PART B: Terms and Conditions of a Call for Bids North of 60° - Common to All Regions

The management of oil and gas resources north of latitude 60°N offshore and in the Northwest Territories and Nunavut is a federal responsibility. This responsibility is carried out by the Northern Oil and Gas Branch of the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

1. Acceptance and Agreement

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 24.1

Any submission of a bid in response to a Call for Bids shall be made on the understanding that the terms and conditions as contained herein are accepted and agreed to by the bidder. Such understanding shall include the acceptance of and agreement with the terms and conditions contained within the form of the Exploration Licence and with the Benefits Statement of Principles.

2. Exploration Licence

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 14.3 (a)

Any exploration licence which may result from a Call for Bids will be issued pursuant to the Canada Petroleum Resources Act, R.S., 1985, c. 36, 2nd supplement, or legislation made in amendment thereof or in substitution therefor and any regulations made thereunder from time to time.

Term

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 14.3 (c)

The term for exploration licences issued is stated in Part A of the Bid Package.

3. Submission of Bids

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 14.3 (e), (f)

Calls for Bids remain open for at least 120 days following publication in the Canada Gazette.

Sealed bids must be delivered, either by registered mail or in person, to the following address prior to NOON, Mountain Time on date specified in Part A of the Bid Package:

Compliance Information Analyst
National Energy Board
Frontier Information Office
444 Seventh Avenue S.W.
CALGARY ALBERTA T2P 0X8

Bid(s) submitted in response to a Call must be addressed to the Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development and be in double sealed envelopes bearing no corporate identification. The outer envelope should be clearly marked with the date and Call name. The inner envelope(s) should be clearly marked with the date, Call name and parcel number.

View the Bid Submission Form.

To be accepted, bids must be accompanied by separate financial instruments in respect of the issuance fee (clause 6) and the Bid Deposit (clause 10(a)).

4. Bid Selection Criterion

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 14.3 (g)

Selection of the successful bid will be made on the basis of a single criterion, namely, the total amount of money that the bidder proposes to spend doing exploratory work on each parcel within Period 1 of the term of the exploration licence (Work Proposal Bid).

5. Minimum Bid

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 14.3 (d)

Work proposal bids of less than $1,000,000.00 for each parcel will not be considered.

6. Issuance Fees

- Frontier Lands Registration Regulations s.s. 15

Issuance fees of $250.00 per grid, or portion thereof, must be submitted with the bid by separate cheque made payable to the "Receiver General for Canada".

7. Environmental Studies Research Fund (ESRF) Levies

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 81

Exploration licences are subject to the payment of ESRF levies in accordance with section 81 of the Canada Petroleum Resources Act. Where applicable, the ESRF manager will send notices to the interest holders.

8. Work Requirement

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 14.3(c)

The drilling of one (1) exploratory or delineation well prior to the end of Period 1   of the term is a condition precedent to obtaining tenure to Period 2.

Such a well should reach a depth sufficient to evaluate a prospective horizon as described in the geological prognosis in the application for Authority to Drill Well.

Where a well has been commenced and drilling is being pursued diligently, Period 1 shall continue until the well has been completed. Period 2 shall be reduced accordingly.

Failure to drill a well on the lands by the end of Period 1 will result in the termination of the Exploration Licence. Consequently, lands revert to the Crown.

9. Drilling Deposit

The interest owner may, at its option, in order to meet the work requirement, extend Period 1 for one year by posting a drilling deposit, in the name of the Receiver General for Canada with the Northern Oil and Gas Directorate of the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development, before the end of the last year of Period 1. Where Period 1 is extended by the posting of a drilling deposit, Period 2 shall be reduced accordingly.

This drilling deposit shall be in the amount of $1,000,000.00 and in a form acceptable to the Department. If a drilling deposit is posted, it will be refunded in full if the licence is validated as required to obtain tenure for Period 2 by the drilling of a well. If a validation well is not drilled or has not been commenced within the one year extension, the drilling deposit will be forfeited to the Receiver General for Canada upon the termination of the licence at the end of Period 1. If a well has been commenced and drilling operations are being diligently pursued, Period 1 will continue until the well has been completed. Allowable expenditures cannot be applied against the drilling deposit.

