ARCHIVED - Mackenzie Valley Open for Posting

Notice

This website will change as a result of the dissolution of Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada, and the creation of Indigenous Services Canada and the eventual creation of Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada. During this transformation, you may also wish to consult the updated Indigenous and Northern Affairs home page.

Archived information

This Web page has been archived on the Web. Archived information is provided for reference, research or record keeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Bulletin
Volume 1, Number 4
August 1994

Call Launched Around Norman Wells

For the first time in 25 years, industry is invited to select, through a Call for Nominations, parcels that might be of interest to them in the Mackenzie Valley of the Northwest Territories. The selection process is entirely confidential.

The Call for Nominations closes on November 16, 1994. Nominations may be posted through a competitive call for bids scheduled to close in April, 1995. Winning bidders will be awarded an exploration licence for a term of eight or nine years, divided into two consecutive periods as follows:

Location Period 1 Period 2
Zone A 5 years 4 years
Zone B 4 years 4 years

An exploration licence confers:

Selection of Winning Bids

Exploration Licences will be awarded on the basis of the highest work bonus bid; i.e., the total proposed to be spent doing exploratory work on the parcel during the first term of the licence.

The drilling of a well during the first period is the only prerequisite to retaining the licence for period two. Tenure is not related to whether or not the total amount bid has been spent.

Rentals are not required during the first period of the licence; however, a work deposit equivalent to 25% of the amount bid must be submitted by the winning bidder. This deposit is refunded in accordance with a schedule of allowable expenditures attached to the call document. If the total bid has not been spent by the end of period one, the remaining deposit is forfeited.

Area Available for Nominations

The area available for nominations is the north central Mackenzie Valley, north and south of Norman Wells, the fourth largest producing oil field in Canada. The call area is in excess of 100,000 square miles.

Geology

Canada's most prolific sedimentary province, the Western Canada Sedimentary Basin (WCSB) extends from Alberta and British Columbia into the Northwest Territories. The density of drilling in the WCSB south of 60° latitude is very much greater than further north despite comparable geology and significant oil and gas potential.

The call for nominations area is described in four broad exploration areas.

I - The Mackenzie Plain lies in the accessible mid-section of the Mackenzie Valley north and south of Imperial's large oil field at Norman Wells. The Mackenzie Plain overlies the southern Peel Trough between the arc of the Cordillera (Mackenzie Mountains) to the west and the flank of the Keele Arch (Franklin Mountains) to the east. A westward thickening wedge of Cretaceous-Tertiary strata overlie a broad Lower Paleozoic syncline.

In 1920 Imperial Oil Co. drilled the discovery well (Northwest Discovery No.1) at Norman Wells in an area of oil seepage along the banks of the Mackenzie River. Delineation of the Norman Wells prospect has proved 37.5 million cubic metres (240 million barrels) of recoverable oil (38.5°API) pooled in the up-dip end of a Middle Devonian Kee Scarp reef within 600 metres of the surface. The field is in foreslope, reef margin and reef interior lagoonal facies of an atoll-type reef which built up to 150 metres above a regional limestone platform.

Large reefal development north of Norman Wells - the Carcajou and Hoosier complexes - have been partially delineated by existing seismic and wells. There remains opportunities to discover oil pools along the up-dip edges of the reef masses and within the complex architecture of the reef where source, seal and porosity development coincide.

Although exploration has been focused on the discovery of further pools of Norman Wells type, other plays exist. Low relief shoals which developed above the regional carbonate platform may be additional targets for small oil accumulations. Further indication of oil is demonstrated in pipe recovery of 20.4°API oil from East Mackay B-45. Imbricate thrusting close to the Mackenzie Mountain front, Laramide age thrust folds and pre-Laramide folds and fault blocks are less explored structural targets. The Cretaceous sandstones interfingered with source rock has potential for small oil and gas pools which may be of interest with the close proximity of production facilities at Norman Wells.

Most exploratory wells have been drilled along a narrow corridor close to the Mackenzie River. Numerous seismic surveys have been shot giving a good grid over much of the perceived extent of the Kee Scarp play in the vicinity of Norman Wells. Only one 3-D seismic program has been shot (at Norman Wells) in the area of the call.

