Agreement to Support the Success of First Nations Students

PDF Version (1,860 Kb, 10 Pages)

 

Concluded between: The First Nations Education Council, represented by Ghislain Picard, Chief of the Assembly of the First Nations of Quebec and Labrador and the Government of Quebec, represented by the ministre de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport and by the ministre responsable des Affaires autochtones and by the ministre responsable des Affaires intergouvernementales canadiennes et de la Francophonie canadienne and Her Majesty the Queen in Right of Canada represented by the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, Hereinafter the "Parties".

WHEREAS the First Nations members of the First Nations Education Council are nations and officially and mutually recognize themselves as being empowered to conclude between them formal agreements concerning cultural, educational, economic, political or other sectors;

WHEREAS First Nations members of the First Nations Education Council are nations, which was, among others, recognized by resolution of the National Assembly on March 20, 1985, and that existing ancestral rights, as well as those recognized by Treaty are recognized and affirmed by section 35 of the Constitution Act, 1982;

WHEREAS First Nations members also assert that their peoples have the right to self-determination, which includes the right to full autonomy in the area of education, a right that they never relinquished;

WHEREAS the Government of Canada supports, within the framework of Canada's Constitution and laws, the United Nations Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous People, as set out in its Statement of Support of November 12, 2010;

WHEREAS the First Nations Education Council, the Government of Quebec and the Government of Canada wish to enter into an agreement with the objective to improve the collaboration between them, in a perspective of school success for students of First Nations;

WHEREAS the First Nations Education Council, the ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport, and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, recognize the importance to better factor the cultural specificity of each nation in the objective of improving, in urgent manner, the success rate of First Nations students;

WHEREAS the First Nations Education Council, the ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport, and Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada wish to establish an agreement dedicated to the academic success of First Nations students, which objectives would be in continuity to those of the Memorandum of understanding entered into in 2007 regarding a discussion table between the Assembly of First Nations of Quebec and Labrador and the Government of Quebec;

WHEREAS the First Nations Education Council is an association devoted to defending the shared vision of member communities, in order to provide a quality education to all First Nations children, and it exercises its mandates in accordance with the directives issued by the First Nations members of the Council, as set forth or confirmed at General Meeting;

WHEREAS the Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, accepts the responsibility to fund educational services for preschool, elementary and secondary levels for students living on reserve, and financial aid for students living on and off-reserve for post-secondary educational services;

WHEREAS the ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport exercises jurisdiction over education for the province of Quebec, notably through its mission and activities as well as through the Québec education network;

WHEREAS the First Nations Education Council, the ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport, and the Department of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, have agreed to develop, while respecting the responsibilities of all Parties, a joint action plan establishing the priorities and setting out the undertakings and roles of each party; while specifying the resources they shall provide; and presenting strategies that will be made available to all communities members of the Council.

The Parties Agree to the Following:

  1. Subject

    This Agreement addresses the collaboration of the Parties to the implementation of a joint action plan developed to increase the academic success of students of First Nations members of the First Nations Education Council through a better collaboration between the First Nations educational institutions and the educational institutions of the Quebec schools network.
  2. Principles

    The Parties agree that this Agreement must be interpreted and implemented in a way that is compatible with the following principles:x

    1. The First Nations are distinct peoples, having their own languages, their cultures, and their traditions.
    2. First Nations students are entitled to receive in the First Nations educational institutions, educational services of a quality that is comparable to that offered in educational institutions of the Quebec school network, in order to foster the academic success if and when they transition from one educational system to the other, whether this transition being voluntary or made by obligation.
    3. Respect and the search for mutual understanding of the Parties are the guarantors of an effective collaboration.
  3. Collaboration and other participants

    In the framework of this Agreement and in the implementation of the joint action plan, the Parties agree to do their part in order to maximize the collaboration and efficiency opportunities. With the view to developing a holistic and inclusive approach, other participants could be approached on a timely basis in the framework of the tasks of the joint action plan, such as: universities and colleges, certain healthcare and social services institutions, as well as other participants that could contribute to the academic success of First Nations students. The timely participation of those participants may only be done with the consent of all Parties.

