ARCHIVED - Audit of the Food Mail Program - Follow-up Report Status Update as of March 31, 2009

Archived information

This Web page has been archived on the Web. Archived information is provided for reference, research or record keeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

PDF Version (45 Kb, 7 Pages)

 

 

Action Plan Implementation Status Update Report To The Audit Committee - As Of March 31, 2009

Northern Affairs - Devolution And Territorial Relations

Audit of the Food Mail Program (200758)
AEC Approval Date: 28/06/2008

Project
Recommentations
Action Plan Expected
Completion
Date
Program
Response
Governance
1. A formal structured body with specific roles and responsibilities should be created to provide oversight to the Food Mail Program.
Management's Response
Agree. Northern Affairs Organisation (NAO) under the recommendation of Devolution and Territorial Relations (DTR) Branch will implement a robust oversight mechanism.

Actions
Subject to the review of the Program and the identification of a way forward, DTR is planning to expand the Food Mail management team. A human resource plan has been created to improve the capabilities of the Food Mail program. The new Food Mail Program team will serve to inform existing departmental processes and systems to ensure oversight. We will also make better use of NAO Management Board.
31/03/2009 Status: No formal structured body has been created.

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2009:


An ongoing review of the program is about to embark on a new phase where we will engage stakeholders on a way forward. Presently, the review work includes developing a new program aimed at providing the subsidy directly to retailers rather than to Canada Post Corporation (CPC). This change in direction would likely form part of a recommendation package for consideration by Government in the fall 2009. Formalising a structured body will be part of the recommendations and should be delayed until a final decision on the future of the program is made.

AES: We will review and close, if appropriate.
Policy Development and Program Design
2. A review of the Food Mail policy context should be conducted to address issues such as objectives and outcomes, links to other nutrition, food security and health programs and, jurisdictional questions.
Management's Response
Agree. This will be done in conjunction with the Food Mail Program review.

Actions
A review and an evaluation of the program are underway. This work will provide comprehensive information on the development of a revised policy context.
31/12/2008 Status: An RMAF has been completed.

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2009:


AES: Close
Policy Development and Program Design
3. As part of the review process, and on an ongoing basis, a formal communication process with key stakeholders and partners of the Food Mail program should be established to support sharing of information and strategic and operational planning.
Management's Response
Partially Agree. DTR already has a formal mechanism to engage with key stakeholders. However, we agree that we can improve the robustness of our formal communication process, notably by engaging with CPC at a high level (ADM to vice-President of CPC Operations).

Actions
An Ad Hoc DG level working group has been set-up to assist in the work of the review. Further, Health Canada and INAC co-chair an interdepartmental food security reference group (FSRG). The latter is used to share information and strategic and operational planning. The DG DTR will ensure a standing item is included in the FSRG agenda.
31/12/2008 Status: A formal communication process was developed for the review (e.g. interdepartmental working group). No action has been taken to engage CPC at a high level (ADM to Vice President) or to engage other stakeholders on an ongoing basis.

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2009:


AES: We will review and close, if appropriate.
Policy Development and Program Design
4. Management should prioritize and review key components of the program design including:
  • Rationale for determining postage rates and the extent of subsidies;
  • Eligibility list including outcomes from the Pilot Projects, and
  • Food Mail entry points.
Management's Response
Agree. This will be done in conjunction with the Food Mail Program review.

Actions
Pending Staffing of new positions by the fall of 2008, Devolution and Territorial Relations will complete this recommendation using the increasing capacity identified in the HR plan.
31/12/2009 Status: Key components of the program have been reviewed and form part of an interim report. All key stakeholders participated in a meeting in October 2008 focussed on the lists of products eligible and ineligible for the program.

The Department completed a follow-up survey of nutrition and food security in Kugaaruk, Nunavut (one of the three pilot communities) in November 2008 and an overview report on the three pilot projects targeted for publication in April 2009.

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2009:


Staffing of new positions for ongoing management of the program has been deferred to 2009-2010. The Department has not undertaken a review of additional entry points. If a fundamentally different approach to providing a food-focussed air transportation subsidy is adopted, it may no longer be necessary for the Department to designate entry points.

