ARCHIVED - Audit of Exceptional Contracting Limits Authority - Follow-up Report Status Update as of March 31, 2012

Archived information

This Web page has been archived on the Web. Archived information is provided for reference, research or record keeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

PDF Version (42 Kb, 8 Pages)

 

 

Action Plan Implementation Status Update Report to the Audit Committee - As of March 31, 2012

Policy and Strategic Direction, Treaties and Aboriginal Government, Chief Financial Officer

Audit of Exceptional Contracting Limits Authority
Approval Date: 22/09/2011

Project
Recommendations
Action Plan Expected
Completion Date
Program
Response
1. The SADM of Policy and Strategic Direction provides guidance as to what is considered appropriate evidence for monitoring and to demonstrate that there has been consideration as to the availability of funds and that such evidence be retained on file. For example, the deliverable checklist could be used more consistently to provide such monitoring evidence. The deliverable checklist will be used consistently by all LMRB case managers and will be retained on file.

Once an invoice is received, case managers will complete the deliverables checklist attesting to the fact that the service has been received. The checklist indicates the progress and deliverable receipt. This checklist is provided to the RCM as evidence of deliverable receipt prior to section 34 sign off.
September 2011 Status:
Implemented/completed September 2011

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2012:

Starting in September 2011, Litigation Management and Resolution Branch (LMRB) ensures that all documentation needing section 34 approval is closely reviewed and approved by filling out a deliverables checklist prior to RCM approval. No new and/or amendment ECLA contracts being reviewed/processed unless the RCM has previously approved via e-mail as to the availability of funds.

Responsible Manager:
Policy and Strategic Direction Sector (PSD)
Director, Eastern Litigation, Litigation Management and Resolution Branch (LMRB); Director, Western Litigation, LMRB; or Director, Litigation Portfolios, Outreach and Negotiations, LMRB.

AES: Recommend to close.
2. The SADM of Policy and Strategic Direction ensures that all contracts are created using AANDC standard templates to ensure that all contracting requirements are clearly articulated and defined in accordance with the Contracting Policy. LMRB's Business Centre will continue to work closely with Procurement Services Section officials in the Material and Asset Management Division, CFO Sector. The Procurement Services Section is the ultimate authority responsible for ensuring standard templates are used and contain all necessary information and clauses in accordance with TB Contracting Policy Requirements.

LMRB created, in collaboration with the Procurement Services Section, an in-house LMRB Authorization Request template for CDs and EW. This documentation has been made readily available to all LMRB case managers via a dedicated chapter in the LMRB DeskBook. This chapter highlights in-house templates, notes contracting limits, enumerates the requisite steps for securing services, provides a list of documents necessary to commence the contracting process (ie Statement of Work (SOW), security requirement checklist, contractor's proposal, fee certification, CV, DOJ attestation of contractor choice/SOW/timing, etc). This in-house template is used by all LMRB case managers when seeking SADM and/or MO approval (depending on the amount of contract).

Once approval is secured from the SADM and/or MO, LMRB forwards the necessary documentation Procurement Services Section via the Departmental IProc OASIS Program.
September 2011 Status:
Implemented/completed September 2011

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2012:

Starting in September 2011, Litigation Management and Resolution Branch (LMRB) ensures that all ECLA authorization templates and DeskBook are circulated to all LMRB Case Managers. LMRB-Business Centre keeps close contact with Procurement Services Section in regard to the use of AANDC ECLA standard templates.

Responsible Manager:
Policy and Strategic Direction Sector (PSD)
Director, Eastern Litigation, Litigation Management and Resolution Branch (LMRB);
Director, Western Litigation, LMRB; or
Director, Litigation Portfolios, Outreach and Negotiations, LMRB.

Chief Financial Officer Sector (CFO)
Director, Material and Assets Management Directorate, Corporate Accounting and Materiel Management

CFO Update:

PROGRAM RESPONSE :
Status : Request to close (completed)
Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2012:

Business Centre and Material and Assets Management (MAM) work closely to ensure that the standard templates are used and the necessary information is put on contracting files. MAM reviews all requests for ECLA and ensures that the contracts are in accordance with TB Contracting Policies.