    The collaboration approach is also developed to complement the various efforts, programs, and measures for increasing the academic success of Aboriginal students in Aboriginal settings by government of Canada and, within the Quebec school system, by the government of Quebec. The joint action plan of this Agreement thus intends to complement rather than duplicate the First Nations Student Success Program of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, in which the First Nations Education Council participates.
  4. Intervention priority

    In the framework of this Agreement and in the implementation of the joint action plan, the Parties recognize that interventions shall focus on the sharing of expertise, the exchange of information, and consensus-building, with the main goal of adequately supporting First Nations students who are undertaking a transition between the First Nations and the Quebec educational systems.
  5. Specific objectives

    In the respect of the agreed intervention priority and the related joint action plan, the Parties shall pursue the following specific objectives:

    1. Identify the issues, challenges, problems, and solutions that could be encountered by managers, students, parents, teachers, professionals, and education specialists, as well as schools, communities, school boards, and support organizations when First Nations students transition between the First Nations education institutions and those of the Quebec school network;
    2. Support the coordination between First Nations educational institutions and the educational institutions of the Quebec school system in order to accompany and support First Nations students who are undertaking a transition from one educational system to another.
  6. Action plan

    The Parties have drafted a joint action plan, integral part of this agreement, annexed, describing the principles, objectives and strategies which they commit to undertake in the framework of this Agreement.

    Also is annexed the process of voluntary adhesion for participant communities.
  7. Awareness-raising tool

    The Parties recognize the importance of regularly updating the awareness-raising tool, provided for in the action plan, to ensure that it can be used over a long period of time.
  8. Coordination Committee

    The Coordination Committee shall ensure the follow-up of this Agreement and coordinate the implementation of the joint action plan. The Committee shall make recommendations to the Parties concerning the follow-up and the evaluation of the concrete measures implemented by the participants.

    Any modification to the action plan requires approval from the Parties.

    Each Party shall appoint two representatives to the Coordination Committee. Each party will be responsible for the financing of the participation of their representatives. One of the persons appointed by the Education Council of First Nations will chair the committee.

    The Coordination Committee will hold its first meeting no later than two months after the signing of this Agreement. At its first meeting, the Coordinating Committee will adopt, by a unanimous vote of its members, its operating rules and procedures.

    The Coordination Committee shall perform, before the end of the 3rd year of this Agreement, an assessment of the reaching of the specific objectives of the Agreement with the view of proposing, if necessary, an update of the joint action plan.

    The Coordination Committee will also report to the Parties.
  9. Funding

    As a result of this Agreement, the First Nations Education Council, on behalf of participating First Nations, may be eligible to receive additional funding through targeted Government of Canada programming, including the Education Partnerships Program, in order to support the implementation of collaborative activities proposed in the Joint Action Plan.

    The ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport will fund education services offered in the institutions of the Quebec school system from its regular budgets.

    It is understood that this agreement allows access to additional funding from the government of Canada, and that it does not affect the base funding of First Nations. Those who have not acceded to this agreement will therefore not be penalized.
  10. Communications between the Parties

    The regular communications of the Coordination Committee constitute the main mechanism of communication between the Parties.
  11. Public Communications

    When the Parties will decide to make a joint public communication on the implementation of this Agreement, they will collaborate in the organization of announcements or ceremonies.
  12. Dispute settlement procedure

    The members of the Coordination Committee shall do their best to resolve in consensus all disputes that could arise from the interpretation or application of this Agreement.

    Where it is not possible to reach a consensus, the dispute will be referred to an appeals committee comprised of one senior-level manager representing each of the Parties. Upon request of one the Parties, the Committee shall have recourse to an independent mediator, the choice being made with the consent of all Parties.