AES: We will review and close, if appropriate.
Strategic and Operational Planning
5. Program management should institute an ongoing process encompassing strategic, operational and human resources planning and should seek to ensure that the program has sufficient resources, both human and financial, to meet annual program objectives and commitments.
Management's Response
Agree. We will first review the Program, and then implement a strategic and annual operating plan process. Subject to the review of the Program and the identification of a sustainable way forward, we need to build a more robust Food Mail team. If the status quo model is maintained, we will seek modifications to the A-base according to the government's decision.
  Status: The review is embarking on an engagement phase leading to final recommendations for the government's consideration. A strategic review has also commenced.

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2009:


AES: We will review and close, if appropriate.
Actions
DTR will ensure that we follow the Management, Resources, Results Structure policy (MRRS), including developing appropriate strategic planning documentation.
31/03/2010
DTR will use in-house and Treasury Board directives to comply on a yearly basis to prepare and approve annual operational plans and budgets. Concurrent with our Report on Plans and Priorities for the spring of 2010.
Management has commenced a HR plan. We will take action to ensure next steps are taken. DTR will also take measures to ensure our strategic planning is aligned with our HR planning. 30/06/2009
Performance Measurement
6. While not required, management should consider preparing an RMAF for the Food Mail program to assist in preparing a program profile and logic model, articulating expected results and designing a performance measurement strategy. Planned results at various stages should be identified and should be realistic and measurable. Performance indicators and targets should also be identified.
Management's Response
Agree. We will commence a RMAF during the review and plan to get sign-off during an appropriate Treasury Board submission.

Actions
DTR will use in-house and Treasury Board directives to comply on a yearly basis to this recommendation. We shall comply with the MRSS which includes a Program and Activity Architecture (PAA) and relevant RMAF.
31/12/2008 Status: An RMAF has been completed.

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2009:


Because of changes in Treasury Board policy, the RMAF will not be attached to a Treasury Board submission.

AES: Closed
Performance Measurement
7. The results of price surveys should be published in a timely manner and the means of communicating results should be reviewed to ensure that it is appropriate to the audience.
Management's Response
Agree. Management has developed a HR plan to reinforce the program's capabilities to ensure we are able to publish in a more timely fashion.

Actions
Since the revised Northern Food Basket has been launched (in February 2008), we have sent the results to retailers and community leaders in all surveyed communities, and will be able to process the surveys and communicate the results in a more timely fashion. We will review the effectiveness of this approach.
31/03/2010 Status: The results of all price surveys conducted in 2006 and 2007 were released with the launch of the Revised Northern Food Basket in February 2008 and related letters were sent to the mayors or chiefs and retailers in all communities surveyed. Release of the results of surveys conducted in 2008 was delayed until January 2009 because of the six-month freeze on Web site postings. Results for 2005 were released on the Web site at the same time. Related letters were sent to community leaders and retailers.

As of 31/03/2009:

The effectiveness of the approach taken to communicating the results of price surveys has not been evaluated. If human and financial resources permit, and if such an evaluation is seen as a priority, this approach could be evaluated in 2009-2010.

AES: We will review and close, if appropriate.
Strategic and Operational Planning
8. A formal risk profile and assessment of the Food Mail program should be completed by management.
Management's Response
Agree. We will first complete the review and then address capacity to meet this requirement.

Actions
DTR will use in-house and Treasury Board directives to comply on a yearly basis to this recommendation. An appropriate RBAF will be developed.
31/03/2010 Status: We have not yet completed the review of the program.

An RMAF has been developed. We are developing a Performance Measurement Framework that will incorporate appropriate elements to address risk.

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2009:


Treasury Board policy related to RBAFs is being revised.

AES: We will review and close, if appropriate.
Strategic and Operational Planning
9. The CPC Agreement, including the rate established for Direct Costs charged under the agreement, should be reviewed and assessed by senior management and Legal Services on a regular basis to ensure that it reflects the services expected of CPC. Program management should ensure that audits are undertaken as required and that audit recommendations are implemented in a timely fashion.
Management's Response
Agree. We shall modify the Agreement with CPC concurrently with the review of the Program. A review of CPC's Costs, Revenues and Compliance is underway. The results of previous audits will be assessed during the review.