AES: Recommend to close.
3. The SADM of Treaties and Aboriginal Government ensures that all Ministerial approval documentation requirements are obtained and retained on file. In addition to the existing hard copy filing system, an electronic filing mechanism has been put in place in January 2011 for the 2010-2011 annual table review. This now ensures that all Ministerial approval documentation requirements are traced and properly stored electronically and on paper. In addition, a CFN directory spreadsheet has been created in December 2010 including a check list for all steps of the nomination process and requirements.

Federal negotiators and representatives' nomination signed by the Minister are scanned, archived into an external drive and respect a file naming convention. The hard copy of the approved document is also kept on the federal negotiator/representative's paper file, and the date of ministerial approval is marked in the CFN Directory.
Implemented/ completed January 2011 Status:
Implemented/completed January 2011

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2012:

Since January 2011, TAG has put in place an electronic filing mechanism ensuring that all Ministerial approval documentation requirements are traced and properly stored electronically and on paper. In addition, a CFN directory spreadsheet has been created in December 2010 including a check list for all steps of the nomination process and requirements.

Responsible Manager:
Treaties and Aboriginal Government Sector (TAG)
Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives Unit, Financial Management and Strategic Services Branch (FMSS)

AES
: Recommend to close.
4. The SADM of Treaties and Aboriginal Government ensures that appropriate evidence of security clearance verification is obtained and retained on file prior to the commencement of contracts. In addition to current practices to indicate in the CFN directory when security clearance requests and confirmations are sent/received from security, all appropriate documentation related to requests and confirmations of security clearance will be saved in CIDM, and a hard copy will be put on the CFN file. This will ensure that appropriate evidence of security clearance verification is obtained and retained on file prior to the commencement of the Federal negotiators and representatives' contract. September 2011 Status:
Implemented/completed, September 12, 2011

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2012:

Since September 12, 2011 TAG ensures that all appropriate documentation related to requests and confirmations of security clearance are saved in CIDM. Hard copies are properly stored in the CFN file. This now ensures that appropriate evidence of security clearance verification is obtained and retained on file prior to the commencement of the Federal negotiators and representatives' contract.

Responsible Manager:
Treaties and Aboriginal Government Sector (TAG)

Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives Unit, Financial Management and Strategic Services Branch (FMSS)

AES: Recommend to close.
5. The SADM of Treaties and Aboriginal Government and the SADM of Policy and Strategic Direction ensure that appropriate Department of Justice approval documentation is obtained and retained on file. A new field will be included in the CFN Directory to indicate if Department of Justice approval documentation has been received when required. A copy of the approval will be saved in CIDM and also kept in the CFN paper file.

LMRB will ensure that the documentation is both obtained and retained on the file.

LMRB's DeskBook includes a chapter dedicated to ECLA contracting. This chapter highlights the requirement to have DOJ attest to the choice of contractor, SOW and the timing.

As a complementary piece, LMRB is currently developing a "how to" guide for cases managers which clearly outlines all of the requisite steps for putting an ECLA contract in place. This guide specifically highlights the requirement to obtain a justification memo from the Department of Justice which sets out their rationale for contractor recommendation and attests to the SOW and timing.
September 2011 Status:
Implemented/completed, September 12, 2011

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2012:

Since September 12, 2011, TAG ensures that a new field has been included in the CFN Directory to indicate if Department of Justice approval documentation has been received when required. A copy of the approval is saved in CIDM and also kept in the CFN paper file.

LMRB ensures as well that the documentation is obtained and retained on the file for Crown deponents and expert witnesses. LMRB's DeskBook includes a chapter dedicated to ECLA contracting. This chapter highlights the requirement to have DOJ attest to the choice of contractor, SOW and the timing. As a complementary piece, LMRB is currently developing a "how to" guide for cases managers which clearly outlines all of the requisite steps for putting an ECLA contract in place. This guide specifically highlights the requirement to obtain a justification memo from the Department of Justice which sets out their rationale for contractor recommendations and attests to the SOW and timing.

Responsible Manager:
Treaties and Aboriginal Government Sector (TAG)
Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives Unit, Financial Management and Strategic Services Branch (FMSS)

Policy and Strategic Direction Sector (PSD)
Director, Eastern Litigation, Litigation Management and Resolution Branch (LMRB);
Director, Western Litigation, LMRB; or
Director, Litigation Portfolios, Outreach and Negotiations, LMRB.

