Policies, Reports and Interpretation Bulletins

As part of the Government of Canada's efforts to enable Aboriginal businesses to identify, compete for and win federal government contracts, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada provides information both for Aboriginal businesses and federal public servants to encourage participation in the Procurement Strategy for Aboriginal Business.

PSAB Interpretation Bulletins

Treasury Board contracting policies establish the framework of the promotion of Aboriginal business in Canada. Policies include procurement guidelines, procurement policies, contracting policies, and incentives for Aboriginal businesses.

Treasury Board Contracting Policies

The Procurement Strategy for Aboriginal Business (PSAB) is an innovative and effective initiative that encourages Aboriginal businesses to pursue federal government contracting opportunities. It provides businesses with the potential for partnerships, joint ventures, strategic alliances, sub-contracting opportunities and business network development.

These reports detail the work departments, agencies and Aboriginal suppliers have done with PSAB and the results of Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada's (AANDC's) interventions and advocacy initiatives.

PSAB Reports

Date modified:

Politiques, rapports et bulletins d'interprétation

Dans le cadre des efforts mis en œuvre par le gouvernement du Canada pour permettre aux entreprises autochtones de repérer les contrats fédéraux et de présenter des soumissions gagnantes, AADNC fournit à la fois aux entreprises autochtones et aux fonctionnaires fédéraux des renseignements visant à encourager la participation à la Stratégie d'approvisionnement auprès des entreprises autochtones.

Bulletins d'interprétation sur la SAEA

Les politiques du Conseil du Trésor sur les marchés définissent le cadre de promotion des entreprises autochtones au Canada. Ces politiques englobent les lignes directrices sur l'approvisionnement, les politiques d'approvisionnement, les politiques d'octroi de marchés et les incitations aux entreprises autochtones.

Politiques du Conseil du Trésor sur les marchés

La Stratégie d'approvisionnement auprès des entreprises autochtones (SAEA) est une initiative innovatrice et efficace qui encourage les fournisseurs autochtones à profiter des marchés publics fédéraux. Elle donne aux entreprises autochtones le potentiel nécessaire pour former des partenariats, des coentreprises et des alliances stratégiques, pour obtenir de la sous-traitance et établir un réseau d'affaires.

Ces rapports décrivent le travail que les ministères, organismes et fournisseurs autochtones ont accompli avec la SAEA et les résultats des interventions et des projets de promotion d'AADNC.

Rapports sur la SAEA

Date de modification :