

4. Admissibilité

Les contributions seront disponibles pour trois catégories de bénéficiaires : les détaillants en alimentation dans le Nord, les fournisseurs d'aliments dans le Sud, et les fabricants et distributeurs d'aliments traditionnels dans le Nord.

Détaillants en alimentation dans le Nord
Tout détaillant qui exploite un magasin, dans une collectivité admissible, où des produits admissibles sont vendus, qui possède un numéro d'entreprise de l'Agence du revenu du Canada et qui accepte les modalités des accords de contribution pourrait être admissible à la contribution.
Fournisseurs d'aliments dans le Sud
Tout détaillant, grossiste ou distributeur qui exploite, dans une collectivité canadienne non admissible, où des produits admissibles sont vendus, qui possède un numéro d'entreprise de l'Agence du revenu du Canada, qui satisfait aux critères de sélection établis par le Ministère, qui fournit des aliments aux petits détaillants du Nord, aux institutions et aux particuliers admissibles et qui acceptent les modalités des accords de contribution pourrait être admissible à la contribution.
Fabricants et distributeurs d'aliments traditionnels dans le Nord
Tout fabricant ou distributeur d'aliments traditionnels situé dans une collectivité admissible qui satisfait aux critères de sélection établis par le Ministère et qui accepte les modalités des accords de contribution pourrait être admissible à la contribution.

L'expédition par avion d'articles admissibles à des collectivités admissibles peut faire l'objet d'une contribution aux termes du programme.

5. Type et nature des dépenses admissibles

Les paiements de contribution seront calculés en fonction du poids des articles admissibles expédiés par avion aux collectivités admissibles. Le poids des articles admissibles comprend l'emballage.

Le MAINC met à jour la liste des articles admissibles et la liste des collectivités admissibles et il les affiche sur son site Web.

Le MAINC met à jour un tableau des taux de contribution par kilo par collectivité et l'affiche dans son site Web. Les taux de contribution varient selon les collectivités et les catégories d'articles admissibles.

Les bénéficiaires ont le droit de réclamer des frais d'administration pour les coûts marginaux qu'ils doivent supporter en vue de satisfaire aux exigences de l'accord de contribution, comme par exemple le traitement des demandes de paiement, la commercialisation, les rapports et les vérifications. Ces frais peuvent prendre la forme d'un montant annuel fixe ou d'un pourcentage de la contribution qui sera négocié entre le bénéficiaire et le Ministère et indiqué dans l'accord de contribution.

6. Aide financière totale du gouvernement du Canada et limites sur le cumul

Le financement maximum par le MAINC et l'aide gouvernementale maximum totale est 100 % du coût des produits admissibles.

Le montant de contribution payable aux bénéficiaires pour chaque kilogramme de produits admissibles expédié sera basé sur un tableau des taux de contribution déterminés par le Ministère. Ces taux varieront par collectivité afin de refléter les différences de coûts de transport et opérationnels entre les collectivités admissibles. Le pourcentage du coût de la nourriture qui sera subventionné par le gouvernement fédéral variera donc selon les collectivités.

7. Méthode de calcul du montant de financement

Le calcul du paiement de contribution sera fondé sur le poids des produits admissibles expédiés par avion aux collectivités admissibles. Les montants seront déterminés en fonction du nombre de kilogrammes d'articles admissibles expédiés multiplié par le taux de contribution applicable à la catégorie d'article expédié dans la collectivité de destination. Les poids seront calculés en fonction de l'information fournie sur les documents d'appui des bénéficiaires.

8. Montants maximaux payables

Le montant maximum payable annuellement pour chaque bénéficiaire est de 40 000 000 $. Le montant payable à un bénéficiaire sera calculé en fonction de la demande réelle et de l'expédition par avion des articles admissibles.

Le tableau des taux de contribution sera ajusté chaque année afin de garantir une certaine équité au niveau des prix des aliments entre les collectivités tout en demeurant à l'intérieur des limites de financement du programme. Les ajustements aux taux de contribution seront calculés en fonction de la demande prévue des collectivités, conformément aux habitudes de consommations antérieures. Ces habitudes de consommation deviendront plus prévisibles au fur et à mesure que les détaillants et les consommateurs dans le Nord se familiariseront avec le programme et avec la nouvelle liste des articles admissibles.

9. Base selon laquelle les paiements seront versés

Le Ministère peut verser une avance mensuelle aux bénéficiaires en se fondant sur les prévisions relatives au poids des produits expédiés, établies à partir des données sur les expéditions antérieures.

Les bénéficiaires doivent soumettre une demande de paiement, sur une base mensuelle ou trimestrielle, selon les modalités de l'accord de contribution. Une telle demande doit comprendre de l'information détaillée sur les expéditions, conformément aux dispositions de l'accord de contribution, ainsi que les pièces justificatives requises, notamment les factures et lettres de transport aérien.

Les demandes seront soumises au Ministère, ou à son mandataire, qui se chargera de vérifier leur validité (produits admissibles) et leur exactitude (application des bons taux de contribution). On se fondera sur les états de compte rapprochés pour déterminer la prochaine avance à accorder au bénéficiaire.