AES: recommend to close.
6. The Chief Financial Officer ensures that Section 41 approvals are appropriately completed for contractual arrangements and amendments and the SADM of Treaties and Aboriginal Government ensures that Section 41 approvals are retained on file as evidence that contractual arrangements and amendments are agreed to by all relevant parties. CFO:
Materiel and Asset Management (MAM) has a Service Contract Amendments - Policy and Procedures document, which procurement officers and RCMs are expected to follow. MAM will be providing further guidance and information sessions to procurement officers to ensure that complete files are requested and kept for amendments to contractual arrangements.

SADM:
Strategic Initiatives Unit will ensure that the responsible program provides copies of the Federal negotiator/representative contract. A copy of the contract will be kept in the appropriate Federal negotiator/representative's file.
September 2011 Status:
Implemented/completed, September 12, 2011

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2012:

Starting in September 12, 2011, CFO ensures that Materiel and Asset Management (MAM) is providing further guidance and information sessions to procurement officers to ensure that complete files are requested and kept for amendments to contractual arrangements. Further a new document management system has been implemented that has already shown to be more robust.

Since September 12, 2011, TAG ensures that the responsible program provides copies of the Federal negotiator/ representative's contract. A copy of the contract is now kept in the appropriate Federal negotiator/representative's file.

Responsible Manager:

Treaties and Aboriginal Government Sector (TAG)
Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives Unit, Financial Management and Strategic Services Branch (FMSS)

Chief Financial Officer Sector (CFO)
Director, Material and Assets Management Directorate, Corporate Accounting and Materiel Management

CFO Update:
PROGRAM RESPONSE :
Status : Request to close (completed)
Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2012:

Material and Assets Management (MAM) has been providing guidance and information sessions to RCMs on procedures on Service Contracts Amendments. MAM will also be providing sessions and new tools for the Procurement Officers will follow.

AES: Recommend to close.
 
 
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉE - Vérification de l'autorisation exceptionnelle de passation de marchés - Rapports de suivi en date du 31 mars 2012

Renseignements archivés

Cette page a été archivée dans le Web. Les renseignements archivés sont fournis aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Ils ne sont pas assujettis aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiés ou mis à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces renseignements sous une autre forme, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Format PDF (49 Ko, 10 pages)

 

 

Compte rendu sur l'état de la mise en œuvre du plan d'action rapport au comité de vérification en date du 31 mars 2012

Politiques et orientation stratégique, Traités et gouvernement autochtone, Dirigeant principal des finances

Vérification de l'autorisation exceptionnelle de passation de marchés
Date d'approbation : 22/09/2011

Recommandations
du projet
Plan d'action Date
d'achèvement
prévue
Réponse
du programme
1. Le sous-ministre adjoint principal (SMAP) du Secteur des politiques et de l'orientation stratégique (SPOS) offre une orientation quant aux preuves adéquates de la surveillance et de la vérification de la disponibilité des fonds, en plus de veiller à ce qu'une telle preuve soit conservée dans le dossier. Par exemple, la liste de vérification des éléments livrables pourrait être utilisée de façon plus conforme pour attester la surveillance. La liste de vérification des éléments livrables sera utilisée de façon conforme par tous les gestionnaires de cas de la Direction générale de la gestion et du règlement des litiges (DGGRL) et sera conservée au dossier.

À la réception d'une facture, les gestionnaires de cas doivent remplir la liste de vérification des éléments livrables, attestant le fait que le service a été fourni. La liste de vérification indique la progression et les éléments livrables reçus. Cette liste est remise au gestionnaire de centre de responsabilité (GCR) comme preuve de réception des éléments livrables avant la signature en vertu de l'article 34.
Septembre 2011 État :
Mis en œuvre/terminé en septembre 2011

Mise à jour/ Justification
(en date du 31/03/2012)

Depuis septembre 2011, la Direction générale de la gestion et du règlement des litiges (DGGRL) veille à ce que toute la documentation devant être approuvée en vertu de l'article 34 fasse l'objet d'un examen attentif, et à ce que la liste de vérification des éléments livrables soit remplie, condition à l'approbation du GCR. Aucun nouveau contrat ni marché modifié aux termes de l'AEPM ne peut être examiné/traité à moins que le GCR ait préalablement confirmé par courriel la disponibilité des fonds.

Gestionnaire responsable :
Secteur des politiques et de l'orientation stratégique (SPOS)
Directeur, Direction générale de la gestion et du règlement des litiges (DGGRL) de l'Est;
Directeur, DGGRL de l'Ouest;
Directeur, Portefeuilles des litiges, de la sensibilisation et des négociations, DGGRL.

