Whether you're a student looking for summer or part-time employment; a recent graduate beginning your career; an experienced professional or an employer looking for ways to increase Aboriginal representation in your workforce, the Government of Canada offers a variety of resources and information about employment opportunities.

AANDC plays an important role in promoting increased Aboriginal representation in the Canadian workforce. As an employer, AANDC is committed to achieving a 50% Aboriginal recruitment target and becoming an employer of choice for Aboriginal peoples.

What Information is Available?

In this section, find employment and career development opportunities, regional inventories of Aboriginal candidates seeking employment and information on current initiatives and activities that promote and encourage Aboriginal hiring.

You may also be interested in:

Emploi

Que vous soyez un étudiant en quête d'un emploi d'été ou à temps partiel, un récent diplômé au seuil de votre carrière, un professionnel expérimenté ou un employeur cherchant à augmenter la représentation autochtone dans son effectif, le gouvernement du Canada offre diverses ressources et de multiples renseignements sur les perspectives d'emploi.

AANC joue un rôle important dans la promotion d'une représentation autochtone accrue au sein de la population active canadienne. À titre d'employeur, celui-ci s'est engagé à viser une proportion de 50 % dans son propre effectif et de devenir un employeur de choix pour les peuples autochtones.

Renseignements disponibles

Cette section contient des perspectives d'emploi et de perfectionnement professionnel, des répertoires régionaux de candidats autochtones cherchant de l'emploi, ainsi que de l'information sur les initiatives et les activités actuelles qui favorisent le recrutement d'Autochtones et encouragent cette pratique.

Autres liens d'intérêt :

Date de modification :