Actions
We will review the agreement with CPC after the review. Further, we will commence high level yearly meetings between the ADM Northern Affairs program and the Vice-President operations of CPC. We will revise the Agreement following fall recommendations on a way forward with the Program, if it is not possible to have a revised Agreement for Treasury Board approval by September.

A preliminary survey of CPC's Costs, Revenues and Compliance procedures has been completed and options are currently being considered. We will pursue further investigation during the summer 08.

DTR plans on reviewing entry points such as Val-d'Or.
31/03/2009 Status: CPC and INAC plan to negotiate a new Agreement in 2009, for Treasury Board approval.

The preliminary recipient audit confirmed that CPC has established adequate accounting and reporting processes and controls to ensure the integrity and accuracy of Food Mail program revenues and costs and financial and performance measurement reports, and that CPC has established adequate processes and controls to ensure customer compliance including both eligibility and quality of goods. INAC has agreed with the four recommendations made for follow-up action.

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2009:


No plans for reviewing the Val-d'Or entry point have been developed. Further consideration will be given to whether it is reasonable to initiate such a review of this entry point before the review of the program itself is completed, and a decision made on whether to adopt an entirely different transportation subsidy mechanism that would not require INAC to designate entry points.

AES: We will review and close, if appropriate.
Strategic and Operational Planning
10. The Program Manager should ensure that Food Mail program documents and records are reviewed for possible destruction or entered into CIDM.
Management's Response
Agree. This is part of the on-going management priorities.

Actions
The present Manager will be assigned this duty as a special project prior to his retirement.
31/12/2009 Status: Progress is being made slowly.

Update/Rationale:
As of 31/03/2009:


Consultant engaged to advise and assist in this process.

AES: We will review and close, if appropriate.
 
 
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉE - Vérification du programme aliments poste - Rapports de suivi en date du 31 mars 2009

Renseignements archivés

Cette page a été archivée dans le Web. Les renseignements archivés sont fournis aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Ils ne sont pas assujettis aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiés ou mis à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces renseignements sous une autre forme, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Format PDF (47 Ko, 9 pages)

 

 

Compte rendu sur l'etat de la mise en oeuvre du plan d'action rapport au comite de verification en date du 31 mars

Affaires du nord - Dévolution et des relations territoriales

Vérification du programme aliments poste (200758)
Date d'approbation du CVÉ: 27/06/2008

Recommandation
du projet
Plan d'action Date
prévue
d'achèvement
Réponse
Administration
1. Un organisme officiel structuré assumant des rôles et des responsabilités précis devrait être créé afin d'assurer la surveillance du programme Aliments poste.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord. Comme le recommande l'Organisation des affaires du Nord (OAN), Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales mettra en œuvre un mécanisme de surveillance robuste.

Mesures
Après l'examen du programme et la proposition de pistes de solution viables, Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales envisage d'élargir l'équipe de gestion du programme Aliments-poste. Un plan de ressources humaines a été élaboré afin d'améliorer les capacités du programme Aliments-poste. La nouvelle équipe du programme servira à préciser les processus et les systèmes existants du Ministère afin d'assurer la surveillance. Nous ferons également un meilleur usage du Conseil de gestion de l'OAN.
31/03/2009 État : Aucun organisme officiel structuré n'a été créé.

Mise à jour/ Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


Un examen continu du programme est sur le point d'entreprendre une nouvelle phase au cours de laquelle nous impliquerons les intervenants dans de nouvelles étapes. Présentement, les activités de l'examen comprennent le développement d'un nouveau programme visant à verser la subvention directement aux détaillants plutôt qu'à la Société canadienne des postes (SCP). Ce changement d'orientation ferait probablement partie d'un ensemble de recommandations qui seraient étudiées par le gouvernement à l'automne 2009. L'officialisation d'un organisme structuré fera partie des recommandations et devrait être retardée jusqu'à ce qu'une décision finale soit prise au sujet de l'avenir du programme.