SVE : Fermeture du dossier recommandée.
2. Le SMAP du SPOS doit s'assurer que tous les marchés sont créés à partir des modèles normalisés d'AADNC afin de garantir que toutes les exigences contractuelles sont clairement formulées et respectent la Politique sur les marchés. Le Centre d'affaires de la DGGRL continuera de travailler en étroite collaboration avec les représentants de la Section des services de l'approvisionnement de la Division de la gestion du matériel et des biens du Secteur du dirigeant principal des finances. La Section des services de l'approvisionnement est l'autorité ultime responsable de veiller à ce que les modèles normalisés soient utilisés et contiennent tous les renseignements et toutes les clauses nécessaires conformément aux exigences de la Politique sur les marchés du CT.

La DGGRL a créé, en collaboration avec la Section des services de l'approvisionnement, un modèle interne de demande d'autorisation de la DGGRL pour les témoins de la Couronne et les témoins experts. Cette documentation est facilement accessible à tous les gestionnaires de cas de la DGGRL dans un chapitre consacré à ce sujet dans le manuel de la Direction générale. Ce chapitre présente les modèles internes, indique les restrictions relatives à la passation de marchés, énumère les étapes requises pour l'obtention de services, donne une liste de documents nécessaires pour commencer le processus de passation de marché (p. ex., l'énoncé des travaux, la liste de vérification des exigences de sécurité, la proposition de l'entrepreneur, l'attestation des frais, les curriculum vitae, l'attestation par le ministère de la Justice du choix de l'entrepreneur, de l'énoncé des travaux et du calendrier, etc.).       Ce modèle interne est utilisé par tous les gestionnaires de cas de la DGGRL pour obtenir l'approbation du SMAP ou du Cabinet du ministre (selon le montant du contrat).

Lorsqu'elle a obtenu l'approbation du SMAP ou du Cabinet du ministre, la DGGRL envoie la documentation nécessaire à la Section des services de l'approvisionnement par l'intermédiaire du système ministériel d'Approvisionnement, OASIS.
Septembre 2011 État :
Mis en œuvre/terminé en septembre 2011

Mise à jour/ Justification
(en date du 31/03/2012)

Depuis septembre 2011, la Direction générale de la gestion et du règlement des litiges (DGGRL) veille à ce que les modèles d'autorisation de l'AEPM et le livre de référence de la Direction générale soient distribués à tous les gestionnaires de cas de la DGGRL. Le Centres d'affaires de la DGGRL travaille en étroite collaboration avec la Section des services de l'approvisionnement en ce qui concerne l'utilisation des modèles normalisés d'AADNC pour l'AEPM.

Gestionnaire responsable :
Secteur des politiques et de l'orientation stratégique (SPOS)
Directeur, Direction générale de la gestion et du règlement des litiges (DGGRL) de l'Est;
Directeur, DGGRL de l'Ouest;
Directeur, Portefeuilles des litiges, de la sensibilisation et des négociations, DGGRL.

Secteur du dirigeant principal des finances (DPF)
Directeur, Gestion du matériel et des biens, Comptabilité ministérielle et gestion du matériel

Mise à jour du DPF :

RÉPONSE DU PROGRAMME :
État : La demande sera classée (terminée).
Mise à jour/Justification
(en date du 31/03/2012)

Le Centre d'affaires et la Gestion du matériel et des biens (GMB) collaborent étroitement à ce que les gabarits normalisés soient utilisés et à ce que l'information nécessaire soit versée au dossier. La GMB examine toutes les demandes au titre de l'AEPM et s'assure que tous les marchés sont conformes aux politiques du CT sur les marchés.

SVE : La fermeture du dossier est recommandée.
3. Le SMAP du Secteur des traités et du gouvernement autochtone (STGA) s'assure que toute la documentation relative à l'approbation ministérielle requise est reçue et conservée dans le dossier. En plus du système de classement des copies papier existant, un mécanisme de classement électronique a été mis en place en janvier 2011 pour l'examen des tables de négociation de 2010-2011. Cela nous permet désormais de garantir que l'ensemble des documents relatifs à l'approbation ministérielle peut être retracé et est entreposé adéquatement de façon électronique et sur papier. De plus, un tableur du répertoire du négociateur en chef du gouvernement fédéral (NCGF) a été créé en décembre 2010; il renferme une liste de vérification pour les différentes étapes du processus de nomination et les exigences connexes.