II - The Peel Plain and Plateau lie north of 65° latitude, bordered to the south and west by the Richardson and Ogilvie Mountains respectively. In this region the Cordillera swing to the west and relatively undisturbed sedimentary strata are preserved across a broad area west of the Mackenzie River. A wedge of Cretaceous strata deposited in a foreland basin setting typical of the WCSB, thickens to the west and south and unconformably overlies Paleozoic strata. The Lower and Upper Paleozoic strata are preserved within a depositional feature, the Peel Trough, the axis of which is sub-parallel and outboard of the Mackenzie Fold Belt. Significant structuring of the Paleozoic and younger rocks has developed in a narrow zone bordering the mountain belts.

Although fifty-two wells have been drilled in this region with only significant shows of gas reported, potential remains for hydrocarbon discoveries of significant size. Structural complications superimposed on the Lower Paleozoic carbonate/shale transition approaching the Richardson Mountains, create opportunities for structural/stratigraphic traps. The north-south Trevor Fault of the Peel Plateau marks the surface transition from relatively unstructured platform to the east to the Laramide thrusts and folds of the Richardsons in the west.

The localization and stacking of shelf edge carbonates create multiple potential targets adjacent and interfingered with potential source rocks and seals. Back from the shelf edge there is patchy porosity development within the carbonate platform. Reefs of middle Devonian age are known to exist near the eastern edge of the Peel Plain and the presence of isolated reefs building from the Hume platform is likely (as encountered in Manitou Lake L-41). In addition, potential plays such as the Paleozoic Tuttle deltaic sandstone, fluvial Cretaceous - Gilmore Lake prospects, and Arctic Red sheet marine sandstones, have been poorly explored to date.

III - The Colville Hills, east of the Mackenzie River in the Northern Interior Plains, is a large, sparsely explored area containing several gas discoveries in Cambrian sandstones. A shallow intra-cratonic basin filled with a clastic to evaporitic succession of Cambrian sediments was inverted as a result of the Silurian-Ordovician uplift of the Keele Arch. Consequently, Middle Devonian carbonate deposition and Late Devonian and younger clastic deposition was minimal in this area. Cretaceous strata were deposited throughout the region but have subsequently been stripped from the Colville Hills. The influence of Laramide tectonics is apparent in the Colville Hills area where shallow detached wrench, compressional and extensional faults overlie reactivated deeper faults of crustal scale.

Although large domal structures visible on aerial photographs have stimulated exploration in the Colville Hills, the first discovery well, Ashland et al Tedji Lake K-24, was drilled on a subsurface structure identified by seismic. Two additional discoveries in the 1980s confirmed the Cambrian Mount Clark and Mount Cap Sandstones as regionally extensive, potential reservoirs throughout the area. A total of 25 wells have penetrated the Mount Clark Formation throughout the interior plains;three wells drilled in the Colville Hills resulted in gas discoveries (two with condensate): Ashland et al Tedji Lake K-24, PCI et al Tweed Lake M-47, PCI Canterra Bele O-35. The National Energy Board estimates the discovered resources in the three pools at 11.4 billion cubic metres (400 bcf). In addition, a significant gas show was noted in PCI Canterra Nogha O-47. No oil accumulations have been found although oil-staining is common as well as oil seeps in Cretaceous sandstones are common in the area, notably at Rond Lake.

Overall potential for additional gas discoveries is very high in this play. Prospects include large low relief structures at depths ranging from 1100 to 1400 metres. The Colville Hills are structurally high and an excellent area for accumulating migrating hydrocarbons from surrounding basins. Mount Clark sandstones are the principal reservoir rocks. Thin dolostone and sandstone stringers are common in the Mount Cap Formation. Vuggy and fracture porosity have been reported in the Cherty member of the Franklin Mountain Formation, and very good vuggy porosity is common in the Bear Rock Formation. Proterozoic dolomite, if fractured within strands and tensional bulges of the wrench systems, are also potential gas reservoirs. Several structures on the Keele Arch remain untested. Possibilities also exist for stratigraphic and structural/stratigraphic traps involving the pinch-out of Mount Clarke sandstones, possibly against basement highs. The potential for small to medium oil pools in undrilled structures appears high.

IV - Great Bear Plain and Lake occupy a shallow basin between the Franklin Mountains and the Canadian Shield. The shallow Cretaceous basin (maximum thickness of Cretaceous strata about 1000 metres) overlies Lower Paleozoic and Proterozoic rocks. Few wells have been drilled and no discoveries made.