SVÉ : Nous examinerons la situation et fermerons le dossier, s'il y a lieu.
Élaboration des politiques et conception du programme
2. Un examen du cadre stratégique du programme Aliments poste devrait être effectué afin de traiter des questions comme les objectifs et les résultats, les liens avec d'autres programmes de nutrition, de sécurité alimentaire et de santé, ainsi que les questions de compétence.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord. Cette recommandation sera appliquée parallèlement à l'examen du programme Aliments-poste.

Mesures
Un examen et une évaluation du programme sont en cours. Ce travail fournira des renseignements complets sur l'élaboration d'un cadre de programme révisé.
31/12/2008 État : Un CGRR a été complété.

Mise à jour/ Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


SVÉ : Fermer le dossier
Élaboration des politiques et conception des programmes
3. Dans le cadre du processus d'examen, ainsi que sur une base permanente, un processus officiel de communication avec les principaux intervenants et partenaires du programme Aliments poste devrait être établi afin d'appuyer le partage de l'information et la planification stratégique et opérationnelle.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord en partie. Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales dispose déjà d'un mécanisme officiel pour communiquer avec les intervenants clés. Cependant, nous reconnaissons que nous pouvons consolider notre processus officiel de communication, notamment en communiquant avec la SCP au niveau supérieur (de SMA à vice-président des activités de la SCP).

Mesures
Un groupe de travail spécial au niveau des DG a été mis sur pied pour faciliter le travail d'examen. De plus, Santé Canada et AINC coprésident un groupe de référence interministériel sur la sécurité alimentaire. Ce dernier sert au partage de l'information et à la planification stratégique et opérationnelle. Le DG, Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales, est chargé de s'assurer qu'un point en cours de discussion est inclus à l'ordre du jour du groupe de référence interministériel sur la sécurité alimentaire.
31/12/2008 État : Un processus officiel de communication a été
développé pour l'examen (p. ex. un groupe de
travail interministériel). Aucune mesure n'a été
adoptée pour impliquer la SCP à un niveau
supérieur (du SMA au vice-président) ou pour
impliquer d'autres intervenants de façon
permanente.

Mise à jour/Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


SVÉ : Nous examinerons la situation et fermerons le dossier, s'il y a lieu
Élaboration des politiques et conception du programme
4. La direction devrait établir l'ordre de priorité des principaux éléments de la structure du programme et examiner ceux-ci, notamment :
  • le raisonnement appuyant la détermination du tarif postal et la portée des subventions;
  • la liste d'admissibilité, y compris les résultats des projets pilotes;
  • les points d'entrée du programme Aliments poste.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord. Cette recommandation sera appliquée parallèlement à l'examen du programme Aliments-poste.

Mesures
En attendant la dotation des nouveaux postes d'ici à l'automne de 2008, Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales appliquera cette recommandation en utilisant la capacité croissante mentionnée dans le plan de RH.
31/12/2009 État : Les principaux éléments du programme ont été révisés et font partie d'un rapport provisoire. Tous les intervenants clés ont participé à une réunion en octobre 2008 qui mettait l'accent sur les listes des produits admissibles et non admissibles au programme.

Le ministère a complété une enquête de suivi de la nutrition et de la sécurité alimentaire à Kugaaruk, au Nunavut (l'une des trois communautés pilotes), en novembre 2008 et on prévoit publier un rapport d'ensemble sur les trois projets pilotes en avril 2009.

Mise à jour/ Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


La dotation de nouveaux postes pour la gestion continue du programme a été reportée à l'exercice 2009-2010. Le ministère n'a pas entrepris d'examen des points d'entrée additionnels. Si une approche fondamentalement différente à l'égard de l'attribution d'une subvention au transport aérien axé sur les aliments est adoptée, il ne sera peut-être plus nécessaire que le ministère désigne des points d'entrée.

SVÉ : Nous examinerons la situation et fermerons le dossier, s'il y a lieu.
Planification stratégique et opérationnelle
5. La direction du programme devrait établir un processus permanent comprenant la planification stratégique, la planification opérationnelle et la planification des ressources humaines et chercher à s'assurer que le programme dispose de ressources suffisantes, tant humaines que financières, pour atteindre ses objectifs et respecter ses engagements annuels.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord. Nous commencerons par examiner le programme, puis nous mettrons en œuvre un processus stratégique pour la préparation du plan de fonctionnement annuel. Quand nous aurons reçu les résultats de l'examen du programme et des propositions de pistes de solution viables, nous établirons une équipe plus robuste pour le programme Aliments-poste. Si le modèle antérieur est maintenu, nous chercherons à apporter des modifications aux services votés conformément à la décision du gouvernement.
  État : L'examen entreprend une phase de mobilisation permettant de faire les recommandations finales qui seront étudiées par le gouvernement. Un examen stratégique a également été entrepris.