Les mises en candidature des négociateurs et des représentants fédéraux signées par le ministre sont balayées puis archivées dans un lecteur externe, et respectent une convention d'appellation. La copie imprimée du document approuvé est également conservée dans le dossier papier du négociateur ou du représentant fédéral, et la date de l'approbation ministérielle est inscrite dans le répertoire du NCGF.
Mis en œuvre/ terminé en janvier 2011 État :
Mis en œuvre/terminé en janvier 2011

Mise à jour/ Justification
(en date du 31/03/2012)

Depuis janvier 2011, TGA utilise un mécanisme de classement électronique grâce auquel l'ensemble des documents relatifs à l'approbation ministérielle peut être retracé et entreposé adéquatement de façon électronique et sur papier. De plus, un tableur du répertoire du négociateur en chef du gouvernement fédéral (NCGF) a été créé en décembre 2010; il renferme une liste de vérification pour les différentes étapes du processus de nomination et les exigences connexes.

Gestionnaire responsable :
Secteur des traités et du gouvernement autochtone (TGA)
Gestionnaire principal, Initiatives stratégiques, Direction de la gestion financière et des services stratégiques (GFSS)

SVE : La fermeture du dossier est recommandée.
4. Le SMAP du STGA s'assure que les preuves appropriées de vérification de la cote de sécurité ont été obtenues et qu'elles ont été conservées au dossier avant le début de l'exécution des marchés. Les pratiques actuelles consistent déjà à indiquer dans le répertoire du NCGF le moment où les demandes d'habilitation de sécurité et les confirmations sont envoyées et reçues du service de sécurité. L'ensemble des documents pertinents liés aux demandes et aux confirmations d'habilitation de sécurité sera maintenant sauvegardé dans le Système global de gestion intégrée des documents (SGGID), et une copie papier sera ajoutée dans le dossier du NCGF. Cela nous permettra de garantir que des preuves suffisantes de la vérification de l'habilitation de sécurité sont obtenues et conservées au dossier avant le début du contrat des négociateurs et représentants fédéraux. Septembre 2011 État :
Mis en œuvre/terminé le 12 septembre 2011

Mise à jour/ Justification
(en date du 31/03/2012)

Depuis le 12 septembre  2011, TGA s'assure que l'ensemble des documents pertinents liés aux demandes et aux confirmations d'habilitation de sécurité est sauvegardé dans le SGGID, et qu'une copie papier est ajoutée dans le dossier du NCGF. Ainsi, des preuves suffisantes de la vérification de l'habilitation de sécurité sont obtenues et conservées au dossier avant le début du contrat des négociateurs et représentants fédéraux.

Gestionnaire responsable :
Secteur des traités et du gouvernement autochtone (TGA)
Gestionnaire principal, Initiatives stratégiques, Direction de la gestion financière et des services stratégiques (GFSS)

SVE : La fermeture du dossier est recommandée.
5. Le SMAP du STGA et le SMAP du SPOS doivent s'assurer que les documents d'approbation appropriés du ministère de la Justice sont obtenus et conservés dans des dossiers. Un nouveau champ sera ajouté au répertoire du NCGF afin d'indiquer si les documents d'approbation du ministère de la Justice ont été reçus le cas échéant. Une copie de l'approbation sera conservée dans le SGGID de même que dans le dossier papier du NCGF.

La DGGRL s'assurera que les documents ont été reçus et que ceux-ci sont conservés dans le dossier.

Le livre de référence de la DGGRL contient un chapitre consacré à l'AEPM. Ce chapitre souligne la nécessité d'obtenir l'approbation du ministère de la Justice sur le choix de l'entrepreneur, l'énoncé des travaux et le calendrier.

En complément, la DGGRL élabore actuellement un guide à l'intention des gestionnaires de cas énonçant clairement toutes les étapes requises pour établir un marché dans le cadre de l'AEPM. Ce guide souligne particulièrement la nécessité d'obtenir une note justificative de la part du ministère de la Justice énonçant la justification associée à l'entrepreneur recommandé ainsi que l'approbation de l'énoncé des travaux et du calendrier.
Septembre 2011 État :
Mis en œuvre/terminé le 12 septembre 2011

Mise à jour/ Justification
(en date du 31/03/2012)

Le 12 septembre 2011, TGA a ajouté un nouveau champ au répertoire du NCGF afin d'indiquer si les documents d'approbation du ministère de la Justice ont été reçus le cas échéant. Depuis cette date, une copie de l'approbation est conservée dans le SGGID de même que dans le dossier papier du NCGF.