As a result of the extension of Period 1 by the posting of a drilling deposit, rentals payable in Period 2 will be applicable at the following rates, for the first year after the extension, at $5.50 per hectare and all subsequent years at $8.00 per hectare. All other rental provisions remain applicable.

10. Deposits

  1. Bid Deposit

    1. Each bid must be accompanied by a bid deposit for the specific parcel in the amount of $10,000, in the form of a certified cheque, money order or bank draft payable to the "Receiver General for Canada". Each bid deposit must relate to a single parcel.

    2. Bid deposits will be returned to unsuccessful bidders, without interest, following announcement of the winning bidder(s).

  2. Work Deposit

    1. The successful bidder will be required to post 25% of the work proposal bid as security for the performance of work within 15 working days. This period commences the day following the notice of winning bids being posted on the Northern Oil and Gas Branch website. This deposit will be referred to as the work deposit.

    2. Failure to post the work deposit as security for the performance of work will result in the cancellation of the bid, forfeiture of the bid deposit and disqualification of the bid. In that event, the Minister may, if he sees fit, award the Exploration Licence to the second highest bidder without making another Call for Bids.

    3. The bid deposit ($10,000) will be returned to the winning bidder once the work deposit is received by the Rights Administrator.

    4. The work deposit must be submitted in the form of an irrevocable standby letter of credit, a bank draft, money order or certified cheque made payable to the "Receiver General for Canada", or any other negotiable financial instrument approved in advance by the Rights Administrator. Failure to receive pre-approval may result in disqualification of the bid. Company cheques are not considered negotiable financial instruments for this purpose.

    5. Parties submitting a joint bid may submit separate guarantees representing their proportionate share of the required work deposit, within 15 working days. This period commences the day following the notice of winning bids being posted on the Northern Oil and Gas Branch website. The bid representative as designated on the bid submission form will be responsible for collecting and submitting the holders' share of the work deposit.

    6. As expenditures are incurred exploring the exploration licence during Period 1 of the term, work deposits are refundable pursuant to the Schedule of Allowable Expenditures. Since work deposits represent 25% of the total amount bid for a parcel, refunds are likewise prorated on the basis of 25% of allowable expenditures incurred. Any work deposit balance remaining at the end of Period 1 will be forfeit.

    7. Expenditures incurred in Period 2 of the term will not be credited against the work deposit as these may be credited against Period 2 rentals.

11. Rentals

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 14.3 (c)

Rentals are not applicable during Period 1 of the term.

Rentals paid during Period 2 are refundable at the rates established in the Schedule of Allowable Expenditures.

Refunds may be made or future rentals may be waived, as the case may be, as expenditures are incurred on the lands subject to the exploration licence during Period 2 of the term.

Any rental balance remaining at the end of Period 2 will be forfeit.

In Period 2, rentals will be applicable at the following rates:

1st year
$3.00/ha
2nd year
$5.50/ha
3rd and 4th year
$8.00/ha

Rentals will be payable annually, in advance, and are to be submitted by: cheque payable to the "Receiver General for Canada"; irrevocable standby letter of credit; or other negotiable financial instrument in a form satisfactory to the Minister.

Rentals for the first year of Period 2 will be payable in full even if Period 1 is extended.

When an Exploration Licence continues in force beyond Period 2 due to the drilling of a well deemed to be pursued diligently in accordance with Section 27 of the Canada Petroleum Resources Act, rentals will be payable at the rates applicable during the last year of Period 2. Such rentals will be payable monthly, in advance, at the rate of one twelfth (1/12) of the applicable annual rates.

Rentals may be payable on lands included in a Significant Discovery Licence.

Failure to pay rentals will result in the early termination of the Exploration Licence. Consequently, lands revert to the Crown.

12. Allowable Expenditures

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 14.3 (c)

Costs related to exploratory work undertaken as part of a program authorized by the National Energy Board may be claimed AT COST.

Refunds of the work deposits of Period 1 and the rentals of Period 2, will be done in accordance with the Schedule of Allowable Expenditures, which provides an overview of the classes of exploratory work. View the Guidance notes on claiming Allowable Expenditures.