The presence of oil-prone source rocks of Cambrian age (suggested by wells in the Colville Hills) at somewhat greater depth and maturity than in the Colville Hills, combined with greater thickness of basal Cambrian sandstones of the Mount Clark Formation favour a possible oil play in the Great Bear Basin. East of the Keele Arch, potential reservoir in the Cretaceous is limited to the basal Cretaceous sandstone.

Operational Facts

There is production taking place from the Norman Wells oil field, Canada's fourth largest producing oil field in terms of remaining reserves, with estimated ultimate recoverable reserves of 37.5 million cubic metres. In the early 1980s, a major expansion of the field was undertaken which, together with the construction of a pipeline to Alberta, has enabled the field to raise daily production rates to levels above 5,000 cubic metres. Cumulative production from the field reached 18.6 million cubic metres by end June, 1994. Production is expected to continue until about 2020.

Interprovincial's Norman Wells pipeline is a 305 mm (12 inch) diameter oil pipeline connecting Imperial Oil's Norman Wells oilfield to Zama (Alberta) 868 km (538 miles) to the south. The pipeline has 3 pumping stations with an average throughput of 4800 cubic metres (30,000 bbls) per day and Imperial remains the only shipper on the line. With design capacity rated at 5250 cubic metres per day, spare capacity exists on this pipeline and throughput could be increased substantially. Additional spare capacity will also develop over the next decade as production from the Norman Wells field declines.

The Call Package

To receive a copy of the Call for Nominations document, or to learn more about the management of oil and gas resources in Canada's North, please contact the Northern Oil and Gas Directorate of the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development in Ottawa at (819) 994-1606 or the Resource Evaluation Branch of the National Energy Board in Calgary at (403) 299-3112. Also available are previous Northern Oil and Gas Bulletins, an Annual Report, and a Primer on the Management of Oil and Gas Resources in Canada's North.

Information in this Bulletin was believed accurate at the time of printing; it is not intended to replace the Call for Nominations.

Date modified:

ARCHIVÉE - Appel d'offres dans la vallée du Mackenzie

Renseignements archivés

Cette page a été archivée dans le Web. Les renseignements archivés sont fournis aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Ils ne sont pas assujettis aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiés ou mis à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces renseignements sous une autre forme, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Bulletin
Volume 1, numéro 4
Août 1994

Appel d'offres pour la région autour de Norman Wells

Pour la première fois en vingt-cinq ans, l'industrie est invitée à choisir, par la voie d'un appel d'offres, des parcelles qui pourraient l'intéresser dans la vallée du fleuve Mackenzie des Territoires du Nord-Ouest. Le processus de sélection est entièrement confidentiel.

L'appel d'offres prend fin le 16 novembre 1994. Les offres peuvent être inscrites dans le cadre d'un processus concurrentiel de soumission devant prendre fin en avril 1995. Les soumissionnaires retenus se verront accorder une licence d'exploration d'une durée de huit ou neuf ans séparée en deux périodes consécutives tel qu'indiqué ci-après :

Endroit Période 1 Période 2
Zone A 5 ans 4 ans
Zone B 4 ans 4 ans

Une licence d'exploration confère :

Sélection des soumissionnaires retenus

Les licences d'exploration seront accordées en fonction du montant des travaux prévus par les soumissionnaires; c'est-à-dire du montant total que ceux-ci se proposent d'engager pour l'exécution de travaux d'exploration à l'intérieur de la parcelle pendant la première période visée par la licence.

Le forage d'un puits pendant la première période est la seule exigence préalable à la conservation de la licence pour la deuxième période. La tenure ne dépend pas de la dépense par le détenteur de la totalité du montant de la soumission.

On n'applique pas de frais de location au cours de la première période visée par la licence; toutefois, un dépôt pour travaux équivalant au quart du montant de la soumission doit être fourni par le soumissionnaire retenu. Ce dépôt est remboursé selon l'échéancier des dépenses jugées acceptables, joint au document de soumission. Si la totalité du montant de la soumission n'a pas été dépensée à la fin de la première période, le solde du dépôt est confisqué.