La DGGRL s'assure que les documents ont été reçus et qu'ils sont conservés dans le dossier (déposants et témoins experts de la Couronne). Le livre de référence de la DGGRL contient un chapitre consacré à l'AEPM. Ce chapitre souligne la nécessité d'obtenir l'approbation du ministère de la Justice sur le choix de l'entrepreneur, l'énoncé des travaux et le calendrier. En complément, la DGGRL élabore actuellement un guide à l'intention des gestionnaires de cas énonçant clairement toutes les étapes requises pour établir un marché dans le cadre de l'AEPM. Ce guide souligne particulièrement la nécessité d'obtenir une note justificative de la part du ministère de la Justice énonçant la justification associée à l'entrepreneur recommandé ainsi que l'approbation de l'énoncé des travaux et du calendrier.

Gestionnaire responsable :
Secteur des traités et du gouvernement autochtone (TGA)
Gestionnaire principal, Initiatives stratégiques, Direction de la gestion financière et des services stratégiques (GFSS)

Secteur des politiques et de l'orientation stratégique (POS)
Directeur, Direction générale de la gestion et du règlement des litiges (DGGRL) de l'Est;
Directeur, DGGRL de l'Ouest;
Directeur, Portefeuilles des litiges, de la sensibilisation et des négociations, DGGRL.

SVE : La fermeture du dossier est recommandée.
6. Le dirigeant principal des finances (DPF) doit s'assurer que les approbations aux termes de l'article 41 ont été obtenues de façon appropriée pour les modifications aux ententes contractuelles, et le SMAP du STGA doit s'assurer que les approbations aux termes de l'article 41 sont conservées dans des dossiers à titre de preuves attestant que les modifications aux ententes contractuelles ont été approuvées par toutes les parties concernées. DPF :
La Gestion du matériel et des biens (GMB) possède un document de politiques et de procédures portant sur les modifications aux marchés de service qui doivent être respectées par les agents de l'approvisionnement et les GCR. La GMB offrira de l'orientation ainsi que des séances d'information aux agents de l'approvisionnement pour s'assurer que les dossiers complets sont demandés et conservés aux fins de modifications aux ententes contractuelles.

SMAP :
L'Unité des initiatives stratégiques doit s'assurer que les responsables du programme concerné fournissent des copies du marché du négociateur ou du représentant fédéral. Une copie du marché sera conservée dans le dossier pertinent du négociateur ou du représentant fédéral.
Septembre 2011 État :
Mis en œuvre/terminé le 12 septembre 2011

Mise à jour/ Justification
En date du 31/03/2012 :

Depuis le 12 septembre 2011, le DPF veille à ce que la Gestion du matériel et des biens (GMB) offre de l'orientation ainsi que des séances d'information aux agents de l'approvisionnement pour s'assurer que les dossiers complets sont demandés et conservés aux fins de modifications aux ententes contractuelles. De plus, un nouveau système de gestion des documents, plus rigoureux, a été mis en œuvre.

Depuis le 12 septembre 2011, TGA s'assure que les responsables du programme concerné fournissent des copies du marché du négociateur ou du représentant fédéral. Une copie du marché est conservée dans le dossier pertinent du négociateur ou du représentant fédéral.

Gestionnaire responsable :
Secteur des traités et du gouvernement autochtone (TGA)
Gestionnaire principal, Initiatives stratégiques, Direction de la gestion financière et des services stratégiques (GFSS)

Secteur du dirigeant principal des finances (DPF)
Directeur, Gestion du matériel et des biens, Comptabilité ministérielle et gestion du matériel

Mise à jour du DPF:
RÉPONSE DU PROGRAMME :

La demande sera classée (terminée).
Mise à jour/ Justification
(en date du 31 mars 2012)

La GMB offre de l'orientation ainsi que des séances d'information aux GCR sur la procédure de modification des marchés de service. La GMB offrira aussi des séances et de nouveaux outils à l'intention des agents de l'approvisionnement.

SVE : La fermeture du dossier est recommandée.
 
 
Date de modification :