These notes describe the classes and scope of expenditures which may be viewed as allowable under the terms of Exploration Licences issued pursuant to the Canada Petroleum Resources Act in areas under the jurisdiction of the Minister of Indian and Northern Affairs, and are intended to assist an interest holder or Representative of the interest owner of Exploration Licences to claim refunds from the Northern Oil and Gas Directorate of the Department of Indian and Northern Affairs.

13. Acceptance/Rejection of Bids

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 15.1

For the purpose of issuing an Exploration Licence, the Minister will choose the highest bid in terms of the single bidding criterion (Work Proposal Bid).

Bids will be accepted only in relation to an entire parcel.

14. Issuance of Licence

- Canada Petroleum Resources Act s.s. 15.1

The Minister is not required to issue an interest as a result of a Call for Bids. The Minister may issue an interest to the successful bidder within six (6) months after the closing date specified in the Call for the submission of bids.

15. Tied Bids

In the event of two or more bids being tied, each bidder involved will be notified of the tie and have the opportunity to submit a new bid in its proper form within a time frame specified by the Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development, which will not be for more than twenty-four (24) hours after being notified.

16. Notification of Results

Bidding results will be made available as soon as possible following the closing of the Call via posting on the Northern Oil and Gas website.

The identities of unsuccessful bidders and the amounts of their bids will not be disclosed.

17. Related Requirements

The exercise of petroleum exploration rights is subject to specific terms and conditions in effect for the region of the Call and are found in Part A.

Further Information and Contacts

For more information on this Call, the rights issuance process or the resource management regime, please contact:

Lucie St-Jean
Rights Administrator / Registrar
Oil and Gas Management Directorate
Northern Oil and Gas Branch
Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
15/25 Eddy Street, 10th Floor
GATINEAU, QC
Postal address:
OTTAWA ONTARIO   K1A 0H4
Tel: (819) 997-0048; Fax: (819) 953-5828
E-mail: Lucie.StJean@ainc-inac.gc.ca

Ursula Beddoes
Manager, Land Tenure
Oil and Gas Management Directorate
Northern Oil and Gas Branch
Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
15/25 Eddy Street, 10th Floor
GATINEAU, QC
Postal address:
OTTAWA ONTARIO   K1A 0H4
Tel: (819) 934-9392; Fax: (819) 953-5828
E-mail: Ursula.Beddoes@ainc-inac.gc.ca

For more information on Northern Oil and Gas, refer to our website

Any geological and well information with respect to the lands or area which is available for public disclosure may be obtained from:

Data Coordinator
National Energy Board
Exploration and Production
444 Seventh Avenue SW
CALGARY ALBERTA T2P 0X8
Tel: (403) 292-4800
Fax: (403) 292-5876

Partie B: Modalités et conditions de l'appel d'offres au Nord du 60° parallèle - applicable à chaque région

La gestion des ressources en pétrole et en gaz au nord de la latitude 60° N, dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest, au Nunavut et en mer est une responsabilité fédérale assumée par la Direction générale du pétrole et du gaz du Nord du ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien.

1. Acceptation et entente

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 24.1

Il est entendu qu'en soumettant une offre à la suite d'un appel d'offres, le soumissionnaire accepte les conditions contenues dans l'appel d'offres, notamment celles contenues dans le formulaire de demande de permis de prospection et la « Déclaration de principes concernant les retombées économiques »

2. Permis de prospection

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 14.3 (a)

Tout permis de prospection accordé à la suite du présent appel d'offres sera délivré conformément à la Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures (LFH), L.R., 1985, ch. 36, 2e supplément, ou à toute loi modifiant la LFH ou la remplaçant et à tout règlement adopté ultérieurement en vertu de la LFH.

Période de validité

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 14.3 (c)

Les permis de prospection délivrés sont cités dans la Partie A de l'appel d'offre.

3. Présentation des offres

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 14.3 (e), (f)

L'appel d'offres reste ouvert pour une durée d'au moins 120 jours suivant la publication de l'appel dans la Gazette du Canada.