Régions sur lesquelles peuvent porter les offres

Les offres peuvent porter sur la partie centrale nord de la vallée du Mackenzie, au nord et au sud de Norman Wells, le quatrième plus important champ pétrolifère en production au Canada. L'appel d'offres vise une région d'une superficie de plus de 100 000 milles carrés.

Géologie

La plus riche province sédimentaire du Canada, le Bassin sédimentaire de l'Ouest canadien (BSOC) s'étend de l'Alberta et de la Colombie-Britannique jusqu'aux Territoires du Nord-Ouest. Bien que présentant une géologie et d'importantes possibilités pétrolières et gazières comparables à celles des régions plus méridionales, la densité des forages est de beaucoup inférieure dans la partie du BSCO située au nord de 60 de latitude N.

La région visée par l'appel d'offres est décrite sous forme de quatre grandes régions ouvertes à l'exploration.

I - La plaine du Mackenzie occupe la partie centrale accessible de la vallée du Mackenzie au nord et au sud du grand champ pétrolifère de l'Impériale à Norman Wells. La plaine du Mackenzie s'étend sur la partie méridionale de la dépression de Peel entre l'arc de la Cordillère (monts Mackenzie) à l'ouest et le flanc de l'arche de Keele (monts Franklin) à l'est. Un biseau de couches des Crétacé-Tertiaire s'épaississant vers l'ouest recouvre un grand synclinal du Paléozoïque inférieur.

En 1920, la Société pétrolière Impériale forait un puits de découverte (Northwest Discovery nº 1) dans une région où il y avait suintement de pétrole le long des rives du fleuve Mackenzie. La délimitation de la zone d'intérêt de Norman Wells a révélé l'existence de 37,5 millions de mètres cubes (240 millions de barils) de pétrole récupérable (38,5 A.P.I.) accumulé dans l'extrémité amont-pendage de la formation récifale de Kee Scarp du Dévonien moyen à moins de 600 mètres sous la surface. Le champ se trouve dans les faciès lagunaires d'avant talus, de marge récifale et du côté intérieur d'un récif de type atoll surplombant de 150 mètres une plate-forme régionale de calcaire.

De grandes accumulations récifales au nord de Norman Wells - les complexes de Carcajou et de Hoosier - ont été en partie délimitées par des travaux sismiques et les puits existants. Il subsiste des occasions de découverte de gisements de pétrole le long des bords amont-pendage des masses récifales et à l'intérieur du récif d'architecture complexe où la roche mère, les couches imperméables, et la porosité convenables coïncident.

Bien que l'exploration ait été centrée sur la découverte de nouveaux gisements du type de celui de Norman Wells, il existe d'autres types de zones pétrolières. Des hauts-fonds au relief bas qui se sont formés sur la plate-forme régionale de roches carbonatées peuvent constituer des cibles additionnelles de petites accumulations de pétrole. La récupération de pétrole de densité A.P.I. 20,4 au moyen de tuyaux au East Mackay B-45 constitue une autre indication de la présence de pétrole. Des chevauchements imbriqués à proximité de la partie antérieure des monts Mackenzie, des plis couchés de la phase laramienne et des plis ainsi que des blocs faillés pré-laramiens constituent des cibles structurales moins explorées. Les grès crétacés interdigités de roche mère pourraient renfermer de petits gisements de pétrole et de gaz intéressants en raison de leur proximité des installations de production de Norman Wells.

La plupart des puits d'exploration ont été forés dans un étroit corridor le long du fleuve Mackenzie. De nombreux levés sismiques ont été effectués et fournissent de bonnes indications sur une partie importante de l'étendue perçue de la zone pétrolière de la formation de Kee Scarp dans les environs de Norman Wells. Un unique programme sismique tridimensionnel a été mené (à Norman Wells) dans la région visée par l'appel d'offres.

II - La plaine et le plateau de Peel s'étendent au nord de 65 de latitude nord et sont bordés au sud et à l'ouest respectivement par les monts Richardson et les monts Ogilvie. Dans cette région, la Cordillère s'incurve vers l'ouest et les couches sédimentaires ont été conservées relativement non perturbées sur une grande étendue à l'ouest du Mackenzie. Un biseau de couches du Crétacé déposées dans un cadre de bassin d'avant-pays caractéristique du BSOC s'épaissit en direction de l'ouest et du sud et recouvre en discordance des couches du Paléozoïque. Les couches du Paléozoïque inférieur et du Paléozoïque supérieur sont conservées à l'intérieur d'une entité d'accumulation, la dépression de Peel, dont l'axe est quasi-parallèle à celui de la zone de plissement de Mackenzie et à l'extérieur de celle-ci. Il y a eu structuration importante des roches du Paléozoïque et plus jeunes dans une zone étroite bordant les ceintures montagneuses.