    Each Party shall have the possibility to transmit all relevant documents to the mediator and to assert its position in an individual meeting. Once all parties met, the independent mediator will have thirty (30) days to prepare a settlement scenario, the acceptance of it remains the prerogative of the Parties in accordance with their respective responsibilities. The fees of the independent mediator will be shared equally between the Parties.
  13. Termination

    Either Party may terminate this Agreement with a notice of at least sixty (60) days and by giving their reasons.
  14. Term

    This Agreement has a term of five (5) years and takes effect upon signature by all Parties.
  15. Renewal

    Six (6) months before the expiry of this Agreement, the Parties may decide to renew it.
  16. Scope of the Agreement

    1. This Agreement does not constitute a treaty within the meaning of Section 35 of the Constitutional Act, 1982, and should not be interpreted in any way as having the effect of a repeal, of a denial or a recognition of an existing ancestral right, a treaty right of other right.
    2. No provision of this Agreement shall be interpreted as derogating from the rights, privileges and benefits of the Parties. This agreement is made without prejudice to the position of the Parties nor of the members of the First Nations Education Council in any dispute, proceeding, negotiation or other representation and can in no case be interpreted as a waiver of any right of First Nations with respect to their claims.
    3. This Agreement does not aim to affect a transfer of responsibilities between the Parties.
    4. The present Agreement is a declaration of the intention on the part of the Parties and creates no legal obligation.
  17. Accession

    The accession of First Nations to this agreement is voluntary and must be confirmed by a resolution of its Council. The list of First Nations adherent is provided in the annex ii.

    Similarly, any First Nation having acceded to the agreement may, at any time, dissociate from it by a resolution of its Council transmitted to the Parties.

In Witness Whereof, the Parties Have Signed Five Copies:

For the First Nations Members of the First Nations Education Council:

 

_________________________________
Ghislain Picard
Chief of the Assembly of the First Nations of Quebec and Labrador

 

_________________________________

Date

For the Government of Quebec:

 

_________________________________
Madame Line Beauchamp
Ministre de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport

 

_________________________________

Date

 

_________________________________
Monsieur Geoffrey Kelley
Ministre responsable des Affaires autochtones

 

_________________________________

Date

 

_________________________________
Monsieur Yvon Vallières
Ministre responsable des Affaires intergouvernementales canadiennes et de la Francophonie canadienne

 

_________________________________

Date

For her Majesty the Queen in Right of Canada:

 

_________________________________
John Duncan
Minister of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada

 

_________________________________

Date

Date modified:

Entente pour favoriser la réussite des élèves des Premières Nations

Format PDF (2 000 ko, 10 Pages)

 

Conclue entre : Le Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations, représenté par Ghislain Picard, Chef de l'Assemblée des Premières Nations du Québec et du Labrador et Le gouvernement du Québec, représenté par la ministre de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport et par le ministre responsable des Affaires autochtones et par le ministre responsable des Affaires intergouvernementales canadiennes et de la Francophonie canadienne et Sa Majesté la Reine du Chef du Canada, représentée par le ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, ci-après appelés « les Parties ».

ATTENDU QUE les Premières Nations membres du Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations forment des nations et se reconnaissent officiellement et mutuellement comme étant habilitées à conclure entre elles des ententes formelles d'ordres culturel, éducatif, économique, politique ou autres;

ATTENDU QUE les Premières Nations membres du Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations forment des nations qui ont notamment fait l'objet d'une résolution de l'Assemblée nationale, le 20 mars 1985, et dont les droits existants, ancestraux ou issus de traités sont reconnus et confirmés à l'article 35 de la Loi constitutionnelle de 1982;

ATTENDU QUE les membres des Premières Nations affirment également que leurs peuples ont le droit à l'autodétermination, ce qui comprend le droit à leur entière autonomie dans le domaine de l'éducation, droit auquel ils soutiennent n'avoir jamais renoncé;

ATTENDU QUE le gouvernement du Canada appuie, dans le cadre de la Constitution et des lois du Canada, la Déclaration des Nations Unies sur les droits des peuples autochtones, comme spécifié dans son énoncé d'appui du 12 novembre 2010;

ATTENDU QUE le Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations, le gouvernement du Québec et le gouvernement du Canada souhaitent conclure une entente ayant pour objectif d'améliorer la collaboration entre eux, dans une perspective de réussite scolaire des élèves des Premières Nations;