10. Exigences relatives aux demandes et critères d'évaluation

Pour avoir droit à la contribution offerte dans le cadre du programme, les bénéficiaires doivent conclure un accord de contribution, présentant la forme et la teneur que le ministre estime nécessaires ou indiquées, et respecter toutes les exigences dudit accord, notamment :

Pour soumettre une demande d'inscription au programme, le détaillant alimentaire du Nord qui est bénéficiaire potentiel, doit fournir au Ministère une liste des magasins qu'il exploite dans les collectivités admissibles et des prévisions quant au poids approximatif des expéditions mensuelles par collectivité admissible, pour l'exercice financier à venir.

Pour soumettre une demande d'inscription au programme, le fournisseur alimentaire du Sud ou le fabricant ou distributeur d'aliments traditionnels du Nord qui est bénéficiaire potentiel, doit fournir au Ministère des prévisions quant au poids approximatif des expéditions mensuelles par collectivité admissible, pour l'exercice financier à venir, et une liste de ses clients, actuels ou prévus, dans les collectivités admissibles.

11. Diligence raisonnable et production de rapports

Les accords de financement pris avec les bénéficiaires seront régies par les accords de contribution distincts, qui indiquent la responsabilité du bénéficiaire de transférer la contribution aux consommateurs (transparence), de prouver la nature des envois (responsabilisation), d'assurer une certaine visibilité au programme (message sur la facture du consommateur, affiches en magasin, etc.), de fournir des données sur les produits expédiés et leur prix et de faire un autocontrôle de l'admissibilité et de la qualité (ce qui sera renforcé par des inspections impromptues du MAINC).

Les demandes seront soumises au Ministère ou au responsable du traitement des demandes, engagé par le Ministère pour vérifier la validité et l'exactitude et fournir des états de compte rapprochés en vue du prochain paiement.

Un comité de surveillance formé de cadres supérieurs du MAINC, de Santé Canada et de Transports Canada assurera la supervision générale des orientations et des activités du programme. En outre, on créera officiellement un conseil consultatif externe, composé d'intervenants clés du Nord, pour aider à la surveillance des activités et des résultats associés à la contribution.

Afin de faciliter la surveillance et la production de rapports, le Ministère recueillera auprès des bénéficiaires de l'information détaillée sur les expéditions (p. ex. poids du contenu détaillé des expéditions selon des catégories prédéterminées, la collectivité destinataire et, dans le cas des fournisseurs du Sud, le type de consommateur) et les prix de détail. En plus de devoir fournir l'information décrite ci-haut, les bénéficiaires devront présenter au Ministère, une estimation du poids des expéditions mensuelles prévues pour chaque collectivité admissible, pour l'exercice financier à venir.

Conformément à la Politique d'évaluation et à la Politique sur les paiements de transfert, le Ministère utilisera une stratégie de mesure du rendement pour évaluer de façon continue les résultats du programme. La stratégie comprendra un modèle logique et des indicateurs de rendement mesurables associés aux prix des aliments, aux niveaux de consommation des aliments sains, ainsi qu'à la sensibilisation des consommateurs du Nord au programme et aux niveaux de contribution.

12. Langues officielles

Si un programme appuie des activités susceptibles d'être offertes aux membres de l'une ou l'autre collectivité de langue officielle, les services du bénéficiaire doivent être offerts dans les deux langues officielles lorsque la demande est importante et que la partie IV de la Loi sur les langues officielles est applicable. De plus, le Ministère veillera à ce que la conception et la mise en œuvre des programmes respectent les obligations du gouvernement du Canada prescrites à la partie VII de la Loi sur les langues officielles.

13. Propriété intellectuelle

Lorsqu'une subvention ou une contribution est offerte pour la rédaction de documents pour lesquels il existe un droit d'auteur, les conditions touchant les droits communs seront énoncées dans l'accord de financement.

14. Contributions remboursables

Les dispositions portant sur les contributions remboursables ne s'appliquent pas. Les contributions offertes à des entreprises privées dans le cadre de ces programmes, initiatives et projets n'ont pas pour but de leur faire générer des profits ou d'augmenter la valeur de ces entreprises.

15. Redistributions des contributions

Lorsqu'un bénéficiaire délègue son pouvoir ou distribue ses fonds de contribution à un organisme tiers (qu'il s'agisse d'une administration, d'un conseil, d'un comité ou d'un autre organisme autorisé à agir en son nom), il demeure responsable envers le Ministère de l'exécution de ses obligations liées à l'entente de financement. Ni les objectifs des programmes et services, ni l'attente d'un service transparent, juste et équitable ne peuvent être compromis par la délégation ou la redistribution des fonds de contribution.

Les bénéficiaires choisissent en toute indépendance les tierces parties et ne font pas fonction d'agent du gouvernement dans leurs distributions.

16. Autres modalités

Comme l'objectif du programme est de transférer la contribution aux consommateurs sous la forme d'une réduction du prix de détail, les bénéficiaires des paiements de contribution doivent, en vertu des modalités de l'accord conclu, distribuer la contribution à leurs clients au moment de l'achat.

Date de modification :