Bien que cinquante-deux puits aient été forés dans cette région et que seulement d'importantes manifestations de gaz aient été signalées, il y subsiste des possibilités de découvertes importantes d'hydrocarbures. Des structures complexes superposées à la transition roche carbonatée/shale du Paléozoïque inférieur à l'approche des monts Richardson présentent des possibilités de pièges structuro-stratigraphiques. La faille Trevor orientée nord-sud dans le plateau de Peel marque en surface la transition entre la plate-forme relativement non structurée à l'est des chevauchements laramiens et les plis des monts Richardson à l'ouest.

L'emplacement occupé par les roches carbonatées de bord de plate-forme et leur empilement engendrent de nombreuses cibles potentielles adjacentes à, et interdigitées avec, de potentielles roches mères et couches imperméables. En retrait du bord de la plate-forme, il existe des bancs de roche poreuse à l'intérieur de la plate-forme de roche carbonatée. L'on sait qu'il existe des récifs du Dévonien moyen à proximité du bord oriental de la plaine de Peel et il est vraisemblable que des récifs isolés se soient formés sur la plate-forme de Hume (comme ceux trouvés au Manitou Lake L-41). De plus, de potentielles zones pétrolières comme celles dans le grès deltaïque paléozoïque de Tuttle, comme les zones d'intérêt dans les sédiments crétacés de Gilmore Lake et comme les grès marins en nappes d'Arctic Red ont été jusqu'à maintenant mal explorées.

III - Les collines Colville, à l'est du Mackenzie dans la partie septentrionale des plaines Intérieures, constituent une grande région peu explorée où ont été faites plusieurs découvertes de gaz dans les grès du Cambrien. Un bassin intracratonique peu profond comblé d'une succession de couches sédimentaires clastiques à évaporitiques du Cambrien a été retourné suite au soulèvement de l'arche de Keele au Silurien et à l'Ordovicien. Il n'y a eu en conséquence qu'un dépôt minimal de roches carbonatées au Dévonien moyen et de roches clastiques au Dévonien tardif et plus jeunes dans cette région. Les couches du Crétacé ont été déposées dans toute la région, mais ont été ultérieurement décapées des collines Colville. L'influence tectonique de la phase laramienne est apparente dans la région des collines Colville où des failles de décrochement de compression et d'extension peu profondes se superposent à des failles réactivées plus profondes à l'échelle crustale.

Bien que les grandes structures brachyanticlinales visibles sur les photographies aériennes aient stimulé l'exploration des collines Colville, le premier puits de découverte, Tedji Lake K-24 de l'Ashland et coll., fut foré dans une structure subsuperficielle identifiée lors de relevés sismiques. Deux découvertes additionnelles ont confirmé, dans les années 80, que les grès cambriens de Mount Clark et de Mount Cap, d'une étendue régionale, constituaient des réservoirs possibles dans toute la région. Au total, 25 puits ont pénétré la formation de Mount Clark sur toute l'étendue des plaines Intérieures; trois puits forés dans les collines Colville ont permis la découverte de gaz (dans deux cas avec des condensats): Tedji Lake K-24 des Ashland et coll., Tweed Lake M-47 des PCI et coll., Canterra Bele O-35 de la PCI. L'Office national de l'énergie estime que les ressources découvertes dans les trois gisements s'élèvent à 11,4 milliards de mètres cubes (400 milliards de pieds cubes). De plus une manifestation importante de gaz a été signalée au Canterra Noga O-47 de la PCI. Aucune accumulation de pétrole n'a été trouvée bien que des souillures par le pétrole soient courantes et que les suintements de pétrole soient également courants dans les grès crétacés répandus dans la région, en particulier au lac Rond.