Les offres sous pli cacheté doivent être livrées par courrier recommandé ou en personne à l'adresse suivante avant MIDI, heure des Rocheuses, à la date de clôture précisée dans la Partie A de l'appel d'offres :

Analyste, Renseignements sur la conformité
Office national de l'énergie
Bureau d'information sur les terres domaniales
444, 7e Avenue, sud-ouest,
CALGARY ALBERTA T2P 0X8

Chaque offre soumise à la suite du présent appel doit être présentée au Ministre des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien dans deux enveloppes cachetées ne portant aucune identification de l'expéditeur. L'enveloppe extérieure doit porter clairement la mention de la date et du titre de l'appel d'offres. Toutes les enveloppes intérieures doivent porter clairement la mention de la date, du titre de l'appel d'offres et du numéro de parcelle.

Consultez le formulaire de soumission.

Pour être acceptées, les offres doivent être accompagnées d'instruments financiers distincts pour les frais de délivrance du permis (article 6) et du dépôt de soumission (article 10(a)).

4. Critère de sélection des offres

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 14.3 (g)

L'offre retenue est choisie en fonction d'un seul critère, soit le montant total que le soumissionnaire propose de dépenser en travaux d'exploration sur chaque parcelle au cours de la première période du mandat (offre d'exécution des travaux).

5. Offre minimale

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 14.3 (d)

Les offres d'exécution de travaux inférieures à un million de dollars (1 000 000 $) pour chaque parcelle ne seront pas retenues.

6. Frais de délivrance de permis

- Règlement sur l'enregistrement des titres relatifs aux terres domaniales, art. 15

Des frais de délivrance de permis de 250,00 $ par étendue quadrillée ou partie de celle-ci doivent être acquittés avec l'offre sous forme de chèque distinct payable au « Receveur général du Canada ».

7. Droits relatifs au Fonds pour l'étude de l'environnement (FEE)

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 81

Les titulaires de permis de prospection peuvent être tenus d'effectuer des versements dans le FEE conformément à l'article 81 de la Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures. Le cas échéant, le gestionnaire du FEE enverra un avis aux titulaires.

8. Travaux requis

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 14.3(c)

Le forage d'un (1) puits d'exploration ou de délimitation avant la fin de la première période de validité est une condition préalable à l'obtention de droits de prospection pour la deuxième période.

Ce puits doit atteindre une profondeur suffisante pour permettre l'évaluation d'un objectif géologique correspondant au pronostic géologique contenu dans la demande d'autorisation de forer un puits.

Lorsqu'on a commencé à forer un puits et que le travail se poursuit avec diligence, la première période est prolongée jusqu'à ce que le puits soit terminé. La deuxième période est réduite d'autant.

Si aucun puits n'a été foré sur les terres visées à la fin de la première période, le permis de prospection est révoqué. En conséquence les terres retournent à la Couronne .

9. Dépôt de forage

Le titulaire peut, au choix, prolonger la première période d'un an en remettant à la Direction du pétrole et du gaz du Nord du ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien un dépôt de forage à l'ordre du Receveur général du Canada avant la fin de la dernière année de la première période. Si la première période est prolongée par le versement d'un dépôt de forage, la deuxième période est réduite en conséquence.

Le montant du dépôt de forage est d'un million de dollars (1 000 000,00 $) et la forme doit en être acceptable au ministère. Tout dépôt de forage ainsi versé est remboursé en entier si le permis est validé, conformément aux exigences, par le forage d'un puits pour la deuxième période. Si aucun puits de validation n'est foré, ou si le forage d'un puits n'est pas entrepris et continué de façon diligente au cours de la période de prolongation, le dépôt de forage est confisqué et remis au Receveur général du Canada au moment de la résiliation du permis, à la fin de la première période. Les dépenses admissibles ne peuvent être imputées au dépôt de forage.

Par suite du prolongement de la première période au moyen d'un dépôt de période; pour la première année de la prolongation : 5,50 $ l'hectare; pour toutes les années suivantes : 8,00 $ l'hectare. Toutes les autres dispositions relatives aux droits de location demeurent applicables.