Mise à jour/ Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


SVÉ : Nous examinerons la situation et fermerons le dossier, s'il y a lieu
Mesures
Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales s'assurera que nous suivons la Structure de gestion, des ressources et des résultats (SGRR), y compris l'élaboration de documents de planification stratégique.
31/03/2010
Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales appliquera les directives internes et les directives du Conseil du Trésor afin de conformer au processus de préparation et d'approbation des plans et des budgets opérationnels annuels. En même temps que notre rapport sur les plans et priorités pour le printemps 2010.
La direction a entamé l'élaboration d'un plan de RH. Nous comptons prendre des mesures afin de nous assurer que ce travail se poursuivra. Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales prendra également des mesures visant à s'assurer que la planification stratégique correspond à la planification en matière de RH. 30/06/2009
Mesure du rendement
6. Bien que cela ne soit pas requis, la direction devrait envisager de préparer un CGRR pour le programme Aliments poste afin de faciliter l'élaboration d'un profil et d'un modèle logique du programme précisant les résultats attendus et définissant une stratégie de mesure du rendement. Des résultats réalistes et mesurables devraient être prévus pour les diverses étapes. Les indicateurs et les cibles de rendement devraient également être précisés.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord. Nous entamerons un CGRR durant l'examen et nous prévoyons obtenir la signature d'autorisation lors d'une présentation appropriée au Conseil du Trésor.

Mesures
Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales appliquera les directives internes et les directives du Conseil du Trésor chaque année afin de conformer à cette recommandation. Nous nous conformerons à la Politique sur la structure de gestion, des ressources et des résultats qui comprend une architecture des activités de programme (AAP) et un cadre de responsabilisation pour la gestion pertinents.
31/12/2008 État : Un CGRR a été complété.

Mise à jour/ Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


SVÉ : Fermer le dossier
Mesure du rendement
7. Les résultats des enquêtes sur les prix devraient être publiés en temps opportun et les moyens utilisés pour communiquer les résultats devraient être examinés afin de s'assurer qu'ils sont adaptés au public visé.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord. La direction a établi un plan de RH visant à renforcer les capacités du programme à faire en sorte que les résultats soient publiés dans de meilleurs délais.

Mesures
Depuis le lancement du panier de provisions nordique révisé en février 2008, nous avons transmis les résultats aux détaillants et aux dirigeants de toutes les collectivités visées par l'enquête, et nous serons désormais en mesure de traiter les enquêtes et de communiquer les résultats dans de meilleurs délais. Nous examinerons l'efficacité de cette approche.
31/03/2010 État : Les résultats des enquêtes sur les prix effectuées en 2006 et 2007 ont été publiés en même temps que le lancement du panier de provisions nordique révisé, en février 2008, et des lettres ont été envoyées aux maires ou aux chefs et aux détaillants à ce sujet dans toutes les collectivités où les enquêtes ont été effectuées. La publication des résultats des enquêtes effectuées en 2008 a été retardée à janvier 2009 en raison du gel de six mois de l'affichage sur les sites Web. Les résultats de 2005 ont été publiés sur le site Web au même moment. Des lettres ont été envoyées aux leaders et aux détaillants des collectivités à ce sujet.

Mise à jour/ Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


L'efficacité de l'approche adoptée pour communiquer les résultats de l'enquête sur les prix n'a pas été évaluée. Si les ressources financières et humaines le permettent et si une telle évaluation est considérée comme une priorité, cette approche pourrait être évaluée en 2009-2010.

SVÉ : Nous examinerons la situation et fermerons le dossier, s'il y a lieu.
Gestion des risques
8. La direction devrait établir le profil des risques du programme Aliments poste et en faire l'évaluation officielle.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord. Nous allons d'abord compléter l'examen, puis nous traiterons la capacité de répondre à cette exigence.