ATTENDU QUE le Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations, le ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport ainsi que le ministère des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien reconnaissent l'importance de mieux tenir compte de la spécificité culturelle de chaque nation afin d'améliorer de façon urgente le taux de réussite des élèves des Premières Nations;

ATTENDU QUE le Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations, le ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport ainsi que le ministère des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien souhaitent établir une entente vouée à une meilleure collaboration entre elles, dont les objectifs sont en continuité avec ceux du Protocole d'entente pour la mise sur pied d'une table de concertation entre l'Assemblée des Premières Nations du Québec et du Labrador et le gouvernement du Québec conclu en 2007;

ATTENDU QUE le Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations est une association vouée à la défense d'une vision commune de ses communautés membres en vue d'offrir une éducation de qualité à tous les enfants des Premières Nations et qu'il exerce ses mandats en conformité avec les directives émises par les Premières Nations membres du Conseil, telles qu'énoncées ou confirmées en assemblée générale;

ATTENDU QUE le ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien accepte notamment la responsabilité de financer les services éducatifs des niveaux préscolaire, élémentaire et secondaire pour les élèves inscrits résidant sur réserve et de l'aide financière pour les étudiants inscrits vivant sur et hors réserve pour les services éducatifs de niveau postsecondaire;

ATTENDU QUE le ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport exerce la compétence du Québec en éducation par l'entremise, notamment, de sa mission, de ses activités et du réseau scolaire québécois;

ATTENDU QUE le Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations, le ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport et le ministère des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien ont convenu d'élaborer, dans le respect des responsabilités de chaque Partie, un plan d'action conjoint fixant les priorités et énonçant les engagements ainsi que les rôles de chacun d'eux, tout en précisant leur apport en ressources, et présentant des stratégies qui seront mises à la disposition de toutes les communautés membres du Conseil;

Les parties conviennent de ce qui suit:

  1. Objet

    La présente entente porte sur la collaboration des Parties à la mise en œuvre d'un plan d'action conjoint destiné à accroître la réussite scolaire des élèves des Premières Nations membres du Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations par une meilleure collaboration entre les établissements d'enseignement des Premières Nations et les établissements d'enseignement du réseau scolaire québécois.
  2. Principes

    Les Parties conviennent que l'Entente doit être interprétée et mise en œuvre d'une manière qui soit compatible avec les principes suivants :

    1. Les Premières Nations forment des peuples distincts, possédant leurs langues, leurs cultures et leurs traditions propres.
    2. Les élèves des Premières Nations ont droit de recevoir dans les établissements d'enseignement des Premières Nations des services d'éducation de qualité comparable à ceux offerts dans les établissements d'enseignement du réseau scolaire québécois, cela dans le but notamment de favoriser la réussite scolaire dans les cas où ils effectuent un passage d'un système d'éducation à l'autre, que ce passage s'effectue sur une base volontaire ou par obligation.
    3. Le respect et la recherche d'une compréhension mutuelle des Parties sont garants d'une collaboration efficace.
  3. Collaboration et autres intervenants

    Dans le cadre de cette entente et dans la mise en œuvre du plan d'action conjoint, les Parties s'engagent à fournir leur part d'efforts nécessaires afin de maximiser les possibilités de collaboration et d'efficience. Dans la perspective d'une approche intégrée et holistique, d'autres intervenants pourraient être sollicités de façon ponctuelle dans le cadre des travaux du plan d'action conjoint tels que : le milieu universitaire, collégial, certaines institutions en matière de santé et de services sociaux et d'autres intervenants pouvant contribuer à la réussite éducative des élèves des Premières Nations. La participation ponctuelle de tels intervenants devra se faire avec le consentement de toutes les Parties.