10. Dépôt

  1. Dépôt de soumission

    1. Chaque offre doit être accompagnée d'un dépôt de soumission pour la parcelle visée au montant de dix milles dollars (10 000$) sous la forme d'un chèque certifié, mandat postal ou bancaire à l'ordre du « Receveur général du Canada ». Chaque offre doit porter caution pour une seule parcelle.

    2. Les dépôts de soumission seront retournés aux soumissionnaires non retenus, sans intérêts, suite de l'annonce de l'enchérisseur gagnant(s).

  2. Dépôt de garantie d'exécution

    1. Le soumissionnaire retenu sera tenu d'afficher 25% de l'offre de travail en tant que proposition de sécurité pour l'exécution de travaux dans les 15 jours de travail, cette période commençant le jour suivant l'avis de soumissions gagnantes sont affichés sur le site Web de la Direction générale du pétrole et du gaz du Nord. Cette caution vous sera dénommé le dépôt de garantie.

    2. À défaut d'afficher les travaux en tant que dépôt de sécurité pour l'exécution du travail entraînera l'annulation de l'offre et la confiscation du dépôt de soumission et le rejet de l'offre. Dans ce cas, le Ministre peut, s'il l'estime nécessaire, octroyer le permis de prospection à la deuxième plus offrant sans faire un autre appel d'offres.

    3. Le dépôt de soumission de dix-milles dollars (10 000 $) sera retourné au soumissionnaire gagnant une fois le dépôt de garantie soit reçu par l'administrateur des droits.

    4. Le dépôt de garantie d'exécution doit être remis sous forme de crédit documentaire de soutien irrévocable, de traite bancaire, de mandat ou de chèque certifié payable au « Receveur général du Canada » ou encore de tout autre instrument financier négociable préalablement autorisé par l'administrateur des droits. L'absence d'une autorisation préalable de l'instrument financier peut entraîner le rejet de l'offre. Dans le contexte des appels d'offres, les chèques d'entreprise ne sont pas considérés comme des instruments financiers négociables.

    5. Les Parties qui soumettent une offre conjointe peuvent présenter des garanties distinctes, représentant leur part proportionnelle de l'exigence de dépôt de garantie dans les 15 jours de travail suivant, cette période commençant le jour suivant l'avis de soumissions gagnantes est affichés sur le site Web de la Direction générale du pétrole et du gaz du Nord. L'offre en tant que représentant désigné sur le formulaire de soumission sera chargé de collecter et de présenter les titulaires de la part des travaux de dépôt.

    6. Les dépôts de garantie d'exécution sont remboursables à mesure que les dépenses sont engagées à l'égard des terres visées par le permis de prospection, au cours de la première période du mandat, selon le Tableau des dépenses admissibles. Puisqu'ils représentent 25 % du total de l'offre pour une parcelle, les remboursements sont également proportionnels, soit 25 % des dépenses admissibles engagées. Tout solde du dépôt de garantie restant à la fin de la première période sera confisqué.

    7. Les dépenses engagées au cours de la deuxième période du mandat ne sont pas portées au crédit du dépôt de garantie d'exécution, car elles peuvent l'être à l'égard des loyers de la deuxième période.

11. Loyers

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 14.3 (c)

Aucun loyer n'est payable pendant la première période de validité du permis.

Les loyers versés pendant la deuxième période sont remboursables selon le Tableau des dépenses admissibles.

Les remboursements peuvent être effectués ou, le cas échéant les loyers, peuvent ne pas être requis au fur et à mesure que les dépenses sont engagées à l'égard des terres visées par le permis de prospection, au cours de la deuxième période du mandat.

Tout solde de loyer restant à la fin de la deuxième période sera confisqué.

Pendant la deuxième période, les loyers seront calculés ainsi :

1ère année
3,00 $ / ha
2ième année
5,50 $ / ha

3ième et 4ième années

8,00 $ / ha

Les droits de location doivent être acquittés annuellement et d'avance, par chèque payable au « Receveur général du Canada », par crédit documentaire de soutien irrévocable ou par tout autre instrument financier négociable à la satisfaction du Ministre.

Les droits de location de la première année de la deuxième période sont payables en entier même si la première période est prolongée.