Les possibilités globales d'autres découvertes de gaz sont très élevées dans cette zone pétrolière. Les grandes structures basses à des profondeurs variant de 1100 à 1400 mètres figurent parmi les zones d'intérêt. Les collines Colville constituent une structure élevée et une excellente région pour l'accumulation des hydrocarbures en migration depuis les bassins les entourant. Les grès de Mount Clark constituent les principales roches réservoir. De minces filons de dolomie détritique et de grès sont communs dans la formation de Mount Cap. Une porosité vacuolaire et de fracture a été signalée dans le membre de Cherty de la formation de Franklin et une très bonne porosité vacuolaire est courante dans la formation de Bear Rock. La dolomie protérozoïque, lorsque fracturée à l'intérieur des bandes et des bombements d'extension du réseau de décrochements, présente également des possibilités de réservoirs de gaz. Plusieurs structures de l'arche de Keele restent à vérifier. Il existe également des possibilités de piègestratigraphiques et structuro-stratigraphiques dans les amincissements en biseau des grès de Mount Clarke, peut-être sur des élévations du socle. Il semble exister de bonnes possibilités d'existence de gisements pétrole de petite à moyenne taille dans les structures n'ayant pas encore fait l'objet de forages.

IV - Le Grand lac de l'Ours et la plaine environnante occupent un bassin peu profond entre les monts Franklin et le Bouclier canadien. Ce bassin crétacé peu profond (épaisseur maximale des couches du Crétacé d'environ 1000 mètres) repose sur des roches du Paléozoïque inférieur et du Protérozoïque. Les quelques puits forés n'ont permis aucune découverte.

La présence de roches mères du Cambrien potentiellement pétrolifères (comme le suggèrent des puits forés dans les collines Colville), à une profondeur et une maturité quelque peu supérieures à celles observées dans les collines Colville, combinée à une plus grande épaisseur des grès cambriens basals de la formation de Mount Clark, favoriserait l'existence d'une zone pétrolière dans le bassin du Grand lac de l'Ours. À l'est de l'arche de Keele, un réservoir potentiel dans les roches du Crétacé ne pourrait exister que dans le grès basal du Crétacé.

Données opérationnelles

Il y a actuellement production au champ pétrolifère de Norman Wells, qui se classe au quatrième rang des plus importants champs pétrolifères du Canada quant aux réserves existantes; les réserves ultimes récupérables y sont estimées à 37,5 millions de mètres cubes. Au début des années 80, un agrandissement majeur du champ pétrolifère a été entrepris et a permis, avec la construction d'un pipeline le reliant à l'Alberta, de porter la production quotidienne à plus de 5000 mètres cubes. La production cumulée du champ atteignait 18,6 millions de mètres cubes à la fin de juin 1994. L'on s'attend à ce que la production continue jusqu'en 2020 environ.

Le pipeline de l'Interprovincial rejoignant Norman Wells est un oléoduc d'un diamètre de 305 mm (12 po) reliant le champ pétrolifère de l'Imperial à Norman Wells à Zama (Alberta) située à 868 km (538 milles) au sud. Ce pipeline comprend trois stations de pompage et un volume quotidien moyen de 4800 mètres cubes (30 000 barils) y est actuellement acheminé; l'Imperial est la seule société expéditrice utilisant cette canalisation. Puisque la capacité nominale de ce pipeline est de 5250 mètres cubes par jour, il y a capacité excédentaire et le volume acheminé pourrait être substantiellement accru. De plus, cette capacité excédentaire augmentera pendant la prochaine décennie à mesure que la production diminuera au champ pétrolifère de Norman Wells.

L'appel d'offres

Pour se procurer un exemplaire des documents de l'appel d'offres, ou pour obtenir davantage d'information concernant la gestion des ressources pétrolières et gazières dans le Nord canadien, s'adresser à la Direction du pétrole et du gaz du Nord du ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord à Ottawa au (819) 994-1606 ou à la Direction de l'évaluation des ressources de l'Office national de l'énergie à Calgary au (403) 299-3112. Les numéros précédents du bulletin «Pétrole et gaz du Nord» ainsi qu'un Rapport annuel et un Guide d'introduction sur la gestion des ressources de pétrole et de gaz du Nord canadien sont également disponibles.

L'information fournie dans le présent bulletin était jugée exacte au moment de l'impression; le présent bulletin ne vise aucunement à remplacer l'appel d'offres.

Date de modification :