    La démarche de collaboration s'inscrit également en complémentarité des efforts consentis et des programmes mis en place concernant diverses mesures de promotion de la réussite scolaire des élèves autochtones en milieu autochtone par le gouvernement du Canada, et dans le réseau scolaire québécois par le gouvernement du Québec. Entre autres, le plan d'action conjoint qui fait l'objet de la présente entente est complémentaire et non en duplication du Programme de réussite scolaire des étudiants des Premières Nations du ministère des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien, auquel participe le Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations.
  4. Priorité d'intervention

    Dans le cadre de cette entente et dans la mise en œuvre du plan d'action conjoint, les Parties reconnaissent que la priorité des interventions doit être accordée au partage d'expertise, à l'échange d'informations et à la concertation, dans le but premier de soutenir adéquatement les élèves des Premières Nations qui effectuent un passage entre les systèmes d'éducation des Premières Nations et québécois.
  5. Objectifs spécifiques

    Dans le respect de la priorité d'intervention convenue et du plan d'action conjoint sur lequel les Parties se sont entendues, ces dernières poursuivent les objectifs spécifiques suivants :

    1. Identifier des enjeux, des défis, des problèmes et des solutions auxquels peuvent être confrontés les gestionnaires, les élèves, les parents, les enseignants, les professionnels, les spécialistes du domaine de l'éducation ainsi que les écoles, les communautés, les commissions scolaires et les organismes de soutien lorsque les élèves des Premières Nations effectuent un passage entre les établissements d'enseignement des Premières Nations et ceux du réseau scolaire québécois;
    2. Apporter un soutien à la coordination entre les établissements d'enseignement des Premières Nations et les établissements d'enseignement du réseau scolaire québécois afin d'accompagner et de soutenir les élèves des Premières Nations qui effectuent un passage d'un système d'éducation à l'autre.
  6. Plan d'action

    Les Parties ont rédigé un plan d'action conjoint, faisant partie intégrante de cette entente, en annexe, et décrivant les principes, objectifs et stratégies qu'elles s'engagent à mettre en œuvre sous l'égide de la présente entente.

    Est aussi joint en annexe le processus d'adhésion volontaire des communautés participantes.
  7. Outil de sensibilisation

    Les Parties reconnaissent l'importance de mettre à jour régulièrement l'outil de sensibilisation prévu au plan d'action afin qu'il puisse être utilisé sur une longue période.
  8. Comité de coordination

    Un comité de coordination assurera le suivi de la présente entente et coordonnera la mise en œuvre du plan d'action conjoint. Ce comité pourra notamment faire des recommandations aux Parties en matière de suivi et d'évaluation des mesures concrètes mises en œuvre par les intervenants. Notamment, toute modification apportée au plan d'action devra faire l'objet d'une décision des Parties.

    Chaque Partie nommera deux représentants au sein du comité de coordination. Chaque Partie assumera les frais de participation de ses deux représentants. L'une des personnes nommées par le Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations assumera la présidence du comité.

    Le comité de coordination devra tenir sa première rencontre au plus tard deux mois suivant la signature de la présente entente. Lors de sa première rencontre, le comité de coordination adoptera, par un vote unanime de ses membres, ses règles de fonctionnement et de procédures.

    Le comité de coordination procédera, avant la fin de la 3e année de la présente entente, à une évaluation de l'atteinte des objectifs du plan d'action conjoint dans le but de proposer, s'il y a lieu, une mise à jour de ce dernier.

    Le comité de coordination fera rapport aux Parties.
  9. Financement

    À la suite de cette entente, le Conseil en Éducation des Premières Nations, au nom des Premières Nations participantes, serait admissible pour recevoir des fonds additionnels dans le cadre des programmes ciblés du gouvernement du Canada, y compris le Programme des partenariats en éducation, afin de soutenir la mise en œuvre des activités prévues au Plan d'action conjoint.

    Le ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport financera les services éducatifs offerts dans les établissements du réseau scolaire québécois à même ses budgets réguliers.