Lorsqu'un permis de prospection est reconduit au-delà de la deuxième période parce que le forage est jugé se poursuivre avec diligence, conformément à l'article 27 de la Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, les droits de location sont payables aux tarifs applicables pendant la dernière année de la deuxième période. Les droits de location sont payables mensuellement et d'avance, à raison d'un douzième (1/12) du tarif annuel applicable.

Des droits de location peuvent être exigés pour les terres visées par un permis de découverte importante.

Le non paiement des loyers entraîne une révocation hâtive du permis de prospection. En conséquence les terres retournent à la Couronne.

12. Dépenses admissibles

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 14.3 (c)

Les travaux d'exploration entrepris dans le cadre d'un programme autorisé par l'Office national de l'énergie peuvent être admissibles pour remboursement du PRIX COUTANT.

Les remboursements des dépôts de garantie de la période 1 et les loyers de la période 2 seront établis conformément au tableau des dépenses admissibles servant à déterminer les remboursements des travaux d'exploration. Consultez les Notes d'orientation sur les dépenses admissibles.

Ces notes d'orientation décrivent les types et catégories de dépenses qui peuvent être jugées admissibles selon les conditions des permis de prospection délivrés conformément à la Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures dans les domaines qui relèvent de la compétence du Ministre des Affaires indiennes et du Nord Canada. Ces notes sont destinées à aider le titulaire du titre (permis de prospection) ou son représentant à demander un remboursement à la Direction du pétrole et du gaz du Nord, du ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord Canada.

13. Acceptation ou rejet des offres

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 15.1

Aux fins de la délivrance d'un permis de prospection, le Ministre doit retenir la meilleure offre en fonction du seul critère applicable (offre d'exécution de travaux).

Pour être acceptables, les offres doivent se rapporter à une parcelle complète.

14. Délivrance du permis

- Loi fédérale sur les hydrocarbures, art. 15.1

Le ministre n'est pas requis d'émettre un titre à la suite de l'appel d'offres. Le ministre peut émettre un titre au soumissionnaire retenu dans les six (6) mois suivant la date de fermeture indiquée dans l'appel d'offres.

15. Offres égales

Si deux ou plusieurs offres reçues sont égales, les soumissionnaires seront avisés de l'égalité et auront l'occasion de soumettre une nouvelle offre selon la formule prescrite et dans une période de temps définie par le ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien, qui ne sera pas plus de 24 heures après avoir été avisé.

16. Notification des résultats

Une fois l'appel d'offre terminé, les résultats seront rendus publics, le plus tôt possible, sur le site Web de la Direction générale du pétrole et du gaz du Nord.

L'identité des soumissionnaires non retenus et les montants de leurs offres ne seront pas divulgués.

17. Exigences connexes

L'exercice de droits d'exploration pétrolière est subordonné à des termes et conditions précisés dans la Partie A.

Information supplémentaire et contacts

Pour obtenir plus de renseignements sur le présent appel d'offres, le processus d'attribution des droits ou le régime de gestion des ressources naturelles, s'adresser à :

Lucie St-Jean
Administrateur des Droits / Régistraire
Direction générale du pétrole et du gaz du Nord
Ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien
GATINEAU, QC
Adresse postale:
OTTAWA ONTARIO  K1A 0H4
Téléphone : (819) 997-0048
Télécopieur : (819) 953-5828
Courriel :Lucie.StJean@ainc-inac.gc.ca

Ursula Beddoes
Gestionnaire, Régime foncier
Direction générale du pétrole et du gaz du Nord
Ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien
GATINEAU, QC
Adresse postale:
OTTAWA ONTARIO  K1A 0H4
Téléphone : (819) 934-9392
Télécopieur : (819) 953-5828
Courriel : Ursula.Bedoes@ainc-inac.gc.ca

 

Pour de plus amples informations sur Pétrole et gaz du Nord, veuillez consulter notre site Web

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur la géologie et les puits des terres visées ou des environs :

Coordonnatrice des données
Office national de l'énergie
Exploration et production
444 – 7ième Avenue S.O.
CALGARY ALBERTA  T2P 0X8
Téléphone : (403) 292-4800
Télécopieur : (403) 292-5876