Mesures
Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales appliquera les directives internes et les directives du Conseil du Trésor chaque année afin de conformer à cette recommandation. Un cadre de vérification fondée sur les risques (CVFR) approprié sera élaboré.
31/03/2010 État : Nous n'avons pas encore terminé l'examen du programme.

Un CGRR a été développé. Nous développons un Cadre de mesure du rendement qui en intégra les principaux éléments afin de tenir compte des risques.

Mise à jour/ Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


La politique du Conseil du Trésor reliée aux CVFR est en cours de révision.

SVÉ : Nous examinerons la situation et fermerons le dossier, s'il y a lieu.
Surveillance active
9. L'entente avec la SCP, y compris le taux établi pour les coûts directs facturés aux termes de l'entente, devrait être examinée et évaluée régulièrement par la haute direction et les Services juridiques afin de s'assurer qu'elle reflète les services attendus de la SCP. La direction du programme devrait s'assurer que des vérifications sont effectuées au besoin et que les recommandations de la vérification sont mises en œuvre en temps opportun.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord. Nous modifierons donc l'entente avec la SCP parallèlement à l'examen du programme. Un examen des coûts, des revenus et des procédures de contrôle de la conformité de la SCP est en cours. Les résultats des vérifications précédentes seront évalués durant l'examen.



Mesures
Nous réviserons l'entente avec la CCAP dès que l'examen sera terminé. De plus, nous organiserons des réunions annuelles de haut niveau entre le SMA du Programme des affaires du Nord et le vice-président des opérations de la SCT. Nous réviserons l'entente conformément aux recommandations faites à l'automne au sujet des prochaines étapes du programme, s'il est impossible d'obtenir une entente révisée à soumettre à l'approbation du Conseil du Trésor d'ici septembre.

Une enquête préliminaire sur les coûts, les revenus et les procédures de contrôle de la conformité de la SCP est complétée et certaines options sont actuellement envisagées. Cette enquête se poursuivra plus avant à l'été 2008.

Transfert des responsabilités et relations territoriales envisage de réviser les points d'entrée comme celui de Val-d'Or.
31/03/2009 État : La SCP et l'AINC prévoient négocier une nouvelle entente en 2009. Elle devra être approuvée par le Conseil du Trésor.

La vérification préliminaire des bénéficiaires a confirmé que la SCP a mis en place des processus adéquats de comptabilité, de contrôle et de présentation des rapports pour assurer l'intégrité et l'exactitude des recettes et des coûts du programme Aliments-poste ainsi que des rapports financiers et des rapports sur la mesure du rendements et a également confirmé que la SCP a mis en place les processus et les contrôles adéquats pour assurer la conformité des clients, y compris l'admissibilité et la qualité des biens. L'AINC a accepté les quatre recommandations qui ont été faites pour les mesures de suivi.

Mise à jour/ Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


Aucun plan n'a été développé pour examiner les quatre points d'entrée de Val-d'Or. Nous étudierons davantage la logique de lancer un tel examen de ce point d'entrée avant que l'examen du programme lui-même ne soit complété et une décision sera prise, à savoir s'il faut adopter un mécanisme tout à fait différent de subvention du transport qui n'obligerait pas l'AINC à désigner des points d'entrée.

SVÉ : Nous examinerons la situation et fermerons le dossier, s'il y a lieu.
Gestion des dossiers
10. Le gestionnaire du programme devrait s'assurer que les documents relatifs au programme Aliments poste sont examinés afin de déterminer s'ils devraient être détruits ou entrés dans le SGGID.
Réponse de la direction
Nous sommes d'accord. Ce point fait partie des priorités de gestion permanentes.

Mesures
Le gestionnaire actuel se verra confier cette tâche à titre de projet spécial préalable à la retraite.
31/12/2009 État : Le dossier progresse lentement.

Mise à jour/ Justification :
En date du 31/03/2009 :


Un conseiller a été embauché pour donner des conseils et contribuer à ce processus.

SVÉ : Nous examinerons la situation et fermerons le dossier, s'il y a lieu.
 
 
Date de modification :