    Il est entendu que cette entente permet d'avoir accès à du financement supplémentaire du gouvernement fédéral et qu'elle n'affecte en rien le financement de base des Premières Nations. Celles n'ayant pas adhéré à la présente entente ne seront donc aucunement pénalisées.
  10. Communications entre les Parties

    Les échanges réguliers du comité de coordination constituent le mécanisme principal assurant les communications entre les Parties.
  11. Communications publiques

    Lorsque les Parties décideront de tenir une activité ou de faire une communication publique relative à la mise en œuvre de la présente Entente, elles collaboreront à l'organisation de ces annonces ou cérémonies officielles.
  12. Processus de règlement des différends

    Les membres du comité de coordination s'efforceront de résoudre par décision consensuelle tout désaccord qui pourrait découler de l'interprétation ou de l'application de la présente entente.

    Advenant l'impossibilité d'une décision consensuelle, le différend sera soumis à un comité d'appel constitué d'un cadre supérieur représentant chacune des Parties. À la demande de l'une des Parties, le comité d'appel aura recours aux services d'un médiateur indépendant, dont le choix se fera avec l'accord de toutes les Parties.

    Chacune des Parties aura la possibilité de transmettre tout document pertinent au médiateur ainsi que de faire valoir ses positions lors d'une rencontre individuelle. Une fois toutes les Parties rencontrées, le médiateur indépendant disposera de trente (30) jours pour élaborer un scénario de règlement, l'acceptation de celui-ci demeurant la prérogative des Parties conformément à leurs responsabilités respectives. Les honoraires du médiateur indépendant seront assumés à parts égales entre les Parties.
  13. Résiliation

    L'une ou l'autre des Parties pourra, suivant un préavis écrit d'au moins soixante (60) jours, et en indiquant ses motifs, mettre fin à la présente entente.
  14. Durée

    Cette entente est d'une durée de cinq (5) ans et prend effet au moment de sa signature par toutes les Parties.
  15. Renouvellement

    Six (6) mois avant l'échéance de la présente entente, les Parties pourront décider de son renouvellement.
  16. Portée de l'Entente

    1. La présente entente ne constitue pas un traité au sens de l'article 35 de la Loi constitutionnelle de 1982 et ne doit être interprétée d'aucune façon comme ayant l'effet d'une abrogation, d'une négation ou d'une reconnaissance d'un droit ancestral existant, d'un droit issu d'un traité ou d'un autre droit.
    2. Aucune disposition de la présente entente ne doit être interprétée comme dérogeant aux droits, privilèges et avantages des Parties. La présente entente est faite sans préjudice à la position des Parties ou des membres du CEPN dans tout litige, instance, négociation ou autre représentation et ne peut en aucun cas être interprétée comme étant une renonciation d'un quelconque droit des Premières Nations à l'égard de leurs revendications.
    3. Cette entente ne vise pas à effectuer de transfert des responsabilités entre les Parties.
    4. La présente entente est une déclaration d'intention de la part des Parties et ne crée aucune obligation juridique.
  17. Adhésion

    L'adhésion des Premières Nations à la présente entente est volontaire et devra être signifiée par le biais d'une résolution du Conseil de la Première Nation. La liste des Premières Nations adhérentes est fournie à l'annexe II.

    De même, toute Première Nation ayant adhéré à l'Entente pourra, à tout moment, s'en dissocier par l'entremise d'une résolution du Conseil transmise à toutes les Parties.

En foi de quoi, les parties ont signé en cinq exemplaires :

Pour les premières nations membres du Conseil en éducation des Premières Nations :

 

_________________________________
Monsieur Ghislain Picard
Chef de l'Assemblée des Premières Nations du Québec et du Labrador

 

_________________________________

Date

Pour le Gouvernement du Québec:

 

_________________________________
Madame Line Beauchamp
Ministre de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport

 

_________________________________

Date

 

_________________________________
Monsieur Geoffrey Kelley
Ministre responsable des Affaires autochtones

 

_________________________________

Date

 

_________________________________
Monsieur Yvon Vallières
Ministre responsable des Affaires intergouvernementales canadiennes et de la Francophonie canadienne

 

_________________________________

Date

Pour sa majesté la Reine du Chef du Canada

 

_________________________________
Monsieur John Duncan
Ministre des Affaires autochtones et du développement du Nord canadien

 

_________________________________

Date

Date de modification :