Transfer Payments

What Information is Available?

In this section, find out more about the types of funding agreements and funding approaches that exist at Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada and the Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat's (TBS) Policy and Directive that guides the management of our transfer payment programs.

You can also learn about the General Assessment tool, used to support the management of funding agreements, or our Default Prevention and Management Policy, which helps us maintain continuity in the delivery of programs and services funded by the department.

If you qualify as a potential funding recipient as per program criteria for any of the INAC funding programs and wish to enter into a funding agreement with the department, please submit the required Proposal, Application or Workplan.

This section also contains information about the Grants and Contribution Information Management System (GCIMS), transfer payment terms and conditions, and about the Reporting Guide - the single location for recipients to get all the reporting requirements for the financial and program performance aspects of their funding agreement with INAC.

Find out more:

Date modified:

Paiements de transfert

Quelle information est disponible?

Dans la présente section, vous trouverez des renseignements sur les différents types d'ententes de financement et modes de financement d'AANC, de même que sur la Politique et la Directive du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor, qui orientent la gestion des programmes de paiements de transfert.

Vous trouverez également de l'information sur l'outil d'évaluation générale, qui appuie la gestion des ententes de financement, et sur la Politique de prévention et gestion des manquements, qui contribue à assurer la prestation ininterrompue des programmes et services financés par le Ministère.

Si vous êtes admissibles au financement conformément aux critères d'un programme de financement d'AANC et que vous souhaitez conclure une entente de financement avec le Ministère, veuillez présenter les propositions, demandes et plans de travail requis.

La présente section réunit des renseignements sur le Système de gestion de l'information relative aux subventions et contributions (SGISC), les modalités des paiements de transfert et le Guide de présentation des rapports en un seul point d'accès pour permettre aux bénéficiaires d'obtenir toutes les exigences en matière de rapports relatives aux aspects financiers et au rendement de leur entente de financement avec AANC.

Pour en savoir plus :

Date de modification :